UGLY AKAN ASHANTI AKYEMS WILL ALWAYS LOOK UGLY GREEDY DISHONEST TRIBALISTIC AND MOUTH MOUTH
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
These are all facts. Truth will always stand.
YSL 1 year ago
What did this guy say that practically isn't the truth on the ground today?They have arrested and interdicted him for saying the truth or for what?Are we in Iran?Didn't Akuffo Addo himself who wanted to be president,name Mahama who was then the president of the Republic, incompetent Mahama??So what is the based for the guy's arrest?When Samira, Bawumia and Akuffo Addo were going about calling Mahama incompetent,did anybody arrest them???Total rubbish.
van-ess 1 year ago
bcos he is not civilian ooo tom... close to coup..
Ametamenya 1 year ago
This is all you. Coup, coup coup
Ametamenya 1 year ago
Is police not a civilian? Police is under the Ministry of Interior so, they are civilians.
CORNEY 1 year ago
Ghana is now a shameful country, I can’t believe they will interdict him and detain him for expressing his views.
What kind of a backward country Ghana has become, what a shame!!!
Ghana is now a shameful country, I can’t believe they will interdict him and detain him for expressing his views.
Esem pii 1 year ago
@Corney. Another Trokosi Ayigbe Bastard, who thinks he/she is untouchable. Go home to your Togolese utopia shithole. Ghanaians has been kind enough for your ungrateful behavioral attacks on their country.
ESINAM 1 year ago
Esem pii, I guess you drank some rat shit soup, akrantie bini nkwan, and it has clouded your sense of self. You will forever remain bitter until your are 8 feet in the ground. Kwasiakwa!!
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Freedom of speech
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Bam
Bam
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Go home Togolese trokosi Ayigbes and pontificate to your President Faure of the Eyadema dynasty.
Rex 1 year ago
Hoo tribalistic imbecile,Togo has got a better economy than your Ghana,and Ghana is a third world country with one of the worst currency in the world and one of the most useless economy,u can take Ghana and carry it on ur head as ur personal belonging for all we care,so far as it remains a poor African country u have nothing,what amazes me is,even persons from new york and Miami dont look down on others,but a poor village underdeveloped Ghana/ian will look down on his fellow human being and call him names like Trokosi and togolese(Meaning he is looking down on togo too)if I should remind u,nowhere in ur country is developed,so humble yourself Mr villager.Me am partly from Kokofu and Ofoase Kokoben(100%Ashanti),it doesn't mean o should blindly follow ur party,thats the difference btwn us,i use my brains whilst u use your tribalistic idiocy.
Titus 1 year ago
Say something new we haven't heard before, thisnis a cheap shot . And.you know you aren't Ghanaian more than the Ewes are . Abozigi. And if you think you are more Ghanaian than they are , then let the President or anyone in - country sack all Ewes and let's see. All talk talk.
Rotimi 1 year ago
Silly NPP dog..!!!!!!! You have been shouting and wailing like this for almost 8 years now. You must be very weak and stupid not to know how to effect your own deportation.
Koliko 1 year ago
He’s interdicted simply because he’s an Ewe
Esem pii 1 year ago
@Koliko. Rightly so! ‘Cause some of are old enough to remember another thieving Ayigbe man’s crazy accusations against his superiors. What happened next, was him and his band of riff-raffs overthrew a constitutional government in place. So, let it be known those who think they can get power through the back door. We’re watching you bad ungrateful illegal bastard Ayidges. Not this time around.
Rex 1 year ago
when Akuffo Addo as an opposition leader was throwing all accusations at Mahama and calling him Incompetent,did any one arrest him on suspicion of commiting a coup?An ordinary police inspector and an opposition leader,who wields the power to destabilize the country?Your stupid government simply can't swallow criticism, that's all,and that stupid Dampare also does their bidding,if u have brains in your head,that ACP Asare or whatever and his colleagues who were planning to rig the elections for ur corrupt goverment,that one and this,which one merited arrest and had the potency of distabilizing Ghana?(That was a treasonous offense but were they arrested?)So the tyranny and selectivity in the application of justice,are all a part of the reasons which has droven this frustrated police guy to vent out like this,When its an npp person its Ok,but if its any other person then arrest and incarceration.
