You are here: HomeNews2024 02 06Article 1915276

My vision for Ghana's next chapter - Watch Bawumia's ad for Feb. 7 lecture

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Che Andrew 3 months ago

Dr. Timothy Mahammadu Bawumia is really funny. How can you build a good future without first laying a solid present foundation? This clown thinks that all Ghanaians are idiots like the Evil Dwarf.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Every former president leaned on the legacy of his predecessor. Fellow Ghanaians, why is Bawumia fighting so hard to detach himself from AKUFFO ADDO?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

NDC MUST NOT BRING DIMWITS TO COUNTER BAWUMIA TOMORROW!!

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE NEED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    AUTHOR: VOICE OF REASON ---So where is Seth Terkper? And how come economic bantamweights like Isaac Adongo, Ato Forson, Mah ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Wo de3 wo se w'agyimi.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

FSHS will eventually deprive the buga buga party fool soldiers.

• ADWOA Clitoris 3 months ago

THIS BAWUMIAH IS FOOL WHO ALWAYS THINKS HE CAN WHITEWASH HIS FILTHY CV. HE SHOULD ASK ADWOA SAFO!

A PIG WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A PIG, REGARDLESS OF HOW IT IS POLISHED.

TALK IS CHEAP, PARTICULARLY IN A BANKRUPT HEAVILY-IND ...

• Opuni 3 months ago

Why insult? If you like don't listen to him. Dr Bawumia is not a fool and he is more intelligent than all your family members

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 months ago

The only vision Timothy Bawumia has is night vision. Clueless, fake economist. Everything Akuffo Addo and Bawumia came to do is fake or a scam. How can you be a vice president for eight years but have nothing to show for it? ...

BAWUMIA WILL SHAKE THE COUNTRY TOMORROW!! INSHALLAH!! ALLAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!!

Author: Kwasi—————- - NDC leaderships are losers!! I am glad someone is telling the
    truth. Mahama is fake. He tells foreign press ...

• michael boadi 3 months ago

who told u Nana has failed, tell me which part has he failed?

• Jeff 3 months ago

Same old nonsense from him. Bawuliar the loser.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

FSHS that is the strong foundation. An educated population make a good country. An educated population means a buga buga political party is deprived of FOOL SOLDIERS.

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

apuuuuu to3333333,
    it is only NPP fool soldier who would believe what this liar is saying.
    1 more year to this crim led NPP government would collapse this country fibres

• ADWOA Clitoris 3 months ago

THIS BAWUMIAH IS A FOOL WHO ALWAYS THINKS HE CAN WHITEWASH HIS FILTHY CV. HE SHOULD ASK ADWOA SAFO!

A PIG WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A PIG, REGARDLESS OF HOW IT IS POLISHED.

TALK IS CHEAP, PARTICULARLY IN A BANKRUPT HEAVILY-IND ...

BAWUMIA WILL ONCE AGAIN SHAKE THE VERY FOUNDATION OF NDC TOMORROW AND THROW ALL OF THEM INTO AWESOME CONFUSION THAT WILL LEAD TO ANOTHER HUMILIATING DEFEAT FOR MAHAMA!!!!!

BAWUMIA IS A MASSIVE PROBLEM FOR NDC!!!!

AUTHOR ...

• Samwise 3 months ago

Do you want to become president before rolling out your vision?, this is the beginning of the end of your political story, educated fool.

• Prince 3 months ago

Samwise tell me the vision of Mahama nkoko nkete nkete.So your mama born you?

YETE SO!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!
    ##AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ———
    - Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's
    problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawu ...

• John,Tema 3 months ago

SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
    1)He promised to legalise Okada
    2)He promised to legalise galamsey
    3)Change the names of universities
    4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
    5)Cancel FSHS
    6)Stop Dagb ...

thank u, John Tema

• Prince 3 months ago

The Messiah of Ghana politics incoming president Dr Mahamudu Bawumiah.Mahama is bleeding big time

• Jato 3 months ago

Ghanaians , please get your popcorn and kelewele and let’s get ready for a night of great comedy on 7 February’24. Life is too short, let’s get together and laugh a bit!

