This is common knowledge,it was his investments and the IMF agreements then,they did absolutely nothing to claim credit for any of the good economic indicators then,their handiwork is what we are witnessing and feeling today.
Vinnie 1 year ago
Lol.. NDC are you going soo low now? Is that your message today? Mahama paid for free SHS? The newly built stadiums all over.? The airports? The railway upgrades... Seriously Franklin which investment name any 5..or those IPP contracts he gave his Togolese friends to sabotage Ghanaians with.. NDC~Franklin please get your head right..
Paa Nii 1 year ago
Don't forget! Free SHS continued by the NPP government was started with hereditary funds left by John Mahama government. ESLA and infrastructure funds were also left by JDM but have been squandered by the Akufo-Addo /Bawumia led government which is surely leaving nothing behind for the next incoming government.
Adokonu DK 1 year ago
Which government in our history met Ghana zero? Nkrumah inherited millions of pounds from the Colonial masters for his developmental projects. Attah Mills and the same Mahama inherited resources from Kufour such as oil money, bui dam , millennium fund for rural electrification etc . So what are you saying?
Nana Addo 1 year ago
What there are saying is that you should have gone forth er to tell Ghanaians what the next is going to inherit?
Obournana 1 year ago
Vinnie, why do you allow Gabby to use you to expose your ignorance? Truth hurt. Name the airports and the things you are talking about. Tell us where the things you mentioned can be found. Then, explain what all the revenue, taxes, and loans obtained during the akkuffo addo -bawumiah government period have been used for? Look at all the massive corruption and crimes by NPP leaders. Vinnie, you have political myopia because of GHC 200 they give you. Think about Ghana and your relatives but not your stomach. You are suffering under NPP government.
BANKRUPT PRIMITIVE GHANAIANS 1 year ago
BUSH EFUOM PRIMITIVE GHANAIAN LEADERS!
DO THESE REJECTS LOOK LIKE "MODERN" TRAIN COACHES TO THESE AKAN BUSH PRIMITIVE THIEVING GHANAIAN LEADERS?
THEY SHOULD VISIT QATAR AND DUBAI TO SEE WHAT MODERN EFFICIENT TRAINS SYS ... read full comment
DO THESE REJECTS LOOK LIKE "MODERN" TRAIN COACHES TO THESE AKAN BUSH PRIMITIVE THIEVING GHANAIAN LEADERS?
THEY SHOULD VISIT QATAR AND DUBAI TO SEE WHAT MODERN EFFICIENT TRAINS SYSTEMS LOOK LIKE.
SO ONLY TWO REJECT TRAIN COACHES WERE PURCHASED TO SIT IDLE AND ROT INSTEAD BEING FULLY OPERATIONAL BY NOW.
HOW CAN TWO TRAIN COACHES SERVE EVEN ONLY ACCRA? MAKES NO SENSE!
MEANWHILE, MUMU BUSH AKUFO-ADDO IS WASTING AND BURNING 200 MILLION US DOLLARS ON A FAKE USELESS "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT WHICH WILL NEVER ACHIEVE "PRACTICAL COMPLETION" AT A REASONABLE COST IN HIS (AKUFO-ADDO'S) FUCKING LIFETIME.
Vinnie 1 year ago
You're just been bitter and desperate.. If they're rejects at least we saw them been manufactured and tested and there's evidence online from the manufacturer.. If they don't meet standards they can still be returned.. What about those ambulance your NDC purchased have you forgotten about that soo soon.. My last question what did NDC do.. They rather invested in flying Guinea chicken and Ford for ass or slay queens isn't it..?
Paa Nii 1 year ago
Vinnie the Stupid ungrateful foolish Goat. NDC left money in infrastructure, hereditary, ESLA funds for NPP government to come and squander. In addition to proceeds from the TEN oil fields NDC left behind. What funds or investments is this NPP government preparing to leave behind for the next incoming government?
Mahama Cant Do Anything For Ghana 1 year ago
From the standpoint of transformational governance, NPP has been more impactful than NDC. NPP have their own problems but Ghanaians will be insulting Mahama in 2027 far worse than they are insulting Akufo Addo now.
