Nonsense from an old fool. While we are all against election violence, is it only NPP election that we have witnessed violence? Why did you close your eyes to what happened during NDC primaries.....was it not the same about sharing money and sporadic violence at some electoral areas? Why single out NPP and Nana abouf violence during election? Where is your objectivity and fairness, foolish, bragging Pratt?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Our democracy is being destroyed right before our very eyes by these career criminals and gangsters in government, yet some pathetic partisan oafs are here trying to play the game of equalisations and equivalences. The real danger is that very soon drug barons, galamsey kingpins, money launderers and other career criminals will take over our governance structure. Let's watch it!
Don reason 1 year ago
Kofi wake up you have been sleeping for too long
Asurka 2 1 year ago
It was a big mistake by the two political parties to broaden the electoral college to include polling station executives as delegates. This is what gave the upper hand to anyone who can buy the most votes on auction in the bumper harvest called election primaries
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
This guy is just a waste pipe...! No wonder the CPP is what it is today. A so-called journalist turned NDC spokesperson and a propagandist. Shame!
Kojois 1 year ago
Only npp you can see and mentioned hypocrisy.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Come December, NO MONEY NO VOTE, that is why they are keeping their monies in their bedrooms
Okyere 1 year ago
This guy no dey like npp koraa..i no dey understand
Paul 1 year ago
Hypocrite pratt
Togbe Ayinsu......Takor 1 year ago
ogbe Ayinsu......Takorjust now
Julius Malema said it all about Mahama as the past president. He is been disturbing the current President and does not act like a state man who deserves the state Ever since Nana came to power you Mahama have hunted Npp. You wrote a letter to the IMF. Wrote and addressed diplomats. You organised and paid demonstrators even against free SHS.National ID.National health cards. You align either Amery to dump Ghana. You signed with Airbus for 20%. You aligned for inflated purchases of the Presidential jet...
So many issues all in an attempt to draw back the good of this government. Just stay away we moving forward...All the bad things happen.
Your wife receives a salary when Nana's wife and the Vice president's wife do not...
Before you left power you stopped paying Mill's wife and Emisaah's wife...Why are you self-centred
Obiri Boahene: stop commenting on NPP matters? 1 year ago
Messi Pratt, at your age and experience, you still throw dust on eyes of Ghanaians and turned around and blamed someone. How do you say something that is not factual and expect others to do differently. How do using money in competitive elections destroy democracy. The media and the exaggeration of fake news is the only reason affecting our democracy, where right people are not choosing, democracy is not for the poor people, to come in and steal, but rather for the responsible and resourceful citizens.
Nonsense from an old fool. While we are all against election violence, is it only NPP election that we have witnessed violence? Why did you close your eyes to what happened during NDC primaries.....was it not the same about ...
Our democracy is being destroyed right before our very eyes by these career criminals and gangsters in government, yet some pathetic partisan oafs are here trying to play the game of equalisations and equivalences. The real d ...
It was a big mistake by the two political parties to broaden the electoral college to include polling station executives as delegates. This is what gave the upper hand to anyone who can buy the most votes on auction in the bu ...
Hypocrite pratt
Julius Malema said it all about Mahama as the past president. He is been disturbing the current President and does not act like a state man who deserves the state Ever since Nana came to power ...
Messi Pratt, at your age and experience, you still throw dust on eyes of Ghanaians and turned around and blamed someone. How do you say something that is not factual and expect others to do differently. How do using money in ...