What Gabby Otchere-Darko said about Atta Mills’ reshuffle in 2011

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Donatus 1 year ago

Karma on duty

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

These are the unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds parading as politicians. Karma is indeed a freakin fucken bitch!

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

He always has something to say, even when it's empty talks...Unless you want to remain a spectator this year; if not, this remains my best recommended resource, wey go change your life quickly with very little capital. Last y ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

It is extremely annoying when politically naive persons try to create the impression of political maturity. This Gabby chap who was recently jubilant at the prospect of a Chinese Factory in Ghana cannot seriously consider ...

• GABBY IS JUST A CRIMINAL JET BE ARRESTED 1 year ago

VERY SENSELESS AND GREEDY BEING IN A GREEDY NPP PARTY

• Kelly 1 year ago

Stupid man like Gabby Asare Okyere Darko is here misbehaving. Kwasia barima

• Subin 1 year ago

They're cursed, by their own words, Kama is exposing them to the core.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 1 year ago

UNSCRUPULOUS SCOUNDRELS!!! SHAMELESS DUMBHEADS, CALLOUS AND STUPID LOUDMOUTHS WHO TALK BEFORE THEY THINK

• Joy 1 year ago

Ugly gabby always think of stealing than any thing on earth. Shame to him . Npp and ndc has nothing for ghanaians

• Kwesi china 1 year ago

Corruption and criminal family of Nana Addo ruling Ghana, you people have been curse.

• Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Indeed karma is a sexy bitch

• Iron felix 1 year ago

Criminally minded Gabby. Now he is rich

• Garuss bugbay 1 year ago

what goes around comes around

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Retired stalwart Gabby, as a point of correction to the journalist. Ofori Atta is doing your job and in addition he handles more affairs than you did. Atta Mills did well by the way. Cement was 11 Cedis. Club was 2.5 and dies ...

THESE JULOR HOUSE MUSICAL CHAIRS HAVE BROKEN LEGS

Just like their NPP incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia, these NPP government musical chairs are missing some legs, and we all know what that means when par ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

As for that boy Gabby the least said about him the better, he does not see anything wrong of this useless regime, oh how i wish hmmmmmmm

• Peter 1 year ago

Do this fools have conscious at all?
    I wonder how/ why they claim to be lawyers ( educated), yet their thoughts and actions defiles common sense!
    They are simply stupid!

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

And today, these same foolish people are in power and they don't want to go away

• GABBY THE DEVIL INCARNATE 1 year ago

When Gabby engages in his wicked write-ups, even the devil himself will sit down and take notes.

• Tintempa 1 year ago

When you lift such from the streets of London and make him this filthy rich what do you expect
    Hard work doesn't pay we are learning the hard way
    Politics has become the new way to be rich and we have a constitution that f ...