Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
Blue 1 year ago
Justin Kodua is communicating to only their stupid tribalistic followers,they are the only fools who will believe that this vote seeking by force late hour unnecessary reshuffling signifies that Akuffo Addo is a listening president,Nana Mampam,Nana mentie obiaa,has never listened to any advice before,he was asked to do reshuffling two yrs ago but snubbed everybody and kept his ministers there in their various positions.
Wisdom 1 year ago
Hahaha if he was listening, he should have done it long a go when Ghanaians were calling for it. Arrogance will surely send u NPP to opposition
NPP is just a group of lame ducks 1 year ago
So called JFK, I thought u were wise but unfortunately, there is no difference between yourself and John Boadu. We all can see and even heard the president mocked those Who called for a reshuffle as jobless people looking for appointments just 2yrs ago. If u were Smart enough knowning Ghanaians are not gullible, you could simply thank the president for the shake up and urge those brought onboard to do well rather than towing the route of the sickning sycophancy.
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
Justin Kodua is too stupid. No wonder, he comes from the Ashanti Region, where all the political stupidity in Ghana is found. Has he forgotten, that Akufo Addo has allowed his Akyem Mafia to destroy the economy? Has he not seen that Akufo Addo family members and those Ministers from Akyem are all multimillionaire? If Justin Kodua is a bit wise, he will realise that Akufo Addo has "withdrawn" his "loved" ones from the government in order for people to later blame innocent people for the mismanagement he has caused?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
My friend long time i told you nothing good comes out of this illiterates primitives village Ashantis.
nana 1 year ago
Lol... it isnt your fault.
Time will surely tell. Jokumbe
Hey 1 year ago
Stupid
Stupid
Davidson 1 year ago
Hahahaaa, so Nana Akuffo Addo is a listening president? Ghana at the cross roads. Politics has become so so sooooo cheap. Listening president my foot.
Dodzi 1 year ago
You Justin Kodua,Stephen Ntim and Akuffo Addo are the very people who are digging the grave of NPP. This kind of useless statements is what is annoying floating voters the more. So you guys think we are fools. The reshuffle is purely a political agenda. You think Ghanaians don't know? Wait till the day is done you guys will know yr level.
Kwame 1 year ago
Another bloody moron
Nonsense 1 year ago
Boss, it rather demonstrates he's so stupid and psychotic. No wonder you guys around him are equally deranged bootlickers
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You are all nation destroyers, are you happy about what is going on in Ghana, if NPP is a listening govt why did they went on with e-levy, useless party
Nana Akuffo Bawumia 1 year ago
What is the point of asking passengers to shift when the car has already lost control and the mate is even denying being the part of the mess. Only in Ghana.
James 1 year ago
hahahahahahah! Very pathetic! Who does he think he's talking to? Foooooools
King 1 year ago
Listening president to Npp and not Ghanaians. Criminal gang of politicians. You are now praising him as a listening president. Since when did the party started calling for the reshuffling? You are all the same.
King 1 year ago
Kwasia secretary! Listening president my foot. You are a stupid secretary paaaaaa. Kwasia like that. Aboa ba! U deserve firing squad paaa. Aboa ba kwasia man.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Oh my God have mercy on this useless village educated illiterates criminals. What, Akufo Addo is a listening president ? Mampam!
OBRONI 1 year ago
Foolishness on display. He listens to who and what? How long have Ghanaians called for reshuffling and yet the mother serpent turned a blind ear to the wise words from Ghanaians yet you come and tell us that who listens to who and what? You people think Ghanaians are fools, right? Is rather you bunch of highly corrupt clueless idiots who represents Foolishness. Just wait till the polls and you'll feel the heat from Ghanaians. Useless government ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
This Kodua boy is a boot licker. Do u say Akufo Addo is a listening person? John Boadu sef better pass u.
Jagadu 1 year ago
Kwasea ba.
Kwasea ba.
Laud 1 year ago
So called JFK, are you serious the mother serpent of corruption who ignored everybody's advice in the past to replace oforiatta is a listening president? It shows the type of person you also are.
Junior Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Listening what? 7 years, 2 months he’s now doing reshuffling and you’re saying that he has demonstrated that he is a listening government? God should forgive you for your super hypocritical comment.
Registered Independent 1 year ago
Where have you been living for the past seven years and when did Akuffo Addo become a listening person? People screamed their lungs out for the removal of the finance minister, but " don't advise me" Akuffo Addo wouldn't listen. Is this the nature and character of a listening president? Give us a break for we have sense and can infer . Thanks for your opinion but keep it to yourself
Justin Kodua is communicating to only their stupid tribalistic followers,they are the only fools who will believe that this vote seeking by force late hour unnecessary reshuffling signifies that Akuffo Addo is a listening pre ...
So called JFK, I thought u were wise but unfortunately, there is no difference between yourself and John Boadu. We all can see and even heard the president mocked those Who called for a reshuffle as jobless people looking for ...
Justin Kodua is too stupid. No wonder, he comes from the Ashanti Region, where all the political stupidity in Ghana is found. Has he forgotten, that Akufo Addo has allowed his Akyem Mafia to destroy the economy? Has he not se ...
Stupid
You Justin Kodua,Stephen Ntim and Akuffo Addo are the very people who are digging the grave of NPP. This kind of useless statements is what is annoying floating voters the more. So you guys think we are fools. The reshuffle i ...
Another bloody moron
Foolishness on display. He listens to who and what? How long have Ghanaians called for reshuffling and yet the mother serpent turned a blind ear to the wise words from Ghanaians yet you come and tell us that who listens to wh ...
Kwasea ba.
Where have you been living for the past seven years and when did Akuffo Addo become a listening person? People screamed their lungs out for the removal of the finance minister, but " don't advise me" Akuffo Addo wouldn't list ...