You are here: HomeNews2024 02 07Article 1915652

LIVESTREAMED: Bawumia speaks on 'Ghana's Next Chapter'

Read Comments Comments (186)

• Salim 4 months ago

Nothing new but lies

• SINKALA 4 months ago

NPP... Ghanaians have already blown the whistle on you. You are all going straight to opposition! Rest In Peace..!!!!!!!!!!

• Rex 4 months ago

Next hwan chapter?He thinks we are stupid for him to come and make other promises into the future whilst he hasn't fulfilled most he made at this very present chapter?He should talk about this chapter and make sure he has bro ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! OTE SO SAA!!!!!!!
    MAHAMA'S 24HR ECONOMY •
    PROMISE IS QUIXOTIC!! VERY SHAMEFUL!!
    BAWUMIA SHAKING THE VERY FOUNDATION OF NDC!! INSHALLAH!! ALLAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!!
    Author: Kwasi—————- - ...

• Learn my friend 4 months ago

When serious people are talking, you this stupid and empty head guy is also making noise.

• Djata 4 months ago

Look at this jonky

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

Aplanke Bawumia is a stooge, puppet, as well as an incompetent and failed fake guru economist. No person in their right mind will want to hand Ghana to a useless three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia who has nothing in his ...

• Co2 4 months ago

Fool boy you are attacking Bawumia as if he is the president, are you a deep thinker

• Brainb 4 months ago

But he was asking the thn vice 170 questions, so why is running away

• Yabi Yabi 4 months ago

Do you blame only the chairman of a board for unwise decisions or blame the entire board for malfeasance? Dr. Bawumia was introduced to Ghanaians as the economic wizkid to solve all of our economic problems; the President and ...

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 4 months ago

He knows Ghanaians are stupid.

• JJ 4 months ago

HAHAHAHHAAA: EXACTLY - HE HAS STARTED LYING GHANAIANS WITH FIGURES: THIS TIME IT WILL NOT WORK FOR NPP: THE SHOULD CHANGE A DIFFERENT TACTIC: NO ONE WILL BUYS ALL THESES NONSENSE AGAIN

• Co2 4 months ago

After all he has shown ghanaians what he has done physically what about your vision less leader Mahama who has been in power before, what are you enjoying now from Mahama previous government nothing to show, if Mahama has don ...

• Kom 4 months ago

Yes, if we are not stupid why should we think of voting for someone we rejected twice. I mean a former president we rejected twice. As a country we need to move on with someone who is abreast with current trends in the world. ...

• Kojo 4 months ago

Stop fooling.

• Kom 4 months ago

Of course I’m fooling because you have short memory.

• Desmond 4 months ago

How many times was Akuffo Addo rejected? Be wise.

• Co2 4 months ago

My foolish brother Mahama is a dead horse finish

• Kom 4 months ago

He wasn’t rejected when he was the president. A former president rejected twice and you think it’s okay?

• WaLL 4 months ago

Akuffo Addo rejected three times buddy!!

• Kom 4 months ago

Not when he was the sitting president. Get it right my brother or sister

• Addae Kodwo 4 months ago

Aboa be kwa

• NANADDO: M'AY3 GHANA GREBUUU 4 months ago

The MOST CORRUPT & OVERSIZED government in Ghana's history is actually the one whose leader is so stupid that he hasn't done any reshuffle in almost EIGHT YEARS, and when the masses talk about this, he tells them to "go away ...

• Co2 4 months ago

What will that benefit your foolish NDC party.

• OTREBOR 4 months ago

BAWUNIA STILL HAS THE ABILITY TO CHANGE AND TURN THINGS AROUND WHILES HE'S STILL HAS THE AUTHORITY TODAY. SHOW US YOUR ABILITY TO DELIVER AS YOU ARE TODAY THE "PRESIDENT". WHY WAIT.?

• BAWUMIA: THE WALEWALE DONKEY 4 months ago

Hello, beloved Ghanaians... he has not gone far, but your gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, mutum banza, keysoap concert buffoon - Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bulubulu Bawumia, has started his lies already. He says when they came ...

