You are here: HomeNews2024 02 12Article 1916485

The description of Akufo-Addo’s govt as most corrupt and yet extricate Bawumia is logically unfounded – Bentil told

Read Comments Comments (38)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

There is undeniable evidence to tag Airbus Mahama as corrupt. So far there is no evidence of corruption against Dr Bawumia.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil's twisted and jaundiced illogical reasoning simply defies all rationality. He is acting like a borderline personality disorder patient. Projection, approbation and reprobation, reverse psychology doublespeak, Goeb ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

IT IS ABSOLUTE NONSENSE AND STUPID TO SAY NANA’S GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST CORRUPT.
    HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
    "ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, ...

• Nick 3 months ago

Check the Corruption Perception Index and you’ll understand that this NPP is the most corrupt government.

• Joe Public 3 months ago

When did perception become reality? Do you understand the word, -percetion?

• Gyankromian 3 months ago

KWASEA P33…….
    Your Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo aka NADAA has been in charge for circa 8 years. How many of the crimes has he prosecuted?
    And if he didn’t or hasn’t who is to blame?

Was Mahama corrupt? YES

Is ...

• Celibacy 3 months ago

Massa, stop this archaic propaganda. This time round it will not get legs to stand. Even if the airbus issue is something to go by then, can you count the countless scandals in this government? One week, one or two corruption ...

• Kilogram 3 months ago

90% of the so called scandals were manufactured by the NDC to equalise their Gonja thief.

• Ato 3 months ago

Mr Mahama has not been indicted. Mahama is the chosen one.

• Lies in Opposition & lies in Power 3 months ago

You are a moron to say the least. Do you think your wicked president would have allowed Mahama to enjoy the freedom he has now?

• Quame 3 months ago

Oasabraindead Mensa for 7 and good years you buffoon president has not been able prosecute your so called clueless Air bus case and you are still making noise please give us a break and stop wasting space on Ghana web.

• Npp 3 months ago

We all know bentil is a sycophant. He's horrible. His likes makes some of us annoyed even more with npp

• BOY KOFI 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil is confused in his sense of judgement.
    Nana Addo and Bawumia are the same,thay are both corrupt as simple as that.Tnx.

• Tony 3 months ago

Mr Mensa, have you bothered to ask yourself why 'Airbus Mahama' is still walking free in Ghana and even campaigning to be president of Ghana, close to 8yrs of NPP rule? Just think about this for a second.

• Koliko 3 months ago

Mr. Kofi Bentil, my learned fellow is very confused. He is looking for post.

• Kojois 3 months ago

Useless ndc party. Instead of them bringing their policy for a healthy debate no. How do you win election with empty brain.

• Moha@30 3 months ago

Bawumia office have been in corruption scandal just to mention a few,rice for Ramadan2023,PDS,nyantakye both president and vice president will receive £5million and £3million each

• GOLD 3 months ago

ALL PREVIOUS LEADERS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,PERIOD!!!!!!! WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,GHANA SHOULD HAVE BEEN AMONG THE RICHEST COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!
    TIME FOR STRICT TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABIL ...

• Scott 3 months ago

Indeed if Dr.Bawumia speaks the NDC diagnosed with Flu, is JDM a saint? Is JDM the funder of Ghana? If no to any of these two questions why the treats to anyone who doesn't endorsed JDM? The Respectful Kofi Bentil has been re ...

• Kofi Acquah 3 months ago

It will be better u refer Kofi Bentil as an academic or learned. He doesn't demonstrate one who logically reasons.

• Iron felix 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil wants a place to secure his daily bread and something upgrade for his family, so the illogical arguments he been making to support bawumate

• Nick 3 months ago

Dr. Apaak but we have never heard that Dr. Bawumia is corrupt. What did Mahama do to be remembered as a former vice president : and what are the achievements of Dr.Bawumia now as a vice president.Mahama received Ford car as a ...

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

only akans and Ashanti's and fool's same of them will believe this animal's bawumia akufo Addo idiots government

• Osei 3 months ago

This idiot again.You sold this useless Akuffo Addo to Ghanaians is 2016 telling us that he is the man for job.He will turn Ghana to America but when things go bad you went to hide even people think you're dead and now you com ...

• Ghana ba 3 months ago

These are with all honesty the people to be give black out by GJA because they are a canker to the intelligence of Ghanaians.

• 208,000*400ghc 3 months ago

To delegates on only one day is it not corruption? You are a big foooool

• Kwam 3 months ago

Honestly, my Brother kofi Bentil has lost touch with the reality on the grounds, the lack of coordination, correlation in his submission is a clear indication that majority of Ghanaians will ill not agree with him. There is a ...

• Athena-USA 3 months ago

Is Kofi Bentil too a lawyer?

• Kk 3 months ago

Mr. Apaak knows Mr. Mahama and the NDC were thrown out of power bcos they were branded incompetent and corrupt so they calling Bawumia names which never wash. Can Mahama tell Ghanaians he is not corrupt

• Abena 3 months ago

KK. start with blatantly telling lies and throwing dust into the eyes of the populace. The exchange rate has exposed Mumuu Bawumia

• MAHAMA AND NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINE IS ACTIVE 3 months ago

THE NEC PROPAGANDA ACTIVE MACHINE IS NOW ON NANA ADDO IS CORRUPT AND BAWUMIA IS A LIAR,
    NDC HAVE NO MESSAGE ABD GHANAIANS MUST BE CAREFUL WITH NDC TRICKY LIARS TO COME AND FINISH GHANA.
    WHAT CAN MAHAMA DO FOR GHANA IN 4 YE ...

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Ghanaians are yet to show their real anger against this government that has looted everything Ghanaian and rendered the country bankrupt and hopeless. If they try anything fraudulent which they are known for this year electio ...

• Paapa 3 months ago

And guys, please don’t forget that KOFI BENTIL, also warned Dr. Bawumia not to include any of the people who participated in the Akuffo Addo’s corrupt administration, of which, he was the vice president.what a wasteful re ...

• Abena 3 months ago

I have to forgive myself for taking this Kofi Bentil serous a while back

• ZUZA 3 months ago

It’s only in Ghana that so-called intellectuals and academicians can publicly make such profound statements without being held to account. Are we supposed to take everything that these people propagate as gospel? Common sen ...

• ZUZA 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil is only saying this in an attempt to appease the babies and grandpas with sharp teeth who descended on him for declaring for Bawumia. By so doing he’s backing himself into a corner and making such profound and b ...

• Nii 3 months ago

Indeed it is only the incompetent and corrupt John Mahama and his useless NDC are the ones who describe the NPP government as most corrupt. They only make unfounded allegations without any evidence.

• Kwabs, London 3 months ago

Apaak, leave these confused Bawumia followers.They just think Ghanaians are fools and can never be wise. Any NPP government will be a bad government for Ghana. Only Ghanaians don't know what their trie colours are.These Danq ...