Is this news real or just a prank? We was on air this morning and what happened?
Frank Obeng 1 year ago
I listen to him this morning n I thought it was a prank but is real bcs the report said after the programme .
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
KEN AND ALL HIS FOLLOWERS MUST TAKE IT EASY. THEY APPEAR MORE BITTER THAN KEN HIMSELF WHO CONTESTED AND LOST. MY ADVICE TO THEM IS THAT WHEN YOU LOSE AN ELECTION, YOU DO NOT OWN ANY PERCENTAGE OF THE PARTY , COUNTRY , SOCIAL CLUB OR SCHOOL LEADERSHIP. THIS IS BECAUSE MAJORITY CARRIES THE VOTE. IT BECOMES THE VOICE, THE CHOICE OF THE WHOLE GROUP. IF IT IS A PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION, IT MEANS THE WHOLE NATION HAS SPOKEN. IMMEDIATELY YOU GO AROUND CLAIMING CERTAIN PERCENTAGE, YOU ARE A REBEL!! A DANGEROUS SOCIETAL FIGURE!!!!! KEN SUPPORTERS MUST TAKE IT COOL, WE CAN’T AFFORD LOSING ANYONE ELSE. LONG LIVE NPP!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Inasmuch as I sympathise with his family, friends and employers, I believe karma is real. This same man was bold to report on his show that someone twisted late Prof. Mills neck at the workplace and he loaded him into the back of a pickup truck to hospital. My wishful question is, what will he tell/apologise to Prof. Mills? Besides, was his neck also twisted at his Oman FM workplace the same way as Prof? Just asking harmlessly
Opoku 1 year ago
@Oye onye Kwasi Atta.You are a moronic cold hearted imbecile. Is this all you can say when a good human being like KK has died?.Yours is coming soon.
Nelson 1 year ago
Wofa KK REST IN PERFECT PEACE
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Thanks Mr Opoku. Is it not right for me to compare him with late Prof Mill when the circumstances both passed are the same based on his own submitted allegations? Importantly, I think we as living human beings must as well be sympathetic not only the dead but rather the living as well. It behoves all of us to stop fabricating unsubstantiated allegations about others knowing very well that those we defame for political expediencies also have integrity, dignity, personality and all family fame to protect. Even though I do not usually respond to everything, it important to argue that Karma is a bitch and visits at it's own pace
Kb 1 year ago
Unpredictable oye, you make so much sense! Well done for your write-up!
Samamkoto 1 year ago
Idiot.
Idiot.
TT 1 year ago
@ opoku, you are rather moronic & embecile. What is wrong with that harmless submission?
As a reasonable person,he first expressed his sympathy with the bereaved family before proceeding to draw the comparison & concluded wi ... read full comment
@ opoku, you are rather moronic & embecile. What is wrong with that harmless submission?
As a reasonable person,he first expressed his sympathy with the bereaved family before proceeding to draw the comparison & concluded with a harmless question.
Most of you are stomach political party followers without reasoning. A lot of frivolous & unsubstantiated things were said about Prof Mills even when he was at the mortuary by some of these unscrupulous radio presenters. Are you suggesting Prof Mills family & relatives are less human beings hence anything can be said about them. You better stop your senseless argument.
Gerthy 1 year ago
Wow just wow you’re very insensitive May your thoughts and feelings judge you
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
I can only assume that he died needlessly of a heart attack. Everyone in our places of work and in our schools should be trained on how to do CPR. RIP sir.
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
I listened to him this morning on the Big Agenda, hosted by Yaw Amofa. Wofa KK appeared to be too emotional on his contribution to those who have been relieved from their ministerial positions.
John 1 year ago
You are right. Those presenters should be trained and also use their medium to broadcast rudiments of first aid to the masses. The presenters themselves must also do constant check-ups
Gerthy 1 year ago
Exactly, there should be defibrillators and trained first aiders at work places
Paa solo 1 year ago
Oh no!!!! How old was he? We need to know please
OYOKOBA 1 year ago
Working for Kennedy Agyapong is stressful enough. May he Rest In Peace.
Kweku Annan knew when to quit working for that slave driver, or was he fired? That must count as a blessing in disguise!
Joy 1 year ago
Sad. Is this fm station for Kennedy agyapong?
Baffour, uk 1 year ago
Oh so it's true? Wofa kk my your soul rest in peace. What a shock?
