You are here: HomeNews2024 02 10Article 1916149

Chairman Wontumi lists the number of media organizations he owns

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

Mahama should not ever ever make any attempt to debate with Bawumia.
    until Bawumia answered all the 170 questions he posed to Amisa Arthur he Bawumia remains dirty like a pig in Ghana politics. That is why it makes a lot ...

• Ewifos Paradise 3 months ago

Because of galamsay and the lawlessness akuffo Addo has created but your time is coming. Mark my words.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 months ago

@ROGUE LAWYER, Dr Bawumia already poses the answer and is about to implement them within the next 8yrs of his presidential term, starting from next year. If there's any smart and brilliant person in NDC, they should compile ...

@ROGUE LAWYER, the 170 question paper is still before you and NDC, please answer them if you have solutions for this country

• WaLL 3 months ago

Bawumia said “I had no capacity to implement my own idea as a Vice President”.How then Bawumia had capacity to forward 170 questions to For Vice President Amissah..You all like Bawumia,No intergrity!!

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Manhyia has given Wontumi the ammunition to go on rampage to attack people and boast of richness that is what illegal mining can do Otumfuo whose known as "otekorkoorsuo" is asking for appeal for funds to rehabilitate Okomf ...

• KK kumasi 3 months ago

It is refreshing to know all your media houses. Karma is after all a bitch. Change is inevitable, it is coming like a tsunami. Wotumi is amongst the squad to make time at nsawam.

@KK KUMASI, yes change is coming no doubt about that, but its Dr Bawumia taking over from Nana Addo Danquah, period.

• Nana Esi 3 months ago

My dear countrymen, please vote for me Nana Esi, I promise
    to provide free and reliable SHS, free tertiary education, free food at all levels of our educational institutions. Free electricity, free water, unemployment benefi ...

• WaLL 3 months ago

@Esi,Even Saudi Arabia that sit much much oil reserves won’t be able to afford that to their citizens.Akuffo Addo and Bawumia /NPP gov’t promised heaven and earth to win power!!

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

John Mahama is destroying the NDC because Ghanaians have rejected him long time

• sonofgod 3 months ago

this useless illiterate galamsay kingpin should go and speak his rotten english and debate him. the dwarf run away from JM most of the time

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Piaawwwww Opemsuo Boasiako. Your royal majesty of Ashanti kingdom. Gid bless you Nana Antwi Boasiako and Nana Ampaw , Bantamahene.

You own all including Ashanti. Di Wo hene

• Oseikrom Royal 3 months ago

Oh Ghana! My corrupt and nepotistic Ghana! Money don enter filthy pockets indeed. With good underground political links, any odd idiot can own gold mines and media stations. Tweaaa!!! Nkrumah abre agu foken!

• Afua Iceland 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia, my advice to you is that please be careful of all the npp rank and file oo. They are dangerous.

• Afia Swazzeneger 3 months ago

An illiterate fool like Wontumi owning media houses? Then his fart will sound all over the place. Like blows being exchanged in an Indian film. Gbom

• Debate 3 months ago

No one is ready for such.

• Kofi Noku 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia is according to Chairman Wontumi "God given gift" How did he trace the divine link?

• WaLL 3 months ago

Nuisance!!

• Tom 3 months ago

Wo de3 wons3m hunu no uv started again. You display gold on live TV and this cost npp much in the ashanti. So don't bring this again koraa masa

• KWASI 3 months ago

Two idiots.

• Street Wise 3 months ago

How dumb is this Wontumi mugu? In one sphere Bawumia is the mate so not responsible for Nana Addo's abysmal economy but in another sphere Bawumai is a genius & ready to debate Mahama to present/compare his achievements? Wonto ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Galamsey idiot, whom are you fronting for?

• Laud 3 months ago

Bawuliar is a smooth sweet tongue, can sell sand to someone in the sahara desert. That is just what he is. He can convince lecturers to award him doctorate degree in economics but the realities at nails market will expose you ...