Ghanaians are ready for homosexuality and same sex marriage.
Joi 1 year ago
D U M S O R strikes back!
Izay 1 year ago
Where were you going to be if your father was to be like you today ? You would have been a waste sperm. Shame you with your LGBT+ nonsense.
Hey 1 year ago
This moron said on Peace FM that there was no Dunsor because there is no published time table for power outages. SCANDALOUS! People are suffering the blackouts!
Ananse 1 year ago
ECG is killing us with huge bills for those using post paid meters with their so called adjustment bills
Aden???
Give us prepaid meters too a asem
ECG is killing us with huge bills for those using post paid meters with their so called adjustment bills
Aden???
Kofi from la 1 year ago
God bless you boss for your support
Kofi 1 year ago
Oga. Do you know what Mahama suffered. Transformer damage was Mahama, Pirates damage of West African Gas Pipeline it was Mahama. Now you are with the ball. How much revenue was Mahama getting to provide power? You think the revolution is a cocktail party
Akua 1 year ago
Reign then for nobody is forcing you for you olobbied for the post
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
You're very stupid because you want Jdm to win you are sabotaging the government
Wickedness 1 year ago
Give people the option to have postpaid meters
King Yobo 1 year ago
People blame ECG first because that is often the case. It is always dumsor.
TonyB 1 year ago
You services to your customers has deteriorated so much in recent times. Even the meters that bring you revenue is high to come by. Your frequent power surges are damaging our appliances and bringing us so much cost and inconvenience
OGBAMI 1 year ago
You talk too much my brother...you have stopped attending functions and soo what....do your job and stop talking ........
Aden???
Oga. Do you know what Mahama suffered. Transformer damage was Mahama, Pirates damage of West African Gas Pipeline it was Mahama. Now you are with the ball. How much revenue was Mahama getting to provide power? You think the r ...
You services to your customers has deteriorated so much in recent times. Even the meters that bring you revenue is high to come by. Your frequent power surges are damaging our appliances and bringing us so much cost and inco ...