You are here: HomeNews2024 02 04Article 1914919

Election 2024: Bawumia deserves a fair hearing just like Mahama – Kofi Bentil justifies support for vice president

Read Comments Comments (162)

• Wisdom 3 months ago

We gave him when he told us if the fundamentals are weak, the economic indicators will expose you. But turn beans so never again

• Julorbi bawumia 3 months ago

This guy is mentally sick. Why should Ghanaians give bawumia a fair hearing when he's put something suffering on us? Look at tye senseless taxes thry are bringing.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Sankofa Mahama's chest beating confidence, bold public utterances and his seeming acceptance by the Ghanaian populace is as a result of Bawumia's 7 years of abysmal performance, economic mismanagement and gargantuan failed ca ...

• Prince 3 months ago

Uncle Kwesi Atta with all due respect Bawumiah us VP is far far better than mahama us VP.I remember the sts Korean deal wahala,Airbus,nkofem flying to Burkina a committee set up by the late President Mills to investigate his ...

• THINK TWICE 3 months ago

THE PROPAGANDA ON ALL THE ISSUES YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT HAS BEEN DISCOVERED, SO DON'T WASTE YOUR ARGUMENTS ON THEM. ANYWAY JESUS IS COMING SOON STRIVE TO GET SAVED.

• Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago

John dead goat Mahama is just greedy with no vision or any good idea but just want power to steal more. That is all. Only the ignorant educated ones and fools will support him or vote for him and curse themselves as in Hosea ...

• Asmara 3 months ago

Have you seen Doctor asare for your tramol medication before writing this rubbish

• WaLL 3 months ago

@Prince,Ghana is said to be bankrupt supervised by Dr.Mumuni Bawumia,head of this gov’t EMT.Ghana economy is ditched.Massive borrowing ,massive corruption,excessive currency write-off,excessive contracts,and,Bawumia wealth ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

KOFI BENTIL, THE SAME IDIOT WHO LEAD US INTO THE CURRENT DITCH. WE SHOULD LISTEN TO YOU AGAIN AFTER 8 YEARS?

• Yaw 3 months ago

Prince, is your medication finished? Is Bawuliar not part of PDS, AGYAPA, GALAMSEY etc deals?
    Kwasiaa tuuu

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!

YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!

HWE!! NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
    GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

You are just a nuisance and a wasted sperm. Idiot.

• WH 3 months ago

You are the fool ,you have benefited from corruption so you nothing meaningful to say apart from glorifying your bene factors ,you are a loser

• Prince 3 months ago

WH what you know best is to insult you are far behind time.Propaganda have taken over your blocked head if not so you will have ignored someone who's preaching nkoko nkete,review etc.You people are cheap in the eyes of mahama ...

OF COURSE HE’S GETTING HIS FAIR HEARING AND THAT IS WHY HE WILL GET A FAIR JUDGEMENT FROM GHANAIANS LIKE MAHAMA HAVE HAD. KOFI BENTIL IS NO DIFFERENT FROM THE NPP FOOLSOLDIERS AS KEN DESCRIBED THEM. BAWUMIA WILL BE DUMPED ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Concert man.

• Bini Yankey 3 months ago

SPIN DOCTORS AND PROPAGANDA CZARS SOMERSAULTING WITH THE ZEAL OF DISHONOURABLE "SOCIAL PIGS".

IF Kofi Bentil had a Business Empire , he would not tolerate a shambolic Business Executive like Bawumia , whose actual perform ...

• PKQ 3 months ago

Don’t display your ignorance cos you have no clue what it takes to operate a business venture. Do you even understand the functionalities of business operations or simply clueless in your outdated assumptions of business op ...

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

Which person in his right senses will put a known DECEIVER, a known LIAR in charge of his business? Who will put a mouth-runner, who is not honest enough to even admit his mistakes and failings, in charge of his business ente ...

• Osei 3 months ago

If you compare Dr. Bawumia as a Vice President and John Mahama as a Vice President to President Fiifi Atta Mills, nobody heard of John Mahama unless you google for the vice president at the time.

