Mahama implicates Akufo-Addo & Bawumia in PBC properties seizure

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kojois 1 year ago

Empty noise. No solution. They should even arrest you for given ghana port to a foreigner and signed that bogus contract take or pay. Govt official one. You brother did not attend Legon but went ahead and lair. Any serious co ...

• Eric Ofosuhene 1 year ago

Aren't you ashamed to be writing that fault English and trying to defend the failures of your useless government under whose watch a Ghanaian company is breaking up, though they said they were coming to create employment and ...

• Dr. Fii 1 year ago

You have made no sense for not referring to the numerous companies which collapsed during the period of 'dumsor." That is why I call all political defenders as 'political slave.' You have to be very objective and write with c ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Where were you when Ghana Medical Store was set ablaze under NDC and John Mahama after they have stolen all the medical suppliers? Did you complain?

Go deep and under how PBC work in Ghana. The company collapsed due to the ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Mahama is this a campaign message? Such talks are not going to win power for. Because you have been President before and you have weaknesses

• Kofi 1 year ago

Look who is talking, no shame , no scrupulous... you have the nerve to .......

• Ato 1 year ago

Dead Goat Mahama stop behaving like angel Micheal. You are more than Lucifer damn you drunkard.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Hahahaha Ato, you call Mahama a drunkard. Mind you drinking is not ilegal in Ghana. What about your boss the wee adict?

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Nana Addo, Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, Grabby Otchere Darko, Asante bediatuo, SHAME unto all of you! God punish you double double for destroying everything in Ghana

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

If NDC come to power and don't deal with this NPP Thiefs they will see that we vote for them or they come to power by themselves.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago

NDC WILL HAVE TO EXPAND NSAWAM PRISONS. ALL NPP THIEVES INCLUDING CECILIA DAPAAH AND AKUFFO ADDO DAUGHTERS MUST BE CAGED UNTIL THEY ALL DIE IN PRISON. THEY MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO ENJOY THEIR BOOTY

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Your Mahama paid 14million cedis to NDC delegates to win the party's leadership position, can you tell me which bank Mahama withdrew that money?

The money Mahama paid and what was found in Cecilia Dapaah's home were the sa ...

• ERIC 1 year ago

one day just one day mahama will definatly impricte God Aimighty,eiiiiiii asem ben nie.

• Nana 1 year ago

Hmmm Mr Mahama were are your policies for 2024 and beyond? aaaba. You dey talk too much

• Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago

Pls be objective in your comments. Let it be devoid of insults and straight to the point. After all we are all Ghanaians before formation of NDC & NPP as a political parties.
    Mr JDM in his write up didn't have much reasons w ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

As if this man is the solution to the problem,

A vote to Mahama, a vote to regret