Anywhere any day, Mahama will whip Bawulier, even if the poll is conducted in Walewale. Bawulier is a talking cricket pinokio
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Comparing Talented Liar Bawumia and Nana Truthful Osaagyefo Ababio John Dramani Mahama I is no longer news to anyone.
Greela 1 year ago
No sensible and patriotic human being will vote for Bawumia after these unprecedented levels of mess and mismanagement of the economy
kom 1 year ago
When is the swearing-in?
Keda 1 year ago
The swearing in will be done tomorrow by the director of infoAnalitica in the NDC headquarters.
Original 1 year ago
Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago
How can we trust Mahama to Bawumia, economist and also vice president. Don't let us make any mistakes.
Integrity 1 year ago
Ghanaians make the mistake of trusting Bawumia with the economy upon his lies. The evidence is nowstark and clear that he's an empty barrel with no knowledge of practical economics. Let's now put him away for ever.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Without covid, the corrupt and incompetent one took us to the IMF. Who believes this hopeless disinfomatics nonentity? Where the heck do they do their polls- Volta region? Gyimii saa!
Kwame 1 year ago
@Osagyefuo Mensah. Truly the Sages said it : Ignorance is the greatest disease.
Kwame 1 year ago
"Osabarima"
"Osabarima"
Pelicles 1 year ago
In 2016, John Mahama said that every nation on the planet have problems, which never ends. Because by solving one, another crops up. Yes, that is what Mahama said in 2016. Now, why did John Mahama send Ghana to the IMF when there was no crisis anywhere around the world, why?
Mahama answer was "There was slow in China and the effect of ebola". That is what Mahama said as the reason why he went to the IMF. Make sense to you?
Now, when Mahama became president, Ghana debts stand at $14billion. He increased it to $39billion, and Nana added $13billion making the national debt to $52billion.
Can you ask yourself why Mahama increased the national debt by $25billion? Some of you just talk for talking sake.
sonofGod 1 year ago
idiotic cockroach pellicles
Julorbi bawumia 1 year ago
@osanbarima
Keep burying your head in the sand at kumasi. Npp and bawumia won't even get 30% of votes.
@osanbarima
Keep burying your head in the sand at kumasi. Npp and bawumia won't even get 30% of votes.
Sul 1 year ago
THE ONLY THING BAWUMIA CAN BEAT MAHAMA IS DECEIT, LIES, AND JOKES WHEN HAVING THE CHANCE TO TALK ABOUT SERIOUS MATTERS.
Che Andrew 1 year ago
And gutteral laughter!
The same old John 1 year ago
InfoAnalytics is a wing of the NDC propaganda machinery. The fact that some journalists like Bernard Avle use the chaff they produce in their political programmes, does not make them credible.
WSamePeople 1 year ago
Ghanaians really have short memories. Not even thinking that jdm has only 4 years and cant do anything but kill us with kore taxes and hardships. He just want to come to power. Ask them how they are gonna ease the hardship, and they will tell you, when they come they will think about that.
Original 1 year ago
Are you kidding me??? Mahama beats Bawumia on corruption???? That alone is prove that your poll is bogus
Kojois 1 year ago
Bogus. Who introduced taxes than Mahama. Has Bawumia introduces taxes big no. He was not the prsident of the country wait until he becomes the president
Pound for pound 1 year ago
Bawumia and his criminal gang will surely see their smoothness level in December 7, the affable and capable John Mahama is surely the people's choice.
Kom 1 year ago
Which people? Those who rejected him twice? He is definitely not my choice, by the way I have only one vote.
Frank 1 year ago
Are you sure? Propaganda¡
Ghanaian 1 year ago
I don't know who has been comparing this junk VP junk government with JD.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Without Bawumia, Mahama has no ID as a Ghanaian.
Kramai 1 year ago
Is passport and voters ID not an ID to you ???
