You are here: HomeNews2024 01 27Article 1913454

I will choose Asanteman over NPP any day - Justin Kodua amid Wontumi-Manhyia saga

Read Comments Comments (14)

• True 3 months ago

Of course! I love NPP but not over Asanteman and my King!

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

The Asantie chief before Dua was a great Chief. As for dua, hmmmmmmm. What can I say. I respectfully say MV Benjamin coke and galamsey would never taken place under the previous Chief.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Holly molly!!! Is this guy really the NATIONAL General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party? Choosing your chiefdom over your national party? Fellow Ghanaians, if you are a an NPP member and you're from Accra, Volta Region, E ...

• Netanyahunu 3 months ago

APUUUUUU...if you choose a party over your lineage then you are a (*&^%$#@****)!

To me and most thinking people, what JFK said is a NON-STATEMENT......
    Choosing a party made by people...mostly corrupt thieves over my line ...

• DR TRUTH 3 months ago

FOOLISH BOY. NPP FEEDING YOU AND FAMILY NOT ASANTEMAN COUNCIL. RESIGN, LEAVE ACCRA AND RELOCATED TO ASANTEMAN. NPP MUST I PEACH THIS OPPORTUNISTIC MORO FOR BREACHING THE OATH OF OFFICE WHICH HE SWORN TO PARTY FIRST

• Yaw Preko 3 months ago

We will show NPP and the entire Ghana where power lies in Ghana. Before Ghana, Asante was

• Kurt 3 months ago

Not a Political talk as a Party Apparatchik.

• UNCLE PEE 3 months ago

Ghana is in deep shit!!! This man's sense is non, rather than less. How could he speak like an immature goon? Did he consider the feeling of the delegates from the other places in Ghana, apart from Asanteman who voted for him ...

• Jak 3 months ago

Tribal bigots

• Royal One 3 months ago

You are the Tribalistic Bigot against Persecuted Asante Jews

Nobody is responsible for your own Inferiority complex syndrome

You cannot prevent Human-Beings respecting God’s Creation, and Civilized Moral Values, and ...

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Oyiwa. The other tribes should think twice before voting for the NPP.

• General Afrifa 3 months ago

Well spoken bro. you spoke the mind of we the Ashanti people apart from God we will choose our Kingdom and our King over everything

• UNCLE PEE 3 months ago

When you go into opposition, use your tribal ancestry to campaign for Ghanaians to vote you back into power. This is one of the reasons why Africa will never develop. Always sitting on their hands while the world is moving al ...

• Issc 3 months ago

Npp need to go into opposition before the tribalism in Ghana gets out of hand