You are here: HomeNews2024 02 14Article 1916855

‘If not Bawumia, why Mahama?’ - Okatakyie Afrifa asks

Read Comments Comments (91)

• See am too. 3 months ago

You are for Bawumia so talk for Bawumia, we that are for Mahama will also talk for him...simple! Whether you like it or not Mahama will win the next election. Political novice don't win elections in Ghana. Check our history. ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Okatakyie, another one of the idiotic, tribalistic, partisan oafs and compromised pseudo journos always worshipping, defending and clapping for these thieves and hyenas and organized career criminals masquerading as politicia ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

We will not vote back into power, thieves who present us jalopies as ambulances. Airbus Mahama, the only accused corrupt president of Ghana will never be voted back into power again, Insha Allah.

• KK 3 months ago

re mahama-AIRBUS MAN BUILD HOSPITAL WHICH END UP SAVING LIFE OF GHANAIANS . NANA ADDO IS THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION . IDIOTS AND CHIEFS. OUR MINDS ARE STILL FRESH ABOUT CECILIA DAPAAH MONEY JULOEEEE

• Kwami Anum 3 months ago

If what u keep saying is true, why couldn't your government arrest him for all this while, think positive and stop spewing lies

• Open mind 3 months ago

Only the PDS theft alone is far more than all that you accuse Mahama of put together. Those invincible Nana Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Boakye Agyarko, Gabby Okyere Darko.

• AKWASI 3 months ago

You are a fool and will run and hide in the bush when we massively vote you corrupt Akyem criminals out!,

Mahama ,built the first and only LPG producing company in Ghana and is today responsible for supplying about fifty p ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS

The NPP came into office through the door of deceptions, and it set out from day one to loot and destroy Ghana. The NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving loote ...

• YSL 3 months ago

A stupid question by all standards not strangely from a stupid person.Mahamas hospitals saved thousands during covid,that alone is an enough reason for a human being with brains in the head to choose him over the bunch of idi ...

• Babs 3 months ago

Death to palestine

• Truth 3 months ago

Oh yes, another gormless and tribal journalist. My problem is why people are trained to be dishonest, insincere and simply evil. Afrifa is just one of those people.

• Czar 3 months ago

Afrifa is a tribal fool,who do you think you are?After all the loot you want Ghanaians to vote for Papa Kramo,you are a tribal bigot, Come December you will get a heart attack, foolish boy.

• Kilogram 3 months ago

I think you just finished eating a plate of waakye. Your logic smells.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 months ago

I don't blame that idiot Afrifa and NPP. I blame NDC communicators. NDC communicators behave as if their tongues and brains are warp. Who in his right mind will compare Timothy Bawumia to Prez. Mahama? Fellow Ghanaians, are ...

• Roce Koran 3 months ago

all what these bribe-taking nuts know is to spew nonsense. Ghanaians vote for parties. NPP has messed simple and period so they should go. Ghanaian elections have always been a referendum on parties, these bribe-takers want t ...

Never the useless, corrupt and incompetent one. The corrupt and incompetent one was given the chance by the demise of Uncle Atta and the DUMSOR KID failed miserably. Only a fool will want this failed Russia trained pseudo soc ...

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Apio is working, no wonder

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

He's right dumb dramani is the most corrupt politician since 1992...known as Mr. 300 million
    Circle overpass...$300 million
    Terminal 3............$300 million
    Just adding 200 beds to ALREADY built Ridge Hospital........... ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

Days of such lies are long gone. Only your village house people who think like you will believe that.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Don't believe me just Google.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP WRECKING TRAIN HAS REACHED THE END OF THE LINE, AND CLUELESS APLANKE BAWUMIA IS GETTING NO FURTHER.

Google what? Why should any one believe an NPP drunken liar? And why should folks waste time googling NPP lies and fab ...

• Rashid 3 months ago

I think the only useless one here is U. Stop bleeding waii..hahaha

• jiedkf 3 months ago

This idiot is still using corrupt and incompetent? Your clueless Veep, have you heard him use those words again? Because he knows he is neck deep into them. As for people like you , you have gone below the level of animals be ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

Who is more corrupt than akkuffo addo bawumiah government? What physical infrastructure can they show to Ghanaians aside stealing Ghana money? You are brain dead or blockhead and can't evaluate issues. Oh, Gabby wrote for you ...

• Garuss bugbay 3 months ago

is this political prosecution????

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

Jandam no ooooo. Unfortunately, it won't work this time around

• jiedkf 3 months ago

You are a big fool. This time your stupidity wont work on anybody. You are raven mad. Nobody in his right senses at this time of our country's history will vote for a party that has ruled this country for 16 years and was not ...

