NON SENSICAL NONSENSE. If no one is pushed for the crime, it will continue unabated.
Jonas 1 year ago
Stupid fools calling themselves leaders. If there is no accountability, how do you expect them to change their behaviour. Impunity and Nepotism is killing Ghana. Are the staff and VC of UG above the law. Do they have any immunity under our constitution? And these so called leaders walk about and think they know it all. Idiots
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Partners in crime is all I see...Unless you want to remain a spectator this year; if not, this remains my best recommended resource, wey go change your life quickly with very little capital. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Bbc 1 year ago
NON SENSICAL NONSENSE. If no one is punished for the crime, it will continue unabated.
Sakawa government 1 year ago
Sharlot Osei was removed as EC chairperson by the vindictive and super corrupt Akufo Addo aided by the useless supreme court on procurement breaches which has characterise the NPP like never before.
Yes 1 year ago
And prof gyampo and his colleagues will be always spewing nonsense
Kweku 1 year ago
You always do what you want. When the government decides to have some control they you will be shouting for everyone to hear.
Human One 1 year ago
Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual, Trumu Trumu Kojo Betsia
Bastie is a TERRORIST member of Alqueda, and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations, who should be captured by any means necessary, and face the same punishment like Osama Bin Laden
NOTE. The Public should report Bastie to Interpol, FBI, BNI, and National Security
Bastie is INFERIOR, and forever INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings it hates
Bastie is NOT Bono, but feaces, shit, toilet, latrine cleaner in his DNA, pretending to be Bono
Bastie openly said in his postings on Ghanaweb, that he fucked the anus of Dormaa’s Homosexual Chief, Agyemang Badu, who financed Bastie’s Satanic Homosexual activities
Bastie is SubHuman ANIMAL
AA 1 year ago
Such a thief parading as a university don
Senga Senga 1 year ago
NPP APPOINTEE SO SHE THINKS SHE IS ABOVE THE LAW! SAY WHAT YOU MAY SHE IS AN NPP FANATIC
Bad behavior without punishment! 1 year ago
Bad behavior without punishment! Pls Mr chairman stop wasting the nations time because if people who fault aren't punished, the PAC will be costing financial loss to the State per sitting allowances are other expenditure
Joy 1 year ago
That is where all Ghanaian agencies gain thier stole money. An object sold in the market for 1 Ghana will be sold 10 Ghana on receipts of all the receipts in offices of Ghana
Ato 1 year ago
Surcharge them, period
Yaw nketia 1 year ago
She still has the gust to speak against Akufo Addo..
Celibacy 1 year ago
You all know very well that that's where the chop chop comes from. So, why do you expect them to stop it?
Telephone 1 year ago
Klutse leave that mother serpent 's favourite daughter. 2025 is just around the corner. She should continue doing all her heart desires as her time is short in that bloody office tweaaaaaa these jobs for the girls fuo herhh? Hmm
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmm!!, all these PAC sittings has now become a comedy, they are not barking enough to collect our stolen cash from those that steal it. If you doubt my assertion go back to the previous sittings and find out whether all recommendations and stolen cash has been refunded to state chest.
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Jail the SOBs. Period!
Test 2 1 year ago
THESE SHIT HOLE AKANS HAVE INVADED ALL INSTITUTIONS AND ARE STEALING BIG NOBODY TO CHECK THEM BECAUSE ALL OUR LEADERS ARE AKANS AND ARE DESTROYING GHANA
OTHER TRIBES SHOULD WAKE UP GHANA IS SINKING FAST
THESE SHIT HOLE AKANS HAVE INVADED ALL INSTITUTIONS AND ARE STEALING BIG NOBODY TO CHECK THEM BECAUSE ALL OUR LEADERS ARE AKANS AND ARE DESTROYING GHANA
Anim 1 year ago
No excuses madam! Like it was a different institution or personality, the issue would have been seriously dealt with.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Since when did this start to happen? Certainly not under this current VC. It’s an age-old problem that is seen in every institution of higher learning in many countries in the world.
Northern Star 1 year ago
That is another Cecilia Dapaah very corrupt women from the Akan tribe.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Draw the hard line & let people face consequences of their actions, whether NDC or NPP officials. That's the only way,,thievery & procurement frauds would be stopped
Tugatuga 1 year ago
What's the professor talking about? All colleges must procure through the central administration. Running a collegiate system does not immune them from following lay down procurement regulations. Ama Ghana looses money through some of nonsense excuses. All other subservient entities are answerable to the center period.
Owusu Ennin 1 year ago
They are all intellectual Criminals and yet they keep blaming the Government For our economic woes, I wish a day will come when all those who have contributed to the economic mess of the country from all past and present Presidents to MMDCEs and MDCEs and also some Chiefs and Queen Mothers shall face the Death Penalty because we are very wicked and mean as Ghanaians and don't learn at all. The day of reckoning is fast approaching. Mark my words.
Peeved 1 year ago
This institution teaches Procurement apparently for others but not for itself. Theory
Sranya 1 year ago
So beaver teeth also be corrupt?? Unbelievable lol!
BOATENG 1 year ago
PAC IS USELESS AND WASTE OF PUBLIC FUNDS. THEY ARE TOOTHLESS AND HAVE NO POWER TO PUNISH ANYONE.THE PAC MEETING SHOULD BE HEARD YEAR IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE FINAL YEAR REPORT AND NOT YEARS AFTER.
Kwaku 1 year ago
IF THE PRESIDENT SET THE YARDSTICK ON PROCUTEMENT BRECHES WITH THE DISMISSAL OF MRS. CHARLOTTE OSEI, WHAT PREVENTS HON. KLUDZE FROM FOLLOWING SAME? IS KLUFZE A COWARD? DOES HE WANT THE PRESIDENT TO COME AND HELP HIM? THIS IS HOW THE NDC CONSTANTLY FAILS THE ICONIC TESTS UNTIL THE PEOPLE TURN ON THEM. KLUDZE IS A COWARD.
Stupid fools calling themselves leaders. If there is no accountability, how do you expect them to change their behaviour. Impunity and Nepotism is killing Ghana. Are the staff and VC of UG above the law. Do they have any immu ...
Partners in crime is all I see...Unless you want to remain a spectator this year; if not, this remains my best recommended resource, wey go change your life quickly with very little capital. Last year's investors in this skil ...
Bastie is a TERRORIST member of Alqueda, and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations, who should be captured by any means necessary, and face the same punishment like Osama Bin L ...
Surcharge them, period
Klutse leave that mother serpent 's favourite daughter. 2025 is just around the corner. She should continue doing all her heart desires as her time is short in that bloody office tweaaaaaa these jobs for the girls fuo herhh ...
Hmm!!, all these PAC sittings has now become a comedy, they are not barking enough to collect our stolen cash from those that steal it. If you doubt my assertion go back to the previous sittings and find out whether all re ...
Jail the SOBs. Period!
What's the professor talking about? All colleges must procure through the central administration. Running a collegiate system does not immune them from following lay down procurement regulations. Ama Ghana looses money throug ...
They are all intellectual Criminals and yet they keep blaming the Government For our economic woes, I wish a day will come when all those who have contributed to the economic mess of the country from all past and present Pres ...
IF THE PRESIDENT SET THE YARDSTICK ON PROCUTEMENT BRECHES WITH THE DISMISSAL OF MRS. CHARLOTTE OSEI, WHAT PREVENTS HON. KLUDZE FROM FOLLOWING SAME? IS KLUFZE A COWARD? DOES HE WANT THE PRESIDENT TO COME AND HELP HIM? THIS ...