Funny article. No mention who the organisers are and clear basis for selection. Award selling entity for self seekers.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Posterity is already judging Mahama very kindly, honourably and favourably.
BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 1 year ago
IS IT WOMANISER OR CORRUPTION AWARD,? JUST ASKING OO?
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Congratulations PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
Prof Asmat 1 year ago
Congratulations to the globally recognized former and by God's grace incoming president Mahama
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
CONGRATULATIONS, MR PRESIDENT!!
YOUR PERSONALITY, CHARACTER, AND CALIBER SPEAKS INTERNATIONALLY.
AYIKOO!!!!
AYIKOO!!!!
Charles 1 year ago
A prophet is not recognize in his own town. Ex-President Mahama is a germ
Mahama the dog 1 year ago
foolish man, i will vote for Bawumia
Jonathan Kumah 1 year ago
Congrats Mr JDM, Your works will speak for you, just hold your peace laaaa
Chimney Hanson.................Budapest 1 year ago
Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.
He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected by th ... read full comment
Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.
He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected by the president.
This is how vice presidents go through the whole world, not the final decision-maker.
The president appoints the finance minister and has the power.The finance minister wields power than the vice.
The vice president is the best to carry Ghana forward.
l hear all the unthinkable comments from people from the opposition.
I see they have nothing good for the country. If Ghana makes a mistake in bringing in NDC it will be a backward move.
All these good policies that are building blocks for any economy will be derailed.Ghanaians your future lies in the hands of Npp.
Bawumia is really the best Man of the moments.
The propaganda is not patriotic at all and we see and hear insults.
Let's lie and print an issue to stick is not forward moving.And people believe the propaganda because they do not take the time to search the truth or just pure hate....
This breaks the future of the country
kofigo 1 year ago
It is clear. the world has seen it. JM a presentable president
Kojo 1 year ago
One term Graduates
Abdellah 1 year ago
Masha Allah may the almighty allah counting to bless my income president j d m
WH 1 year ago
Npp keeps bleeding ,herrr God is is wise ,it is not by accident that nana became a president God want us to see the difference.
Musa 1 year ago
Journalist: Mr President, have you ever accepted a bribe?
John Mahama: As a human being or as a president?
Journalist: As John Mahama?
John Mahama: Eeeeerrrmmmm
Deliberate intentions 1 year ago
My guess is Mahama was nominated for his incompetence or okada manifesto policy or corruption lecturing on how to steal institutions or his galamsey or his famous dumsor or his greedy bastard title Late Rawlings bestowed on him.Folks since Ghanaweb could not tell us what WTO nominated for above mention names could be but running the faster growth economy to IMF may be the idea for the award.
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
When you see an organization nominating so many people for for one award, it clearly tells you of its value. Anything, anybody, any character, is being consigered. Then you see the hand of a Dr. UN somewhere!
Chimney Hanson.................Budapest 1 year ago
****Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.
He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected b ... read full comment
****Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.
He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected by the president.
This is how vice presidents go through the whole world, not the final decision-maker.
The president appoints the finance minister and has the power.The finance minister wields power than the vice.
The vice president is the best to carry Ghana forward.
l hear all the unthinkable comments from people from the opposition.
I see they have nothing good for the country. If Ghana makes a mistake in bringing in NDC it will be a backward move.
All these good policies that are building blocks for any economy will be derailed.Ghanaians your future lies in the hands of Npp.
Bawumia is really the best Man of the moments.
The propaganda is not patriotic at all and we see and hear insults.
Let's lie and print an issue to stick is not forward moving.And people believe the propaganda because they do not take the time to search the truth or just pure hate....
AYIKOO!!!!
He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected by th ...
One term Graduates
My guess is Mahama was nominated for his incompetence or okada manifesto policy or corruption lecturing on how to steal institutions or his galamsey or his famous dumsor or his greedy bastard title Late Rawlings bestowed on h ...
He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected b ...
Who are the previous winners of such award?