• Mahama Cant Do Anything For Ghana 3 months ago

I'm waiting for Ghanaians to vote for Mahama and come back here to complain. They should start teaching logic in Ghanaian schools. Kai!!!!

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

People like Kofi Bentil are only alive because it will be illegal to put a bullet through their head. Nation wrecking inglorious bastard who doesn't deserve another bresth of life. Fool!

A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!!

HISTORIAN AGAINST ECONOMIST???
    MISMATCH!!!
    MAHAMA MUST GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM!!!
    BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! WHAT DOES MAHAMA KNOW ABOUT ECONOMY?
    HE IS A HIS ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

The liar can never be president. His sister even list the NPP primaries in walewale where he comes from. He can't even win there let alone Ghana.

• Kolo 3 months ago

The Historian was far better than the economist in handling Ghana’s economy. What a shame. Book long economist.

• Kwabs, London 3 months ago

You are just a big fool Prince Kwasi Addae,aka OFIE P33. You don't need a degree in economics to run the economy of a country successfully. Was Reagan an economist? Is Putin an economist? Was Tony Blair an economist? The list ...

• Addo 3 months ago

I have read many of your messages you didn't talk anything sensible all your arguments are sensiless like animal.hv a nice day.

• WaLL 3 months ago

Are you saying Adu Boahene did not become president because he was a historian..what a gimmick !!

• Prince 3 months ago

Frankie you talk us if there's know tomorrow.Bawumiah is a gift from God he will retire the incompetent one from Ghana politics nyame ay3 awie aka s3 3b3 pie wo nipa ani so

• Sethoo 3 months ago

Don't argue with FRANKIE he lacks wisdom and also a hardened member of the Notorious Demonic Cadet.

• Bobby Stones 3 months ago

@Prince, Bawumia a gift from whom? Please don't take the name of the Lord God in vain, Bawumia a known fiber certainly can't be a gift from anybody.

• WaLL 3 months ago

Bawumia own Moslem brothers don’t trust him because Bawumia lied to them.Remember,Moslem ppl don’t lie.They more honest than christians.Shalia law forbid lying !!

• Prince 3 months ago

Wisdom this one de3 ibe skin pain

• Spio 3 months ago

You are a scammer from ndc

• Queen 3 months ago

Kofi u guys are well educated but it doesn't mean u are making sense in some of ur opinions. The vice knows he has limited powers but went ahead to make big big promises. Do u know it was based on Bawumia's promises that won ...

• WaLL 3 months ago

Analysis filariasis-Good decision-Bad decision!!

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

Who said "we will move the economy from taxation to production"? ... Bawumia. But what did they give us? They moved the economy from taxation to taxation raised to the power 12. Who said "we are doing smart borrowing"?... Baw ...

• Bobby Stones 3 months ago

Honestly, I failed to understand Mr Bentil. He sounds as if the presidency is a place to make a name merely for the sake of it. No Mr Bentil, the presidency is for serious-minded people, not try me and it's my turn. Bawum ...

• Kom 3 months ago

Exactly, that’s why Mahama shouldn’t come back. He said he has learnt his lessons in opposition so we should give him a second chance. The presidency is not try and error.

• Capricorn 3 months ago

What a juvenile thinking. Enough of your stupidity Mr Bentil. You've collected much from the Veep, let the electorates decide.

• Kramai 3 months ago

Gold for oil,mini cars to replace okada are some of Bawumias policies that make little sense

MILLS WANTED JDM JAILED!! ARREST HIM!!!!!!!

Author: Kwasi ——————Am glad someone is telling the truth. Mahama is fake. He tells foreign press and Ghanians abroad on the fact that world economies, including Ghana ...

• Prince 3 months ago

Capricorn you can insult but it will not change anything Bawumiah is the next president insha Allah

• Kweku 3 months ago

This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians with its mismanagement of the economy and bad economic policies

• Prince 3 months ago

Kwaku the economic mismanagement is the free education we are enjoying is unprecedented in the history of Ghana politics not nkoko nkete nkete someone is preaching to Ghanaians

• Obournana 3 months ago

Enjoy the 200ghc to stay here a respond to all the comments. You are still suffering because we all pay for the light bills and use the same market. Keep fooling and see your end. A prince has a head to think and not stomach. ...

