You are here: HomeNews2024 02 08Article 1915720

FULL TEXT: High Court ruling dismissing son, nephew's opposition to Prof. Fobih's marriage

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Geeman 3 months ago

Age is a number it could be that he can still shake the bed more than nana addo broni.

• Adjei 3 months ago

The Law is an "ASS"

• Adjei 3 months ago

Truly what an 80 year old needed was the care and attention of family and focus on writing or sharing his memoir in a book.Posterity deserves better. God you are truly the Supreme. We are meer mortals and I can not speak far. ...

• Dialogue 3 months ago

When something happens leave it on the lady to carry simple. At 80 massa we dnt look up to them anymore we look down on them

• AMA 3 months ago

And what is wrong with this girl and her family members?

• Chimney Hanson.................Budapest 3 months ago

Bawumia is Ghanas Future..
    Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.

He is the vice president and his decision can b ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

You think Ghanaians have forgotten about the Promised Land that turned out to be Wahala Land? Keep on hallucinating, for your incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia will be sent packing and running off to abrokyi ...