• BAWUMIA MUMU, YOU WILL FALL 4 months ago

Hahahaha... eeii amanfuor, your NPP Agama lizard and jocular clown is dancing as usual behind the podium with his NEWLY FERTILIZED LIES. He has not mentioned any single NEW THING since he started yapping. 3y3 as3m oooo....... ...

• BAAH 4 months ago

It appears this Bawumia guy has started drinking kwasiapreko or adonko bitters. With that sheepish laugh, he thinks he can fool Ghanaians the third time.

• Blue Pen 4 months ago

LIAR WITH ANOTHER STORY
    Bawumia and Akufo Addo and the NPP promised to take the economy from “taxation to production” but have delivered from “taxation to punishment taxation”. They promised they will borrow but bor ...

• Lori 4 months ago

Confirmation of the liar as a thief

• JUMANJI 4 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians, please leave these bloody, wretched, God-forsaken NPP criminals and go and watch Nigeria vs South Africa. The match has already started and you cannot afford to miss, unless you are a foolish member of the w ...

• Yaw 4 months ago

How can they mess Ghana up so badly and still have the courage to wave the Ghana flag.
    Big insults.
    Good evening.

• Kom 4 months ago

So you prefer someone who messed up and has already been rejected twice? Short memory

• Desmond 4 months ago

Yes. I will choose this person over a pathological liar.

• Kom 4 months ago

But he was rejected twice? Your failed and miserable father is not a pathological liar but Bawumia is, right? If he is liar he has managed to rise to the VP oh Ghana. What about your sorry father who isn’t a liar?

• Emmanuel 4 months ago

Story teller

• JJ 4 months ago

THIS TIME ALROUND - WE ARE NO MORE INTERESTED IN YOUR FIGERS - WE ARE NOT FEELING YOUR BUT RATHER FEEELUNG YOUR DEPRECIATIONS

• JJ 4 months ago

SAME OLD LIES - THIS TIME WE NOT BUY IT AGAIN

• Mensah 4 months ago

Borrowmiah Bawuliar lectures

BAWUMIA IS SHAKING THE VERY FOUNDATION OF EVIL NDC!! BAWUMIA WILL DESTROY THAT PARTY!!!
    AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ———
    - Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's
    problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competen ...

BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema ————
    SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
    1) He promised to legalise Okada
    2) He pro ...

• Mensah 4 months ago

Keyboard ninja... Keep defending your banku

• Twerp 4 months ago

Nkwasiasem ara kwa

• Fii 4 months ago

What a shit country with sick people.What is he coming to sell to our conscience?

• Kutu 4 months ago

He should give his speech to the dogs. Idiot- some economic guru indeed. He bon pass Koobi. What a waste

• DR KUFFOUR 4 months ago

Dr Bawuliar can as much as he likes but is going out of office with his " empty headed boss " Nana Addo come Jan 2025. Dr Bawuliar, the former deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, the Head of economic management team of NPP ...

• Kom 4 months ago

Yes but Mahama is not coming back. He is history. Forward ever backwards never

• Desmond 4 months ago

You have expressed your failed opinion.

• Kom 4 months ago

My failed opinion? Good job!!!!

• Nogokpo 4 months ago

Dr. Bawumia should focus his talks on the Economy of Ghana and not digitalization. We want to know the Interest Rate issues, Exachage Rate issues inflation issues of the country. Dr. Bawumia should not speak English to us.

• SURVIVAL. 4 months ago

Fools are waiting to hear more lies from a LIAR. Anything that will come out of Bawumia mouth is lie.What is he coming to tell Ghanaians today that will change the bad economical situation that he couldn't say it in the past ...

• Kom 4 months ago

Fools are waiting to rejected the twice defeated former president. Yes that’s what we are waiting to do.

• Kofi 4 months ago

Mr lecture, We are aware of your deceptions. What do you want to tell us again. Please talk about the economy

• Papa Yaw 4 months ago

Everything bad in npp government is attributed to akuffu addo and all those once good is from bawumia yoo yate wai.

• Kojois 4 months ago

Great. Ghana need you now not dead goat. Never again

• Desmond 4 months ago

Certainly not Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.. May you are referring to Ghana Kumbisali. I hope you know a bit of history though.

• Kom 4 months ago

Mahama’s Ghana

• Akufo Addo 4 months ago

Liar thon

• Kwame 4 months ago

I pray Bawumia losses at least one election for him to reflect on the current performance and come back. Afterall he is young.