• kwame kofi 3 months ago

woe gyimi paa benua

• Grandpa 3 months ago

What fair hearing you're talking about the same vice president is all over places saying he beat mahama two in previous elections and he will beat him again or his not stable up there ?

• Prince 3 months ago

Granpa wake up from your sleep because Mr Mahama can never be president again God hate greedy people he will be disgrace big time.Who advise him to stage a comeback this will happen only in ndc.He doesn't respect his follower ...

• Grandpa 3 months ago

You rather have to wake from you sleep because if you take a minute to reflect on your message you realize that God never make you his spoke person

• BAWUMIA IS WORSE PERSON TO LEAD NPP. HE IS A LIAR WHO DOESNT KNOW HIS LEFT AND RIGHT 3 months ago

VOTING FOR BAWUMIA IS LIKE VOTING FOR A DOG. MOST LYING VICE PRESIDENT WANT TO BECOME A PRESIDENT IN GHANA? WHAT A JOKE. GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP.

• A. Kwaku Ntim 3 months ago

I actually had a lot of respect for Kofi Bentil , little did I know that he is shallow thinker. If Ghana were your personal enterprise would you have renewed the contract of Bawumia to continue managing your business for anot ...

• Prince 3 months ago

Are you sure you are called Ntim use that name wisely is not meant for fools ok

• )p3 3 months ago

The hypocrisy and double-standards of Kofi Bentil and the likes is sickening. In one breath he says “the VP position in Ghana, apart from standing in when the president is away (and he can’t make any serious decisions), i ...

• Nana B 3 months ago

Shut up.! What is the benefits of Bawuliar useless pass lectures to Ghanaians.

• King 3 months ago

Mahama should not come and share cars to the university girls.

• Nsiaba 3 months ago

You seem to be one of those bunch who have thrown integrity and intelligence to the dogs., Did I hear.. “fair hearing”? So youthink presidency is a trial to give someone a fair hearing?

I’m not sure JM would have bee ...

• Prince 3 months ago

Nsiaba but someone have requested for honeymoon period if he's elected what about that.You see you people are far behind time oooh God help this innocent souls to see the light because they are being misled by this wicked and ...

• P. Otu 3 months ago

Who caused the situation for that one to ask for honeymoon? If our situation was stable would we be doing debt restructuring? Already we are worse off so it is not a ridiculous request to ask for a honeymoon. Who caused that ...

• Jeff 3 months ago

There's no problem you Kofi Bentil supporting Bawumia but stop disturbing us with your juvenile argument. Can't you see how Ghanaians are suffering?Idiot

• Yao london 3 months ago

Try and protect your last respect.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Did you give same to vice president Aliu Mahama? Even Prof. Mills? Useless lawyer with useless argument. No wonder you are a banana lawyer because this wax logic can't win any case in court. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kwaku 3 months ago

No mercy for the cripple, didn't he ask the former Vice President, the late Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur 270 questions? Has himself been able to provide answers to the questions? Why is he taking credit for digitalization and age ...

• Grandpa 3 months ago

Nobody will give him fair hearing he should be man enough to keep his head up and defend the tax that was lazy man's approach then and now

• Mambo 3 months ago

I am not surprised at all because this man has been playing politics all along. Now he has shown his true colors as NPP supporter. But he lied bad. If Bawumia wins is it not the same NPP members he’s going to appoint as min ...

• Thony 3 months ago

This bentil guy is has mental amnaesia

• Nii 3 months ago

Has Kofi Bentil pointed a gun to your head to accept his opinion?Facts are sacred and you could feel his powerful views flooring John Mahama.

• Drewhill 3 months ago

Which powerful views? In one statement, this Bentil has contradicted himself. The VP is best ever and another case, he’s totally powerless. He should man up and accept he has failed.

• Kofi Bentil 3 months ago

This Kofi have a mental problem you seeing a dangerous man like VP check google just put the name the best lier in Ghana one million Dallas one village one dam Ghanaians ca name them The vice a a disgrace to his family let go ...

