The boss Akufo-Addo himself doesn't respect the chieftancy institution and you want to provoke him to call you names, Nana? Don't push your luck too much before he tells you to "go appoint a DCE of you own".
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
By product of Akufo Addo arrogance and disrespectful character
Hunts Mann 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo knows that he is very disrespectful but yet he is bringing him to you. Such an idiot Chimpanzee. Never again .
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Lol...he is being a luck pusher...Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Nana 1 year ago
Inviting him to come and do what exactly, If you need him go to his office period, you cannot use chieftaincy to intimate public officers Nana please.
Truth 1 year ago
Kwasia guy can say that about your Galamsey king corrupt king?
Patrick 1 year ago
If Nananom say the man is disrespectful, so be it. The chieftaincy institution predates the normal politics we are experiencing today. Therefore, let us respect the chieftaincy institution. If for 2 years he has been summoned to the traditional council about some offences-related issues and he has refused to honour the invitation, Nananom should ensure that he is not even given the opportunity to be voted on.
Nameless 1 year ago
Illiterates fools. What constitutional authority do you have to compel someone who does not believe in you to appear before you? Stop being primitive. We are not in the precolonial era when chiefs possessed such powers. We are under the constitutional era now. WAKE UP!
This stupidity called chieftaincy is a bane to our development. Scrap it.
Jenny 1 year ago
You are the illiterate. Below animals. When was it wrong to oppose. If literacy means education to you. There are many traditional chiefs who have tons of qualifications.
People like you have nothing to offer our society.
... read full comment
You are the illiterate. Below animals. When was it wrong to oppose. If literacy means education to you. There are many traditional chiefs who have tons of qualifications.
Education means a lot more than you and your mother fucker think. Prostitution chap
National Anthem Phone Call 1 year ago
Then give them Akufo Addo's daughter Gyankromah as DCE. To slap and spit on the chief's face
Nameless 1 year ago
Another supernatural FOOL! You have not been able to say anything sensible here. Imbeciles like you are the cause of our retrogression.
No educated person thinks stupidly as you do. Education is not all about certifica ... read full comment
Another supernatural FOOL! You have not been able to say anything sensible here. Imbeciles like you are the cause of our retrogression.
No educated person thinks stupidly as you do. Education is not all about certificates.
Nameless 1 year ago
You are a complete morone. Take the Constitution of Ghana and study if you have brain.
GIZZY 1 year ago
Some of these embarrassment could be avoided when proper intelligence are gathered before putting the people out there for confirmation or otherwise.
GMA 1 year ago
This is what happens when you have leaders who have pride and arrogance as their guiding principles and hallmarks. The boss himself is pride, no respect for other dignitaries, arrogant and disrespectful!!! What do you want his subordinates to be like? Like begets like!!
Lol...he is being a luck pusher...Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life w ...
If Nananom say the man is disrespectful, so be it. The chieftaincy institution predates the normal politics we are experiencing today. Therefore, let us respect the chieftaincy institution. If for 2 years he has been summone ...
Illiterates fools. What constitutional authority do you have to compel someone who does not believe in you to appear before you? Stop being primitive. We are not in the precolonial era when chiefs possessed such powers. W ...
No educated person thinks stupidly as you do. Education is not all about certifica ...
This is what happens when you have leaders who have pride and arrogance as their guiding principles and hallmarks. The boss himself is pride, no respect for other dignitaries, arrogant and disrespectful!!! What do you want hi ...