• Kojo kojo 3 months ago

Criminal coming with different style to steal Ghanaians

• Prince 3 months ago

Kojo Kojo just like Mahama

• Jake 3 months ago

You think everybody in Ghana is like the NPP eh? What do you take us for? Fools and idiots after all the damage caused this country? If you get more than 44% in the December polls then Ghanaians are not human beings.

• Prince 3 months ago

Jake because you are a fool and idiot that is why you listen to a character like Mahama the incompetent one

• Jake 3 months ago

You think everybody in Ghana is like the NPP eh? What do you take us for? Fools and idiots after all the damage caused this country? If you get more than 44% in the December polls then Ghanaians are not human beings.

• Ghanaboy 3 months ago

Foolish boy who wants to become a president. Start packing for a landslide disgrace come December. You talk too much with little to show for

• Wisdom 3 months ago

Who will vote for lier like him again?

• Prince 3 months ago

Wisdom do you want to know the one who is a liar,is your Mahama because he's not consistent with his message today this tomorrow that

• Re: DMB and de3n Ghana's Future 3 months ago

Betrayal upon betrayal! DMB betrayed his boss; where is his vision coming from? This is a shameless statement and must be condemned. NAADA engaged DMB to help him to succeed. If DMB can keep away that brilliant vision for his ...

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

Kwasea, for eight years, you couldn't realise your vision and now you are talking nonsense. Publish your bogus doctorate thesis. Stupid fool.

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

Go to Kumasi and tell the stupid people there. They are still the only stupid people who believe in your foolish talk.

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

What to expect from "a night of thousand laughs": a) A Mamprusi man who has become a puppet of Jack Toronto b) He abandons his Muslim faith and declares Jesus Christ as Saviour of the world 3) True to this he takes on a Chris ...

• Opuni 3 months ago

Ndc people are breeding when they heard the name Dr Bawumia . Our in coming president, the incorruptible, intelligence, not papano, the man with accomplish vision.

• Bro Kwesi 3 months ago

Nice advertisement

• PROSPER DUGBATEY 3 months ago

HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA

HE IS ONLY COMING TO BLAME PRESIDENT MAHAMA

EIGHT YEARS IN GOVERNMENT, AND THAT BLOD SOLUTION TO GHANA FUTURE WAS NOT ABLE TO ACHIEVE UNDER HIM .

IF DR BAWUMIA HAS A SOLUTIONS TO GHANA ...

Mahama almost ending his tour. And no single policy we have heard from him 8 years in opposition still the value is the same.

• Sul 3 months ago

YOU DO YOU HAVE VISION?.......WHAT IS VISION

• Ato 3 months ago

Azaaaaas nkoaaaaaa

• Me - Me 3 months ago

I don't think this man has any new vision. If he had, he would not take this long to research into books to write a lecture. Speak like a leader and not a lecturer. Trust me, Bawumia as usual is coming to pour theories that a ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Just imagine someone who has never employed a single person in his life promising a whole Nation A Vision. The guy has always received a salary a rent free accommodation ,a company car, a house boy ,garden boy, house maid, d ...

• Donatus 3 months ago

Kwakwakwakwakwa, Ghana has closed your chapter. No next chapter for you.

• Monyo 3 months ago

@Prince, you even have time to listen to the special Lying one called Bawumia. What has left for him to say? just lies and propaganda.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Those who go there and listen to him,i will say they're FOOLS, is he not a vice president? Is he not ruling Ghana as a vice president? So what is he coming to tell us?

• Auntie Love 3 months ago

Mahama was a vice president. What did Mahama do? Mahama was a president. What did Mahama do? Akajatayogogo, you know damn well that Dr. Bawumia is better than your clown Mahama.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Bawumia is not a presidential material.

• Kojois 3 months ago

Good one. Long over due. Not bread and butter.

• Bawumia, the noble, visionary, well-educated leader 3 months ago

Bawumia has proved to be selfless, visionary with several innovative policies, corruption free and a PhD in Economics holder. What's Mahama's qualification and experience apart from stealing state property: Airbus, bauxite, a ...

• kk 3 months ago

Vision of Lies and Deceit.

• Angela 3 months ago

Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar

• Daakyehene 3 months ago

You rendered yourself vissionless the very day you joined your party

• Auntie Love 3 months ago

CLASSY MAN!
    Best Wishes Dr. Bawumia