You are here: HomeNews2024 01 29Article 1913685

Giving John Mahama power is like giving a child a knife to play with – NPP man

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Gen. Nkunda 4 months ago

Now giving a child knife and that of a madman which is better??
    We not the child can only harm himself but the madman can kill all the people in the community just like Bawumia and his boss have done to pensioners bondholde ...

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

Even AKUFFO ADDO, the Downs Syndrome patient who's only motivation to become president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana managed to make his dream manifest. Even if Bawumia, the heehawing and neighing comedian, the patented and congen ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 months ago

Must every NPP member force him or herself to resemble Akufo Addo, Wontumi, Abronye, Hopeless Adorye and others? Anyway it has now been established most of them gain popularity through senseless utterances

• YSL 4 months ago

Wo y3 kwasia pii wate?Even Akuffo Addo the demented alzheimers suffering old thief koraa mpo,u people gave him power to destroy the country to this present state.

• Maggie 4 months ago

Mahama is far better than that bawumia liar! Some of the mentalitynof npp is neaseating. After destroying the country for 8nyears listen to these idiots. The problem is they don't know they are so passionately despised. Any i ...

• Kenzy 4 months ago

Foolish communication officer like that,,do you even know how to brush your teeth,,you are such a nuisance in our dear Ghana

• Mineladder 4 months ago

Even foolish man like akuffo addo who has lost his brain was given power, a man who don't think as human with criminal records and drug addiction history....

• TK 4 months ago

Given a knife to a child to play with is more safer than Given a gun to a known arm rubbers who are still in operating. to continue rubbing.

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

Voting for John Mahama is like from frying pan to fire

• Pencilles 4 months ago

MAYBE HE IS MISTAKING AKUFO ADDO FOR MAHAMA: WE GAVE AKUFO ADDO THE KNIFE TO PLAY WITH NOT MAHAMA:

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 4 months ago

Daniel Teiko Ga Nyobi BUULU BUULU look at your stupid face like that of a Fool Kwashia get away with your silly stinky talks you are sorry man

• Kelly 4 months ago

This man is very foolish. Now every NPP man churn out rubish. Kwasia barima

• Saly 4 months ago

Stupid fool senseless man, do real have brains in your head?

• Obournana 4 months ago

Things are hard as per the communicator's statement but Mahama is not the option. Nice try but who, bawumiah? Look at what they have done to Tema oil refinery? Collapsed it to establish their private one. Destroyed Ghana educ ...

• Nana Ampem 4 months ago

Lol only fools n morons goes to wontumi tv n radio

• Matete 4 months ago

You're out of your mental faculty. Compare MAHAMA era and your hopelessly useless government. And tell me which is better.

• Hyiaman 4 months ago

Interesting analogy what we are seeing is the NPP like a child with a knife destroying everything in sight and stealing hand over fist

• Joe Wassa 4 months ago

Even akufu addo was given power and see where he brought us to.How much more the Humble John Mahama?

• Koo Sei 4 months ago

Some of us prefer Mahama with an axe, knife ,gun, sword etc to lying cunt Akufo Addo and Bawumia with pens and pencils. Their writing instruments are far more dangerous to us than Mahama with a sword.

• Asantewaa 4 months ago

Enough. The suffering is too much. NPP promised us heaven and delivering hell. The sad part is that they are too arrogant to admit they have failed and believe we are fools. Another 4 year term for NPP will kill Ghana!

• asdasdaada 4 months ago

dadasdadasdasdasdasdad

• Watt 4 months ago

Who is this foolish man

• Bongo 4 months ago

JDM all the way

• This is like committing SUICIDE 4 months ago

Some Ghanaians with sheer stupidity upon the excruciating pains that Odwanfunu Corrupt lncompetent Airbus Mahama passed you through you're still you want to bring him back to power? No wonder he termed you asIDIOTS WITH S ...

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

IDIOT AND COWARD LIKE YOU SPEWING NONSENSE ON DAILY BASIS CANNOT EVEN BRING YOURSELVES TO HAVE A NAME. WHO NEEDS YOUR TRIBAL OPINION? KWASEATO!

• Watt 4 months ago

Are you that stupid to the core

• Kay 4 months ago

Are you scared that child will cut the bad weeds like you.

• WH 4 months ago

Yes he will slaughter all corrupt npp appointees ,we will give him power in that regard aboa

• Anbow Rose 4 months ago

Eeei you dey smoke igbo.

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago

Look at them again the wicked criminals fools, you have destroyed our our country and economy and you bastards enemies of Ghana are still talking about Mr. Mahama.

• Bolga Naaba 4 months ago

All the time I have counting this ' thing "among human beings ooo. Not knowing he belongs to a different creatures

• Nana ama 4 months ago

Very useless. Comment. Npp. Have no shame

• Test 2 4 months ago

FOOLISH ILLETERATE TEIKO
    THESE AKAN ROUGES HAVE TAKEN OVER GA LAND YOU ARE NOT WORRIED ABOUT WHERE YOUR CHILDREN WILL SLEEP WHEN THEY GROW UP BUT RATHER WONTUMI HAS GIVEN YOU 50CDS TO COME Z D TALK RUBBISH IDIOT TEIKO

• Deliberate intentions 4 months ago

Okada manifesto and nkuko nketenkete president.

• Alan 4 months ago

Useless man

• Sul 4 months ago

EVEN YOUR DIRTY MINDED PARTY IN OPERATING IN GHANA.

• Sul 4 months ago

EVEN YOUR DIRTY MINDED PARTY IS OPERATING IN GHANA.

• Ato 4 months ago

Kwasiator. He will come and prosecute you all.

• Joe 4 months ago

NPP, opposition is waiting for u December that is ur destiny