You are here: HomeNews2024 02 08Article 1915778

‘Of all the American celebrities, you’re thinking of featuring Rihanna? – Stonebwoy quizzed

Read Comments Comments (12)

• fire man 3 months ago

stone boy is just a follow follow , cheap artist , he always relay on people to . what Rick kross disrespect and humiliated him but he will not see it ,You are too cheap begging for hype and collaboration all because of shatt ...

• Tarzan 3 months ago

Who is Shatt?Is he the one who has just collaborated with upcoming Nigrian artiste Portable or the one who does borla songs of about 30 tracks already this year and none is a hit?Tweeeeeaaakai!!!!!

• Shaft 3 months ago

If she will think about it then she might consider black sheriff . He is unique.

• Aluta 3 months ago

What an idiot, you dey inside way dem dey insult we the Gas? Kwashiabi, what at all are you doing with your life. Banku, Why are we the Gas like pulling folks down? I know we do that to our own tribe but with you your foolis ...

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

firestick i right these gh artists lack ambition n the willingness to be geat they r content with where they are village champions dua lipa, lola monroe, latto, lana del rey, don tolliver, taylor swift, chris brown, drake ofc ...

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

Do u understand the word choice? Do u need explanation to the word choice? Have u heard of the word choice? Did u ever learn any word in school called choices? So u think a poor man like u can choose what a successful musicia ...

• Witz 3 months ago

Boy just go for Taylor Swift and you will hit worldwide. Ah forget these hip hop and R&B oldies.

• Joy 3 months ago

That is stonebwoy choice. Allow him to seek till she make a song with rihanna

• Tarzan 3 months ago

Ghana men with jealousy,pull him down and stupidity?They are always talking ill about others.

• Bitter truth #1 3 months ago

Ghana man is always looking for ways to bring his fellow brother down..If stonebuoy’s dream is to feature Rihanna, why must it be someone’s headache..ooh this my country die33, it’s too much of foolish and hateful peopl ...

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

Beyoncé wanted to collaborate with artists in Africa including Ghana and out of all the artists In Ghana, she choose Shatta..that’s called choice..that’s exactly what stonebuoy is doing..before Beyoncé was planning abou ...

• CoolCat 3 months ago

Enviness thats all.