• Kom 4 months ago

We don’t want any comeback. That’s why Mahama won’t come back. Forward ever backwards never.

• Ojah 4 months ago

Ghana's next chapter should be the Chapter without Bawumia and our other 'educated' dimwits!

• Cuntiki 4 months ago

Only stupid idiots will listen to this bitch.

• Kom 4 months ago

Yes we will listen and reject your Mahama the third time.

• WH 4 months ago

If bawumia is really bold Ghana will not be where we are today ,every serious mind knows it is another charade and it won't work this time

• WH 4 months ago

If bawumia is really bold Ghana will not be where we are today ,every serious mind knows it is another charade and it won't work this time

• Kora 4 months ago

Criminals
    They think we are stupid

• Koo 4 months ago

You and who are "we". You only have one vote.

• Don Don 4 months ago

You're a complete failure, shut up and let's think for ourselves.

• Sumanlwa 4 months ago

He should use whatever solution he has to apply and improve the current economic quagmire and stop lying to himself,
    At least, we are not zombies
    These are the things that leads to many question about what happened during h ...

• E Leg 4 months ago

It is over with you.

• Do The Do 4 months ago

Bawulair the USELESS ASSHOLE AND THE GOOGLE BIGGEST LAIR.Very foolish just like his boss Akuffo Addo. When the blind lead the blind they all fall into the pit. Both are bunch of IDIOTS.

• Kom 4 months ago

What about your failed and miserable father?

• Kojois 4 months ago

Stupid ndc with their supporters don't learn a simple lesson. Is ghana different from the rest of the work. They should read world news a little to update themselves.

• Pelicles 4 months ago

NDC houseflies swarming all over the place with their stupidities. Look at them. Idiots without equal. Your party was in power for how long? It was Bawumia who came in and launched Ghana Card which you fools are using. The sa ...

• IMF adawroma 4 months ago

Bawumia has nothing to offer. He is a fool. They have stolen the 7 months NABCO arrears and chopped the teachers laptop deposits. He is only coming to talk borla. Such a fool

• Pelicles 4 months ago

Was NABCO working under your stupid Mahama? This government came up with NABCO and the beneficiaries being stupid, allowed themselves to be used as pawns by NDC who did nothing for them. That foolishness forced the government ...

• Herculean 4 months ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Pelicles 4 months ago

Yes, when your stupid Mahama bought cargo trucks as ambulances for Ghanaians, what did you say about that? To swine like you, it is okay because you think too much about your stomach than anything else. A typical NDC goon who ...

• Tintempa 4 months ago

@ pellicles it could also be that the economy is a mess ndc has misled Ghanaians soon they would shut down all hospitals because ndc has misled patients soon close all banks there is a track record refuse to pay salaries etc ...

• WaLL 4 months ago

NDC will shut down UG medical research Center they built..?.Needless!!

• Opanyin Mensah 4 months ago

Imbicile! Obodamfo!

• Kom 4 months ago

Mahama also has nothing to offer. He was president, if he had anything to offer he would have done it when he was president. Forward ever backwards never

• WaLL 4 months ago

@Pelicies,Who the heck do want us believe that Bawumia sit in charge of the economy and destroyed it and come again and said.."I did not have capacity to carry out my core mandate”. And then turn around and said “We made ...

• Sofoline 4 months ago

Not again, Ghanaians are not stupid like the way you think.

• Kom 4 months ago

Of course we not. We won’t bring back twice defeated former president. We are not that stupid. Forward ever backwards never

• Truth stands 4 months ago

It's only people who are enjoying from this gov't that will say 'tuaso' or break the 8. Nothing is working in this country .
    Bawuliar is coming to lie again

• Honesty 4 months ago

The 100 days wonder man.

Go away.

• Stanley W. A. 4 months ago

Master save your lies. We know you already.
    With this corruption, misrule and deception in the crooked NPP government Bawumia is just a continuation of compounding Ghana's problems.
    Meanwhile, NPP government must be held t ...

• Kom 4 months ago

We know Mahama too. I bet he created the world

• Bosom 4 months ago

Wat a is he talking about

• Lori 4 months ago

A liar masters becoming a thief.

