Hmmm, only God knows the truth, so let's leave everything to Him.
Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ and same sex marriage.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ANOTHER NDC FAKE PROPHET !! LIARS, WHO DABBLE IN POLITICS. MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION. THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST. THEY PREACH NANA ADDO INSTEAD OF CHRIST WHO DIED FOR US ON THE CROSS.
IF THE ALLEGATION IS NOT TRUE, WHY DON’T ... read full comment
ANOTHER NDC FAKE PROPHET !! LIARS, WHO DABBLE IN POLITICS. MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION. THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST. THEY PREACH NANA ADDO INSTEAD OF CHRIST WHO DIED FOR US ON THE CROSS.
IF THE ALLEGATION IS NOT TRUE, WHY DON’T YOU SUE THE MAN IN COURT TO DEFEND YOURSELF? WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR ON SOCIAL MEDIA?????
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Why would anyone by any stretch of imagination entertain the wild accusation that Rev Korankye Ankrah defiled a five year old. Ebei, bcuz of the inordinate hatred some people have against the Church, they would swallow ananse ns3m against any leader or member of the Church. Curiously, some people have jumped on to this wild allegations are people who defend openly corrupt, wicked, thieving politicians all time. Indeed in Ghana, RIGHT and WRONG do not have standard definitions... It depends on the individuals or the parties involved. God save Ghana.
Human One 1 year ago
Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual and a feaces / shit carrier
The Evil Bastie Homosexual Partners are Evil P Djambe, Evil Frankie, and Evil Sam the Fanti Warrior, who have Evil Anus sex
Bastie publicly has admitted that he ... read full comment
The Evil Bastie Homosexual Partners are Evil P Djambe, Evil Frankie, and Evil Sam the Fanti Warrior, who have Evil Anus sex
Bastie publicly has admitted that he is indeed, a Satanic Homosexual created in the image of Satan
The Prostitute mother of mother is the only woman in Ghana, and in the World whose Vagina smells too bad
Note Bastie is NOT Bono, but has the DNA of a feaces / shit Carrier
Bastie is a Sub Human and SubANIMAL
Bastie is forever and ever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings it hates
The Church is separate from the Osofo 1 year ago
The allegations was made against the Osofo not the church. Why is the Osofo not pressing legal charges against the spiritualist? The church is an organization separate from it founder anaa? We've seen this before. Obinim's entire congregation defended him when he was arrested. We all knew he was a crook
Zamata 1 year ago
A condom could have prevented this
Kwabena 1 year ago
Crime has no expiry date. God is not coming to prove anybody innocent or offender. It the laws of Ghana that can do that.
If the alerged accusations is tested at the law Court, found out to be true, the law takes it due caus ... read full comment
Crime has no expiry date. God is not coming to prove anybody innocent or offender. It the laws of Ghana that can do that.
If the alerged accusations is tested at the law Court, found out to be true, the law takes it due cause. If it is found to be false then, the accused person has all it takes to sue for defamation.
IF IT HAPPENS ELSEWHERE, IT COULD HAPPEN IN GHANA 1 year ago
What haven’t Roman Fathers, Preachers and Church Leaders done all over the world? Whether within big, established or one-man churches, the abuse goes on. So spare us the routine denial. If Sam Korankye Ankrah were to confess, he’ll be on top of the womanizer league with Oboy Siki and Maurice Ampaw. Oboy Siki =300, Maurice Ampaw = 100 and with 83, Osofo Sam is not far. Let the accuser bring evidence to support his case. If Ghanaian Pastors can bury newborn babies live for powers, sleeping with a “virgin” is easy for them.
Fiifi 1 year ago
Satan is trying to attack the church. Let’s wake up sons of the most High
Zamata 1 year ago
What has Satan got to do with this
INFLUENCERS WATCH YOUR STEP.DEEP FAKE VIDEOS AND AI 1 year ago
We all need to be aware of the sudden and absolutely massive surge of attacks against high profile people. Abroad it has been taken to another level with the use of Artificial Intelligence tools (now widely available) which can be used to produce DEEP FAKE videos and audios.The level of sophistication of this type of software is so high that anybody's likeness can be transplanted onto video images of another and becomes very difficult to tell that they are actually fake. A well known popstar recently had such totally fake porn videos of her made.It is now being used against prominent religious leaders and also used to target or blackmail specific indiduals. IT IS MUCH EASIER TO GET CAUGHT UP IN THIS IF YOU AREALREADY COMPROMISING IN SOME WAY. BUT GOD WILL ALWAYS PROTECT AND BLESS HIS OWN.REMEMBER THE STORY OF JOSEPH AND POTIPHER'S WIFE IN THE BIBLE?
