Bawuliar will still lose no matter what. I hope the other tribes realize the Npp belongs to Asante. This Npp don't respect no other chief. So vote wisely from North to South. Npp is for Asante only. Akyems are trying but it's still not for them.
Gumzoya Bazomtii 1 year ago
Some of you don't know where to do politics, this is an Asanteman programme and he graced the occasion and you are here saying what? I pity some of you. It is not everything you have to bring politics into. Wise up and stop such. Dr Bawumia has been a lovong, peace maker and a Unifier.
TAX-DRUNK GHANA'S LEADERS ARE USELESS. 1 year ago
AFRICANS ARE REALLY IDLE & LAZY APES.
INDIA NOW GOES TO THE MOON.
EVEN TAX-FREE DUBAI HAS ALSO JOINED IN.
NO WONDER BLACKS ARE PERCEIVED AS APES ALL ACROSS THE GLOBE.
HOW MUCH WOULD IT COST THESE APES TO CELEBRATE SI ... read full comment
HOW MUCH WOULD IT COST THESE APES TO CELEBRATE SIR GARNET WALLSELY "SAGRENTI" OF ENGLAND'S WAR. A WAR FOUGHT OVER ONE CENTURY AGO.
HAS KWAKU DUAH REFURBISHED THE KOMFO ANOKYE TEACHING HOSPITAL FOR HIS SLAVE SUBJECTS?
OH BLACK MAN!
TAX-DRUNK GHANA'S LEADERS ARE USELESS. 1 year ago
CORRECTION;
SIR GARNET WOLSELEY "SAGRENTI" WAR.
BUSH ASHANTIS! THEY CAN'T CORRECTLY PRONOUNCE ANY OTHER NAME THAN THEIR BUSH NAMES.
CORRECTION;
BUSH ASHANTIS! THEY CAN'T CORRECTLY PRONOUNCE ANY OTHER NAME THAN THEIR BUSH NAMES.
Woyoo woyo 1 year ago
Great
Great
Hell No 1 year ago
We are in a crucial political season. Those who mocked the clash between the Afcon matches and the public lecture were put to shame. The durbar sets it in proper context. A ground breaking visioning and impactful policy, followed by populist participation in mammoth historical event hosted by the Overlord of the NPP's Asanteman World Bank electoral fortress and vault. Excellent tactics unveiled in the presence Apostle 1 of 24-hr Economy fame.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What did Bawumia lie about?
Blue Pen 1 year ago
LIAR-THON CHAMP WITH ANOTHER ANANSE STORY
Bawumia and Akufo Addo and the NPP promised to take the economy from “taxation to production” but have delivered from “taxation to punishment taxation”. They promised they will not borrow but borrowed so much till we could not service our loans.
Bawumia thinks Ghanaians are stupid fools, who can always be fooled with well crafted DECEPTIVE lectures. But Ghanaians are WISER and will make him know that we are WISER. God save Ghana.
Charles 1 year ago
The odikro of dormaa can die
Farouk 1 year ago
So when will semi- wit people like you learn sense. Have a history, celebrate it and people from all over the world will come and pay homage to you, irrespective of their tribe, religion or political affiliations.
DR TRUTH 1 year ago
PRES8DOOO
PRES8DOOO
Where is Mahama 1 year ago
Did they invite Mahama too
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Didn't you read the story?
Major 1 year ago
Hallelujah ! Ashantis ready to lick Pepeni Bawumia Ass. God is great.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Yes Ashantis will prefer to lick Pepeni ass than a hopeless person like you.
Yaa 1 year ago
And is Mahama also not a pepeni you are ready to lick his ass?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Is Mahama from Akwapim or Akwamu?
Joe Wise 1 year ago
Didn’t you guys say Asantes are Pepefour?, so if they will lick their brothers ass, what’s your problem?
Ghana first 1 year ago
Hahahaha I like ur respond ...asantenii ampa .smart gun
Kofi 1 year ago
We like your stories, but try working on your pictures.
Most stories would have just a single picture and the beginning and that's it. Add that and make the site interactive
Mineladder 1 year ago
Foolishness of war ...
Who won? 1 year ago
So who won the fight? As3m o
Bastie asantefourhene 1 year ago
One main reasons why Ghanaians shouldn’t vote for Bawumiah. Asantehene will control him.
Emma 1 year ago
And the Doma gay chief will also control Mahama to get him out of Volta Region
Is Volta not a part of Ghana ? Wanim kankan s3 Asantehene ‘s boxer shorts
Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago
Ask your Ashanti Ashawo mother where you truly came from. Kwasia do you have a father ? Asantenii Kronfour
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Dr Baumia can save Ghana he is better than John Mahama
Godxtym 1 year ago
He should save us now.