Ghana' ... read full comment
From the standpoint of transformational governance, NPP has been more impactful than NDC. NPP have their own problems but Ghanaians will be insulting Mahama in 2027 far worse than they are insulting Akufo Addo now.
Ghana's system is a pay-to-play system. Don't mind these stomach direction think tanks, Someone tell me one comprehensive solution they have tabled. Just one!
Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 year ago
Mahama was booted out like a Dead Goat he was ! . . Ex - presidents should stay at home and give counselling . Mahama is dumb !
John 1 year ago
True
True
Salman faries 1 year ago
Who doesn’t know that?
Abusua 1 year ago
I sadly heard that the construction of the cathedral has continuing in earnest. Is it not because of this that the budget for the Jubilee House has been doubled?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Stupid Franklin Cudjoe. As long as Nana doesn't dole out money for these rats, they will say anything to tarnish his image and his government. NPP came into office when Ghana was under the clutches of the IMF without any crisis around the world so, what is Franklin Cudjoe saying?
Isn't it strange that Franklin Cudjoe did not mention covid-19 and its impact on the world stage. After 2017,18 he jumped to 2022 which means what to that creep.
How did NDC solve "Dumsor"? Ghana is now paying $500 million a year since 2017 as debts on the stupid power agreement Mahama and NDC signed, and no sane person will understand why a president should look into the eyes of Ghanaians and pen his signature to such a bogus agreement knowing its impact on our fragile economy.
What kind of investment did Mahama and NDC make that was handed over to the NPP administration in 2017? As long as Mahama gives money to these fake and useless CSO, they will polish his image in the media, but the battle is the lord.
Mahama took Ghana to IMF with strict supervision while there was no crisis anywhere in the world rather, Mahama used "EBOLA" as an excuse which is mindboggling. Will NPP go to the IMF if ebola hit us?
Fools prefer Mahama because he is absolutely clueless.
AMETEPE 1 year ago
I know lMANI is broke and Franklin Cudjoe wants some of the stolen cash from Mahama so he is doing this voodoo analysis to make Mahama happy. If Mahama knew how to make investments to make the economy better he should have done it in 8 years when NDC was in power. Mahama lost the 2016 elections by 1 million votes because he destroyed Ghana's economy beyond repairs.
Mane 1 year ago
AnyONE with introductory economics training knows that if Akuffo Addo did not inherit a good economy, there was no way he could have implemented his free SHS on his first day in power.
Auntie Badu 1 year ago
So mahama had good economy and still couldn't pay nursing and teacher allowances. Mahama is indeed a dead goat
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
THESE ALIENS ARE SIMPLY CRUSADING FOR AN ALIEN NATION . HOW CAN THIS ALIEN CUDJOE DEBATE AND PERSIST OVER HIS ALLEGATIONS , WHEN EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS MAHAMA CREATED A 24 HOUR DUMSOR BEFORE SENDING THE COUNTRY INTO THE BOSOM OF IMF. INFACT , I AM STUPEFIED. MAHAMA TOOK OVER FROM PRESIDENT MILLS. HE WAS IN OFFICE FOR ALMOST 6 YEARS SO HOW COULD HIS POLICIES (AND I DOUBT IF THERE WERE SUCH) NOT BEAR FRUITS UNTIL 2017 WHEN NPP WAS IN AFFAIRS. COME ON , THIS ALLEGATION IS VERY SERIOUS AND ONLY PORTRAILS THE SERIOUSNESS OF SOME OF THESE ALIEN'S AGENDA. OF TRYING HARD AND FAST TO TRANSFORM OUR DEAR NATION INTO AN ALIEN STATE. STRANGERS COSMOPOLITE STATE WHERE ORIGINAL CITIZENS HAVE NO CHOICE NOR DEVELOPMENTAL BENEFITS. I WILL ADVISE FRANK CUDJOE TO BE CAREFUL ON HIS LIES BECAUSE WE HAVE BETTER RECORDS OF EVIDENCE ABOUT HOW JOHN MAHAMA LOOTED THIS COUNTRY TO THE BONE !!! WE LOVE OUR DEAR COUNTRY AND WILL NEVER ALLOW PIRATES DISGUISED AS POLITICIANS
TO CREATE US, AN ALIEN NATION.
