You are here: HomeNews2024 02 14Article 1916717

Christians must bear major blame for corruption in Ghana – Yammin

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Oyibo 2 months ago

If you call yourself a pastor, then you are a better example.

• Rex 2 months ago

Stephen Donkor or whatever,grow up,u can do better than this,who was fingered in an international scandal for doing what?If Mahama has committed a crime as u stupidly wants to suggest,then lawyer Akuffo Addo and all your npp ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

But you also call yourself a Christian and a Pastor, isn’t it? So why do you still follow John Mahama, another Christian leader who was fingered as the main suspect in one of the biggest international sting operation in res ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Stephen Donkor, you're just another shameless NPP stinking liar. Your NPP took a foreign investigation that had not accused Mahama of any wrongdoing, and proceeded to spread lies across Ghana in your demented attempt to smear ...

• Agyaaku 2 months ago

What is this Lebanese boy saying? No doubt Hezbollah has taken over his country. Whatever his name is, let him know that Christianity never teaches corruption in the Scriptures. Boy, GO BACK TO LEBANON!!!!!

• Mavis 2 months ago

@agyaaku
    You twisted piece of shit! Your main concern is the countrybhe comes from? What is in your sithole Ghana? You ashantes are so stupid. Your tribalism is what has brought this country to its knees. Useless people.

• Asikan 2 months ago

But we all know Christians pastors are corrupt!

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

STEPHEN DONKOR AKYIM OKURASENI LIVING IN SHATERS IN AMERICA. ITS ONLY YOU WHO BLAME MAHAMA FOR AIRBUS. NO COUNTRY IN THE WORLD HAVE EVER ACCUSED MAHAMA EXCEPT NPP FOOLS LED BY THE CORRUPT NANA ADDO WHO RENTS 20 THOUSAND DOLLA ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

What do you mean by “Shater” there’s no such word as shater in the English dictionary. Are you referring to the word “shelter” ? With all your insults you can’t construct one common sentence right? Look at you! Y ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Stephen Donkor, you're just an idiot. The writer doesn't need to construct a sentence to your approval in order to get their point across to a reader. Most on this site have long known you this useless Stephen Donkor to be an ...

• Kwame marfo 2 months ago

Christians had been president of Ghana for the past 3 decade yet corruption keep increasing because opening churches has become the most recreative to amass wealth. We must therefore allow a Muslim to lead us for the first ti ...

• Mavis 2 months ago

Bawumia is corrupt otherwise he wouldn't be in npp government. Where did he get all the money to do the things he's doing? When he leaves office all would surface!

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Oxford student, worked for world bank, BOG. He has the aura of affluence around him ...unlike mahama who is a history teacher and goro boy and became a billionaire between 2012 - 2014. He doesn't own any business. Used his ...

• Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 2 months ago

It's not about who is the president, Quran and bible all say the same thing about corruption.
    In every office it's either a Christian or Muslim in charge, so both responsible, none is better, they both betrayed the teachings ...

• DR OKANTEY 2 months ago

This is true, everyone knows it, but get ready to be insulted. Ghanaians don't like the truth to be told to them. Good luck

• Dora 2 months ago

Who cares about insults from insincere and corrupt people? Ghanaians are thr most disgusting people in this whole world.

• Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 2 months ago

Sorry it's not only christians,,moslems as well and in general every Ghanians, employed and unemployed.
    Every Friday in the mosques the imams preaches about what's legal and not legal.
    Corruption is one of the major sins be ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 months ago

YAMMIN, ARE YOU THAT STUPID ? CHRISTIANITY ITSELF, IS A CORRUPT ASSOCIATION/ORGANIZATION IN GHANA. CHRISTIANITY, AND FOR THAT MATTER, ALL CHRISTIAN CHURCHES ARE FRAUDULENT AND CRIMINAL ORGANIZATIONS IN GHANA, AS WELL AS ...

• NTOW 2 months ago

So some people believe Christianity is Religion. I am a Christian but I am not religious as one may think. I believe in spirituality . I am on team Jesus, imperfect and unworthy. Saved by grace and seeking after God so next t ...

• Capt. Adabuga 2 months ago

Your own John Mahama, is the number 1 corrupt citizen, followed by Afriyie Ankrah, Sedinam Tamakloe, Opuni, Abodakpi, Serlomey, Togbe Afede....

• No Mercy 2 months ago

85 % of Ghanaians Citizen's are Thieves,. From Politicians to Normal People, The Wicked Thieves are the Moslems, Lawyer's Police officers, Judge's.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

YAMMIN IS A DUMB IDIOT

No one group or organization is more responsible for corruption in Ghana, Yammin. You're just a dumb idiot wanting to make yourself feel relevant in the NDC, but each time you open your mouth, you pu ...

• Funny World 2 months ago

Yamin is said to be a Presbyterian Pastor who believes in violence by forming a vigilante group called the Hawk. It was so unfortunate that as soon as Mahama claimed the NDC was the most violent party that no political party ...

• Fuudian lomotey 2 months ago

Look at another kwasia mpanin gyimiifoo kromfoo like mahama ofui nkwasiafoo nkoaa

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

100% true.

• Oprege 2 months ago

Bawumiah is winning ooo ! He’s a Moslem vote for him !!!

• Chris 2 months ago

Aboa bi ba,

• Anass Zongo 2 months ago

Hmm mm dis bou trouble every day repeat my boy

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Both christians and Moslems are criminals!

• Asikan 2 months ago

I agree!

• Erik 2 months ago

Rather the rev'd ministers and the bishops who failed to criticize the corrupt attitudes of our leaders are the culprits because they are beneficiaries of same

• Emmanuel Ofosu Mensah 2 months ago

Small Boy Talking???

• Emmanuel Ofosu Mensah 2 months ago

Small Boy Talking??? Gentle Crude With CROOKS.(NDC)

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Idiot Ashanti son of bitch tell this to foolish Bawumia the fake dollar police officer and his Fulanis terrorists family. Go back to your country. I will deport many bastards Ashantis to Burkina if i become president.

• Social Moral 2 months ago

Your president John Mahama is the most corrupt person in Ghana history.Airbus and AMAJARO was Mahama corruption achievement.