You are here: HomeNews2024 02 06Article 1915442

Our thoughts are with the British Royal family - Akufo-Addo sends wishes to ailing King Charles

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Yaa Dua 3 months ago

His master's voice.
    A wasted 8 years of leadership
    Looting mismanagement and
    Nepotism. Mr. Do- Nothing.

• Cinzano 3 months ago

Funny old monster...!!!!!! This chimpanzee is always trying to appear clean to the outside world, but he has so many skeletons hiding in his closet. Somebody should ask the Kyebi murderer whether he has even bothered to say a ...

• Prince 3 months ago

Skin pain

• Peter 3 months ago

Which one is the skin pain
    How many times has Nana gone round hospitals to visit patients. The colonial mentality is soaked in his DNA just as his father and grandfather

• YSL 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo the mother serpent of corruption,always licking the balls of his colonial masters,he knows he will soon go begging for alms there,so he always has to even weep much more for them than the bereaved,forkn demented o ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

Do some Ghanaians understand International Relations and Diplomacy? So some I’ll informed and silly and ignorant Opposition politicians in Ghana wanted Akuffo Addo to be on Air wish the British King dead? Is that silly some ...

• Rex 3 months ago

No we don't understand international deplomacy,only u Npp supporters are taught English at school and in ur various homes,You also don't and can't comprehend what Domestic duties and responsibilities are,No sane person will p ...

What makes it difficult for you to understand that the present socio economic conditions that Ghanaians are experiencing did not even begin at the time of NDC and NPP? Are you not aware that by 1964, Ghana was almost bankrupt ...

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Kotoka and JB Danquah Afrifa are all known traitors. Recently we all saw ado the ugliest primate grassing and doing lapour just like his discredited uncle to the Americans . He was trying to bring down his own brothers in Bur ...

• Dokua 3 months ago

64 paaa ,,

• Rex 3 months ago

You are not normal,I don't need to rebutt this,now u are attributing your incompetence and corruption to Kwame Nkrumah?Did he resurrect from death to come and over borrow for Akuffo Addo and Bawumia and decided for them not t ...

• Dora 3 months ago

Your write point to onething, you are an ashanti because other tribes are responsible for this country's woes. All the money kuffour stole and akuffo addo stole could have been used to build this country.

• Kofi, USA 2 months ago

There goes another idiot blaming Ashantis for their laziness and their inability to develop their regions without government handouts.
    Jerry Rawlings led this country for 19 years.
    He destroyed the economy, the school syst ...

• Tomorrow 3 months ago

Concert, colonial a.... Kissing.
    Master Master can i go to heaven.

• Bongo 3 months ago

What language is this? English? Aaahhh!!!

• The Spear 3 months ago

What's the skin pain in this. He is the first to send a message of condolences to people outside the country but listen; do you remember those 5 Takoradi girls kidnapped by stupid Nigerians and murdered? Irresponsible Nana Ad ...

• Ofori Atta 3 months ago

While Manhyia is fighting the thief monarch for the stolen items, nana addo is seeking the glory of best wisher to same thief.

• Akosua Do 3 months ago

Colonial mentality

• VIM 3 months ago

Which of these is skin pain ? This Akuffo-Addo has really brought hardship and behaves like he doesn't care. I remember when he was moving everywhere in Ghana begging people with that his nonsense ONE district 1
    ONE company ...

Know your history very well. I am a Historian and specialized in African American, African, and European history. Have you cared to find out if the Europeans started the Slave Trade in Africa? We’re it not Africans who fou ...

• Kofi Banza 3 months ago

I agree that Africans are partly to blame for the trans=Atlantic slave trade and must own their contribution. Do not forget howevr that slavery existed long before. It was not invented by Africans.I don't hear people condemn ...

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

Idiot attention seeker. How many Ghanaians have you killed and your thoughts are not with their families? Dwarf with midget brain. Keaseato!

• Forgive Kwabla Ahiable 3 months ago

Nana is a good president. Better than wro droso papanp.

• John,Tema 3 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO BEHAVES LIKE A VILLAGER
    Nana Akuffo Addo has completely disappointed some of us who are sympathisers of NPP with this inferior behaviour.It is as if he always wants to associate with the burgeousy society of the ...

• Prince 3 months ago

No wonder you are called John npp sympathizers don't behave foolishly ok kwasia kwa

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

@John, you're an illiterate Ashanti dirty bush big. Bawumia the dollar police officer will fool you again and disappointed you. Useless NPP foolsoldiers.

• Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago

Gbemela akuffo addo. No Ghanaian sent you to deliver any message to the British Monarch. It is your personal message. Gbeha akuffo addo.Idiot.

• Prince 3 months ago

Who knows Mahama the thief man

• Prince 3 months ago

Yaa Dua jealousy will kill you because Mahama don't have recognised outside Ghana because of corruption

• Peter 3 months ago

You are of the low thinking Ghanaians who think the greatest achievement is to work for the UN.

