You are here: HomeNews2024 02 09Article 1915921

Critique dominates reactions on X to Bawumia's 'Ghana's Next Chapter' lecture

Read Comments Comments (36)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

WE NEED MAHAMA’S LECTURE ON AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE, OKADA/MORTUARY AND THE QUIXOTIC 24HR ECONOMY POLICIES ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    DR TONY AIDOO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —— ...

###BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    MAHAMA’S 24HR ECONOMY IS NOT A POLICY. I CALL IT QUIXOTIC!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: Joh ...

• Rex 3 months ago

A liars speech always attracts many comments.Since it's full of inconsistencies,lies and deception.

BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLI ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

Adade, shame on you. Gabby, why did you fail to attend the lecture? Disgraceful NPP party. Bawumiah is indeed a disgrace to academia. All his lies have come to bare. He's exposed big time. Only idiots, some NPP followers , an ...

• Serwaa Amihere 3 months ago

The Bible says "the devil is a liar". Bawumiah is walking in the Isle, always deceiving Ghanaians and his gullible supporters. He is getting to his wit's end. Nobody believes this liar anymore.

• Nelson 3 months ago

Oh absolutely.

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 3 months ago

BRILLIANT BAWUMIAH CAUSING CONFUSION IN NDC AS EXPECTED

• Peter 3 months ago

You can't distinguish somebody with ability to learn and pass exams and an intelligent person.

• HHH 3 months ago

We gyimi saa. I expect ppl to be foolish but not this level. Wo timi hyror wodin po na w3 gyimi saa. Don't bother to respond bcos I will not go there again.

• SGT-BOND-AK47 3 months ago

BAWULIAR IS EMPTY... SIMPLICITA

BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    MAHAMA’S 24HR ECONOMY IS NOT A POLICY. I CALL IT QUIXOTIC!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, ...

• Rex 3 months ago

What does Kwasia Adade smokes?

• Chimpanzés have no shame 3 months ago

This man a comedian

• Chimpanzés have no shame 3 months ago

This man is a comedian

• Alkebulan 3 months ago

Only Bastard would support bawuliar, because they doesn't know who they are.

• Anane 3 months ago

Look an illiterate fool insulting his betters?

• David 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia principle is, let my party introduce taxes and punish Ghanaians then later we will use it as a campaign message by saying we will cancel them when we win again. The most ridiculous story to tell your citizens as if ...

• Hell No 3 months ago

The headline should rather be "】NDC members and sympathisers panic". It is no news it is expected that criticisms will poor, after bragging and insulting him and going to rest that the man has no message and cannot offer an ...

• SGT-BOND-AK47 3 months ago

Another NPPIG Gbemela!! What Bawuliar presented was a PHOTOCOPY of what Mahama has been saying and proposing over the past seven years.. Bawuliar's speech was completely EMPTY..

• ABASS 3 months ago

TO CHOOSE MAHAMA OVER BAWUMIA ON ANY OCCASION IS AKIN TO CHOOSING SUICIDE WITH NITROGEN HYPOXIA GAS MASK THAN TO STAY ALIVE. JUST UNCONCİENABLE.

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Madman stop fooling

• Victor A Young 3 months ago

Eeiish, NDC and their propaganda dierr tweaa. Instead of admitting that Dr Bawumia's speech is powerful, they're rather trying to create false impressions about it. After this awesome speech, Mahama's presidential ambition is ...

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Apio is not good for you. STOP drinking it Victor

• WH 3 months ago

I said it ,that by the time this man finishes his speech his little credibility left will be gone ,here you are

• Forget About This Remnant Bawumia 3 months ago

This Remnant Desperate Habitactual Tales Teller Bawumia thinks he's Fooling Ghanaians with Fake Promises

• Forget about this Remnant has absolutely nothing to offers 3 months ago

Desperado Bawumia will says anything . Shameful Acts

• Bro Kwesi 3 months ago

Observers are worried ,NDC is worried

• Nanabanyin 3 months ago

I was instrumental in implementing E levy but if you vote for me, I'll cancel it. No respect for the citizenry. Such an insult

• Wayo 3 months ago

Ghanaians have learnt their lesson, you think they are going to fall for big promises again which you and Nana Addo told Ghanaians and never delivered.

• Nelson 3 months ago

Have you heard of the parable of the 10 virgins, Matt 25: 1 - 13 in the Bible? The foolish virgins who failed to carry along extra oil for their lamps were never given any oil by the wise ones b'cos they didn't deserve it. It ...

• Thieves 3 months ago

Bunch of thieves

• .com 3 months ago

Late and ex -millitary president RAWLINGS once said that some people in the Central region of Ghana unlike cat shit in the open drains and refuse dumping sites and do not cover the shit, a typical behaviour that same people i ...

• Kwame k 3 months ago

This vp is the most funnys vp in the history of Ghana politics.Who are his advicers,anyway he and his advicers don't have a message so anything that comes in mind they say it.

• Jim 3 months ago

Bawumia should stop going around trying to prove himself as a wannabe. With his 8 years as vice president and head of the economic team to land us in this economic mess, he will be dreaming if he thinks he is ever going to be ...

• Antrowhie 3 months ago

The dictated constitution by JJ the Thief has given the President all Powers to fool. No one Checks on him. No Separation of Powers. Every Position for the Checks and balances is appointed by the President. Wake Up Guys and r ...