Fire 1 year ago
Make you na sue the fetishism priest na.But make sure your matter suit oo.If small trouble happen before,make you remember make you no go embarrass yourself.
Kb 1 year ago
Lol!
Lol!
Edward 1 year ago
Please if the allegations are true, admit them and ask for forgiveness and stop pretending to be the victim-a common ploy employed by pastors in Ghana
Nana Ototro Bonsu IVXI 1 year ago
Will the pronouncement of the court, be different from what you are saying, that you never did anything of the sort ?. Then why a court action, to clear your name ?. I don't get it. You have already done that and even prayed to God to forgive the accussers. All you need to do, is to let sleeping dogs lie. The accussers have not taken you to court, then what else. If you are truthfull in your denial, then allow the Lord's of Khama to do their job.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Well said Sir
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
How many of these church members defending the man knew him 30 years ago? Who is the realky the accuser and how did he come to know Reverend 30 years ago? Was he directly privy to the information if it happened or someone closed to the Reverend then told him? A lot of questions should be asked so the church members should not just conclude that the Reverend didn't do anything like that.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
YES...AS IF THE PASTOR HAS GOT NO MOUTH TO DEFEND HIMSELF...WHEN DID IT HAPPEN?...THIRTY YEARS AGO?...AND THE CHURCH DENIES IT INSTEAD OF THE PASTOR?...MMM..30 YEARS AGO, VOLUMNES OF WATER HAVE GONE UNDER THE BRIDGE...TWEAA.
Badu 1 year ago
Aptly replied
dashiki 1 year ago
It's good to sue!
Good Pastor 1 year ago
It can never be true.that man Bentle is sick.but the man of God should not use the Altar of God, to pray for politicians.They should return and build the Cathedral.
Sul 1 year ago
GOD ALWAYS HAVE MERCY ON ANY SOUL INCLUDING YOU
Black star 1 year ago
If this is not true, Ken must sue before it is too late for him.
Also, you so called men of God should learn to retire honourably instead of staying on until you are destroyed and humiliated like Apostle Yeboah of Apostolic church.
This is the work of those foreign yaanom.
They want to force some alien gods on us.
Alberta 1 year ago
The man keeps putting yomo to die the hair, forgetting that hair is a was product the body. You cannot reduce your age. When your time comes, no yomo can save you.
Robert 1 year ago
Is the name "Apostle General", a biblical title or self acclaimed?
Asante Amoah 1 year ago
That one too is my question. "Apostle General " Even Paul will not claim this title.
Maybe is a Nick name.
That one too is my question. "Apostle General " Even Paul will not claim this title.
Maybe is a Nick name.
Human One 1 year ago
Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Shit / Feaces Carrier, falsely describing himself as Bono
Bastie is inferior, and forever Inferior to Asante Human/Beings
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Shit / Feaces Carrier, falsely describing himself as Bono
False allegations is a serious thing 1 year ago
Why attempt to destroy someone like that ...he should evidence it if true.. Apostle should sue him for him to tender evidence...3 decades or more of reputation is not small to play with..
Learn from the TB Joshua’s misfortune 1 year ago
Let pastors learn to sue people who tarnish their image and stop this senseless behavior of ignoring their accusers. The late prophet TB Joshua had the penchant for ignoring such wicked accusers in the name of forgiveness and this has emboldened them to gang up with enemies of the faith to produce a documentary of lies against the man and by extension, the Christian faith. The pastor may choose to forgive his accuser who by the way has not asked for forgiveness, but he still needs to clear his name by suing that bastard.
Yao 1 year ago
The allegations are against Korankye Ankra. They are not against the church. Why is the church responding on his behalf? Do church members follow him and monitor what he does in private? Allow your leader to respond to the allegations himself.