Citizen8 1 year ago
I wouldn't bother my head comparing a Former Vice President who became President for one term to another person who is currently a Vice President but never been President. I will put my bet on the latter. I already know the performance of the former and I'm particularly impressed with him. I wouldn't give him a second chance to mess up my life again. I'm yet to see the performance of the current Vice President in the seat as the substantive President in charge of the nation.
Can they form their own Info analytics why tag them with NDC? 1 year ago
Can they form their own Info analytics why tag them with NDC
Ato 1 year ago
Ma be lie, you cannot deceive Ghanaians. Mahama is well marketed and cherished than Bawumia. Bogus survey
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama and Dr Baumia all of them are shit
Donatus 1 year ago
Bawumia and Addo are try me and see people. We have tried them and seen.
BOYZIIMEN 1 year ago
Anywhere any day, Mahama will whip Bawulier, even if the poll is conducted in north east. It obvious that president John Dramani Mahama is a visionary leader and a nation builder, he says things as they're. Ghanaians have now tasted the real truth and naked lies. No sensible and patriotic human being will vote for Bawumia after these unprecedented levels of mess and mismanagement of the economy
Kom 1 year ago
I don’t think any sensible person will vote for someone they rejected twice. It won’t happen. Forward ever backwards never. So only Mahama can solve Ghana’s problems?
Kramai 1 year ago
How many times waa Akufo Addo rejected
KPE COBLA 1 year ago
This is not AN EDGE, it is a WALLOP. Ghanaweb, please use the appropriate words, OK
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Elections are won at the polling station.Continue with
With your fake polls. Propaganda doesn’t win elections.
Gabi 1 year ago
GHANAIANS CHOOSING AKONFEM UNEXISTING FARMS TO BE PRESIDENT, LMAO DUMSOR HENE , MAHAMA ALL THE RESOURCES BELONGS TO MY BROTHER. WAI WAI MMOA
Adjoa Kese 1 year ago
Hogwash! Total delusional.
AM Sheriff 1 year ago
This pollster is a fool papa. Just look at the huge % gaps between jdm and dmb and clearly see a monupulated, and propaganda polls. Shame on you.
Lay 1 year ago
NDC fo mo nnunu mo ho
Charles Osei, London 1 year ago
The only thing Mahama can beat Bawumia is Thievery. This fake NDC pollster thinks that Ghanaians are fools to be deceived by this fake polls by NDC sympathiser Musa Danquah of Global Info Analytics. Bawumia will retire John Mahama in the 2024 election.
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Propaganda sooooooo
King 1 year ago
Nonsense talk. What has Mahama done for Ghana. Nothing. Only NDC propaganda on Ghanaweb. Bawumia will be the next president whether you cry or not. Period. You think Ghanaians have short memories.
Danny 1 year ago
FAKE NEWS
USELESS MAHAMA
FAKE NEWS
USELESS MAHAMA
Oprege 1 year ago
SAD
SAD
Kilogram 1 year ago
Continue feeding this thief with subjective poll results to strengthen his illusions. The defeat will be resounding and unbelievable to him because of you.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The dollar police officer and his Fulanis terrorists family is a very big disaster for Ghana.
Deliberate intentions 1 year ago
Ghanaians don’t believe anything coming from Ghanaweb concerning Mahama beating Dr Bawumia on economy,jobs and taxes.Ghanaweb thinks Ghanaians are fools to vote for who could not solve common dumsor.just only sugar factory Mahama could not renovate,he even collapsed NHIS and allowances and taxes mahama tax condoms,cutlasses and kayayeis and Mahama stealing our gold and bauxite and collapsed our mining industries to promote galamsey to their farms and cocoa to please those controlling him.Then those people must be fools heat their own children future destiny and prosperity.These witches and wizards must seek psychiatric treatment because no intelligent beings will vote for Mahama to destroy their children education and future.
Kee 1 year ago
I’m reading disgraceful and insulting report from this info nonsense people to the admiration of gullible semi intelligent NDC footsoldiers.