Eric Adzokatse 1 year ago
Frankly always speaks as if nana ADDO has not done anything since he came to power.stomach think tank
Kwasi 1 year ago
Those insulting the IMANI boss are new in Ghana or are now learning how to read,I guess?Prior to 2016 elections,some of us thought IMANI and Franlyn Kudjoe were part of the then opposition parties.They criticized almost everything the NDC does.Now that they maintain their objectivity,some people are calling them by names!Some of you still don't believe that the country is broke while some government appointees and their surrogates have acquired massive wealth.Let's not fail to comment on vote buying in the upcoming parliamentary primary in a broke country.I wish the Almighty God and the smaller gods would visit their anger on these corrupt politicians from both divide, NDC/NPP,who don't have the country at heart
Adokonu DK 1 year ago
How old are you in writing? Franklin kudjoe has been speaking for NDC always.
John 1 year ago
Thanks
Thanks
Wwwe 1 year ago
This stupid fool is mad so what about ndc achievement of 2009-2012 it's Ur stupid father investment
Kee 1 year ago
Franklin paaaa, if NDC solved dumsor, how come Hon Kwabena Donkor the energy minister,who promised if dumsor isn’t solved in 2016 he’ll resign was rather sacked. Ghanaians are forgetful ampa.
Honorable aka am for JDM 1 year ago
Mad npp people like Ametepe,pelicles, kwasi and wwwe are not supposed to take in air not to talk of taking in food or water. They are so stupid that l don't know weather they think and talk from their anus. Imani boss is making sense and look at how they are fooling there.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
"Mahama deserves no credit for solving Dumsor" - Alhaji Dr. Mahamudu Bawuliar. The pathological liar must come out to deny this quote attributed to him. Case closed!
Adokonu DK 1 year ago
In March 2017, OFOSU Ampofo the then NDC Chairman said Mahama could have solved Dumsor if Ghanaians had voted for him. You can Google "OFOSU Ampofo comment on Dumsor" online.
Godfrey 1 year ago
To the ordinary man like me, in 2016, I saw a women being beaten by a bank security after being denied for her own money. I don’t see that today. Again, I used to release huge sums of money in support of a nurse in the training college, today I see her as an opportunist if she ask me for money. Ultimately, your economic thoughts doesn’t matter to me, but my observations.
GHANA FIRST ???? 1 year ago
WHO EVER WROTE THIS IS USELESS CORRUPT, ARSCHLOCH, LACK OF KNOWLEDGE AND SENSELESS.TELL US , WHAT DID THE USELESS CORRUPT MAHAMA DID FOR GHANA.
MOST OF YOU GHANAIANS LEAVE ON CORRUPTION , USELESS JOURNALIST
WHO EVER WROTE THIS IS USELESS CORRUPT, ARSCHLOCH, LACK OF KNOWLEDGE AND SENSELESS.TELL US , WHAT DID THE USELESS CORRUPT MAHAMA DID FOR GHANA.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
NPP and most defend everything about this junkie president akufo Addo bawumia government gyimi akufo Addo is animal and human in animal form
KWEKU 1 year ago
This statement that it was NDC investment that makes the NPP looks as if they achieve something in 2017 and 2018 is TRUE they did nothing they ride on their predecesor whiles doing that the keep on insult HE John Mahamah everyday thinking by so doing Ghanaians will not know. I know this since 2017 itself. Franklin Cudjoe Thank you for saying this truth.
Bro Kwesi 1 year ago
You don’t have sense.So the dollar depreciation was one of NDC 2017,2018 achievements anaaa
Krataaaa mu king kon 1 year ago
Apuuu, what did Mahama invested? Tweaaaa,
U.K boy 1 year ago
If you lost your integrity this is how you talk, because of freebies money, he talk like Ndc serial caller
Roby 1 year ago
Kwasiakwa, Mr Big Mouth, if you don't have anything to say just keep quiet. Odwan calling himself think-tank
PURITY 1 year ago
Kwaseabiba: big mouth with big brain than ur fada; bush pig like u.