3tw3 kankan mormorni 1 year ago
Massa you are a pedophile
Empire!!!!!!!!!!! 1 year ago
Too late for Damage Control!!!!!!!!!!A stitch in time saves nine............U will always reap what you sow
Ghana baa 1 year ago
We told you that a vote for npp will be a disaster for the high people in the country but some of you pastor whether you were under pressure or what ooo you preached against the NDC and now here is where all are.... If you don't man up and preach against this wicked people whom have hijacked the nation's progress the little respect you have remain will be stripped off by this dishonest government and their wicked style of governance.... I rest my case
Yaw citizen 1 year ago
TD Jakes on my mind.....
Tahir Sani 1 year ago
There is no smoke without fire
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
So every rumor about you is true ehh?
Yusif 1 year ago
No wonder this is coming from you a Muslim. You doing not have the moral right to comment because this is religious. And your comment will be biased against a Christian leader
Maame Grace 1 year ago
Just sue him. The defamatory comments must be challenged in court nit on social media.
If the fetish priest is lying he should be made to pay so that it will deter others from doing it.
Just sue him. The defamatory comments must be challenged in court nit on social media.
If the fetish priest is lying he should be made to pay so that it will deter others from doing it.
kwame 1 year ago
THE RESPONSE IS SURPRISINGLY TOO WEAK OR LIGHT AND HAS LEFT SOME OF US WONDERING WHAT THE TRUTH MAY BE. YES, IT IS OSOFO'S RIGHT NOT TO TAKE ANY ACTION BUT FOR THE SAKE OF THE CHURCH, CAN OSOFO TAKE A MORE APPROPRIATE ACTION?
Joy 1 year ago
Lazy pastor keep quiet. Sex is man and woman. The rest are just for money sake
Nii 1 year ago
But if you feel defamed you have to go to court for redress. Korankye Ankrah fears that the allegations will be proven and he will be disgraced.
Dee 1 year ago
People don’t understand English. Don't you see the part which says the church is going to explore options under the law?
IF THE ALLEGATION IS NOT TRUE, WHY DON’T ...
Why would anyone by any stretch of imagination entertain the wild accusation that Rev Korankye Ankrah defiled a five year old. Ebei, bcuz of the inordinate hatred some people have against the Church, they would swallow ananse ...
Bastie publicly has admitted that he ...
The allegations was made against the Osofo not the church. Why is the Osofo not pressing legal charges against the spiritualist? The church is an organization separate from it founder anaa? We've seen this before. Obinim's en ...
If the alerged accusations is tested at the law Court, found out to be true, the law takes it due caus ...
What haven’t Roman Fathers, Preachers and Church Leaders done all over the world? Whether within big, established or one-man churches, the abuse goes on. So spare us the routine denial. If Sam Korankye Ankrah were to confes ...
We all need to be aware of the sudden and absolutely massive surge of attacks against high profile people. Abroad it has been taken to another level with the use of Artificial Intelligence tools (now widely available) which c ...
Lol!
Will the pronouncement of the court, be different from what you are saying, that you never did anything of the sort ?. Then why a court action, to clear your name ?. I don't get it. You have already done that and even prayed ...
Well said Sir
How many of these church members defending the man knew him 30 years ago? Who is the realky the accuser and how did he come to know Reverend 30 years ago? Was he directly privy to the information if it happened or someone clo ...
Aptly replied
It's good to sue!
Also, you so called men of God should learn to retire honourably instead of staying on until you are destroyed and humiliated like Apostle Yeboah of Apostoli ...
Maybe is a Nick name.
Let pastors learn to sue people who tarnish their image and stop this senseless behavior of ignoring their accusers. The late prophet TB Joshua had the penchant for ignoring such wicked accusers in the name of forgiveness and ...
The allegations are against Korankye Ankra. They are not against the church. Why is the church responding on his behalf? Do church members follow him and monitor what he does in private? Allow your leader to respond to the al ...
We told you that a vote for npp will be a disaster for the high people in the country but some of you pastor whether you were under pressure or what ooo you preached against the NDC and now here is where all are.... If you do ...
TD Jakes on my mind.....