You are here: HomeNews2024 02 14Article 1916884

Akufo-Addo's reshuffle is 'much ado about nothing' - Clement Apaak

Read Comments Comments (11)

• YSL 3 months ago

Instead of u guys talking and criticizing his foolish desperate moves,use it to talk about Mahama,they are a failed government,this kind of moves rather will sink them further and yield no profit for them,they think we are st ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Of course Ghanaians have decided who they will vote for and its NOT for the Airbus Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one. He is the past. We will vote for the progressive Dr Bawumia, the digitization kool kid who is the fut ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo and John Mahama should be forgotten by Ghanaians they are just fooling Ghanaians

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Apaak, your name even suggests that you are an empty-headed idiot. Fool. Do you want the president to listen to creatures like you or who? The president reshuffles when he thinks it is right and not when fools like you think. ...

• Stone Age Africans 3 months ago

What has this reshuffle got to do with this Mahama’s anus licker?

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

And so what? Focus on selling your candidate and stop this thrash.

• King 3 months ago

Jealousy. off.

• Biblical straight marriage 3 months ago

Shut up

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Talkative. Adennnnn koraa ne kasa bebrebei . Adennnnn. Di wo fie asem wai. Biibi b3 si. DMB all the way

• Kojois 3 months ago

Empty people. Just noise makers

• AIR BUS ,FORD EXPEDITION 3 months ago

NDC, BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH, IF YOU KNOW YOU ARE NOT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE START TO SUE ,WHAT HAS NPP DONE THAT YOU HAVE APPLAUD ,? anything NDC will criticize,you guys lost massively because you were empty,go to Europe th ...