• Kosovo 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil or whatever they call you are you also going through what we are going through. Are you serious if bawmia will be a good president we will know from the beginning he will be a very bad president shut up

• Thompson Coker 3 months ago

What else do you want to see to realise Bawumia is just as incompetent as Akufo Addo, if not more. Was he not the chairman of the Economic Mismanagement Team that has landed as in this economic mess ? So what makes him the be ...

• Africa Zion 3 months ago

Stomach direction comments. But for democracy which civilized and progressive society will even entertain the thoughts of having the discredited chronic liar Alhaji Bawumia as President?

After leading the total collapse of ...

• +233559590201 3 months ago

Hi

• Wofa kwaku 3 months ago

Bentil is a joker ignore him. Aboa bi ba!

• Sul 3 months ago

WE GAVE BAWUMIA ALL THE OPPORTUNITIES BECAUSE WE KNEW AKUFO ADDO CAN'T DO ANYTHING, AND YOU ARE SAYING WHAT?....YOU JUST WANT US TO INSULT YOU Kɛkɛ

• Sly 3 months ago

Very disappointed in Kofi Bentil. I thought he knows better. Bawumia lied many times and he seems to insult the intelligence of the people. We don't have to give anyones who is not honest a chance to rule

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Take your foolishness away Kofi Bentil. How can you suggest we give this international liar the chance to be our next president. Bawumia in opposition said that the NPP government will move from taxation to production and th ...

• PaapiSolo 3 months ago

He is powerless, yet he is credited with a few things this useless administration has achieved. how come?

• Drewhill 3 months ago

No one has spotted this contradiction aside you and me reading from the above comments. Bawumia is a joke!

• Obournana 3 months ago

Akkuffo addo claimed bawumiah is the man to change the economy. Bawumiah also confirmed that as VP, he will lead the EMT to make Ghanaian economy stronger from taxation to production. What is Kofi Bentil saying? Did Ghanaians ...

• Source of the funds. 3 months ago

He forgets that he Bentil held Mahama as VP to same standards

• Papa 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil’s work is a hard job but he has been paid to do a job. Who told him we haven’t given Bawumia a fair hearing. We have been listening to him for the past 12 - 15 years and we are still listening to him. In actua ...

• Johnny 3 months ago

Bentil no one has denied him the hearing you are talking about. You can provide him the platform but we are aware of your corrupt attitude

• Truth 3 months ago

Baloney! Anyway you entitled to your opinion but when he was saying if the fundamentals is wrong..
    where we're you... He portrayed himself as economic wizard but empty like coconut... It is collective responsibility so forg ...

• Your stupid Point 3 months ago

Your stupid point of argument can’t hold water,what was the purpose of him being selected as by criminal Nana Addo .
    Ghana is not experimental country.
    No reasonable person will vote for him apart from you and your crimin ...

• Osei 3 months ago

This idiot still alive? Kofi bentil you're a disgrace to Ghana .You collected money and sold this old useless criminal president to us for to come and enrich his family and friends and now is Bawumia.People like you never th ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Because of your stomach you are not thinking of we the youth! Stupid leaders

• Kilogram 3 months ago

Only the NDC and its allies do not want to dissociate the VP from core government decisions. They fear the guy so much that they want to smear him with every mishap of the NPP. No wonder the NDC has talked its followers to r ...

• DDEP Fair Hearing 3 months ago

Why should anybody dissociate Bawumia from this government. He is vice president, chairman of the economic management team, chairman of police council, acting president when the president is away; and so on. Is such a person ...

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

THE TELECOMS SHD REWARD BAWUMIA
    Bcoz of Dr Bawumia NDC followers are forced to spend so much on data as directed by their executives just to insult the man.Unfortunately it's not working making Bawumia more popular and the T ...

• DDEP Fair Hearing 3 months ago

When he returns the money they expropriated through DDEP and haircuts, I will give him a fair hearing. When he sacks his relatives in this family and friends government, and give jobs to Ghanaian youth, I will give him a fair ...