Nana Ama 1 year ago
So why did you bring Bawamia's picture first instead of Mahama. Silly
Boldsteven 1 year ago
Bawumia as chair of the solid Econ Mgt Team has collapsed the economy with his fundamentals and the exchange rate has exposed him badly with hair cuts of pensioners investment with taxes. PDS Bawumia changed the Bank Guarantee to Insurance Guarantee leading to fraud and corruption and cancellation of the deal and will be investigated.in future by next govt. It is not Npp members who only vote but the whole country with floating voters .
AAA+ 1 year ago
A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time
Who even told Ghanaians mahama is the solution
Abusuapayin 1 year ago
Apuu!! Only fools will vote for JDM. What’s his record as a former president?
Abusuei fo) 1 year ago
Apuuu, Mahama is incompetent. Let Ghanaians go for him and regret in the end. Ghanaians will be foolish to go for Mahama.
Agadim 1 year ago
Mahama is deceitful man with looting ambition. Do not trust Mahama, had l l know is always at last.
Koooosie 1 year ago
Boi, I will be stupid to give my country to Mahama again. Mahama nkoaa de3, enka Akua Donkor 3mmmrah
Dr. Fii 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and Gyimie Post
Gloire 1 year ago
These NPP folks kraal are you normal?
JDM is incomparable. Your gyimigyimi man won't even get 20%
FOOLS
FOOLS
Agatha Prempeh 1 year ago
But honestly speaking who will vote for an idiot like Bawumia? Tweaaaaa. That useless clown?
Boss 1 year ago
Mahama is reek and idiot
Boss 1 year ago
Is likely....u will be shocked that Bawumia will carry the day
Kojois 1 year ago
Bawumia is far far better than Mahama 1000 times. Bawumia has not been president before but Mahama has been a vice and president but nothing to write home about. Take or pay and corruption his major achievement.
michael boadi 1 year ago
someone should tell me only one single policy JDM introduced to help minimax hardship of Ghanaians.
before a country like Ghana will move away from economic hardship unless some generation sacrifice them self. Let take free ... read full comment
someone should tell me only one single policy JDM introduced to help minimax hardship of Ghanaians.
before a country like Ghana will move away from economic hardship unless some generation sacrifice them self. Let take free SHS for example it is a policy that drain billions of dollars from government, but we will not see the benefit today.
some years to come the benefit will materialize for the country to benefit from it.
Take Ghana card for an example government spent hug money on it but no returns in teams' money to the government, aren't we ashamed a country like ghana without national ID.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CAN'T TRUST A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST WITH HIS BRIEFCASE FULL OF RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES
Ghanaians have good reasons for distrusting Aplanke Bawumia. Ghanaians are keenly aware that this incompetent three-legged race horse Ap ... read full comment
CAN'T TRUST A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST WITH HIS BRIEFCASE FULL OF RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES
Ghanaians have good reasons for distrusting Aplanke Bawumia. Ghanaians are keenly aware that this incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia is the same fake guru economist who worked with his Julor House boss ananse Akufo-Addo to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy, resulting in millions of Ghanaian to suffer from the painful Julor House Wahala virus. Can't trust an incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia who claims to be a guru economist but can't find a way to help revive the economy that he and his fellow Julor House wrecking crew members have driven into a comatose state. This is the same Aplanke Bawumia who is now trying to distance himself from the failure of his NPP government by claiming he has only been a Vice-President under Akufo-Addo. But don't Vice-Presidents actively participate in their government or give advice to the President when that Vice-President sees some wrong economic decisions being made? Incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia has earned the distrust of the people of Ghana, and rightfully so.
mr amin 1 year ago
Is Bawumia the president? Mahama was the president and he created Dumsor bus branding etc, Bawumia is the next president lnsha Allah
Samus 1 year ago
BAWUMIA never wins Ghanaweb polls.
Kramai 1 year ago
Maybe because he doesn’t have any credibility
T.I 1 year ago
This isn't any new report. It's the same old report recycled many times.
COSBY 1 year ago
Magot infected poll. How can you compare Vice president to former president who milk our resources?