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Champion Bawumia no size
WH 1 year ago
You can attent every outdooring in ghana you will still lose
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Bawumiah will loose your vote but not Ashantis
Kutunsey 1 year ago
Ghana far bigger than Ashanti
Lukors NY 1 year ago
Hahahahaha!
Hahahahaha!
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Useless things in Ghana
Kubut3. 1 year ago
I DONT THINK MAHAMA WOULD LIKE TO DEBATE BAWUMIA. LET THE CAMPAIGN START . MAHAMA WILL LOSE . BAWUMIA ALREADY GOT MY VOTE . FROM KUMASI TO AMANTENG , ALL THE WAY TO THE OLD WESTERN ASHANTI . THE WORD ON THE STREET IS ; BAWUMIA.
Kutunsey 1 year ago
Bawuliar can’t even debate himself. Mahama is full of substance much more than this hollow twerp who has managed Ghana into a ditch 7 years on.
Tomorrow 1 year ago
Fool die,
Fool die,
All the way to western hole in your mother’s anus
THE LIES HAS STARTED. SAME MAN WHO SET ALL THE TAXES SAID HE IS NOT PART OF IT AND HE WILL ABOLISH SO ABOLISH IT NOW THEM. COMEDIAN ABD A JOKER 1 year ago
TWO GYIMIIS
TWO GYIMIIS
Kwasi 1 year ago
Who cares about these serial liars
Kwan - Otumfour Nyamekese3 1 year ago
I love it when they say that. God bless my people, Asantes, through my mother's side. My father's side is Bono. God bless all Ghanaians.
Your father must have suffered in the hands of these ungrateful people chai !!!
Kwan - you are so full of hatred 1 year ago
My father loved everything about his in-laws. Culturally, there is no difference between Asante and Bono, and there was and is no tension accross the families. Pure love. Unfortunate for your hatred of Asantes.
Your father suffered . Just admit it. When Asante woman married a Bono man. It’s a one way street for him to alwys look after the Asante in laws. That’s it. I hope your father is alive. Asante women are known for that “dada nkyene” mpentoa soup o
Samakati 1 year ago
No one was cheering the Bawuliar! People were celebrating with their king period. No cheers for the notoriously renowned liar.
Okyere 1 year ago
Nana wo nkwa so ooo...May our Empire continue to be the shinning star...God bless you
SEAMAN IN TORONTO CANADA 1 year ago
Africa should stop all this things. We should stop living in the past and move the country.This is a typical slavery and we need to put a stop to this nonsense we call tradition and culture..
Jaffaru 1 year ago
The British are very bad. Look at the way they gave the primitive aborigines such severe beatings. Looting their idols, effigies and capturing them as slaves. Later they give you alewa toffee and tickle under your armpits. Then you are also laughing like a fool.
Ike 1 year ago
Stay in Canada, enjoy your life OK and stop commenting negatively. You travel abroad and pick western culture then you think you're enlightened. For us Ghanaians and Asantes to be specific this is what makes us unique. Since you traveled abroad which kind of development have you brought to Ghana? Nyansani!
Andrews Asasenkasa 1 year ago
It is unfortunate you hate tradition and culture. You might not be coming from parents of this world. Pray to your Maker to give you sense of belonging to a tradition and a cultural society
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
Bawumia knows Ashantis are illiterates and stupid, so anytime he will come to Kumasi to get fans. Ashantis are the most stupid voters in Ghana. They don't care for any improvement in their social lives. Even if a goat wears NPP T-Shirt and sets foot in Kumasi, these illiterates will salute it. Have these people ever thought of how many times Bawumia has visited other Regions and their traditional leaders? As long as Ashantis, especially Kumasi citizens, remain stupid, any foolish politician will take them for a ride. And it's a pity that the chiefs accept schnapps instead of getting social amenities for their people.
Ike 1 year ago
Akwasi, then wear NPP T shirt and step your foot in Kumasi so we can salute you and carry you on our shoulders. As antis are illiterates.... Haha, Akwasi professor, Akwasi Dr. Dr. Dr., Akwasi Nyansa dodoo.
Be wise and learn ... read full comment
Akwasi, then wear NPP T shirt and step your foot in Kumasi so we can salute you and carry you on our shoulders. As antis are illiterates.... Haha, Akwasi professor, Akwasi Dr. Dr. Dr., Akwasi Nyansa dodoo.
Be wise and learn how to give reasonable comment than making generalist negative comment.
Akwasi, Kwaku Ananse!
Lareba 1 year ago
Thank you, Ike.
You are qualified for summons to Asante Kingdom. Why are you lowering yourself so low that even a toddler can tap your head? Are you correct? We should assess your mental state before we begin to accuse you.
Kk 1 year ago
You paid stooges journalist can write what ever u want to praise him but Charlie it will nt fly. The man is just empty and a total failure....