• Bentil the goro boy 3 months ago

Useless statements from Bawulair goro boy

• Coach 3 months ago

Kofi B - The veep Bawumia preached in the town halls - was given the chance - but was unable to deliver what he preached. Shall any man carry his cross?

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

If we had refused him fair hearing, we would not have been hoodwinked into believing he is economic wizkid. All the baloney was carried across because we gave him and his Jack Toronto a fair hearing. " I've worked in Bank of ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil paaaa.....i really don't know what uve seen abt dis our veep. For me I see him as an empty person who knows nothing apart from bragging...ad did u say his is the best veep Ghana has had...aaah Kofi....dis ur empt ...

• John 3 months ago

If he was allowed to use his mandate to influence the digitalization then he had been allowed to use his I'll non acquired unpractical text book knowledge on the economy..this is where we are.. his is a total braggart and ec ...

• Okay 3 months ago

How can Ghana develop when most of the person's we elect as leaders to manage the affairs of this great country did not even manage pure water business in their private lives. Oh Ghana!!!

• Donatus 3 months ago

How many times of fair hearing does he want?

• No way 3 months ago

Fair hearing. BAWUMIA does not deserve it. He never spoke as a VP. He spoke on authority.....he is a promoter or an agent and therefore will be held as the principal. He will represented Nana in full capacity.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil, gyae gyimi no, what fair hearing. The final judgement is that your darling Bawumia is a liar

• Drewhill 3 months ago

Contradiction. At one point, he’s the best ever VP, at another point, his office is totally useless. Which is which?

• NTOW 3 months ago

KOFI BENTSIL, keep your opinion to yourself. STUPID

• NTOW 3 months ago

Kofi BENTSIL should tell us where JDM failed as a president and not just brandish the lies they spoke about to tarnish JDMs reputation. It is very sad he is calling JDM a failed President. Very sad . Never thought he was such ...

• Sam walker u part of the country wreckeers if u take his go and give him back hypocrite 3 months ago

U part of our problem today we listened to u 2020 see where brought us hypocrite ghire smart now thief

• E Leg 3 months ago

The lack of wisdom displayed by this associate of Bawumia is evident. Your friendship with him explains your bias.

An incumbent always has a fair hearing consistently. Cease these unwarranted comments; they are tarnishing ...

• Mallam Adamu 3 months ago

Is good governance all about FAIR HEARING, TRY ME, and SEE?

• Big sam 3 months ago

The so called educated people in Ghana also try to use their stomach instead of their brains. What was Bawumia thinking when he gave tens of questions to the former vice president to answer? Were he thinking that he was the p ...

• Tosh 3 months ago

Total hogwosh!!! He didn't know this in 2016, when he was promising heaven on earth. The least he could do, is accept his failings, sincerely apologize for the deception, and then ask for a second chance.

• Yembone 3 months ago

This Bentle is a problem for himself. Has anybody said Bawumia shouldn't be heard? This statement is an admission that Bawumia is a failed VP. Bawumia was chosen as VP for a task, i.e. to help Nana run the economy, which we t ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Make him the president of your Law Firm to build toilet for you.

• Joe 3 months ago

Stupid Lawyer. Go and give him the fair hearing. Clueless, hopeless, useless and nothing good about person's.

• Kay 3 months ago

You guys are part of the reasons why we are in this “ditch”. You pretend to be pointing out bad governance while these short sighted leaders continue in their folly. Neither Manama nor Bawumia deserve any second chances. ...

• Mann 3 months ago

Senior, stop spewing nonsense. Just say that you do not support Mahama & keep your reasons to yourself but don't try to belittle anybody.
    We've had enough of both gentlemen & we know who is who.
    Keep your elevated reasons ...

• Loyalist 3 months ago

DMB should just answer all the 170+ questions he had posed to the late Amissah Arthur. Then we can start with the cross examination. Kofi Bentil Esq., the fact that you love DMB doesn't mean we hate him but he has really disa ...

• DD 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil go and sleep. Don't infuriate us.

