You are here: HomeNews2024 02 07Article 1915481

Kofi Bentil considers Bawumia 'a presidential boy boy' - Edudzi Tameklo

Read Comments Comments (25)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA TO SHAKE THE VERY FOUNDATION OF NDC TODAY!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema ————
    SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
    1) He promised to legalise Okada ...

YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!
    BAWUMIA WILL ONCE AGAIN SHAKE THE VERY FOUNDATION OF NDC TODAY AND THROW ALL OF THEM INTO AWESOME CONFUSION THAT WILL LEAD TO ANOTHER HUMILIATING DEFEAT FOR MAHAMA!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ...

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to lgbt and same sex marriage.

• Yaw Boateng 3 months ago

Osafo Marfo questioned why a northerner should lead a predominantly Akan country when Mahama was president. What has changed? In their quest to keep an Asante away from the presidency, the Akyem mafia will do anything to ensu ...

• Wwwe 3 months ago

We will vote for him hmmm how on earth will a normal human being vote for mahama

• Quophi 3 months ago

Fifii Kwetey said a Moslem will lead the ndc over his dead body, were you in this country? mumu

• Liliput. 3 months ago

There sanity in the comments section of Ghanaweb when this village goat Prince Kwesi Adade was off the the scene. Who released him when he was tethered.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Incompetent and useless three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia is a part-time stooge and part-time puppet, with puppeteer ananse Akufo-Addo pulling the strings. Aplanke Bawumia has had nothing to offer Ghanaians in the seven ...

• Anti Ghana ewes 3 months ago

Boy boy? Very soon we gon let all these dumb asses who became lawyers during atta mills and mahama government to retake their law exams…amaliba, gay Medina mp, edudzi tamaklo, Sammy Gyamfi…..they embarrass the law profess ...

• Sethoo 3 months ago

REMARKING OF NDC LAWYERS
    Tsatsa Tsikata and Victor Aidoo will do the re-marking of those law papers of NDC Lawyers.Koku Anyidoho will be the invigilator.

BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLI ...

• Balman 3 months ago

U this Edudzi tameklo see how npp has transform u now see the way u are looking go back to see your picture when NDC was in power. Pray npp will be in power to transform u well. Go back and see your picture when NDC was in po ...

• Odjame 3 months ago

No doubt you are born to be a fool. See the economy before spewing your foolishness. What is good about the economy . Legendary fool

• Koppong 3 months ago

Mahama is past

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 3 months ago

B M W IS COMING LIKE KAKAI. NDC 4 is running HELTER SKETER.

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

When Bawumia coughs NDC catches cold. Bawumia is going to lay a clear vision for Ghana which will nolify JDM's empty promises.

• BOYZIIMEN 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil considers Bawumia 'a presidential boy boy' - Edudzi Tameklo.
    Osafo Marfo questioned why a northerner should lead a predominantly Akan country when Mahama was president. What has changed?
    Kofi Bentil and Co wants ...

• Fianyo 3 months ago

Edudzi Tamaklo you are an idiot for calling the Vice-President boy boy. Wo y3 Kwasia paa. You lack parental and home training. Who is more boy boy than you in the household of Mahama? Your parents have labored in vain because ...

• King 3 months ago

Thanks Fianyo for lecturing this foolish fool without a parental upbringing, a cheap roadside lawyer without manners, an educated idiot piece of shit, you will never be successful in life, the suit you wear never fits you, an ...

• Wwwe 3 months ago

U are a fool paaaa and the same thing goes with bright Simon he's always greedy selfish mahama presidential boy boy

• padimo 3 months ago

like how u edudzi tameklo is er toilet cleaner for mahama because everybody knows that ndc executives ,members are all boy boy and cleaners to mahama no body can say a word to him like how in npp u see people chalenging nana ...

• Bro Kwesi 3 months ago

Mahama boy boy boy boy Edudzi

• Hey 3 months ago

I've always thought Mr. Bentil was a blockhead. How true!

• Dave 3 months ago

Is Kofi Bentua a Spindoctor of a foolsoldier of the animal kingdom? He should stop making nuisance of himself because Ghanaians are not foolish to vote for scammers, Fraudsters and confidence tricksters like Bawumia and his G ...

• Bongalass 3 months ago

Why not compare Bawumia's role and usefulness as Vice President of the Republic to silencing of H.E Amissah Arthur who admitted he was a boy-boy, ignored and is still uncelebrated by the NDC itself. Have you ever heard JDM ev ...