Esem pii 1 year ago
Go home
Go home
Esem pii 1 year ago
Go home to your Togolese utopia
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Seriously what charges will be preferred against the police officer? The man simply spoke the truth, the truth that resides in the minds of all discerning Ghanaians. This man is a hero, the only one with steely balls and spine in today's Ghana. He actually deserves plaudits and not punishment.
King USA. 1 year ago
I have noticed Ewes are brave, unlike the Akans esp Ashantis they talks too much but no balls... Im Akan thou, just my observation.
Esem pii 1 year ago
@Frankie. If you think Ghana has no a place for your dirty behind, you are welcome to move to your Togolese utopia Shit-hole. The good people of Ghana will not miss your ungrateful sorry ass.
NIMA BOY 1 year ago
ANIMAL. Is the guy not saying the truth. My only problem with police officers is that once you wear that uniform, they are certain things you cant say openly
Obra 1 year ago
Ogyatanaa,
No tribalism here. This is foolhardy support that is sinking the nation. Defend democracy and it will defend you! Again, leadership matters!!! The president is to be blamed for all the corruption that is sinking ... read full comment
Ogyatanaa,
No tribalism here. This is foolhardy support that is sinking the nation. Defend democracy and it will defend you! Again, leadership matters!!! The president is to be blamed for all the corruption that is sinking the nation.
Titus 1 year ago
Because Ayigbe knows it . Facts are facts
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Lol...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
God son 1 year ago
Ghana web you can not spell the word destroying
Me - Me 1 year ago
He is just re-echoing the frustrated state of millions of Ghanaians. Free him.
WHAT IS WRONG THE REAL MAN 1 year ago
WHATEVER THE MAN SAID IS TRUE SO IF THE PRESIDENT WHO CLAIMS TO BE HUMAN RIGHTS ACTIVIST HE SHOULD ORDER FOR RECALL BACK TO THE SERVICE
Koonimo 1 year ago
The guy said exactly what's going on. Please let him go. We have right to criticise the President if he's not doing what he's meant to do. All prez in the world get criticised when wrong abi? Our own na waaooo
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Foolish policeman. A case of Mental hospital
PBC to be auction under Akufo Addo's regime 1 year ago
Don't drag Nkrumah's name into disrepute. You said foolish man but your poor English betrays you as a poorly educated person. We dint say A case of mental hospital. It is a case for mental hospital.
PBC to be auction under Akufo Addo's regime 1 year ago
We don't
We don't
Kwesi 1 year ago
I Respect this man. Indeed he's a Hero, if we get 10 of this courageous inspector, Akuffo addo would have been voted out for vote of no confidence.
I am not a politician but what happened when he called Mahama incompetent? ... read full comment
I Respect this man. Indeed he's a Hero, if we get 10 of this courageous inspector, Akuffo addo would have been voted out for vote of no confidence.
I am not a politician but what happened when he called Mahama incompetent? Who interdicted him. Youth complete school and no work. You are now charging tax on air we breath yet we can't afford Basic food.
The minds of Ghanaian youth is spoken
Kanawu 1 year ago
Why should he be interdicted? What is wrong with what the Chief Inspector said? Is it not true? He is only being a citizen and not an spectator. Let me quote Shakespeare's Julius Caesar, "Remember the ides of March". If nothing at all, June 4, 1979 should remind NPP and the kleptocrat president to remember the ides of March. History always repeats itself.
edem srogbe 1 year ago
Typical eczema-infested, idol worshiping, criminal-minded, Togolese refugee fooling in Ghana.
Nana Malik 1 year ago
We have been telling some of these police men to abstain from Akpeteshie.See the end results
van-ess 1 year ago
at the beer bar ooooo... not blue kiosk!
