You are here: HomeNews2024 01 28Article 1913642

I was dismissed from the police service in 2007 for disobeying a 'big woman' - ACP Agordzo

Read Comments Comments (99)

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Fascist authoritarian NPP regime. Just like chameleons, they never change their colours. Only the personnel change.

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Ghanaians are ready for homosexuality and same sex marriage.

• Abednego 3 months ago

Kwasea... beacause of a big woman, you associate with coupist ndc and cultist anti-christiandom nkudzeto abrakwa NDC to attack Ghana????.... Attack your mother and stupid NDC ... sia. Overnight celebrity.... only in NDCweb.. ...

• SD.com 3 months ago

Aboa bi ekasa

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

Speak for yourself,idiot

• Always Ready 3 months ago

It's true, the said woman is still alive. She is so powerful that ........

• Abena korama Denkyira 3 months ago

Listen to another IDIOT who can't think well. Which party was in power in 2007? IDIOT FOOL FROM PROSTITUTE LINEAGE.

• Ahmed Yahaya 3 months ago

NPP was in power in 2007. Kufour was President. Acheampong was IGP

• WaLL 3 months ago

All part of NPP regime!!

Hahaha, does all

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Abena, don't display your ignorance here

• Aba Eninful 3 months ago

NDC IS THE WOST ENTITY IN GHANA. Dumsor, 3 years unpaid salaries, nonexistent guinea fowl farm, mass bus branding, paying for nonexistent air rafts, etc.

• Mr Manu 3 months ago

The NPP

• Peace 3 months ago

Idiot you don't even know the party who was in power 2007 but u just came here to insult all the name of your NDC

• Kwame 3 months ago

It is Akan women that gives birth to bastards , not ewe women , and you know it . Useless dirty woman

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

You have been hunted by the NPP.

• WaLL 3 months ago

Exactly what he wanted to say..The party in power act of assimilation-pick and choose party !!

• King 3 months ago

Eeii

• DR TRUTH 3 months ago

SO HE IS A DISMISSED I DISCIPLINE AND TRUANT POLICEMAN BEFORE THE COUP PLOT AFTER ALL. THE PROSECUTORS WERE RIGHT BECAUSE THERE IS A MOTIVATION FACTOR FOR HIM TO JOIN A COUP TO GET BACK HIS POSITION

• Mensah 3 months ago

Hey keypad NINJA, Read your own post again and see if you have a little understanding of the article.

Did the ndc change their colours in 2007,you see how stupid you are monkey

• Ghanaians say yes to lgbt 3 months ago

We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation

• FTT 3 months ago

And so what?

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

And so yua morda. Kwaseaaaa.

• Arisagui 3 months ago

This guy should park himself somewhere laa! Why is he all over the place like this. Aaaah, he should thank God that it wasn't pndc time when he would have been killed and thrown away to somewhere without anyone's knowledge. ...

PNDC was a military regime but for a democratic regime to do same it begs the question or your retort.

• Gborlahn 3 months ago

Go and hide somewhere. If you don't see anything wrong with what the officer had to endure, then you are a crook and a part of the corruption and problem in this country.

• Bakodia. 3 months ago

Arisagui, you're very stupid. You're one of the irrational human beings that is keeping NPP in power. Idiot.

• Nornormekuadzi 3 months ago

Listen to a wazzock like you. Allow him to express himself. Bonkers!!!

• K’jei 3 months ago

Crap! Who is the woman? If you ain’t afraid of anything just spill the bean. Times of the following over spurious allegations are over. Tell who the person is and don’t come and tell me this and that!

• WaLL 3 months ago

Mahn.why do your president destroy young man with PhD working hand in hand with Ghana/UN on security..why?

• Ma x 3 months ago

That powerful woman whose hotel is just behind the district police station is now on sick bed.

• shaxzy gh 3 months ago

Madam Bolco

• AMARIYA 3 months ago

WAS THIS MAN A DOUBLE AGENT PROVOCATEUR?

Who has finished his assignment and can now live normal life? Most of the coup conspirators are awaiting their bad fate. He and a couple of others are now free.

• Kofi 3 months ago

After npp’s successful congress to elect parlaimentary candidates, ghanaweb will post only rubbish to tale the shine away. Rubbish upon rubbish

What is the shine in the NPP parliamentary primaries?. Is is the sharing of motor bikes, money, Flash TVs, beating opponents even in church, and Yendi being a war zone with results being declared by the 3rd national vice cha ...