• Durango 3 months ago

@Prince, your grammar stinks like Akufo-Addo's mouth... chaiiii..........

• Mabiya 3 months ago

Wasted 8 years. Bad ecowas chairman. Bad president. Bad father. Bad husband. Bad roommate. Bad everything.
    Good opposition leader.

• KK 3 months ago

Who does Nana Addo truly work for? Obviously - not the Ghanaian people...his allegiance is ...
    It's sad!

• Dawuni Abubakah 3 months ago

You know how to send wishes to others but refused to send same to Ayawaso West Wougon people and the 8 innocent victims killed by your uniform vigilante boys here in Ghana. Shame on you . Heavy will charge you .

• Nana Kwaku 3 months ago

NANA IS PROVING TO BE A DISGRACE
    The elitism behaviour that his opponents haunted Nana Akuffo Addo whilst in opposition is what he's displaying.It is as if Nana has been bought by the West and he doesn't care when he is crit ...

• kobby DC 3 months ago

nonsense 8 pipo died during last general elections n as de first gentleman of de land u refuse to send condolences to their families u are here writing to king Charles who's going for a cancer treatment,balabala president

• Abu Gh 3 months ago

Eh Jack Toronto at it again too quick to wish the British Monarchy well, whereas, no Condolence sent to the families of 8 innocent people who died at AMASAMAN 2 days ago. HER JACK TORONTO YE COBRA

• Anasco 3 months ago

Yeah a real puppet from the west, that's why he doesn't care about what the citizenry feels.so go on and lick his buttons and feets.But the killing of innocent people for election is over if not your whole family will go to t ...

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

I thought the man licked broni . Now he is up to buttocks and feet?

• Kubut3 3 months ago

I WISH THE KING SPEEDY RECOVERY AND GET WELL SOON. I ALSO PRAY THAT ONE DAY ALL THE POOR SICK PEOPLE IN AFRICA AND ELSEWHERE WILL RECEIVE 1/4 OF THE CARE THE KING IS GOING TO RECEIVE.

@Kubut3. I know very soon that your Moosi village chief will send his wishes to his slave master after your chimpanzee homosexual president.

• 3tw3 kankan mormorni 3 months ago

The most foolish man to be president of the Ghana

• Kojo addo 3 months ago

So yu people are doing what yu did in 2020?? Yu no go learn so watch yur father en face come to nana addo no fine?

• Osei mensah bonsu 3 months ago

A hypocrite. This one is easy for him. Worst president ever

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

An idiot of a leader. Why didn't you tell him that he didn't campaign and vote for you yet you're sending him well wishes?A useless dog leading 33 million people.

• Nana Addo 3 months ago

Dea akanuaane …. Always sending messages abroad about issues that donot concern you… if it was home, would you do this? Unless the media and opposition complain before you do this. You don’t respect Ghanaians, you came ...

• NOT ON MY BEHALF MR ZOOMBIE PRESIDENT 3 months ago

This is a clear indication that NAna Addo is an Imperialist agent. He is either a CIA agent or MIA agent for the British. He works for their interest but not the interests of Ghana. He is always the first to reach out to for ...

• Gustavo 3 months ago

Useless reportage. No further comments.

• Madotor 3 months ago

Prince Williams should start serious warm up. Because its now obvious.......you can't hear it from my mouth

• Very useless 3 months ago

How did this guy become our president? Ooh lord!!

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Black man will be slave for ever and ever

• Gratias 3 months ago

Ameeen!

• KkingsKing 3 months ago

Master I beg single me out ok! Or else you'll smell my ass. If his Royal majesty Kung Charles is not feeling well, I k ow how to wish him well not you. All that you know is outside gossiping. Charsey this our lilliput is a co ...

• Nii lamptey Nunoo 3 months ago

Your thoughts should be with the good people of Ghana who are suffering from your misrule and over taxation. Mr President, di wu fie asem!!!

• THIEVES 3 months ago

Good to show that you care but you could have done that on a private basis. Poor PR management of the president.

• Bk 3 months ago

U and who. Too much issues here to give your thoughts too masa. Stop the tooooo know

• Dwarf fool 3 months ago

Mother serpent of corruption and killer of 8 voters is at it again. A useless fool ruling us. Outside gentility, inside rubbish tool. Criminal of a leader. Dziwofie asem

• Goodsine 3 months ago

Why was he aim of going there

• Saforo 3 months ago

King Charles should prepare for his early exit. He cannot murder our Princess Diana and expect to live long like her mother. His evil deeds will continue to follow him to the grave. Amen!

He killed beautiful humble Diana. Motherfucker want to live long.

• Blocker 3 months ago

We have the men...Yamuto,

• Ashanti 3 months ago

Hmmmmmm i wish same to you and your family. May Heavens sent the icey hands of the death to snatch you away. May everything you have stolen from this nation and the future generations be a evil for your unborn generations.

• MyBigMouth 3 months ago

Are your thoughts also with the families of those innocent citizens killed in your quest to retain power? Or those lives do mot matter?
    Always on point to disappoint.

