You are here: HomeNews2024 02 06Article 1915288

Is that how you’re training your children? – PAC chairman scolds NSA boss

Read Comments Comments (27)

• AI Iceland 3 months ago

When you have quack and useless degrees in Authority that is what you get....The Director General should tell us where he got his PhD. Arrogant brat...

• Kay 3 months ago

You think his PhD is like that of Ato Forson or Randy Abbey.NDC followers are known for going in for FAKE PhDs bcoz they don't have the patience and brains to stay in classroom.

• Bini Yankey 3 months ago

@Kay.

Are you suggesting from a moment, that Dr. Ato Forson , a chartered accountant ( ACCA) , Oxford University trained financial analyst, and a KNUST PhD hoder in finance is also as useless as your certificateless AKUFO ...

• Co2 3 months ago

Even if Akufo Addo doesn't have a degree he has ruled you for almost 8 years, MUMU

• Joko 3 months ago

@kay ,whatever you are smoking is not good for you.Thanks.

• KOFI 3 months ago

Its simple. This Twumasi guy is more of an Akuffo Addo person than the Minister.
    The DG takes instructions from the Akyem mafia at Flagstaff House not the minister.

• KAKO 3 months ago

What has this got to do with his degree? It's clear he has backers high-up.

• Details 3 months ago

That boy is begging his own sack. Hope Akuffo Addo watch this clip carefully and ask himself whether if he was fare to those sacked dces and mces while leaving this urchin at post ?? Could it be unwarranted double standard? P ...

• Marquis 3 months ago

Respectfully Mr Chairman you erred. It is not the duty of the Minister to transfer staffs.

• kuku 3 months ago

Do you know that those are political appointment under the Minister? The Minister can even initiate Prof. Twumasi's sack. It is not a civil servant at post. So you anology does not apply here and the chairman would have defin ...

• Redpen 3 months ago

Moreover,it was unethical of d committee chairman to bring in d d family of d Prof into this interrogation.
    That was just below d belt

• Chief 3 months ago

That so called chairman thinks he is some emperor or something, shouting at everybody and using unsavory words.

• Filigo 3 months ago

Uncouth urchin. Professor m

• Subin 3 months ago

So this one too is a professor?? Eiish Nana Addo de nsem aba paaaoo. looks scattered like a goat seller.

• Pk 3 months ago

Our educational system doesn't make any impact in our lives but rather greed and selfishness
    I think this NSA boss has PHD or MASTER but lack of common sense

• Kofi 3 months ago

When people get position! Look at the chairman, is that how u train yr children? Where from this very unprofessional.

• Shaolin 3 months ago

And, Do you know the professor can be the chairman's grand child? He was actually addressing the Twumasi guy as one of his younger grandchildren. Listen very attentively to the chairman, and you would see that the professor, ...

• Chief 3 months ago

Y3y3 chairman

• Sumanguru Kantè 3 months ago

The Hon. Minister hasn't called him to his office but rather invited them... aaaahhhh.

Is the Director General suggesting that there's a difference between calling someone into his office and inviting him?

Ghana

• godfather 3 months ago

Is good the chairman scolded him

• Sam 3 months ago

Akan/Twi, corruption at the Ga/Accra Sports Stadium.The facility was contructed for sports and fun.It is now popular for Akan Pastor funerals.

• SEEHERJJ 3 months ago

No Wonder Ghana is like this since independance..politics killing Ghana future

• Ade 3 months ago

This DG of NSA should be removed immediately. He thinks he has made money from his position and therefore he is above the law. He is disrespecting our President and not just the Minister.

• Chuchu 3 months ago

Twumasi says his power comes from the flagstaff house,the president...Ussifs power comes from Bawumiya...that's the problem,turf war...

• Co2 3 months ago

What are your problems is Dr, Bawumia president of Ghana, why you soo scared of the man Oh NDC

• Gborlahn 3 months ago

I wasn't surprised at all. It's something today's youth do not understand. When you are before a higher authority, you keep quiet and await your turn. That's even if you are allowed to talk.

In monarchies gone by, one cou ...

• Tribesman 3 months ago

Small power and see how it’s making people misbehave. SMH