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

You guys kill me with your blatant lies and ignorance borne out limited knowledge base -classroom or life experience. Your ignorance brought on by your tribe and political party affiliation has blinded you to see that decisio ...

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Get it straight that for many people, npp is the epitome of rubbish;infact, a load of shit.

• Good people suffer in this country 3 months ago

The thieves enjoy and harass those who have good intentions. See the fools ruling the country. Complete Idiots

• Humphrey Gyawu-Mensah 3 months ago

You are a typical ayigbe man who hates anything about NPP and Asantes, but no matter what we're more than your ayigbe people.

Who talked of Asantes or is NPP synonymous to Asante?

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

You're also a typical Asante who reasons like an insect. Even a pea sized brain is bigger than yours. If you're more than us, and so what? But how many sensible Eves even sit down to think about Asantes?

• Royal One 3 months ago

Terrorists are Blood-Thirsty and Tribalistic suffering from extreme form of inferiority complex

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Inferority complex? Look who is talking. A pot calling a kettle black. Tweeea. Fuuuuun. Eblume. Nonsense. When did you arrive? Aaavu.

• THE COUNTRY HAS BEEN HIJACKED 3 months ago

The country has been hijacked by criminals. Until we stopped celebrating corruption, mediocrity, tribalism, nepotism, cronyism, incompetence, dishonesty, corrupt wealth, hypocrisy, laziness etc., nothing will work. No amount ...

• True Ghanaian 3 months ago

Madam Bolco. Those in bolga know her

• Adio Kiko 3 months ago

Oh Ghana. Hmmmm. Or......!!?

• John 3 months ago

Obey before complain. You failed to obey before complaining.

That is a stupid rule. Will you kill because your commander sais so?. Sometimes you use your number 6

• Ghana Money 3 months ago

As for these tyrants, they claimed they are immortals.
    May they live forever on this earth.

• Nene Narnor. 3 months ago

ACP, you should have left the police service and found something more rewarding to do.

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

What kind of journalist are you? You never mentioned death sentence in this article. Death penalty. Human Rights are Shitt because of sleeping journalists. Death penalty for no crime committed.

• Kofi 3 months ago

You talk tooo much why,

• Truth Stands 3 months ago

You are one of those evil criminals in npp who thinks you can silence people who speak to issues.
    If you were in his shoes, or let's say your family member is involved will you seat there with your empty head and talk nonse ...

• Loyalist 3 months ago

To those of you who think ASP is talking too much, a quick reminder his damn five years in active service was wasted for nothing. You think you can gag him when he is no longer in the police service. When you find yourself in ...

• Mansa Musa 3 months ago

Why should you disobeyed Regional Commander's instructions. Will you be happy when your subordinate disobey your instructions in presence of you. You are not a professional police

• Dan 3 months ago

Another idiot. Every man has some dignity. He was dismissed right? The woman is sick today, right? I tell you she won’t die now. She will fully pay with pain, and beg for death but death won’t come. Look, money and power ...

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Agordzo did the right thing. The fact is that his regional commander, together with the then IGP are perfectly fools. They are villagers. 2007? The igp then was acheampong. Just look at his name. Any wonder. Those people are ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

This explains the hatred against this officer. What kind of persons are we? Taking leave of our Responsibilities or Duties as a public service officer is so common. Who was that woman? And who was that person who fired him? ...

• Boafo 3 months ago

This means NPP are after you for long because of your tribe

• Joyce Eduful 3 months ago

Nothing wrong with his termination. His insubordination cost him his job.

• Fuseini 3 months ago

Would a soldier be able to disobey the command of his commander? You people made the police a weak institution by not recognizing authority. How can you disobey your commander in the presence of a civilian? And today, you all ...

• Law 3 months ago

The commander was wrong in the first place. I greed with you that he should have obeyed the commander and later explained why it was not right to use the place for private interest.

• Paluta 3 months ago

Stupid u@ fuseini..would that stupid woman used barracks cell as route to her ashawo hotel.black man hates truth....regional commander was the woman's client

• Vak Luze 3 months ago

Master don't worry you will be reinstated after 7th. January, 2025. That Regional commander and the IGP who lost their head and could not be firm due to their affiliation to npp, where are they now?