Tanking 1 year ago
Rest well wofa KK you have done a great work for the radio and television industry
Eps 1 year ago
Rest in peace Sir
AJ 1 year ago
Eiiiiiii life wɔfa kk
Papa Osei 1 year ago
Shocking
Shocking
BOB 1 year ago
TOO MUCH FAKE CHINESE VIAGRA ALOMO BITTERS ETC ARE KILLING MIDDLE AGE MEN IN GHANA. MOST OF THESE MEN HAVE HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE WHICH IS NOT EVEN CONTROLLED AND YET THEY TAKE ALL THESE AFRODESIACS (WHICH INCREASES HBP) TO ENHANCE THE SEXUAL POWERS, LEADING TO THEIR INTIMELY DEATHS.
MMAY HE RIPP
Samba 1 year ago
I agree with you 100%
Linda 1 year ago
YOU ARE RIGHT MR BOB? OUR PEOPLE NEED HEALTH EDUCATION ON HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, BECAUSE A LOT OF THE YOUNG ONES ARE DYING FROM THE COMPLICATIONS OF HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, WHICH INCLUDE KIDNEY FAILURE, HEART ATTACK, STROKE, CONGESTIVE HEART FAILURE ETC. VERY SAD.
Ras 1 year ago
Yeah very well
Hypertension is silent killer taken away a lot way
Yeah very well
Zoko bia Chicago 1 year ago
The Ghanaian health ministry needs to bring back public health as part of its core responsibility. Good people are dying from diseases can be prevented.
Satan is a ghanaian 1 year ago
That is great
Yaw 1 year ago
Oh.no no no may his soul rest in peace
Joe 1 year ago
Very sad
Very sad
nana 1 year ago
OH why this young man.....Osafo marfo, Agyemanu,
Akuffo addo,Ambrose Derry, Collins dauda,Gabby otchere darko, ken ofori atta, amoako ata you mention the rest.....are all there and this noble man is gone?
Eiih God almighty ... read full comment
Akuffo addo,Ambrose Derry, Collins dauda,Gabby otchere darko, ken ofori atta, amoako ata you mention the rest.....are all there and this noble man is gone?
Eiih God almighty ...kindly bring him back and take those old bones away ooooooo.
Am on my knees.
Lukaku 1 year ago
U are funny paaaa... I can't laugh! The armed robbers are rather alive
KAB-UK 1 year ago
You forgot to mention the names of your mother,father,uncles,aunties, brothers,sisters,cousins,nephews,nieces,the head of your family et al.
Golden Boy 1 year ago
Death doesn't know age. Nobody knows when their time will come. Mentioning names like that should not be.
Samamkoto 1 year ago
If have nothing to say leave this platform mr fool.
Ato 1 year ago
Kwabena Kwakye served his master-Kenndey Agyapong very well. Wofa KK however, was an angry soul to the latter. May his soul rest in peace.
Abena 1 year ago
This is bad news
Gifty 1 year ago
May your gentle soul rest in peace am in shock
Nii 1 year ago
Rest in perfect peace Wofa KK.
Frederick antwi 1 year ago
Yeeeii awurade sad news today Valentine's Day paa hmmm
Charles kwame Appiah 1 year ago
I'm very sad to heard sad news I like him so much may almighty God kept his soul in better place
Kofi Bonsu 1 year ago
RIP bro,
Sad news indeed.youve always made my evenings tuesday and thursday very pleasant in far away London on boiling point.Wow i am gonna miss your very powerful and informative voice.
Your nutrality on issues concerning ... read full comment
RIP bro,
Sad news indeed.youve always made my evenings tuesday and thursday very pleasant in far away London on boiling point.Wow i am gonna miss your very powerful and informative voice.
Your nutrality on issues concerning Bawumia and Ken even though Ken was your boss made me admire you the more.hmmmm rest well bro
Kofi BA 1 year ago
This is very shocking. May his soul rest in peace
Walls of Jericho 1 year ago
Add that he was in the forefront of tarnishing the image of Mahama and was made a Board Member of the GNPC by Akufo Addo as reward for his propaganda against the NDC. Why hiding this part of him? Are you not proud of the role he played for your satanic NPP? Aboa bi ba. Ghost. Your mother wai
Fii 1 year ago
Kwasiaaaaaaaaaa ba aboaaaaaaa
Kojo 1 year ago
Gyimifuo
Gyimifuo
Nye bro 1 year ago
Sad... he couldn't control his temper, and I wouldn't be surprised if he had high blood pressure, which probably culminaated in a heart attack. May he rest in peace.
Elvis Addo UK 1 year ago
I've been critical on him recently due to a sudden change of attitude towards Dr.Bawumia during the NPP primaries.
But this has shocked me and I'm saddened!
Rest in peace Ofa KK.
NPP has lost a loyalist!
I've been critical on him recently due to a sudden change of attitude towards Dr.Bawumia during the NPP primaries.
Rest in peace Ofa KK.
NPP has lost a loyalist!
