Bawumia's unrelenting lies have whitewashed Mahama to be a trustworthy and Saintier than a combined deceptive Akufo Addo and the entire gross incompetent NPP leadership and their FoolSoldiers
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY . YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 2 ... read full comment
##BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY . YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7. 24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT’S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema ————
SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THE FOOL HAS SAID IN HIS HEART, BAWUMIA IS A LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA A ... read full comment
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. THEY NOW IN A STUPID MANNER TAGGING BAWUMIA A LIAR BUT WE ALL KNOW, THAT, IF NDC HAD LISTENED TO THE PROPHET BAWUMIA, GHANA WOULDN'T BE IN THAT SHIT WHICH DROVE CORRUPT NDC TO OPPOSITION IN GARGANTUAN DISGRACE. WE WILL CROWN BAWUMIA THE KING OF THIS COUNTRY AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. YOU SEE, THEY NEVER LOVED LORD AND THE PROPHETS OF THE TIME, SO HOW WOULD YOU EXPECT THE CORRUPT NDC, THE PHARISEES OF OUR TIME, TO LOVE THE PROPHET BAWUMIA IN THIS TIME?? ALLL-- DIE--- BE --- DIE!!
Abednego 1 year ago
Dumsor Mahamah the thief ... Breaking the 8
Johnny 1 year ago
When trust is abused it takes a long time for you to get it back or sometimes you would never get it back.John Mahama abused the trust Ghanaians had in him during his regime.
Matey 1 year ago
After almost 8 years, we are told that the 2016 performance indicators will be realized in about 2028. Is that not retrogression under this regime. JDM all the way.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Do you think the economic achievement that other developed nations attained was done over night?It will take close to 20yrs for us to reach there with a constant growth each Yr of the 20.
Anane 1 year ago
What 2016 indicators? 3.4% GDP growth and collapsing companies due to Dumsor? Nonsense!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Mahama is insincere. Why is he silent on the current strike action on various campuses of public universities. The reason why Mahama is silent is simple. He chopped the workers' money.
Nana 1 year ago
Trustworthy you say???? Mahama??? Don't blaspheme you little rat.
Listen to this corrupt thief mahama 1 year ago
Tweeeaaaa Kai. For the where? Master, please find a better expression for your boss? Trustworthy my foot.
KB 1 year ago
Hahaha in your Dreams. You think we a fools right?
MillsCmttee 1 year ago
Deadgoat mahama on record AS AS HUMAN BEING admitted BRIBERY & CORRUPTION live on BBC TV before the whole world.
Ndc own Prez Mills was investigating Mahama for AircrIrcraft Purchase BRIBERY and CORRUPTION died sudden ... read full comment
Deadgoat mahama on record AS AS HUMAN BEING admitted BRIBERY & CORRUPTION live on BBC TV before the whole world.
Ndc own Prez Mills was investigating Mahama for AircrIrcraft Purchase BRIBERY and CORRUPTION died suddenly and mysteriously.No public inquest to date. JJ Rawlings Founder of the Ndc and alledgedly ceased and severed all relationships with mahama for BRIBERY and CORRUPTION. How can this DUMSOR DARKNESS Mahama then be trusted to rule Ghana again ? No way Never again.
Dadebo 1 year ago
MAHAMA is trust worthy? My friend you do not know him than we the people
Citizen8 1 year ago
Mahama is not trustworthy; he's never the man Ghana needs now. Dr Bawumia is trustworthy; he's the leader Ghana need now.
Peeved 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi trust Mahama but not everyone. How can anyone trust a President who signs a document lying that his brother attended Legon in order for the brother to collect 4 million euros bribe? Stoops so low to collect Ford Expedition as bribe. Sammy we don’t have short memories
GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR NEWLY WIFE 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi are you mad? Do you want the masses to suffer again? Because you have a new wife so you want Mahama to come to power so that you become rich and the masses suffer, GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU AND YOUR WIFE.
Only the truths so sad!!! 1 year ago
Trustworthy? Mahama? This Sammy gyamfi guy is sniffing something l feel sorry for him and his family !!!.
joe 1 year ago
just for the pocket of few individual but for the greater majority im for Bawumia he far better sleeping on the job than mahama working his ass out because he Mahama and his ndc has no idea than creating looting and sharing
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa apuuu.
Joe 1 year ago
Ha!Ha!Ha!Ha! You can fool some people sometimes about you can't fool all the people all the time (Bob Marley). Interesting times ahead.