• Osama 3 months ago

Kofi and Ace Ankomah of " I am working like a bull" said so many things about Mahama and Amissah Arthur for non performing and tell them they have no business being at the flagstaff house and we shipishly bought into it, eve ...

• Adam 3 months ago

This is by far the most critical point i head. Many people are simply carried away by pain and anger about akuffo ado that we don't pay attention to the very issues Kofi bentil is raising. As per constitutional power Vice pre ...

• WaLL 3 months ago

@Adam,come again.Are you saying Ghanaians should give Bawumia 4yrs continuation of NPP gov’t..Many Ghanaians weigh in Mahama and Akuffo Addo gov’t.Akuffo Addo won twice election because of Bawumia liars..probable the reas ...

• Ato 3 months ago

Stupid comment from stupid folkish literate. Was he not part of the government? Kofi Bentil must be sacked from IMANI because there is no sense and honour left in him. Kofi Bentil is part of Ghana’s problem. Kwasiato.

• Aki 3 months ago

We gave his boss a fair hearing when he said try me too but the both of them have messed up big time when we gave them a chance.
    Sorry propagandist Kofi Bentil, governance is not try and error. Your darling boy Bawumia is c ...

• Abbey 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil, stop the nonsense with all the problems we are going through with Bawumia as the sitting President you want us to go ahead and vote for him? I know you're more than NPP communicator so you go ahead and vote for h ...

• Stone 3 months ago

Then The vice president should stop talking credit for everything good done by this government but distancing himself from bad things. It is a collective responsibility; period.

• Room of mirrors 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil I have always respected you as a fair and objective person not knowing you to be dumb and blockheaded to have said these things

• Bk man 3 months ago

When power changes we shall go after all these people. You idiot,they have given you some money and you are talking nonsense. You will see if mahama comes to power,people like Paul adom ocĥere will see idiots

• Jabali’s 3 months ago

Kofi are you supporting Bawumia so that when he is president he will promote you?
    Kofi your vision is rather tunnel and not all round at all. Your vision should be all round even to the periphery. Even Bawumia with his lies ...

• Adzo 3 months ago

This Kofi Bentil guy is confused just like the vice president. You claimed Bawumia brought transformation in certain areas yet he has no power to bring the necessary changes in the management of the economy، the area his po ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Idiotic nonsensical bullshit reason. If you Bentil no-shame has taken Bawuliar's money then you better return it. At this point even the sand in Ghana know this Bawuliar is complete failure and profuse pathological liar.

• Orji 3 months ago

U people like Mr. Bentil are the reason why this country keep sinking. No principles. Always deception and aganda setting. It won’t work this time.

• Akutu 3 months ago

We are for Bawumia, Bawumia is our president. Mahama is good for nothing man.

• Charles Make 3 months ago

Bawumia is our choice

• TrueTrue 3 months ago

"When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you."
    When the fundamentals are weak, COVID-19 will expose you.
    When the fundamentals are weak, Russia-Ukraine war will expose you.
    Was the US not affected by ...

• Ali Anonymous 3 months ago

Ask yourself what Ghana sells or exports to the 1.5 billion consumers in the continent.

• Papa 3 months ago

I now understand why the was a need for Rawlings to do what he did in the past.
    Some of the nonsense is just too much to take.

• NNS 3 months ago

Omanbofuo Kofi Bentil,Bawumia and Mahama are have shown they ate incompetent leaders,Ghanaians should consider others these two guys would destroy Ghana more than Nana Addo have,they both have very greedy wives, Samira is a a ...

• Voice of North Dakota 3 months ago

Kofi B you're on point I respect you Bawumia is ghana's BEST to lead the country no argument. HEY!ALHAJI ALHAJI ALHAJI Ghanaians please let dance to this song while we vote for Bawumia

• Moses 3 months ago

Sad the media calls you think tank.
    Bawumia was heard making promises in 2016 and 2920. We are in 2024 those promises did no see the light yet. Kofi I beg you what do you want to hear again!!!

• U are a very decorated foolish man 3 months ago

We use to listen to you. This is where ur Bawumia landed us. Someone who talked plenty and do absolutely nothing. U Kofi Bentil, u are overeating urself. No matter how foolish we are, we will not listen to people like you aga ...

