You are here: HomeNews2024 02 07Article 1915457

'Ghana needs freeing from frustration, joblessness and unnecessary bewilderment' - Prof. Opoku-Agyemang

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Gerthy 3 months ago

No Ghanaians including you need change of character Let your yes be yes and no be no, stop wanting the whole moon when you’re not meant for a handful of stars, lier go the covetousness spirit that seeded in us and finally, ...

• CHANGE IS IMPORTANT 3 months ago

I don't get all what you said. As a serial liar yourself, enjoying taxpayers' money from the failed Akuffo Addo Bawumia-led NPP government. Anyway, you are free to be stupid but it won't help your situation. You are a human ...

• Justice 3 months ago

If Ghanaians are dump enough to vote for npp again, so be it!
    Esp these “cocoa ase” Ashanti bush people!
    When will their eyes be opened? They can only talk trash and foolishness!

• Joe Public 3 months ago

Those so called people are more intelligent than you Leklebi bush twerp. Barbaric school dropout

• Tomorrow 3 months ago

Waaaaa look oooooh Grass cutter shit eating talking shit.

• Kk 3 months ago

What did you do as education minister to solve those problems? Nonsense

• Abass 3 months ago

Another unreasonable being. Why do you eat through your anus? The stupidity of you has turned to sickness. You muppet!

• Kweku 3 months ago

What did you do when you were minister of education for NDC.. You people always talk of things you couldm't do but you want someone to do. All your greenbook stories are finish abi?
    Go home and take are no fun your grandk ...

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

I am voicing out we don’t need okada manifesto and galamsey training president and his morons party.

• Citizen 1 3 months ago

Is this the former minister of education who was advocating making Twi our national language. “If” that is true, she is a useless educator. Even current Legon students and graduates cannot display any degree of intellectu ...

• Citizen 1 3 months ago

Don’t trust that woman. You see her poor hair quality, she will pass a law to shave the hair of all female school age students, this is how these poor rural graduates view life, make us all equally ugly or dumb to level the ...

• skin pain 3 months ago

Most of the people passed comment without knowing exactly what their talking about.
    Its pure skin pain.
    Mama Jane you stand tall among Ghanaian women. I wished and prayed JM will retained you so our nation will have you as ...

• Jordan Pedro 3 months ago

You are absolutely right , we pray our beloved country will stand tall again and again with of hope , jobs , law n order , proper democracy and rule of law.

We wait to see or welcome our incoming 24 hours economy which Gh ...

• .com 3 months ago

Ghana will not listen to people who failed to welcome independence,the reason why Rawling ,the black and white son wanted central people to inherit ndc part. But not all the people can be fool all of the time . Thank you and ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 3 months ago

OH MAMA NDC HAD KNOWN OF SUCH ISSUE FOR A LONG TIME. PNDC KNEW OF IT , NDC KNEW OF IT , NPP OF KUFFOUR KNEW OF IT , ATTA MILLS NDC KNEW OF IT AND MAHAMA NDC KNEW OF SUCH THINGS BEFORE AKUFFO ADDO HAD COME TO KNOW ABOUT IT. TH ...

• Vasco 3 months ago

Know i understand that. They say Talk is Cheap. Prof. Is Really true.

• Moro 3 months ago

How many did you employ as a minister??????.

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

It was NDC party that sell all both state and private businesses and industries to render Ghanaians jobless and turn hopeless.Ghanaians I am voicing out don’t vote for NDC to come back and finish the unfinished business to ...

• Asikan 3 months ago

Professor, you're correct. Our country has been a great disappointment for our youths. Frustration due to joblessness. The youths are our future but our leaders don't improve their lives causing them to be aimless. They're s ...

• Kwabena Ansa 3 months ago

This Woman doesn’t even know what she is talking about, saying anything she thinks people want to hear, and not what it is

• Professor come again 3 months ago

Professor was it not your time that you and your party failed to pay teachers for almost 2 years ? What is more frustrating and hopelessness than that period under your leadership.24 hours economy Ghanaians think manna will ...

• Emoch 3 months ago

Eiii,who is saying this.hmmmmm.

• Joojo 3 months ago

A professor with week mind, joining a party which says free education is 419, Npp is Akan party and will never
    choose a Northern to be its leader, a party which say Ashanti are ungrateful, etc. An idiotic professor who mess ...

• Kofi B. 3 months ago

Even chalk for basic schools you could not provide