Koo Berchie 1 year ago
Lost of words,bro. Rest peacefully.
Asuoba 1 year ago
Oooh life, feel so bad to hear about him passing away as I was listening to him this morning
Rest in peace , Wofa KK
Oooh life, feel so bad to hear about him passing away as I was listening to him this morning
Rest in peace , Wofa KK
Samuel 1 year ago
Oh Wofa KK honestly I'm so sad, Very sad to hear this news oh, May you rest in peace, To ur family, I wish them Almighty GOD to protect them from this sadly news, Hon Ken and colleagues in the kencity media sorry for what happened today
Don ziggy 1 year ago
Rest in perfect peace wofa kk
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
What a world?
Yaw citizen 1 year ago
This world is not out OWN, we are just passing through. You vigorously campaigned for Akufo-Addo and whilst doing so you vilified other people. You were rewarded with a position on the board of GNPC for your efforts, today where are you? God knows best maybe he needs someone like you in heaven. We shall all join you in due time. Relax in peace and keep reflecting on your deeds on earth.
OSEI SARPONG 1 year ago
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE
Kweku 1 year ago
A very good and hardworking journalist. May his soul rest in peace.
Ike 1 year ago
Sad news. He was good at his work. May his soul rest in peace!
Samy USA 1 year ago
What is his age ?? civilized station will add his age to this sad announcement.
Unknown 1 year ago
My condolences to family
Kofie 1 year ago
Write your comment Sad news! rest in peace
Kwame Ampofo 1 year ago
Sad News indeed.
Oheneba Osei Tutu 1 year ago
May he rest in peace! He rose from humble beginnings and became a stalwart defender of hard work, press freedom and civil liberties.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
How old was he ? Any history of hypertension ? Was he in the Viagra Coitus club ?
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Sorry
Sorry
TRUTH 1 year ago
IT IS VERY SAD. OUR PEOPLE NEED HEALTH EDUCATION ON HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, BECAUSE A LOT OF THE YOUNG ONES ARE DYING FROM THE COMPLICATIONS OF HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, WHICH INCLUDE KIDNEY FAILURE, HEART ATTACK, STROKE, CONGESTIVE HEART FAILURE ETC.
Kofi Marfo 1 year ago
My friend is gone. May he rest in peace
Serwa broni 1 year ago
How can sit on radio and boldly say atta mills was killed by JM when you were not there and didn't have any evidence. May the good lord have mercy on you
Kwame Ampofo 1 year ago
Please, be circumspect in your comments. Politics is Politics, that is why such comments are not admissible in cout because it can not be subject to strict and judicial proof.
We will all die one that is why we have in ou ... read full comment
Please, be circumspect in your comments. Politics is Politics, that is why such comments are not admissible in cout because it can not be subject to strict and judicial proof.
We will all die one that is why we have in our culture not to denigrate the dead.
At least President Mahama was a public servant and the journalists was not. Mr. Mahama had always known wha
t he was getting into and still wants to venture into it again.
Cut the dead a break.
Thanks.
Dan 1 year ago
The wages of sin is death!
George Antwi 1 year ago
OMG, this powerful voice would be missed in the airwaves .Wofa RIP. Comfort in the SPIRIT onto your family. PEACE.
Koji Mensah 1 year ago
Did he take the jab?
Plebian 1 year ago
Sobering thought of a question to ask?
The circular world is a mirage a warning to heed. Kk will be missed but life will go on.
T Tommy 1 year ago
Very very sad, he was the number one reason I will listen to the radio. Ooooh I will miss him dearly
Kwame Ampofo 1 year ago
May his gentle sour rest in perfect peace.
Warning to Obinim, Ajaguraja and co.
There are normal occurrence of life, be careful you guys don't come and claim any spiritual connection.
Kwaky 1 year ago
Boiling Point of air now.Wofa KK why now when your discerning views are most needed. RIP Wofa.
Victor A. Young 1 year ago
This is a shocking news..!! May God give him rest; Wofa KK good bye, rest well.
John 1 year ago
It's a big blow to NPP may his soul rest in perfectly peace
Yaw 1 year ago
Very shocking. May he rest in perfect peace.
Reverend 1 year ago
Hmmm asem oh! Rest in wofa KK
Jimbo 1 year ago
May his soul rest in peace. This is sad news.
Kubut3. 1 year ago
Some of our brothers refuse to take the whiteman,s medicine for high blood pressure and cholesterol. For fear of losing the strength of their penis.. instead they resort to African herbs which are mostly not scientifically proven. The fact that it's natural doesn't necessarily means it's good. THE STATINS WORKS WONDERS . DOES IT HAVE SIDE EFFECTS ? YES. BUT ITS LIGHTS YEARS AHEAD OF THE AFRICAN HERBAL NONSENSE. IF YOU DOUBT ? CHECK THE LIFE EXPETANCY OF THE RICH WHITE COUNTRIES AND AFRICA. PEOPLE PLEASE TAKE YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE MEDICATION IT WILL EXPAND YOUR LIFE , EVEN IF YOUR DICK DIES.
