USELESS VEEP GIVING USELESS LECTURE. TWEAAAA

• Sapi 3 months ago

Joker
    Scammer
    Liar with no shame
    Just like Akuffo Addo.
    That's what Bawumia is.

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

Ghana need a leader who is honest and takes responsibility for his leadership and decisions. We do NOT want a LIAR and an excuse-maker.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Isn't it crystal clear like daylight that Mahama is ruling from the bench!

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 months ago

@frankie, Efo only in your fucking dreams. Keep dreaming

• E qazsq 3 months ago

SwzwQz,AAAAAWA#ATap on a clip to paste it in the text bo1x.

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 3 months ago

Yes ooo...you saw it clearly. Trust u

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Bawumia does the do. The corrupt and incompetent one does the talking. The corrupt and incompetent one has no clue what his own '24hr economy' looks like. He thinks elections are won on mantra. Bawumia is the now and the futu ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP IS GALAMSEY PARTY OF CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS. BAWUMIA IS A 24-HOUR LIAR

How can this useless and woefully incompetent NPP three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia know a damn thing about the operat ...

• KB 3 months ago

This tells you how the 24hour economy is really having an impact on the NPP. The cant find a solution to this brillian idea from Mahama.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 months ago

@Kb,I know you struggle with the meaning of BRILLIANT, how many factories did JOHN MAHAMA establish when he was in power. How many is he going to start with when God forbid he comes back to power? How is he going to fund it. ...

• coaches 3 months ago

hahahahhaa lol

• Integrity 3 months ago

At least the value of Atuabo Gas processing plant is more than all the factories put together by the NPP. What benefit are Ghanaians deriving from the NPP ghost factories? This time lies cannot win elections again. Ghanaians ...

• Kobina Sey 3 months ago

KB. Hammond I heard your JDM at Asougyaman telling apologies seller's that they can sell apologies deep in the night, that vehicles will park safely. Your chairman also said that welders and vulcanisers can register to work ...

• Kobina Sey 3 months ago

Correction. *Abolo sellers

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Explain the meaning of 24-hour economy. Even your Mahama cannot explain it. He is just spreading that foolishness because NDC consulted some professors about a policy in which this 24-hour bullshit came in.

Mahama is a fo ...

• Hahaha, those who said 24 hr was Rubbish 3 months ago

Look at who is adding 24 Hours to his speech. Now afraid of the intended policy. Nothing new

• Donatus 3 months ago

This time round, your lies won't work at all. stop wasting (y)our time.

• Papa 3 months ago

So sad, that this administration has failed so miserably. They came into power on four major pillars,
    1. One District One Factory
    2. One Village One Dam
    3. $1 million dollars per year per constituency.
    And apart from t ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Was Mahama able to rehabilitate the Komenda Sugar factory with the $35million loan he took, and where is the money?

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Don’t vote for this guy. He’s a puppet of Asantehene

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

Massa go away with your senseless tribalism. The reasons why ww should vote OUT Bawumia and the NPP include the facts that he is not trustworthy and he is clueless. Take the Asantehene and all chiefs ethnic issues out of the ...

• Apple 3 months ago

Register and get free 100 Cedis in your account.

www.appleiphonestore.com

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

John Mahama is visionless and useless because he is always making concert instead of saying something better

• SGT-BOND-AK47 3 months ago

KWASHIA BUUULU!!! WHO IS MORE STUPID & FOOLISH THAN YOUR USELESS JOCULAR VEEP SPEWING NONSENSE YESTERDAY.... ABOATOLIWA!!!

• UNCLE PEE 3 months ago

Are you rather referring to Alhaji Timothy Bawumia? Since when did your comedian realize that the 24-hour economy was a good idea? Mahama is setting the agenda. He is in total control. Bawumia is content with the aplanke role ...

• Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago

Kofi, sorry. It seems you didn't understand. Bawumia was just being sarcastic, trolling Mamama for his dumb 24-hour economy policy.