Kpando 1 year ago
It is OK if your paid journalists write good about Mahama fiafito but it is wrong if good about Bawumia. What kind of myopic minded person is this.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THAT IS WHY BAWUMIA IS APLANKE! HE DOES NOTHING BUT RIDES AROUND AND GETS PAID.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This 150 years Anniversary of The Sagranti War is not a matter to be hijacked for any party political or personal political campaigns. This is a very sad period for what happened at that time and to seriously question our own history seriously and ask if it has Taught us any lessons. It’s not an Anniversary of Jubilation. We must sit back and think seriously and remember our people who died and the destruction of properties that took place. We lost the war so it’s Not a jubilation, to me a War Memorial .
Don't political leaders attend functions which are solemn in nature? You only hate Bawumia but your God will put you to shame on 7th December 2024. You will go and kowtow before him if you want to progress in your business
Lieutenants colonel 1 year ago
I always vote for NPP but this time round I will vote for Mahama. Bawumia is there when Ghana is dooming
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
And where was Mahama when Ghana was plunged into four years of dumsor?
Kas bee 1 year ago
Tweaaaaaa which wild cheers ? Mtchewww apuuuuuuuuu just continue tinkling yourselves because enough funds were looted to spend on the SHIT. But be warned that the people thus the Ghanaians are far far bigger than anybody who wants to impose himself, just because of some stolen monies which they mistook for everlasting power. You guys just don't know. Hmmm
MAWLULI 1 year ago
ASANTIMAN NYINAA WURA NANA PIAAAAW ✌️
Eiiieee, Africans are really dumb too, so on the Anniversary that the Ghanaians, precisely the Ashantes lost a great war , where hundreds of their ancestors were butchered with bayonets blade with blood spilling down in Kumasi, and people wailing in Kumasi after Kumasi was burnt down totally and the Kings Palace also burnt down, this same Ashantes are celebrating it as an event? Have you seen the British celebrating the anniversary of their defeat to the Japanese before? Have you seen the Americans celebrating their defeat to Vietnam before, like you will hear American Anniversary over the Vietnam War?? The white foreigners are celebrating their victory over the black African monkeys on THEIR OWN LAND, AND THE MONKEYS ARE WILLINGLY TAKING PART? SO AFRICA, WHEN WHEN??
Zion 1 year ago
I don't see this article to be useful. Bring important things that will help the nation to improve and stop the so called cheerful. Bring article that will improve the life of people
Long John Silver 1 year ago
Where are the loud cheers for Bawumia?The report is inaccurate
Tako Melody 1 year ago
The chimps and rats are at it again. They don't know the reality of life .
Wisdom 1 year ago
I was there and can tell u that the wild cheers is misleading. Nothing like that happened
3tw3 kankan mormorni 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Mabiya 1 year ago
As a nation we need to begin quantifying the cost of the visits by officials of the jubilee house to the manhyia palace. We are too wasteful as a nation. No serious nation does that. How many times does the prime minister of England visit the Palace?
These visits to the palace by the president and or veep are a serious burden on out resources. Because of greed, pride and selfishness, Manhyia will never see anything wrong with that. Because of desire for votes and political power, the politicians will never see anything wrong with this. We are honestly in a big mess. No gatekeepers.
Boye/California 1 year ago
This is Our King Otumfuo who says Man no dey, King Otumfuo is the Real Deal,l really appreciate and support you all the way
Chairman Wontumi is the real deal . Not this Kumasi Paramount chief
Kofi 1 year ago
Do journalists at 'Ghanaweb' understand the word, 'storm'? Bawumia 'stormed'Manhyia.....
'Bawumia joined the Asantehene and other dignitaries'..... will be far better.
Where is Africanus Owusu Ansah to mentor these new so- ... read full comment
Do journalists at 'Ghanaweb' understand the word, 'storm'? Bawumia 'stormed'Manhyia.....
Where is Africanus Owusu Ansah to mentor these new so-called journalists
Nii Kpobi 1 year ago
So, for the historians.. I thought the Sagrenti is the one where the British smashed the Ashantis... trying to understand what we are celebrating... why we not celebrating nsamankow war instead ?
They’re clout chasers. They haven’t invented anything in Akan. Apart from Akwasidae sitting every 40 days. They have nothing to celebrate. No festivals like other Akans. Ashantis are half Moshi
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA, INFACT YOU ARE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA AFTER YOUR SPEECH.
Peter osei 1 year ago
What has this war brought us still cleaning their toilet in Europe even Otumfo himself was schooled in Britain what at all can black man do when our leaders are sick they run to White people let us think of something important.
Kwasia Tutu said E-levy was good for Ghana.
Bhinghi 1 year ago
What the heck are they Celebrating.
The British woop their ass, burned down their palace and took their chiefs away.
Are they Celebrating the defeat?
Your people were fucked up by the British and you are Celebrating?