• Bosom 4 months ago

• Doe 4 months ago

Do you think Ghanaians are fools? Who will understand what you are saying? What is the solution to the debt crisis which you have created? How much did you borrow? What did you use the money for? How much were they collecting ...

• KingKing 4 months ago

Idiots still have time for this nodding head moron.

• Nuumo1 4 months ago

Hear this useless man. Chew the food in your mouth first before asking for more.
    Waiting for you to answer your own question mr man. You better stop your 419 politicking, we are wide awake now. Azaan man. Ah do you think we ...

• John 4 months ago

We have eaten more than any other government in this country. Buuuulu!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago

Repetitive and boring lecture by the useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity vice president. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 4 months ago

NOTHING WILL CONVINCE SENSIBLE GHANAIANS AGAIN UNLESS YOU ARE ONE OF THE IDIOTS LIKE ADADE

• Kom 4 months ago

I’m m not convinced but my vote won’t go for the twice defeated former president. Never. Forward ever backwards never

• Fifi 4 months ago

Nothing new Bawu. Same rhetoric, same mannerism, same posture. Stop already and restrategise. It's boring and irritating to watch

• Fred 4 months ago

We stole more than any other government in the world. Chai. Singathon paa nie

• All die be die 4 months ago

Am watching the Nigeria south Africa game

• Eugene 4 months ago

A whole Vice president touting mobile money interoperability. Backwards we march

• Honesty 4 months ago

Momo started in 2010.

• Law & oder 4 months ago

Even if they paid me, l will never listen to these guys. Kai de bi!!

• Honesty 4 months ago

Please try and listen. He is really entertaining Ghanaians with his hyperactive sweaty nonsense.

Most of these liars would be analyzed in detail over the next months.

What a wonderful own goal.

• Felix 4 months ago

Low grade, irrelevant achievements. The digital and momo stuff wld grow with private companies. Cos Ghanaians are dumb we take these for achievements when the cedi has totally crippled. NPP is fooling Ghanaians paa oo. Ah!

• Emmanuel 4 months ago

Nothing new vice

• Ato 4 months ago

The mere mention of Dr. Bawumia makes people bleed saaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!! Enemies are crying oooooooooooooooooooooo

• Kwame 4 months ago

He is his own enemy. Lying his way to power and messing up the economy. No shame, him and his Fulani wife enjoying state resources.

• Emmanuel 4 months ago

This man his a story teller no action

• Ato 4 months ago

The Dead Goat Drunk Mahama even has the nerves to speak.!!!!

• Blay 4 months ago

In coming opposition leader

• Pee De Pee 4 months ago

Hahahahahahahaha,,,,,,, @Blay, you are funny paaaaaaaa

• .com 4 months ago

Dr Bawumia has spoken but his win much depends on dedicated MPs like Dr Eugene Boakye Antwi of Subin constituency. With him ,the subin constituency lacks nothing. The pres. can check it himself as a true evidence of his good ...

• Mtchew 4 months ago

Birds of the same feathers. All have gathered and cheering themselves. What a shame.

• Don 4 months ago

Agama lizard in display

• GH233 4 months ago

Auuuwww Bawumia bulubulu, you are certainly not a presidential material at all. Look at how you are even dancing behind the podium. You are simply parroting your old lies and distorted data. We are sorry, it is game over for ...

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

Teachers are suffering, teacher trainees are suffering. Nurses are suffering, nursing trainees are suffering...........

• Kojo 4 months ago

Bawumia please I can't pay my children school fees. Feed them three times daily, my electricity power is over the roof,I can't buy cement, I can't pay my rent ,I can't plan for my future. Bawumia please talk these and stop th ...

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

The next chapter of thievery

• Corrupt Government 4 months ago

Nothing will convince us.
    We have already decided.
    Kindly check the fundamentals.
    The exchange rate is exposing you big time.
    Opposition bound

• Tafo 4 months ago

You're not ashamed. Those things you were saying in 2016 by then you didn't know you were the driver's mate. Those stupid people in the NPP are the one who will listen to you

• Zingabu 4 months ago

Useless speech

• Jim 4 months ago

Only God knows what this wannabe wants to talk about that is going to be so different from the current government, for which he has been the vice president for 8 years, programme that will re-assure ghanaians he is different ...