Running Away 1 year ago
My friend. May his soul rest in peace and deep condolences to his family.
Dan 1 year ago
The wages of false presentations is death!
Dubai 1 year ago
May soul rest in perfect peace
Well 1 year ago
He was not in Jubilee house but he knew how JM twisted Attah Mills’ neck. Who twisted his own neck at work? You lie your way to become a board member of ….but today what? There is always the day of reckoning.
ATA 1 year ago
Kwabena May your soul rest in perfect peace
Kwesi Nyame 1 year ago
May your soul rest in peace although I find it difficult to believe. Rest well Wofa KK. Demirifa due!
Bro, you were simply the best. 1 year ago
You will be missed greatly. I never missed "Boiling Point." In fact, I listened to you on the morning before your demise. You were the perfect radio journalist. Not the stomach type. You will not be forgotten, Bro. May Your Gentle Soul Rest In Peace.
KEN AND ALL HIS FOLLOWERS MUST TAKE IT EASY. THEY APPEAR MORE BITTER THAN KEN HIMSELF WHO CONTESTED AND LOST. MY ADVICE TO THEM IS THAT WHEN YOU LOSE AN ELECTION, YOU DO NOT OWN ANY PERCENTAGE OF THE PARTY , COUNTRY , SOCIAL ...
Inasmuch as I sympathise with his family, friends and employers, I believe karma is real. This same man was bold to report on his show that someone twisted late Prof. Mills neck at the workplace and he loaded him into the bac ...
Thanks Mr Opoku. Is it not right for me to compare him with late Prof Mill when the circumstances both passed are the same based on his own submitted allegations? Importantly, I think we as living human beings must as well be ...
Idiot.
As a reasonable person,he first expressed his sympathy with the bereaved family before proceeding to draw the comparison & concluded wi ...
Rest in peace Sir
Eiiiiiii life wɔfa kk
Shocking
TOO MUCH FAKE CHINESE VIAGRA ALOMO BITTERS ETC ARE KILLING MIDDLE AGE MEN IN GHANA. MOST OF THESE MEN HAVE HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE WHICH IS NOT EVEN CONTROLLED AND YET THEY TAKE ALL THESE AFRODESIACS (WHICH INCREASES HBP) TO ENHA ...
I agree with you 100%
YOU ARE RIGHT MR BOB? OUR PEOPLE NEED HEALTH EDUCATION ON HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, BECAUSE A LOT OF THE YOUNG ONES ARE DYING FROM THE COMPLICATIONS OF HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, WHICH INCLUDE KIDNEY FAILURE, HEART ATTACK, S ...
Yeah very well
That is great
Very sad
Eiih God almighty ...
This is bad news
RIP bro,
Your nutrality on issues concerning ...
Add that he was in the forefront of tarnishing the image of Mahama and was made a Board Member of the GNPC by Akufo Addo as reward for his propaganda against the NDC. Why hiding this part of him? Are you not proud of the ro ...
Gyimifuo
Rest in peace Ofa KK.
NPP has lost a loyalist!
Rest in peace , Wofa KK
Oh Wofa KK honestly I'm so sad, Very sad to hear this news oh, May you rest in peace, To ur family, I wish them Almighty GOD to protect them from this sadly news, Hon Ken and colleagues in the kencity media sorry for what hap ...
What a world?
This world is not out OWN, we are just passing through. You vigorously campaigned for Akufo-Addo and whilst doing so you vilified other people. You were rewarded with a position on the board of GNPC for your efforts, today w ...
My condolences to family
Sad News indeed.
Sorry
IT IS VERY SAD. OUR PEOPLE NEED HEALTH EDUCATION ON HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, BECAUSE A LOT OF THE YOUNG ONES ARE DYING FROM THE COMPLICATIONS OF HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, WHICH INCLUDE KIDNEY FAILURE, HEART ATTACK, STROKE, ...
We will all die one that is why we have in ou ...
Did he take the jab?
Some of our brothers refuse to take the whiteman,s medicine for high blood pressure and cholesterol. For fear of losing the strength of their penis.. instead they resort to African herbs which are mostly not scient ...
You will be missed greatly. I never missed "Boiling Point." In fact, I listened to you on the morning before your demise. You were the perfect radio journalist. Not the stomach type. You will not be forgotten, Bro. May Your G ...