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
How Akufo Addo has corrupted every institution in Ghana by gagging anyone who dares to speak . How can you arrest someone for speaking up even against the president. There was no threat nor insult. Is being INCOMPETENT a threat/insult? Absolute power corrupts absolutely. Mr President you are absolutely INCOMPETENT and a WASTE !
Sammy 1 year ago
I am surprised a whole chief inspector of a discipline institution such as ghana police would display his ignorance with funfair at akpeteshie bar. He knew very well the consequences of his actions as per the code of conduct of policeman,so no body should sympathize him.
Man 1 year ago
You are ignorant and a greedy ,stomach, stupid politicians hiding the truth because of what you get.
We are going to support such brave men of our country. This is how our country was taken from the oppressors.and now our ... read full comment
You are ignorant and a greedy ,stomach, stupid politicians hiding the truth because of what you get.
We are going to support such brave men of our country. This is how our country was taken from the oppressors.and now our own people oppression u. Akuffo addo is as worse as his father.
I am happy no solider topple him so one day this descendants comes to tell us if not because of the soldiers their Akuffo addo would have done more
Shame on you all
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
is it not true that Akuffui ADDo led NPP government has destroy the Pilars of this country ?
is it not true that Akuffui Addoi led NPP government is practising nepotism ?
is it not true that the current state of our nation ... read full comment
is it not true that Akuffui ADDo led NPP government has destroy the Pilars of this country ?
is it not true that the current state of our national economy is nothing to the ordinary masses ?
so tell me what is not true about what he is purported has said in the video
Boye/California 1 year ago
YES I really appreciate you and support his ideas because Nana Addo Government is very disappointed Ghana and now we became a laughing Nation why Nana Addo isn't by forced to be the President of you don't know how to Rule,? Why don't you goes back to your Village and leave Ghana alone, the Soldiers supposed to put a Gun on your urgy head because you are worse than your Father as l remember your father time in Ghana
Musa 1 year ago
Hmmm from the demeaner of the man his sobriety was intact during the entire video. And in fact I dont think he said anything different from the current state of Ghana. Indeed Ghana is on a nose-dive.
Rob 1 year ago
Blame Ghana’s woes on the Constitution prepared by NDC gurus for J J Rawlings with the supervision of J J Rawlings. The worst is yet to come. Nobody can make Ghana even Good if we don’t change or overhaul the Constitution we are using today. A policeman who goes to the streets everyday to take bribes is now blaming a politician for his problems. You are also part of the problems.
Chero 1 year ago
You just signed your death warrant with Akufo Addo
Subin 1 year ago
May the gods and the blood and toil of our forefathers punish any leadership powers that will plan or attempt to silence the true voices of our motherland.
Tintempa 1 year ago
His only crime would be abandoning post to be in a beer bar that's if he was supposed to be on duty
Of the 4 listed topics I will give him 80% that's an A
The coup maker was more democratic even though he didn't believe i ... read full comment
His only crime would be abandoning post to be in a beer bar that's if he was supposed to be on duty
The coup maker was more democratic even though he didn't believe in it than this lawyer human rights etc etc
In this information age the future would judge
Bob P. 1 year ago
Good one there. Akuffo Addo should release that gallant police officer now.
He should be very careful, because this can generate to the overthrow of his corrupt, vindictive government.
A word to the wise is always Enough o ... read full comment
He should be very careful, because this can generate to the overthrow of his corrupt, vindictive government.
A word to the wise is always Enough ooh.
Yooooo.
Kwesi 1 year ago
This man is my hero, he spoke the truth and nothing but the truth.
Obra 1 year ago
Freedom of speech is enshrined in a democracy. This man should be released. Such is what the youth of the nation need to protect.
If you listen to Mr. Domelevo’s speech where he cites example of Lee Kuan Yew of Singapore, ... read full comment
Freedom of speech is enshrined in a democracy. This man should be released. Such is what the youth of the nation need to protect.
If you listen to Mr. Domelevo’s speech where he cites example of Lee Kuan Yew of Singapore, the top man is the be blamed for a failed nation.
Leadership matters!!!!!
