I would tendered my resignation letter and apologies to Ghanaians if I am Akufo Addo for incompetently mismanaging the country's economy and resources. The internal and external security and human relations have deteriorated over the past 7 years. Ghana's needs another independence from these Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa criminally minded people
YSL 1 year ago
What has he got to say?Maybe coming to mock us for stupidly voting for him to successfully destroy our country.
SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago
NO ONE LISTENS TO THIS FAILED TIBONKOR SHORT AKYEM FOREST DWARF AGAIN.... MASA GO WEY YEW WITH YOUR SPEECH.... YOU DESTROYED GHANA TO THE CORE
Sapiens 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo to present the Same Old Nonsense Again [SONA) on 27 February 2024
SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago
Same Old Nonsense Again (SONA).... SAPIENS,,You deserve a Nobel Peace Prize
SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago
BECAUSE OF NANA ADDO,, BLACKSTARS CAN'T EVEN PLAY... THEY HAVE BEEN RENDERED IMPOTENT
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And he reassure Ghanaians that reparations are on the way; that he has summoned the Oti River gods to Julor House to spring that comatose economy back to life since his puppet and fake guru economist Bawumia has turned out to a dud economist who has failed to use his bag of lies to revive the Julor House collapsed economies. And yes, the national cathedral will be completed in time for Ghanaians to go there and pray for relief from the painful Julor House Wahala virus.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Correction:
And he will reassure Ghaanains that reparations are on the way;
Correction:
ASEMPA 1 year ago
When someone is annoying, disgusting and nauseating can't he or she realise and acknowledge it. Where and what did we go or do wrong as Ghanaians. May God punish all our thieves, liars, sycophants, wicked, vindictive and corrupt people making innocent and vulnerable Ghanaians suffer for no wrong reasons.
Gyatase 1 year ago
Last LIES in
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Who cares only Ashanti's and Akans will listen to this animal akufo Addo bawumia government corrupt and criminals and useless people fool's paradise leaders most of them NPP supporters have mental health issues
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
He doesn't know what he coming to say. His statement will be written for him without any discussion or inputs. He just wakes up, goes to the Parliament house, where the statement will be stretched for him to read. Just like a toy. Nothing in the head.
I would tendered my resignation letter and apologies to Ghanaians if I am Akufo Addo for incompetently mismanaging the country's economy and resources. The internal and external security and human relations have deteriorated ...
And he reassure Ghanaians that reparations are on the way; that he has summoned the Oti River gods to Julor House to spring that comatose economy back to life since his puppet and fake guru economist Bawumia has turned out to ...
Correction:
When someone is annoying, disgusting and nauseating can't he or she realise and acknowledge it. Where and what did we go or do wrong as Ghanaians. May God punish all our thieves, liars, sycophants, wicked, vindictive and corr ...
Last LIES in
He doesn't know what he coming to say. His statement will be written for him without any discussion or inputs. He just wakes up, goes to the Parliament house, where the statement will be stretched for him to read. Just like a ...
no need, every one knows our state, a total mess
Is Akufo Addo still around?