• Fairness 4 months ago

Kwasiaa man! U want to come and lie to us again then make nonsense fake promises? You think we’re fools??

• Capt. Adabuga 4 months ago

Hit the ground running, you don't need any honeymoon

• Abusua 4 months ago

I couldn't laugh when Bawumia was talking about road construction when he is made president. Bawumia who promised the construction of concrete roads and has since not deliver an inch of it is again talking about road construc ...

• Akufo Addo 4 months ago

Is the foolish veep in a dancing competition or what?

• Kuraata 4 months ago

Empty and shallow mr toilet Vice President

• IMF adawroma 4 months ago

The way he jumps about like a dancing goat is like robotics. This gyimie gyimie Bawumia fool like a Walewale Cow

• BRUTUS 4 months ago

The Mutum Banza animal doesn't even know he's becoming boring now. More than two hours of NON-SYLLA.......

• Seedorf 4 months ago

I just don’t blame you cos Ghana has become so cheap that is why you also think u can be President of this country ...

• Corrupt Government 4 months ago

Opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition oppos ...

• Kom 4 months ago

You have one vote

• BRUTUS 4 months ago

Stupid NPP nation wreckers! So, none of you animals has got the sense and wisdom to know that your Walewale Donkey is now straying with his looooonnnnggg and boring speech????

• Nii Joromi 4 months ago

Clown and loser. NPP is finished!

• I wasted my data 4 months ago

Super boring

• Emmanuel 4 months ago

This nonsense must stopped Bawumia

• Forget about this Remnant has absolutely nothing to offers 4 months ago

The remnant of Mr Akuffo addo has absolutely nothing to offer Ghanaians. than what he doing..Bawumia lacks common sense for allowing to imposed unpopular new taxes on over stressed over taxed Ghanaians on election year. ...

• Wonderful 4 months ago

Someone is jamming the broadcast!

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

Ndc is bleeding

• Jay 4 months ago

What kind of vision?like the Pastors have in Ghana?you are all a joke!

• Turning the Corner 4 months ago

Lying Bawumia!
    A lying tongue and anation wrecker who has destroyed so many lives by running the economy underground can never be trusted. He is a dangerous man who doesn't care about the plight of many suffering Ghanaians, ...

• Ashanti 4 months ago

Is this thing still in existence. I recalled visit Zimbabwe somewhere in 2020 and a friend was so upset that our vice president made thier economy worst. Simply because all his economic ideology and theories were mere rhetori ...

• Biased Media 4 months ago

The media houses who covered Bawumia's speech sabotaged him by putting their TV sound off.

• Okay 4 months ago

What is wrong with this stupid man(bawumia) Ghanaians employed you and pay you as vice president for your service so why all these noise I have done this and that and we are still suffering in this country.he should give us a ...

• Kom 4 months ago

If Bawumia is stupid, how will you term your failed and miserable father?

• .com 4 months ago

Build united Ghana,protect pension and ssnit investments,year of roads and free shs continues,one dam one district continues,weed out substandard gov. projects,health insurance has come to stay. I want Dr Bawuwia to do all th ...

• OBRONIBA 4 months ago

This blockhead has nothing good for Ghanaians than cheap loose talk. Economic guru turn fake I T expert. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. Ghanaians are wide awake and not as stupid as you idi ...

• Ghana baa 4 months ago

Mr Bawumia is so ooo dishonest... And it's very sad... You are holding power and you telling us what you do when the power is given to you again.. What are you doing now that you are mandated already but

• Kom 4 months ago

Master go and vote for your honest Mahama. He will later tell you, you have short memory

• Soldier 4 months ago

The VP indeed not competent at all. Dysfunctional leadership

• Baba 4 months ago

Nothing new.
    Only lies nkwa

• Peace man 4 months ago

Even the body language is saying a lot cos he is not sure of what he is saying, Ghanaians are matured now to know what is good, Dr Bawumia nobody force you to be president so kindly stay in your zone , if your are not corrup ...

• Kee 4 months ago

When wisdom speaks you’ll only hear illiterates and villagers insulting because they don’t have a clue or understanding of what’s being said. They’ve only been told to insult and attack personalities. NDC eye asem ooo ...