Supremo 1 year ago
People will think it's a beer bar where the statement was made and will not take this seriously but they have to
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
The police officer is 100% right in all his observations and utterances about the President of the country.
Willie 1 year ago
He spoke the truth and now he's in trouble. We not serious as a nation
Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago
What is wrong with what the policeman said? Putting politics aside, and acting as a citizen and not a spectator, shouldn't this guy be applauded instead of reprimanded?. Cowards. We live to see. The TRUTH WILL FOREVER BE THE TRUTH...AND THATS IS, AKUFFO ADDO IS THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. PERIOD.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
You said it all.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Why is he in custody? He is speaking the truth. Go and arrest Twene Jonas and Ohene David and Kevin Taylor for speaking their mind about your governance. nonsense! What is the reason for democracy? tagging anyone speaking their mind, are we in a dictator regime? nonsense!
Ghana 1 year ago
What is wrong with what this man said..he didn't insult the president..he was only sharing his view as a Ghanaian... should we all b quiet? Are we on military regime?
Bubra 1 year ago
Give this guy audience with that ape and decorate him with a medal!
CORNEY 1 year ago
Please Ghanaweb, send your reporters to home school to learn what’s an insult, the guy did not insult the president, he only criticized him, NOTHING insulting or criminal.
What’s the basis for detaining him, what kind of ... read full comment
Please Ghanaweb, send your reporters to home school to learn what’s an insult, the guy did not insult the president, he only criticized him, NOTHING insulting or criminal.
What’s the basis for detaining him, what kind of government is Akuffo Addo leading, are we really in democracy????????????????????????????????????
Unbelievable SMFH!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
Are these not the cold facts of the President. He has destroyed all the pillars of democracy and institutions of the state with nepotistic behaviour. The very worst of African leadership
Culture of silence 1 year ago
The police service should tell us one thing the man said which is a lie. C.O.P Alex Mensah and his friends who were caught on tape planning to undermine the police service and our electoral processes are still walking free.
Nana 1 year ago
Akpeteshie is working, and hope he will not says he was under the influence of alcohol and that he don't know what he was doing or saying, now you put your wife and children into mess, check his mental status and let him go
KofSam 1 year ago
Why arrest the police inspector for saying the truth about Akuffo Addo’s governance?
He is a citizen who is bold enough to speak his mind . He is not a coward like the rest of his colleagues who know what is wrong but keep ... read full comment
Why arrest the police inspector for saying the truth about Akuffo Addo’s governance?
He is a citizen who is bold enough to speak his mind . He is not a coward like the rest of his colleagues who know what is wrong but keep silent.
This government has gotten away with many atrocities against the people of Ghana . Where are the men and women with conscience?
JDM 1 year ago
arh!!!! hahahaha
Staff 1 year ago
As for Akuffo Addo, we need to patiently wait for his exit together with his Bawumia. one kwasia president we ever had.
Kaiser 1 year ago
The truth hurts. Any Ghanaian with a brain will know what this guy is saying is the truth. As a citizen he has the right to say his mind, after all the president said 'don't be say spectator but participant'. As a citizen he has a right to express his opinion.
Chairman Boss 1 year ago
Does Ghana reread what they wrote before publishing?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BEER BAR LOGIC BEATS JULOR HOUSE THIEVERY
And the Police Inspector is right about all four issues leveled against that corrupt and incompetent beggar President Akufo-Addo.
Nana Ototro Bonsu IVXI 1 year ago
What more there is to be said about the current administration ?.
Just like other people complained, notably, the Vice President Bawumia, saying the same things about MAHAMA, is the officer not A HUMAN BEING, like the others ?. Selective interdiction indeed.
Prince Bagnaba Mba 1 year ago
The famous MKO ABIOLA once said "a completely mad man is by far much more reasonable than a drunkard. After a few tots of Daavi akpetashie,the police inspector moved into the monkey state of self importance to parrot opposition sentiments. By this time, his face is clear and maybe back to his senses with regrets for a mouth infected with diarrhoea.