• Kom 3 months ago

Yuck!! Short memory on display

• Kojois 3 months ago

You said it all. How do you go back to bring a failed man. Forward ever backward never. Ghanaians should think smart. Mahama can not solve a single problem for ghana. He represent the past. I rest my case.

• Opanyin Mensah 3 months ago

Hahaha! The clueless economic messiah don't know anything. He is complete failure and former president Mahama is better than him 101%. How can you compare him to the later. Bawumia is a mismatch for mahama.

The useless, corrupt and incompetent one's political life is over, gone, kaput. The DUMSOR KID is finished.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT SHIP SINKING REAL FAST

Desperate NPP thieving liars' looting days are numbered. Now the corrupt and grossly incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government has resorted to ananse window dressing ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

USELESS BAWUMIA A FAILED FAKE NPP GURU ECONOMIST

Why should Ghanaian voters still suffering from the Julor House NPP Wahala virus hand the country over to a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia for him to continue wi ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 months ago

Foolish opportunist.

• Yenkasa 3 months ago

Mahama have had his shot and he messed up Big time.He was toothless bull dog when he was vice and then he had his chance as President to deliver and he messed up Big time.what can he offer in 4 years?

• Richie 3 months ago

Better Mahama than Bawuliar, as 2nd in command president and acting president....what tangible things has Bawumia done in the last 8 years being in power? Give Mahama the same time in power and see the wonders and transformat ...

• Hastings 3 months ago

Foolishness JDM was not against any national policy of the Attah Mills government or programmes. He never denied any policy and respected endorsed all policies to fullest. Every programme was part of his decision unlike Bawul ...

• Czar 3 months ago

This Afrifa guy is another fool ,tribal bigot! Who supports Npp atall cost ,you can not fool Ghanaians again,come 2024 heart attack awaits you,tribal fool.

• Kilogram 3 months ago

Why are you feeling shy to use the Gonja thief's current photos? And why have you dropped the politics of age??? I am asking the NDC communicators!!

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

Anytime a journalist is playing mischief he asks that someone explain something clearly to him. I ask , what is your work as a journalist? Are u not the one to inform? Charlie! this fake nyansa should stop. Take your money a ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

Afrifa isn't a journalist. He's a newscaster because he could insult NDC leaders and lie about NDC. He has big mouth to speak for NPP with lies why he was employed. He has no certificate to show as a journalist. He can't work ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

okatakyie I don't think you are making sense in this rant,

Bawumia has be used by this Akuffui Addo and his Kyebi mafias to do all the dirty job for this Government, they still want him to lead the NPP so that those mafias ...

• Kom 3 months ago

We go see if he is a match or not?

• Obournana 3 months ago

Africa is not a journalist rather a newscaster. Has he forgotten the cooked up lies he and his cohorts made against Mahama? Can he come back to refute those lies and tell the truth about him now? Af4ifa can campaign for bawum ...

• Frank 3 months ago

Today JM is not the right choice. Herhh. U see how foolish and hypocritical you have become?

• Kom 3 months ago

You think he is the right choice, someone thinks otherwise, what is your problem?

• Forn 3 months ago

Good analytical statement from Okatakyie Africa. we need to look into the vision of Bawumia and compare with Mahama who was has been tried before.

• BIG Joe 3 months ago

This is what you will hear if an empty head gets the to the airwaves

• Kwame k 3 months ago

Another useless man jumping from one tv station to another in the name of journalism.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Afrifa Mensah is the most untrustworthy person in Ghana.

• Kofi Sam 3 months ago

See another nincompoop who calls himself a journalist.It's only in Ghana people like this would be given publicity,cheap one for that matter

• Samwise 3 months ago

The station giving this idiot mic to sit and vomit this jandam trash should be burned down or get a bullet into his fucking skull

• Nana Aba 3 months ago

This afrifa is an opportunist

• Mavrick 3 months ago

This foolish boy Afrifa doesn't' understand politics

• THE MECHANIC 3 months ago

If not Mahama, WHY BAWUMIA?

• Superior HumanBeing 3 months ago

Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual, and Feaces, Shit, LATRINE CARRIER.

Bastie is NOT Bono, but Immigrant whose Family have History of carrying Feaces, Shit, or Latrine

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual, and Child Molester who ...

• Sul 3 months ago

MASSA TALK SENSE AND STOP THIS STUPIDITY BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT WISER THAN THE OVER 30,000,000 GHANAIANS...YOU SEE THE ZEROS?.. NONSENSE

• Issahaq, Tamale. 3 months ago

It's Mahama because he is the best candidate with lots of experience and has Ghana's development at heart.