• Baba ibrahim 3 months ago

This man fool too much....ah ah ah

Ugly homosexual criminal old chimpanzee, wish your slave master behalf of you and your family and leave Ghanaians alone.

• Peeeeee 3 months ago

Di wu fie as3mm

• Samwise 3 months ago

Foolish man ,say your dementia thought is with them, where is your thought for the innocent people killed in the past election

• Anti-neocolonial Ghanaba 3 months ago

This is a British diversary strategy, an attempt to sway public minds from British involvement in bombing Palestinians, Yemen and the proxy war in Ukraine. The British intelligence have been doing it with publicity about fric ...

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 3 months ago

As usual, the A*s licker president of Ghana with the FAKE BRITISH ACCENT will definitely send his well wishes to HIS MASTER! BOY Akuffo Addo, your message has been received and hope you are delighted. FOOL!!!!

• Zamrama 3 months ago

Preparing for the funeral already. Gbemi!

• KOFI ABRE, YEHOUAKROM 3 months ago

What has this got to do with the " black "people of Ghana?.This is not the first time a man is going for prostate cancer treatment. He has the best treatment modalities at his disposal in the UK." DWENE WO HO".

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Black monkey and his Massr … Kwasia Dzi Wo fi asem. Have you wished Moesha Budoung? You didn’t even wish Asantehene Wontumi Boasiako well when he couldn’t appear before his own chiefs when summoned.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

See mugu mumu man won't mind his coconut head business. This one too e concern you. These raping, pillaging, destroyers of other cultures who killed and enslaved forefathers, still continously working against our progress.

• Umofia 3 months ago

Kwasia man you send your own wishes ok and leave Ghana’s out of this.. Do British respect us?If they do will they force us to accept what is against our our culture and traditions..u think the white man like us eh?wasteful ...

• KK 3 months ago

Mtchewww

What kind of ahosheshɛ is this??

• Tribal bigots 3 months ago

Good slave consoling his master

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

The dialysis patients who can’t afford treatment here have heard u. Hypocrite

• Kakam boadu 3 months ago

Kwasie akuffu krufuoo addo

• Babs 3 months ago

I didn’t ask you as a Ghanaian to send any message to any king.You are not my messenger and I didn’t personally ask to send any message of well wishes to the king.Im sorry Akkuffo addo.

• Notre Dame 3 months ago

The short fool. He will not focus on building his Cathedral. Kwasea

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Gyimii gyimii. The most useless dwarf in Africa and the most incompetent clueless thief with no manners and dignity ruling us with his foolishness and stupidity

• Dandua 3 months ago

Our looted artificats - in light of this, is this the best time to do this? this is plain stupidity

• Kabenla Komla 3 months ago

Speak for yourself, puppet Akufo Addo! I am preoccupied with how to survive your disastrous handling of the economy. Useless man, white arselicker, do you think anybody in the UK royal family is thinking about me?

• Reuben 3 months ago

Asslicking be this?Chai!!!

• IG 3 months ago

President Akuffo Addo don’t know what he’s doing, his left from right. You don’t care what going on in your country but will not hesitate to send good wishes to foreign figure. Are you normal? Think again!

• NART 3 months ago

MR PRESIDENT, PLEASE POINT OF CORRECTION YOUR THOUGHTS AND ( NOT OUR THOUGHTS) I REPEAT NOT OUR THOUGHTS.

• BB man 3 months ago

This criminal is always quick to respond to his slave master's stupid criminal's

• The president is incompetent 3 months ago

Is better you focus on your domestic problem rather than focusing on other countries issues which will help you. The sick people in Ghana are also better than Charles.

• Joe 3 months ago

Jack Toronto is just a sick man in the Head.

• bxyd 3 months ago

nhwehwenemu

• .com 3 months ago

ALMIGHTY GOD, PLEASE HEAL KING CHARLES III FOR US!

• Hypocritical at best 3 months ago

Hypocrisy I didn't hear you sending well-wishes to Ghanaians who are in great needs. This Old guy values moral bankrupt Europeans American And has clearly demonstrated the deep seated ills of black people inferiorit ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

This ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool of a president again? Many Ghanaians are sick and that didn't concern him. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Nexes 3 months ago

Foolish president of all time. No common sense

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

Insults paaah be these?the idiot kyempazee has turned to a doormat for 33 million people.It looks as if no one likes him these days.

• The demon president touch u guy 3 months ago

This all you know to do! Nothing else! Ghanaians have made a great mistake!

• Kana 3 months ago

It is only that buffoon and his family thoughts go out to the man in the UK. The people of Ghana. Once what is this they want everything that has been stolen from them. This president is a total fucking imbecile.

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Upon all this problems Ghana is facing only thing Nana Addo is thinking is the King of England who's have stolen our Golden Stoll and many things from Gold Coast rules us by forced oh Nana Addo l thought you will be better th ...