The British woop their ass, burned down their palace and took their chiefs away.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Useless
Useless
Assempa 1 year ago
He's safe when it comes to votes in the entire north. Now all he needs to do is to make a fool of those in the South who have betrayed their own Ashantis.. Smart move.
okoo 1 year ago
I did not see any cheers from the people
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
I'm now convinced some "daily bread" so-called journalists particularly, in Kumasi are half -baked and stinking hypocrites.Who gave Bawumia ovation? This is someone who could not utter a word.It was rather the regional minister who spoke at the occasion so who cheered who? The 3, 6 months "journalists" pls give us a break
Kai 1 year ago
The way We Ashanti’s have mean to come out n vote 2024 for Bawumia/ Napo ticket eeeh.
A royal in Napo is a credit to d golden stool.
Kelvin Taylor touch d tail of manhyia lion!
The way We Ashanti’s have mean to come out n vote 2024 for Bawumia/ Napo ticket eeeh.
Woyoo woyo 1 year ago
Concert! Does Bawumiah think going to festivals and durbars are what we Ghanaians need? Whether Bawumiah goes to shake the King or not Ashantes will show down on him.We need a leader with wisdom not a comedian and a liar.
Asanteman nkwa so. Otumfuor nkwa so! Aba mu awie.
Bawuliar will still lose no matter what. I hope the other tribes realize the Npp belongs to Asante. This Npp don't respect no other chief. So vote wisely from North to South. Npp is for Asante only. Akyems are trying but it's ...
Some of you don't know where to do politics, this is an Asanteman programme and he graced the occasion and you are here saying what? I pity some of you. It is not everything you have to bring politics into. Wise up and stop s ...
HOW MUCH WOULD IT COST THESE APES TO CELEBRATE SI ...
CORRECTION;
Great
We are in a crucial political season. Those who mocked the clash between the Afcon matches and the public lecture were put to shame. The durbar sets it in proper context. A ground breaking visioning and impactful policy, foll ...
Bawumia and Akufo Addo and the NPP promised to take the economy from “taxation to production” but have delivered from “taxation to punishment taxation”. They promised they w ...
PRES8DOOO
Foolishness of war ...
@bastie,lowlife prick, always chatting shit,bononii kurasenii
He should save us now.
Champion Bawumia no size
Hahahahaha!
Useless things in Ghana
I DONT THINK MAHAMA WOULD LIKE TO DEBATE BAWUMIA. LET THE CAMPAIGN START . MAHAMA WILL LOSE . BAWUMIA ALREADY GOT MY VOTE . FROM KUMASI TO AMANTENG , ALL THE WAY TO THE OLD WESTERN ASHANTI . THE WORD ON THE STREET I ...
Fool die,
TWO GYIMIIS
Your father suffered . Just admit it. When Asante woman married a Bono man. It’s a one way street for him to alwys look after the Asante in laws. That’s it. I hope your father is alive. Asante women are known for that “ ...
The British are very bad. Look at the way they gave the primitive aborigines such severe beatings. Looting their idols, effigies and capturing them as slaves. Later they give you alewa toffee and tickle under your armpits. ...
Stay in Canada, enjoy your life OK and stop commenting negatively. You travel abroad and pick western culture then you think you're enlightened. For us Ghanaians and Asantes to be specific this is what makes us unique. Since ...
Bawumia knows Ashantis are illiterates and stupid, so anytime he will come to Kumasi to get fans. Ashantis are the most stupid voters in Ghana. They don't care for any improvement in their social lives. Even if a goat wears N ...
Be wise and learn ...
Thank you, Ike.
This 150 years Anniversary of The Sagranti War is not a matter to be hijacked for any party political or personal political campaigns. This is a very sad period for what happened at that time and to seriously question ou ...
Tweaaaaaa which wild cheers ? Mtchewww apuuuuuuuuu just continue tinkling yourselves because enough funds were looted to spend on the SHIT. But be warned that the people thus the Ghanaians are far far bigger than anybody who ...
Eiiieee, Africans are really dumb too, so on the Anniversary that the Ghanaians, precisely the Ashantes lost a great war , where hundreds of their ancestors were butchered with bayonets blade with blood spilling down in Kumas ...
Nonsense
As a nation we need to begin quantifying the cost of the visits by officials of the jubilee house to the manhyia palace. We are too wasteful as a nation. No serious nation does that. How many times does the prime minister of ...
Where is Africanus Owusu Ansah to mentor these new so- ...
What has this war brought us still cleaning their toilet in Europe even Otumfo himself was schooled in Britain what at all can black man do when our leaders are sick they run to White people let us think of something importan ...
Useless
I'm now convinced some "daily bread" so-called journalists particularly, in Kumasi are half -baked and stinking hypocrites.Who gave Bawumia ovation? This is someone who could not utter a word.It was rather the regional minist ...
U are going to see the last post ,December 2024