• Kom 3 months ago

Tell those who voted him out this, maybe they will change their mind. I don’t think he is the best anyway. That’s my opinion

• D. A 3 months ago

Jandam fool. Just speaking anyhow.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

One of the idiots,Okatakyie Africa.

• Supreme One 3 months ago

• Gh citizen 3 months ago

Stop the hypocrisy. Wasn’t it Bawumia who propagated Nana vision and at the end of day where is Ghana economy.

• Nana Ama 3 months ago

Afrifa, mind your own business. What has Mahama done to you? Leave Mahama alone. Idiot.

• Pablo 3 months ago

KWASEA AFRIFA LEAVE OUT OF YOUR SAY,SAYS YOU DAMN STUPID AND GULLIBLE FOOL SWALLOWING EVERY HOOK AND SINKER LIES FROM BAWUMIA

• Moha@30 3 months ago

You dis idiot of a son once said,"Ghanaian are not going to give dis northerns any leadership role as president in Ghana"intafour are not going to lead Ghana.just bcos you were against mahama,today your whole ethics group are ...

• Victor 3 months ago

I wish Okatakyie should have done a better analysis by putting forth some programmes and projects Mahama was not happy about and expressed then as then vice to President Mills.
    Depending the indefensible.

• Kojois 3 months ago

You said it all only people with low iq will follow Mahama reducing GDP from 14% to 2.9% incompetent Mahama

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

Why would anyone with a pinch of intelligence listen or watch this jackass Okatakyie Afrifa for political advice or as time well spent on comedy? Okatakye Afrifa, like Ashanti regional chairman for the NPP, are 2 dumb sons o ...

• KJ 3 months ago

Your mind no dey, can you compare Bawumia to Mahama?

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Wish there firing squad still exist so that of these fools see the thieves in government now being fired they will know Ghanaians are not fools and won't take nonsense from any political idiot. Npp will taste the anger of Gha ...

• Jimbo 3 months ago

Okatakyie you have spoken well. Very good question. I am also so glad you put out Dr. Bawumiah's video on a discussion between him and Mr Kwame Sefa Kaye on the E Levy. I wish the NDC communicators watch this and now their he ...

• Boldsteven 3 months ago

Ashawo Katakyei who could not work in Radio XYZ because of partisanship. Shame.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Wode3 gyimi saaa

• Dunaa 3 months ago

The thing with Manama, is that we know him! All the way from "being a dead goat who fears no sikan" to "being in office to take care of his family first". We have been told that he likes his whiskey. And when he has had a few ...

• Nana Afrifa 3 months ago

Another jaundiced analysis by a school drop out. Go and contest so that we can vote for you Agona pregnant Queen mother.

This Jandam is dead kwraaaa. Forget it

• Jagadu 3 months ago

We don’t want NPP because they are corrupt. It’s not about Bawumia. It just so happens he is part of the corrupt party.

• Konfo 3 months ago

STUPID ASS

• AKWASI 3 months ago

Because Bawumia has superintendented over the worst most corrupt goverment in the hisyory of Ghana!!

Mahama ,built the first and only LPG producing company in Ghana and is today responsible for supplying about fifty percen ...

• Dan 3 months ago

Very stupid talk. Was JM ever part of a government that brought untold hardship, of the dimensions we are experiencing today, to the masses? Is it the case that you don’t have brains?

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

BAWUMIA IS A NATION-WRECKER. MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM WILL REBUILD THE GHANA THAT BAWUMIA HAS HELPED TO DESTROY.

Rubbish? Mahama or any other person will surely do much better in getting the country out of the mess that incomp ...

• Theodore Brown 3 months ago

What gast does this guy mean u see this guy doesn't think like an African theivery mind n been paid to do that Jah judge

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Another NPP complete junkie with his own nonsensical bullshit idea

• Gyimi Bawumia 3 months ago

Okatakyie, revisit your statement and your quack opinion. You don't make sense. Okatakyie is a stomach journalist

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Ghana politics have become very cheap. Every Ashanti idiots is a journalist, Tweeaaaa.

• Tygar 3 months ago

Jandam king kong, you think kumasi alone is Ghana.. kwasiahunu

• Bongo 3 months ago

Jandam journalists you've outlived your relevance , you are a hypocrite always dancing around the truth just like kweku Baako keep your mouth shut if you don't have anything better to say!!

• The ghost 3 months ago

You don't have certificate. Ghanaians are gone far beyond black and white, we are colour

No one is ready to listen to you man without license

• SD.com 3 months ago

His thinking cup is small

• Haruon Majid 3 months ago

The NDC fanatics will roast you for speaking the TRUTH

• Kwan - the most sensible question 3 months ago

If you believe Bawumia is bad, that does not make Mahama good. We all lived under Mahama and didn't like the suffering we saw in the country. Why go back to that bad era?