You are here: HomeNews2024 01 28Article 1913584

I’ll petition Otumfuo over one of the Ashanti chiefs who tried to snatch my wife - Maurice Ampaw threatens

Read Comments Comments (59)

• K Badu 3 months ago

Kwaseafunu. Empty headed fool

• MB 3 months ago

His level of stupidity amazes me. And this is supposed to be an educated person. The number of mad people with access to the media is sickening and there are people who follow these social misfits

• Enoch 3 months ago

Confused kingdom.....

• Hannah Bissue 3 months ago

Your level of stupidity amazes me too! You should know the difference between “Knowledge & Wisdom”..
    the fact that one is educated doesn’t mean he or she is wise.. Gerrawt

• Joachim Amanor 3 months ago

@MB
    That man would struggle to get a clerical job in our local library where I live. He is a coyote

• sonofGod 3 months ago

this stupid fool of an illiterate lawyer is getting mad. ls he talking about the wife that he terrorized to death about 2 years ago ? stupid idiot with a wide mouth like that of a crocodile. The head like mugu yaro. fooool

You’re as stupid as him. Don’t read to comment. He said the wife is ready to testify.. what does it imply??

• Johan 3 months ago

This idiot frog lookalike can only make noise in Accra, is either he honored the chiefs invitation or the chiefs will force Wontumi to sack him from working in his radio station in Kumasi

• THINK TWICE. 3 months ago

No wonder he works with that galamseyer, the kingdom man

• A LAWYER DOESN'T SLEAK LIKE THAT 3 months ago

It looks like you still talks like a street boy and not like a lawyer. You're talking too much.

• MB 3 months ago

I used to respect him paa ooo until I realized that he is just a joker

Who knows, he had abandoned the professional and seeking greeener pastures in politics. That should tell you how much they are gaining in politics

• Kwaku Ananse 3 months ago

Me too ooo. I used to think he was a legal luminary, but after observing him for sometime, I realised he is just a milk tin. I have lost every bit of respect I had for him.

• don labone 3 months ago

i am shocked to hear that this man have a wife,

• Dallas 3 months ago

Hahahah, wanted to snatch your wife? He promised her Obuasi gold fields

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Come On !! Maurice, you are more intelligent than this. Is your wife your personal property? Don’t forget there were other suitors before you married your wife and those suitors will always be around still chasing. It ...

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Otumfour has no time for this type of stupidity

• ABDUL 3 months ago

Masa, stop humiliating yourself, Last time it was someone sleeping with your father's wife and now a chief snatching your wife. A lawyer and a PhD holder behaving like an illiterate.

I bet you, he’s no different than you. I think both of you are in the same bracket..
    you don’t differentiate between knowledge and wisdom, if you do, we won’t read long paragraphs

• WaLL 3 months ago

PhD holder ,I don’t think so!!..how many years at law degree in Ghana..I’m wondering why so many law graduates in ghana these days ..or paralegals call themselves lawyers in ghana ?

• Foli Foli 3 months ago

Foolish talk. That is nonsense stuff!

• rEPORT mINE tOO she DID SOMETHING with me 3 months ago

Your WIFE did something so MR. IDIOT MAKE SURE YOU REPORT that too.

• Tintempa 3 months ago

This what happened when I have too many lawyers with no vibrant sectors to support them man has to survive
    Many talks and this should be a wake up call this experiment has failed if not we would have more and worse of such

Are you high?? Come again, we want to understand you well

• Treasure 3 months ago

All THESE idiots are Lawyers in Ghana. Do NOT ATTEMPT TO DEGRADE OUR HISTORIC INSTITUTE.

ASANTES ARE NOT DATING AGENCIES. GO TO COURT IF YOU HAVE PASSED YOUR LAW EXAMINATION.

FROM your attitude it appears you bought you ...

• The The 3 months ago

Maurice Ampaw make hot, he go explain taya!

• Treasure 3 months ago

Mental health in a Bedroom. Try it and make the hearing public. Check your performance in the bedroom first though. Maybe and just maybe it has nothing to do with Chieftaincy at all but how you treat women.

• Oyibo 3 months ago

Are you potent?