Okyere 1 year ago
Bawumiah all the way...he won a vote from my Muslim friend Munir yesterday...thats what we need not talks...the man is destined for greater things
Yusuf 1 year ago
Mahama is trustworthy with which policies, trustworthy in Domso , or trustworthy with the corruptions , the lies and the mismanaging the economy Mahama has no vision for Ghana but Bawumia is the Answer to Ghana's problems
Tanking 1 year ago
Aaaa aaa this boy paa oh no who John Mahama aaba why should Ghanaians go back for the dead goat my friend we are serious oo
Kojois 1 year ago
He is corrupt old and expired.
Maggie 1 year ago
I am sure Sammy Gyamfi has smoked weed as usual. Strangely some idiots believe his lies and foolish statements.
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
Trust worthy who John Mahama kaeiiiii then dog will be better its womanizer and can Bark steal peoples meat .if sent to buy it asemsebe Eiiiiii Ghana. Failed Mahama again Never.
Chimney Hanson.................Budapest 1 year ago
**Ghana is a great place on earth....Managed by civilised qualified human resources...Great minds.
Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The ... read full comment
**Ghana is a great place on earth....Managed by civilised qualified human resources...Great minds.
Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.
He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected by the president.
This is how vice presidents go through the whole world, not the final decision-maker.
The president appoints the finance minister and has the power.The finance minister wields power than the vice.
The vice president is the best to carry Ghana forward.
l hear all the unthinkable comments from people from the opposition.
I see they have nothing good for the country. If Ghana makes a mistake in bringing in NDC it will be a backward move.
All these good policies that are building blocks for any economy will be derailed.Ghanaians your future lies in the hands of Npp.
Bawumia is really the best Man of the moments.
The propaganda is not patriotic at all and we see and hear insults.
Let's lie and print an issue to stick is not forward moving.And people believe the propaganda because they do not take the time to search the truth or just pure hate....
This breaks the future of the country
apuuuu 1 year ago
Sammy Mahama wawe
Hey 1 year ago
Mahama is only redeemed because we have idiots in charge of Ghana now.
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
Apuuuut) Mahama ? Tweaa
Pelicles. 1 year ago
A trustworthy person who could not buy common ambulances for his nation, tweakai. Mahama is the most useless person to preside over Ghana.
Johnny 1 year ago
Hehehehe! Keep struggling to sell the dead goat!
Deliberate intentions 1 year ago
Mahama who steal Ghana money is trustworthy and over bloated cost of projects and steal mourners money given to them by Gambia president after the massacre.I think this guy has mental illness.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Tweaaa
The same one that wanted to keep the official vice President.s residence and almost gave away our natural resources to his brother? Silly boy don't insult our intelligence
Tweaaa
The same one that wanted to keep the official vice President.s residence and almost gave away our natural resources to his brother? Silly boy don't insult our intelligence
Kwame GU- Akro 1 year ago
A thief touting credentials of a corrupt person
Chief 1 year ago
Apuuuuuuutooooooo
Oyibo 1 year ago
As a human being?
Kk 1 year ago
Apuuuuuiii. Mahama trust what? There is something wrong with your head
Funny World 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, how can you say Mahama is trustworthy when he said he gave a Muslim woman 60 cedis to rare pigs and the business had flourished? He is the most liar person in the world. He should pack himself somewhere and let have our peace.
Kwami 1 year ago
Mahama's ideas are all achaic, dead goat ideas. 24hour economy; Bawumia is already implementing it through digitization. Probably Mahama wants to see people weeding in the night with flash lights to convince him that it's already in the system.
Obro 1 year ago
Maybe you and your family have short memories some of us don't idiot
##BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY . YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 2 ...
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA A ...
Ndc own Prez Mills was investigating Mahama for AircrIrcraft Purchase BRIBERY and CORRUPTION died sudden ...
Sammy Gyamfi trust Mahama but not everyone. How can anyone trust a President who signs a document lying that his brother attended Legon in order for the brother to collect 4 million euros bribe? Stoops so low to collect Ford ...
Tweaaaaa apuuu.
Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The ...
Sammy Mahama wawe
Apuuuut) Mahama ? Tweaa
Tweaaa
Apuuuuuuutooooooo
As a human being?
Sammy Gyamfi, how can you say Mahama is trustworthy when he said he gave a Muslim woman 60 cedis to rare pigs and the business had flourished? He is the most liar person in the world. He should pack himself somewhere and let ...
Mahama's ideas are all achaic, dead goat ideas. 24hour economy; Bawumia is already implementing it through digitization. Probably Mahama wants to see people weeding in the night with flash lights to convince him that it's alr ...