I have severally warned Ghanaians against this vision less drunkard
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Dumb dramani should shut the up. He already promised a whole lot...now, because of the horny mood situation, he is trying to pull back..he can only fool shallow Kevin Taylor listeners...always talking non fact.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The only dumb ones in this picture are the NPP elephant-riding sycophants who have been poisoned with lies and deceptions cooked up by beggar President Akufo-Addo and his incompetent fake guru economist turned NPP three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia. NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars. NPP promised village dams, and could never deliver on these useless cheap projects. The NPP galamsey government promised district factories and district hospitals, and has not been able to deliver on these false promises. The NPP galamsey government promised to put Ghanaians in a Promised land, only to see these theiving nation-wreckers loot and collapse Ghana's economy and driving Ghanaians into Wahala Land. Ghanaians can count count on Mahama working to alleviate the pain caused them by this Julor House NPP corrupt and incompetent galamsey government headed by a bunch of greedy and vision-less nation-wrecking serial liars.
Angmor 1 year ago
He told you he is coming for honeymoon commitment will distract him so no commitments will be made to spoil his 4 year term honeymoon
Angmor 1 year ago
Come and do your thing again. You’re good in canceling. Nurses and teachers allowances
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Bullu bullu mahama kromfoo techiamoah ofui like you odwanfunu.
Ekwbaiden@gmail.com 1 year ago
Mahama said he will pay all assembly members and unit committee members. Has he forgotten. Visionless and two times failed presidential candidate. He knows no shame
SACK OKRAKU&GFA 1 year ago
BUT YOUR 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS A SCAM, ITS SIMPLY USELESS TO USE THAT 24 HOURS SLOGAN. WHERE WILL YOU GET MONEY TO PAY CIVIL SERVANTS AND PUBLIC SERVANTS 24 HOUR SALARY? LIAR AND THIEF, OH SHUT UP! MTCHEEEEW!
Funny World 1 year ago
Mahama you told Ghanaians that they have short memory. Indeed , you've exhibited same by saying you're not going to give promises. Unfortunately, you promised the citizenry of ''nkoko nketenkete'' and '' preko nketenkete '' as your major vision. It's so amazing that the little chance you have, you use that opportunity to shower promises on the people. You're the most dishonest politician, because you promised to build 200 schools and you ended up with only 13 schools with the British government building 16. Again, you promised ending ''dumsor, '' and that lead Kwabena Donkor to resign as the energy minister, because you couldn't. You can keep on promising and we will also keep on listening.
WSamePeople 1 year ago
Another dishonest person. Hypocrite. One who says he can't take strong decisions on his feet. You have promised saaaaa and failed. Tell us what you did as a veep and as president. I prefer one who promised and didn't fulfill all to one who promises nothing. Bombo!
Era of the con men 1 year ago
And what has been the significant achievement (apart from this ramshackled and epileptic Free SHS ) of this dumb Akyempanzee? Where are the dugouts and toilets? Shameless blinded fool soldiers?
No Mercy 1 year ago
Idiot Mahama keep quiet
Alberto 1 year ago
What is the meaning of promises?You are a hypocrite, we already heard some of your promises when going round Ghana. Ghanaians must watch out because he will promise and deny when ask to fulfil the promises.
Princess 1 year ago
Mahama drinks too much, I'm sure he was drunk when he made that statement. I pity the people who follow this man.
Paa Hayford 1 year ago
How many promises you have make already with your only one term in office? You are always contradict yourself thinking that Ghanaian are fools.You can only fool only those who have short memories and illiterates but not everyone. Prepare to be rejected again.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Foolish talk!!!
A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever
Only backward fools with short memory would wish mahama comeback
Foolish talk!!!
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
JDM, Ghanaians know your record as President so you have nothing to promise, that's all.
Dan 1 year ago
You promised to fix dumsor on several occasions, what happened? You promised after your failure not to promise again but kept and keep on promising but useless things like mortuaries for Zongos etc. You printed green book full of lies just to deceive Ghanaians about projects that never existed. Mahama is a pathological criminal and a liar who you trust at your own pearl. Mahama can never match Bawumia in anything positive apart from his negative traits. if not why is he asking Atongo to answer some of the issues raised by Bawumia? Absentee and honey moon flagbearer.
Social Moral 1 year ago
Then you will prove Ghana hell.Ghanaians you all heard from the man mouth No heaven but promise HELL.zero payment for workers three months payment was heaven then and hell will be worse.desperate galore.
Keep 1 year ago
You gave us hell the first time. If you can't promise us heavy, it's it's more hell for us.
Mahama? 1 year ago
What is Mahama saying? That he is not dishonest? His own conscience will judge him. He probably does not know what he is!!!! Shameless man!!!
Nipa atanfo 1 year ago
Who is more dishonest person like you.? Better watch your utterances. You're a state man.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, try me and vote for me i will make Ghana great. I will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast and The year of the roads i will construct all the roads in Ghana, galamsey will be free for each Ghanaian and my police officer will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP so Ghana cedi can be more stronger in Africa. Try you fools.
Kofi Bediako 1 year ago
Bawumia has long-term visions and has made them public. Mahama has no vision and he is only running commentary on the visions of Bawumia.
The only dumb ones in this picture are the NPP elephant-riding sycophants who have been poisoned with lies and deceptions cooked up by beggar President Akufo-Addo and his incompetent fake guru economist turned NPP three-legge ...
Mahama you told Ghanaians that they have short memory. Indeed , you've exhibited same by saying you're not going to give promises. Unfortunately, you promised the citizenry of ''nkoko nketenkete'' and '' preko nketenkete '' a ...
Another dishonest person. Hypocrite. One who says he can't take strong decisions on his feet. You have promised saaaaa and failed. Tell us what you did as a veep and as president. I prefer one who promised and didn't fulfill ...
Idiot Mahama keep quiet
How many promises you have make already with your only one term in office? You are always contradict yourself thinking that Ghanaian are fools.You can only fool only those who have short memories and illiterates but not every ...
Foolish talk!!!
You promised to fix dumsor on several occasions, what happened? You promised after your failure not to promise again but kept and keep on promising but useless things like mortuaries for Zongos etc. You printed green book ful ...
Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, try me and vote for me i will make Ghana great. I will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast and ...