• BA 3 months ago

I think this guy needs psychiatric assessment. It doesn't appear everything is ok with him.

• Barko osae twum 3 months ago

What's the point when your wife is dead and can't testify. You are such a bogus lawyer. Just a political belly kuraseni. Stop bleaching your face as you look like a Congolese national.

• Jack Toronto 3 months ago

Your wife is very stupid to be with an idiot like you . You speak like an uneducated idiot . Your utterances are usually senseless and pathetic for a lawyer. You don’t think before you talk . And your stupid wife must kn ...

Wei! I believe yours is as much proud of you.

• Alfred 3 months ago

To whom it may concern: Nabco personnel have still not received their 8 months unpaid stipends remember and we in election YEAR too

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

So Maurice Ampaw is a married man? Which woman married such a stupid man? Oh I am sorry for the parents of his wife, who allowed such a stupid man to marry their daughter to produce stupid children? I am sure his wife is from ...

• THINK TWICE. 3 months ago

Foolishness is killing this guy.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Gyemie saa Ofui that's why they are fukin your woman Ofui keep quiet

• James 3 months ago

MR MAURICE MUST BE SERIOUS! HE IS TALKING TOO MUCH. YOUR WIFE SHOULDN'T BE TRUSTED, NOT THE CHIEF.

• Amanshianyebi Okoe 3 months ago

Your wife was the problem and not the chief.

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Cheap Lawyer and very stupid, people must stop going to this cheap lawyer he is a Cocoa Lawyer l can't never goes to this Cocoa Idiot

• WaLL 3 months ago

Don’t attack cocoa bean,a beacon ghana reckon with.You can say he is NUT far more acceptable !!

• Zagbede 3 months ago

Indeed otumfour disgraced himself big time by associating with this imbecile of a lawyer. Chaiii otumfour, upon all the lawyers in this kentry it is only this THING you settled on and now look at how he's disgracing you. Oh ...

• CANDIDO 3 months ago

Is this man a lawyer ?What would illiterates do.The law profession has become so low that persons like Ampaw are calling themselves lawyers.

• Enoch 3 months ago

Bighead with childish Brian....

• JT 3 months ago

Those whom the gods wish to destroy, they first make mad.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Gyimigyimi!!!

• Samwise 3 months ago

Then your wife is so cheap

• Nana K 3 months ago

look at this one , you think Otumfoc has time for foolish cases like this . A man you have shown great disrespect by saying he is afraid of wontumi . No petition..... wontumi.

• Kojo Badu 3 months ago

Why would you petition the Otumfuo when you publicly said you wouldn't step foot in Manhyia? Do you have your thinking cap on?

• Stitches 3 months ago

So can't Otomfuor cage this animal with smelling mouth? After maltreatment his wife to death, he has the guts to say someone tried snatching her. Foolish man

• Gonja president 3 months ago

Aportror lawyer is confused. Stupid idiot

• Bob P. 3 months ago

This guy might be on drags seriously. This one too a Lawyer??? Ghana is a funny country.

• Jb 3 months ago

Will you then agree to appear before Asantehene after refusing to appear in the wontumi case? Look at what you are doing to your own wife.

• kwame sikape 3 months ago

Is it not this same idiot who said that the Opemsuo is under the constitution of Ghana? why petition the higher authorities if you really have a case please. This guy is so childish

• Asamoah Gyan 3 months ago

Hahahahaha. Maurice Ampaw face looks like bofrot

• Xoxo 3 months ago

Maurice Ampaw, learn sense and stop fooling. No one tried to snatch your wife. It was your wife’s decision to leave you or not to leave you.

I listened to your interview on Asempa FM last week and I wondered if you're in ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Will someone please snatch this clown's wife? You're a lawyer, so why don't you know better to take your foolish claim to a regular court of law? Believe me, if your wife were worth being snatched, that chief would have snatc ...

• E Leg 3 months ago

Foolish man. What do you think will come out of it? This between you and your wife. Nonsense.

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 3 months ago

What is this Maurice Ampaw looking for? Watch this man before he peddles serious falsehood about otumfour.

• Joachim Amanor 3 months ago

Cry baby ,this is a full grown man or a toddler ? This guy has no ball ,he is a eunuch!