• Kwam 3 months ago

Hmmm, so the E- levy on momo, E- levy on Electricity, Emission tax , the all mighty galamsey economy, polluted water bodies, stocking of hard earned foreign currency under beds, high cost of food stuffs, bad roads, no text b ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Pls keep your opinion. This is a very destroyed country and no one needs your opinion on the way forward anyway. Pls keep it and vote for your preferred candidate with your family. I'm assume you buy fuel and food at discount ...

• Sumanguru Kantè 3 months ago

Who is this man call bentil at all kroaaa?.

• Only CRIMINALS will support Bawumia 3 months ago

Kofi, go and chop your bribe monies alone. We Ghanaians have long rejected this wicked and criminal govt long long ago.

• kk 3 months ago

He has not been President before and he speak big even than the President. Didnt Mahama told him to tone down because he has not occupy that sit before and was making that yabi yabi ?

• Wisdom 3 months ago

Bentley you've done your PR very well,I don't think the vc president deserves to be giving a fair hearing bcs who throws stone on the wall come back to him,so when the president was going around touting his credentials of man ...

• Peacee 3 months ago

Complete trash!

• Kojo 3 months ago

Bentil should know bawumia has been given enough hearing. His lies are choking him. So to be honest even Akua Donkor needs fair hearing too.

• BrainBox 3 months ago

Foolish and stupid Kofi Bentil,go for your V8 and sleep,your job has been done

• Paa Kofi 3 months ago

Ghana listen to wisdom! !!

• Ked 3 months ago

Apuuuu Kofi bentil you are not only sick in the head, now I know your sickness has turn to psychosis. Who in his right mind will think about given to Bawumia to rum for half a second? Kofi bentil you are a mad man

• Odjame 3 months ago

Go away with your stupidity . Nobody will vote for npp unless the foolish and idiots like you. Look at the economy . Kwasia

• Jkmee 3 months ago

Master go away with that can of mentallty. You don't care about the suffering of Ghanaians This poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia should have been hanged for collapsing the economy with his solid economic management team

• P. Otu 3 months ago

The problem is that a vote for Dr. Bawumia means we agree to what is happening.in our country now. Everything and very institution in this country hss lost its shine. Since I am not endorsing what's happening in mother Ghana ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Hey you collected some money again?.

• Abrefa 3 months ago

Bawumia is intellectually dishonest. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you!!!

• Lezy 3 months ago

My friend, go way you there. You are part of the reason we are where we are now. He deserves what fair hearing. He cannot perform.

• Sika mpe dede 3 months ago

Kofi if you want appointment from Bawumia let us know. Look at the office Bawumia, how many assistants and advisors is he having?
    Look at their posture when they appeared before Ghanaians? Bawumia is not corrupt admitting wi ...

• Gh citizen 3 months ago

We gave Nana Addo a fair hearing against Mahama in 2016 and where is Ghana’s economy today? Never again for Nana's third term Via Bawumia

• Kom 3 months ago

We can’t go back to Mahama, we have rejected him
    twice already and don’t want him back. His time is in the past. Forward ever backwards never.

• Awuni 3 months ago

This same intellectuals that package a criminal akuffo addo to Ghanaians and the bought into and voted him into power look at the mess he has put us through?now the want to bring the international liar to finish us.we no go g ...

• Oga 3 months ago

Kofi, it is your right to give him a fair hearing,and some of us also have the right to refuse him that fair hearing. Can you kindly keep your advice to yourself? Have you in your life time ever given any presidential candida ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Fair hearing my foot. What can this fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia do for the country besides spreading lies? Why should Ghanaians hand the country to a failed fake guru economist who worked with his boss ananse Akufo-Ad ...

• WaLL 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil mocking Ghanaians;but,being said He entitle to his opinion!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

He must return the goodies that liar , and super jumbo incompetent called Bawumia
    who in his or her rightful thinking head is on , would vote for such a wicked liar called Bawumia?
    The 170 questions he Bawumia asked Amisa ...