Has BAWUMIA rule this country before?
Magot infected poll. How can you compare Vice president to former president who milk our resources?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The NPP can play all the ostrich they want, Infoanalytics is the most scientific and credible poll house on the block. Their projections usually have 98% confidence interval and a true reflection of the sentiments of most Ghanaians. My concern has nothing to do with the level of trust Ghanaians have in the flagbearers of the two leading political parties, because that's a no brainer. It has everything to do with the grand scheme by NPP in collaboration with their operatives who have been recruited to the EC and the unilateral decisions by its chairperson Jean Mensa to put in motion a rigging machinery (like stopping the use of indelible ink), to usurp the will of the people. No single poll can give NDC the people's mandate, if the umpire in the game is compromised. Just be vigilant, that's all I can advise.
Bright 1 year ago
Who did useless madness poll, incompetent mahama apuuuutaa
Dan 1 year ago
JM HAS BEEN VICE AND PRESIDENT BEFORE. WATCH THE NDC REPORTS
Nana Yao 1 year ago
Not that we trust Mahama oo... we know he is no good. But the alternative is terrible, a Muslim, a Nana Addo stooge, a delusional guy who won't have a proper grip on Ghana. Some of we the NPP guys will just not vote. We will either sit home or vote for Cheddar or Alan for shege reasons.
I know Ghc 4 to $1 is not same as Ghc 13 to $1 1 year ago
I ll prefer incompetent JDM to give ghc 4 to a $ than going for PhD in economics holder for Ghc 13 to a $
When is the swearing-in?
"Osabarima"
In 2016, John Mahama said that every nation on the planet have problems, which never ends. Because by solving one, another crops up. Yes, that is what Mahama said in 2016. Now, why did John Mahama send Ghana to the IMF when t ...
@osanbarima
And gutteral laughter!
Ghanaians really have short memories. Not even thinking that jdm has only 4 years and cant do anything but kill us with kore taxes and hardships. He just want to come to power. Ask them how they are gonna ease the hardship, ...
I wouldn't bother my head comparing a Former Vice President who became President for one term to another person who is currently a Vice President but never been President. I will put my bet on the latter. I already know the p ...
Anywhere any day, Mahama will whip Bawulier, even if the poll is conducted in north east. It obvious that president John Dramani Mahama is a visionary leader and a nation builder, he says things as they're. Ghanaians have now ...
NDC fo mo nnunu mo ho
The only thing Mahama can beat Bawumia is Thievery. This fake NDC pollster thinks that Ghanaians are fools to be deceived by this fake polls by NDC sympathiser Musa Danquah of Global Info Analytics. Bawumia will retire John M ...
Propaganda sooooooo
FAKE NEWS
USELESS MAHAMA
SAD
Ghanaians don’t believe anything coming from Ghanaweb concerning Mahama beating Dr Bawumia on economy,jobs and taxes.Ghanaweb thinks Ghanaians are fools to vote for who could not solve common dumsor.just only sugar factory ...
Bawumia as chair of the solid Econ Mgt Team has collapsed the economy with his fundamentals and the exchange rate has exposed him badly with hair cuts of pensioners investment with taxes. PDS Bawumia changed the Bank Guarante ...
Ghanaweb and Gyimie Post
FOOLS
Mahama is reek and idiot
before a country like Ghana will move away from economic hardship unless some generation sacrifice them self. Let take free ...
Ghanaians have good reasons for distrusting Aplanke Bawumia. Ghanaians are keenly aware that this incompetent three-legged race horse Ap ...
The NPP can play all the ostrich they want, Infoanalytics is the most scientific and credible poll house on the block. Their projections usually have 98% confidence interval and a true reflection of the sentiments of most Gha ...
Not that we trust Mahama oo... we know he is no good. But the alternative is terrible, a Muslim, a Nana Addo stooge, a delusional guy who won't have a proper grip on Ghana. Some of we the NPP guys will just not vote. We will ...