• Agooji 4 months ago

Foolish reptile! If your stupid Walewale Donkey had done just one hundredth of all the things he was boringly laying out, would Ghana have been in this current TOTAL BANKRUPTCY?? Gyimifuor rascal, did you see how your hopeles ...

• Kom 4 months ago

Can you call your failed and miserable father stupid?

• Thumb up 4 months ago

You are very wise

• FOOLISHNESS 4 months ago

This guy is crazy

• apuuuu 4 months ago

NDC folks need to stop your hatred and insults it will bring Mahama back

• Bawumliar is the most comedian man GHANA has ever had in Fourth Republic. 4 months ago

Bakus

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Liar liar liar liar Bawuliar

• Kom 4 months ago

I know, he lies like your sorry and miserable father

• Barko osae twum 4 months ago

BOLD SOLUTIONS FOR THE FUTURE. GREAT MR VICE PRESIDENT, But how come you never in the last 7yrs use these bold solutions or suggest it at cabinet meetings or to your president Mr Guy guy. Ghanaian politics is all about fake ...

• Ghana 4 months ago

He refused to talk about dollar, taxes, high cost of living, inflation, corruption, etc..n went on with useless talks..that is rubbish

• Co2 4 months ago

Shame and disgrace to NDC party, Bawumia talk about most of things he has done physical with evidence we are waiting for any useless challenger to come out and speak like Bawumia, how can a former vice President and presiden ...

• Bubra 4 months ago

I shy for Kuffour waa.

• Voice of North Dakota 4 months ago

Serious Secret meeting of NDC gurus underway
    Dr Bawumia masa ideas paaa nie it was just flowing, economic figures, data references and examples everything was just on point.....Hey ALHAJI ALHAJI ALHAJI

• Oooooo 4 months ago

Ghanaians, be wise. Do not vote for BAWUMIA. Never again. He had nothing to offer back then when he was attacking HIS EXCELLENCY JOHN MAHAMA and he still has nothing to offer. Next chapter = No chapter.

When you point a f ...

• WaLL 4 months ago

Politics is dirty else these educated noblemen won’t defend indefensible!!

• P. Otu 4 months ago

If you and your government have done better there wouldn't have been the need for this talk show. We don't trust you anymore

• Ato 4 months ago

Bawumia will be a poodle. How can he convince me that all these ideas cannot be adopted under this government unless only when he wins power. Very dishonest man full of lies. Never my president unless he stops lying.

• Adroba 4 months ago

Are we a country of fools. So Bawumia had presidential ambitions? What is he taking Ghanaians for? Ghana must be renamed Nkwasiafourman should he win. Arise forces of the and Meridian. Arise all gods of this land. Enough is ...

• Adroba 4 months ago

Are we a country of fools. So Bawumia had presidential ambitions? What is he taking Ghanaians for? Ghana must be renamed Nkwasiafourman should he win. Arise forces of the Equator and the Meridian! Arise all gods of this land! ...

• Yawvi 4 months ago

Brilliant delivery digital President in waiting. No idea people will still talk their ignorance Allah bless Bawumia the messiah. Good vision for Ghana. How do you compare a history student with the Brilliant Bawumia They can' ...

• Loyalist 4 months ago

There is no future for the Ghanaian youth. These politicians make me sick sometimes. DMB is persuading Ghanaians to endure the economic challenges for these months. When he becomes president he would rather fix it. DMB is inf ...

• Yabi Yabi 4 months ago

Were there no intelligent NPP elders to fact check or analyze VP Bawumia’s speech prior to presentation? If from 2007 to 2016 there were some 900,000 Ghana cards issued then how does the VP take credit for any parts of Gha ...

• bxyd 4 months ago

This guy paaa.You are part of this government so why wont you implement whatever you are saying now???Ghanaians cannot be deceived again.

• Akajatayogogo 4 months ago

Useless

• Makola 4 months ago

His Sheepish laughter is what gives me the chills .

• Kom 4 months ago

Man uohh uh are cold then!

• Makola 4 months ago

Mahama too is a womanizer , so let’s try Bawumia and see .

• Antonio Finland 4 months ago

Drunkard Mahama

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

Ghana's next chapter is to get rid of your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government and get a fresh start with a different party at the helm.