The voters are wiser than you think, Kpessa-Whyte. They know what a clear vision is, as presented by Bawumia. DMB is the future, JDM is the past. His vision is clear, achievable, and progressive. Mahama has ZERO vision. His deceptive 24-hour economic policy was dismantled yesterday. The Lord is good!!!
Yaa 1 year ago
Of course we are wiser now. No stomach belly-full praise singers can hoodwink us. The populace will decide based on our living conditions. T
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ANOTHER NDC DIMWIT!! EMPTINESS????
AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ———
- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's
problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rckett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu Kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Kwabena Gyam 1 year ago
Why can we show disrespect and untruthfulnes all because of politics. Bawumia proves that he has a vision and can make Ghana a better nation.
sam 1 year ago
is Bawumia in opposition ? mr gyam wiseup ok
Kom 1 year ago
Bawumia is not in opposition, it is Mahama who is in opposition. That is a fact
zakaria Ziblim Hamidu 1 year ago
Attention seeking commentary just to redeem your lost image and pride after failing to represent you party in the 2020 election at the strong room in the EC office.Instead of protecting your party you were taking tea and biscuits.Dr Bawumia, would will not be conduit to clean your image.
Koosei 1 year ago
This foolish man who calls himself a professor.Kwaseaman
Ewvevi 1 year ago
His professorship is recognised worldwide. What can you do? And what have you achieved in your beggar life? Fool.
Nana 1 year ago
Hmmm NDC again. As soon as DMB speaks all NDC apparatchiks begin to shiver
Amuzu Agbanu 1 year ago
Ghanaians have short memories
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
The emptiness of Kpessa-Whyte is clear in what he wrote. Democracy does not preclude anyone in a political party, or government, from criticizing or having a different view. The majority always carry the day not necessarily because the majority is always right
Alhassan Iddi 1 year ago
Even the NDC intellectuals lack common sense.
Enlightened 1 year ago
Shame on you!!!! u can't even win internal elections
Ghanaba 1 year ago
NDC is seriously bleeding
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Another funny NDC man who could not even buy Ambulance.
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
THIS PROFESSOR INSULTED THE JUDICIARY AS HE IS A PERSONA NON GRATA OF NDC.
New Force Rep 1 year ago
Someone said Bawumia’s ambition to be President is like a national test of the citizenry’s reasoning ability. That is, we are practically being tested to see if we are stupid or we are furious, and I couldn’t agree more. This is a test we must not fail.
Alex 1 year ago
Tweaa
Tweaa
Abena 1 year ago
Do you need biscuits before you can say something sensible
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The problem with these NPP guys is that, they don't know the right message sell when they are incumbent as against in opposition. And the big blow is that, they settled on a lying flagbearer, who has no clue about sense of seasons. He is using the same old clownish posture to sell a serious message of national importance. Massa Kro mu ay3 shi oo. No comedy biaa will be entertained.
Paul 1 year ago
Tinibu take over Buhari but he got his own style, NDC too dey fear Bawumia too much
Fuseini 1 year ago
Look at this insincere fellow. You have never commented on the abysmal emptiness of His Incompetence John Mahama but you can see the emptiness in what Bawumia is saying. This level of hypocrisy in nauseating and does not befit and academic.
Kee 1 year ago
Here he goes, another NDC man who doesn’t understand all that the learned Doctor said. They’re all in Legon doing politics but what did he achieve when he was given an appointment. Kai.
Nene 1 year ago
So this one and mr 24hour which one is better? Wbich one is empty?
Nene 1 year ago
The problem of Mahama is he is followed by sycophants and bootlickers . Nokofioo people . They cannot tell him that his 24hour mantra is hollow.
Peeved 1 year ago
Supreme Court. Tea without biscuit witness want to be heard
KAKO 1 year ago
Waaaaaa, look at tea-without-biscuit man
Kk 1 year ago
You these NDC guys at the universities in this country, hmmmmm. You have problem paaaaaaa
Paa Kofi 1 year ago
Can you read, hear or see . Just shut up and watch Bawumia transform Ghana our motherland.
WSamePeople 1 year ago
Kpessa we all know you can afford to say this because you are an ndc and you can't say otherwise. You look odd if you claim what we saw was empty. You are been disingenous and untruthful
Deliberate intentions 1 year ago
When a professor eats tea without biscuits says emptiness on display as compared to okada manifesto and nkuko nketenkete and jack Toronto.Truly NDC is fools party indeed.
Farouk 1 year ago
Yes, emptiness like your witness at the Supreme Court 3years back
The voters are wiser than you think, Kpessa-Whyte. They know what a clear vision is, as presented by Bawumia. DMB is the future, JDM is the past. His vision is clear, achievable, and progressive. Mahama has ZERO vision. His d ...
problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia sp ...
Attention seeking commentary just to redeem your lost image and pride after failing to represent you party in the 2020 election at the strong room in the EC office.Instead of protecting your party you were taking tea and bisc ...
The emptiness of Kpessa-Whyte is clear in what he wrote. Democracy does not preclude anyone in a political party, or government, from criticizing or having a different view. The majority always carry the day not necessarily b ...
Someone said Bawumia’s ambition to be President is like a national test of the citizenry’s reasoning ability. That is, we are practically being tested to see if we are stupid or we are furious, and I couldn’t agree more ...
Tweaa
The problem with these NPP guys is that, they don't know the right message sell when they are incumbent as against in opposition. And the big blow is that, they settled on a lying flagbearer, who has no clue about sense of se ...
Look at this insincere fellow. You have never commented on the abysmal emptiness of His Incompetence John Mahama but you can see the emptiness in what Bawumia is saying. This level of hypocrisy in nauseating and does not befi ...
NDC had no one to match Bawumia - Tony Aidoo