Nene 1 year ago
Franklin cudjoe how much did you take from mahama to be spewing out this .....Some of you so called" think tank" think Ghanaians are so gullible to swallow those baseless research results hook line and sinker?
Some one who c ... read full comment
Franklin cudjoe how much did you take from mahama to be spewing out this .....Some of you so called" think tank" think Ghanaians are so gullible to swallow those baseless research results hook line and sinker?
Some one who couldnt pay nurses allowances,teacher trainee allowances,collapsing nhis(capitation in ashanti region) ,he said free shs was a hoax and that it coukdnt be implemented till 20 years later, dumsor prepre, someone who could omly pay 3 months salary for 3years work? How could you compare this man to Npp's achievements pre covid? He even is not worth comparing post covid!
Lol.. NDC are you going soo low now? Is that your message today? Mahama paid for free SHS? The newly built stadiums all over.? The airports? The railway upgrades... Seriously Franklin which investment name any 5..or those IPP ...
Don't forget! Free SHS continued by the NPP government was started with hereditary funds left by John Mahama government. ESLA and infrastructure funds were also left by JDM but have been squandered by the Akufo-Addo /Bawumia ...
Which government in our history met Ghana zero? Nkrumah inherited millions of pounds from the Colonial masters for his developmental projects. Attah Mills and the same Mahama inherited resources from Kufour such as oil money, ...
Vinnie, why do you allow Gabby to use you to expose your ignorance? Truth hurt. Name the airports and the things you are talking about. Tell us where the things you mentioned can be found. Then, explain what all the revenue, ...
THEY SHOULD VISIT QATAR AND DUBAI TO SEE WHAT MODERN EFFICIENT TRAINS SYS ...
You're just been bitter and desperate.. If they're rejects at least we saw them been manufactured and tested and there's evidence online from the manufacturer.. If they don't meet standards they can still be returned.. What a ...
Vinnie the Stupid ungrateful foolish Goat. NDC left money in infrastructure, hereditary, ESLA funds for NPP government to come and squander. In addition to proceeds from the TEN oil fields NDC left behind. What funds or inve ...
Ghana' ...
True
Who doesn’t know that?
Stupid Franklin Cudjoe. As long as Nana doesn't dole out money for these rats, they will say anything to tarnish his image and his government. NPP came into office when Ghana was under the clutches of the IMF without any cris ...
I know lMANI is broke and Franklin Cudjoe wants some of the stolen cash from Mahama so he is doing this voodoo analysis to make Mahama happy. If Mahama knew how to make investments to make the economy better he should have do ...
THESE ALIENS ARE SIMPLY CRUSADING FOR AN ALIEN NATION . HOW CAN THIS ALIEN CUDJOE DEBATE AND PERSIST OVER HIS ALLEGATIONS , WHEN EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS MAHAMA CREATED A 24 HOUR DUMSOR BEFORE SENDING THE COUNTRY INTO THE BOSOM O ...
Those insulting the IMANI boss are new in Ghana or are now learning how to read,I guess?Prior to 2016 elections,some of us thought IMANI and Franlyn Kudjoe were part of the then opposition parties.They criticized almost every ...
Thanks
Mad npp people like Ametepe,pelicles, kwasi and wwwe are not supposed to take in air not to talk of taking in food or water. They are so stupid that l don't know weather they think and talk from their anus. Imani boss is maki ...
To the ordinary man like me, in 2016, I saw a women being beaten by a bank security after being denied for her own money. I don’t see that today. Again, I used to release huge sums of money in support of a nurse in the trai ...
This statement that it was NDC investment that makes the NPP looks as if they achieve something in 2017 and 2018 is TRUE they did nothing they ride on their predecesor whiles doing that the keep on insult HE John Mahamah ever ...
Some one who c ...
Mahama came to steal kill and destroy