• Pholemon Kekeli 3 months ago

Nyebro tsoo! As for this I think you're telling a lie. It seems you're becoming loquacious.

• UNCLE PEE 3 months ago

Let the those mentioned come out to deny, if they have the balls. We are waiting.

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

You can't even spell your first name well. Fool.

• Aba Eninful 3 months ago

Ewvevi, why are you so stupid?

• James Nyarko Lartey 3 months ago

Is it today that you realize Ewvevi is a Fool? He is the resident idiot on this platform.

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Are you really objective in life? Look how he spelt his first name. So am I right or wrong? WHy the insult?

• Hhhh 3 months ago

You should have been killed, kwasiato

• WaLL 3 months ago

How could ceo plotted a coup.All nonsense!!

• Ghana. Ooo Ghana 3 months ago

Eeeeeeeiiiiiihhhhhh, my in-laws and abuse of power are inseparable

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

2007? Hahahaha. We all know who were in power by then. FOOLS. Those crop of people only bring mediocrity and foolishness into the social fabric of this country. Backward people. If I were mahama, I would just call the bluff o ...

• James Nyarko Lartey 3 months ago

Your people are never satisfied if they're not at the helms of affairs. We the Guans, who are the indigenes of Ghana do not even complain.

• Solomon Pobee 3 months ago

Strange can happen anywhere.

• BP 3 months ago

The fact of the matter is that the hotel owner Madam Bolco a Known NDC member had built her hotel behind the District Police Station. The road to that hotel fell into the premises of the Police Station when the police claimed ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

You're the lady's boyfriend or mouthpiece?

• Nana John Mahama 3 months ago

Don’t mind that liar Agorzo

• Law 3 months ago

I suggest to the UN to appoint this man to be the next General UN secretary. This is going to happen very soon.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

You are as mad and delusional as thus idiot with over bloated ego. A PhD holder with the brain the size of a pea. He wasn't smart enough to know that joining an unverified what's up group full of misguided goons ready to kil ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

Nobody gives damn . Take responsibility for your irresponsible actions. Bug woman my foot

• Atanga 3 months ago

Madam is O.G for a very time and it doesn’t matter which party is on power

• Dr. Benjamin Awaah Ibrahim 3 months ago

Madam Bolco, eihhh.

• Bongalass 3 months ago

If you want the whole truth. Dont just publish allegations. Check with Police Service for the stated reasons on his offocial record.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

Upon all that you claimed you were and you are, why didn't you seek redress with a competent court of jurisdiction? Bad minds will always play the victim. So as a law enforcement officer, you kept mute after a so-called big w ...

• skin pain 3 months ago

Nothing can harm a good man either in life or after death.
    I just love your boldness, courage, steadfastness and truthfulness.
    I admire and respect you a lots.
    We need people like this in the country who are fearless irres ...

• Kontihene 3 months ago

kasa saa! Your party will reward you with IGP

• Senga Senga 3 months ago

This man is too intelligent for his own good! He should resume lectures at universities. His high IQ annoys less intelligent people like Akufo Addo

• Kwame Opoku 3 months ago

What a brave police officer

• Owura 3 months ago

This is the result when you want to be principle in Ghana

• Nii Adjei Sowa 3 months ago

It's not the norm in our society to stand up against injustice and wrongs. Look how we are, no one is talking or fighting against the daily increment of taxes, and other things. We are Ghanaians and we are hmmmm

• Citizen8 3 months ago

And what do you want us to do about that?

• Nana John Mahama 3 months ago

Liar. What you said cannot cause your dismissal from the Svc. At most for your refusal and truancy, only interdiction and transfer. Speak the truth small

• Truth 3 months ago

Truth will alway prevail.

• U need Philosophy Class 3 months ago

Material life is a stage for manipulations, thus why our colonial masters used alcoholic drink to deceive our father's for our Gold & Diamond. Learn to play along!! Even Jesus is fake yet it's have been turn into business ven ...

• Ewes=nuisance 3 months ago

You Ewes are always instigating coups and chaos. Why do you always want to pass the backdoor to power? If you claim to be the intelligent people of Ghana, why don't you use legitimate means to obtain power? Mmoa!

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

It is your chiefs, parents and tribesmen who are the MMOA. We never see you fools to be fully developed human beings that is why we find it difficult to dwell under your (mis)rulership. Gbemela. Menyemie korde nume nawo.