Ayegbe will always be Ayegbe
What did this guy say that practically isn't the truth on the ground today?They have arrested and interdicted him for saying the truth or for what?Are we in Iran?Didn't Akuffo Addo himself who wanted to be president,name Maha ...
Freedom of speech
Bam
Hoo tribalistic imbecile,Togo has got a better economy than your Ghana,and Ghana is a third world country with one of the worst currency in the world and one of the most useless economy,u can take Ghana and carry it on ur hea ...
Say something new we haven't heard before, thisnis a cheap shot . And.you know you aren't Ghanaian more than the Ewes are . Abozigi. And if you think you are more Ghanaian than they are , then let the President or anyone in ...
@Koliko. Rightly so! ‘Cause some of are old enough to remember another thieving Ayigbe man’s crazy accusations against his superiors. What happened next, was him and his band of riff-raffs overthrew a constitutional gover ...
when Akuffo Addo as an opposition leader was throwing all accusations at Mahama and calling him Incompetent,did any one arrest him on suspicion of commiting a coup?An ordinary police inspector and an opposition leader,who wie ...
Go home
Seriously what charges will be preferred against the police officer? The man simply spoke the truth, the truth that resides in the minds of all discerning Ghanaians. This man is a hero, the only one with steely balls and spin ...
Ogyatanaa,
No tribalism here. This is foolhardy support that is sinking the nation. Defend democracy and it will defend you! Again, leadership matters!!! The president is to be blamed for all the corruption that is sinking ...
Lol...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INT ...
Kwasia
We don't
I am not a politician but what happened when he called Mahama incompetent? ...
Why should he be interdicted? What is wrong with what the Chief Inspector said? Is it not true? He is only being a citizen and not an spectator. Let me quote Shakespeare's Julius Caesar, "Remember the ides of March". If nothi ...
How Akufo Addo has corrupted every institution in Ghana by gagging anyone who dares to speak . How can you arrest someone for speaking up even against the president. There was no threat nor insult. Is being INCOMPETENT a thre ...
I am surprised a whole chief inspector of a discipline institution such as ghana police would display his ignorance with funfair at akpeteshie bar. He knew very well the consequences of his actions as per the code of conduct ...
We are going to support such brave men of our country. This is how our country was taken from the oppressors.and now our ...
is it not true that the current state of our nation ...
YES I really appreciate you and support his ideas because Nana Addo Government is very disappointed Ghana and now we became a laughing Nation why Nana Addo isn't by forced to be the President of you don't know how to Rule,? W ...
Blame Ghana’s woes on the Constitution prepared by NDC gurus for J J Rawlings with the supervision of J J Rawlings. The worst is yet to come. Nobody can make Ghana even Good if we don’t change or overhaul the Constitution ...
The coup maker was more democratic even though he didn't believe i ...
A word to the wise is always Enough o ...
If you listen to Mr. Domelevo’s speech where he cites example of Lee Kuan Yew of Singapore, ...
What is wrong with what the policeman said? Putting politics aside, and acting as a citizen and not a spectator, shouldn't this guy be applauded instead of reprimanded?. Cowards. We live to see. The TRUTH WILL FOREVER BE T ...
You said it all.
Why is he in custody? He is speaking the truth. Go and arrest Twene Jonas and Ohene David and Kevin Taylor for speaking their mind about your governance. nonsense! What is the reason for democracy? tagging anyone speaking the ...
What’s the basis for detaining him, what kind of ...
He is a citizen who is bold enough to speak his mind . He is not a coward like the rest of his colleagues who know what is wrong but keep ...
arh!!!! hahahaha
The truth hurts. Any Ghanaian with a brain will know what this guy is saying is the truth. As a citizen he has the right to say his mind, after all the president said 'don't be say spectator but participant'. As a citizen he ...
Just like other people complained, notably, the Vice President Bawumia, saying the same things about MAHAMA, is the officer not A HUMAN BEING, like the others ...
The famous MKO ABIOLA once said "a completely mad man is by far much more reasonable than a drunkard. After a few tots of Daavi akpetashie,the police inspector moved into the monkey state of self importance to parrot oppos ...