• coaches 3 months ago

chicken coup enkuko buo lol haha

• Benjamin Okrah, Uk 3 months ago

This is the man Ghana need to transform her into cashless system
    With cashless there will be no corruption
    God bless our homeland Ghana.

• Papa 3 months ago

I thought I overheard Bawumia saying anybody who talks about 24 hr economy doesn't know what he is talking about. What changed?
    Ehiiii Bawumia!!!
    Hmmmmm

• Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago

Yes, you heard right. Through repetition, Bawumia was demonstrating that the 24-hour economy is already in effect, thanks to digitalisation. Anybody who doesn't understand that and goes around touting a new 24-hour economy po ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Papa, do you know how the 24-hour economy narration came about? Now, let me tell you. NDC consulted some professors about some policies and the professors told them that with the digitization that is going on with NPP, everyt ...

• NDC - NATIONAL DEMOCRACY FOR CORRUPTION 3 months ago

24 HOUR SLAY QUEENS ECONOMY POLICY JOHN USELESS MAHAMA INTRODUCED IS NOT FORGOTTEN BY GHANAIANS. 24 HOUR ASHAWO ECONOMY JOHN USELESS MAHAMA INTRODUCED IS NOT FORGOTTEN BY GHANAIANS. 24 HOUR DEAD GOAT ECONOMY IS NOT FORGOTTEN ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 3 months ago

Another stooge from the camp of the most corrupt and useless lier walewale adams smith if you have nothing to say just shut up your stinky mouth because the one you’re fighting for has no credibility anymore in Ghana except ...

I thought this same man said the 24hr policy is not feasible or he has a change of mind now touting 24hr
    Akwayi y3 kronfuor paaa bawuliar no more economic wizkid but digital wizard

Me dierrr I no listen to this walewale concert man quraaa because I have more fun watching the Afcon match than listening to this lier bawuliar now someone’s policy is become your chewing stick look bawuliar we’ve heard s ...

• Okponglo Guy 3 months ago

Only Witchcraft will prevent a person from acknowledging such success.

• Mush Masseon Jean 3 months ago

Bawumia is our choice.

• AMA 3 months ago

I was difficult for Ghanaians to accept NPPs flag bearer Akufo Addo and so will it be with Bawumia. I like Bawumia more than Mahama.

• Drunkard Mahama 3 months ago

Bawumia is the man,,, he's far better than that useless former president John mahama.I wonder why some fools still want that brainless DUM- SO hene mahama to come back.

• Visha Vish 3 months ago

I am for Bawumia.

• Kpesh odwan nan 3 months ago

If Ghanaians says they want Bawumia then that's it. No if, No But.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy ooooooh, what a Solid team.
    Bawulair Timothy should answer only some few
    questions for me.
    1Where is the dollar today???
    2Where is the one constituency one million dollars ...

• coaches 3 months ago

splendid aqua no ye brutal guy Kikim!

• New Force Rep 3 months ago

Someone said Bawumia’s ambition to be President is like a national test of the citizenry’s reasoning ability. That is, we are practically being tested to see if we are stupid or we are furious, and I couldn’t agree more ...

• Mohamned 3 months ago

Please Prof Bawumia, stop embarrassing yourself and people of Mamprugu tribe. Who brought the structure to Ghana before you are using to achieve that digiraliasation ? If not for our brother Ex Prez Magama who brought and lai ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

How many kilometers of cable did Mahama lay on the ground? Ghana had FIVE companies when it comes to fiber optics. The first company came to Ghana under Kufuor and the rest under NPP. Now, Ghana has about 7,000 kilometers of ...

• E #*#$As 3 months ago

Aea44w a

• New Sheriff in Town 3 months ago

John Mahama's style of campaigning is what is called "Rolling Stone". And a rolling stone gathers no morse. This expression is a shortening of the proverb a rolling stone gathers no moss, first recorded in 1523, which indicat ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

And all 15 times Bawumia showed why he is a 24-hour serial liar.