Photo of 'sick' Wontumi emerges on social media amid battle with Manhyia Palace

Read Comments Comments (116)

• JJ 4 months ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVE AFTER THEM

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 4 months ago

He is acting. Evil man

• TRUMU BANKRUPT GHANA 4 months ago

DO THOSE PRIMITIVE ASANTE GALAMSEY CHIEFS AND KWAKU DUAH THINK THEY WILL LIVE FOREVER?

THEIR JUJU AND IDOL CURSES DOES NOT KILL MAN. GOD DOES, AND DOES SO ONLY WHEN YOUR PURPOSE ON PLANET EARTH ENDS.

USELESS IDOL-WORSHI ...

• TRUMU BANKRUPT GHANA 4 months ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THESE AKANS DRINK AND EAT TOO MUCH OF PATHOGENIC AKRANTIE SHIT LIGHT SOUP WITH BAT MEAT AND FUFU.

WONTUMI NEEDS EMERGENCY ANTIBIOTICS ADMINISTRATION.

• SGT-BOND-AK47 4 months ago

SICK-A-THON... HE WILL BREAK THE EXISTING RECORD

• Dan 4 months ago

lol....

• Srth 4 months ago

Hahaha

• Jimmy the Don 4 months ago

Hahaha, I have been laughing nonstop since I saw Wontumi's picture. Herh, what an actor! So upon all his mouth mouth, small invitation to Manhyia has suddenly made him abandon his 'palace', to sleep in a hospital bed? How muc ...

• Blessed Man 4 months ago

This sick bed, looks like a Kumawood movie scene....Wontimu is a comic character!!! But the real issue here is that Asantehene/Asante stool has lost his/its power!!!

• Srth 4 months ago

He is being taking care of at his kingdom hospital with servants nurses all in his palace in the land of the Ashanti kingdom.
    Kingdom on kingdom.
    If this kind of cases are not deal with in our society, in no time our elders ...

• Ojah 4 months ago

THE DUMB ASS ONES EVILS SHOW BEFORE THEM AND CAN BE SEEN AND FELT ALL OVER! I USED TO THINK I WILL SEE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI LYING ON HIS MONEY OR AT LEAST HIS GALAMSEY GOLD INSTEAD OF ORDINARY HOSPITAL BED. WORSE OF ALL, HIS HOSP ...

• Akan Prophecies 4 months ago

CHAIRMAN WONTUMI NEEDS A BREAK. A LONG HAPPY HOLIDAY. FROM HIS HEAVY ACTIVITY OF CHOOSING NPP FLAG BEARER. HIS STRUGGLE OF MINNING AND HIS FAMILY LIFE BURDEN.. CHAIRMAN IS ONLY A MAN .!!! THIS IS THE TIME FOR NPP TO SHOW TH ...

• Ojah 3 months ago

YOU MEAN THEY SHOULD PAY AFIA SCHWARZ TO SEX HIM SO HE CAN FART THE SHIT OUT OF HIMSELF?

• JJ 4 months ago

Shakespeare Quotes
    The evil that men do lives after them; The good is oft interrèd with their bones

• AZAA NE GYIMII SAA. USELESS NPP AND ASHANTIS 4 months ago

HE IS FAKE AND PROUD AND INSULTING OTUMFUOR TO EVEN LIE THAT HE WAS SICK. THIS IS A PRETENCE. OTUMFUOR IS VERY SHAMEFUL AND EASILY MANIPULATED BY NPP GOVERNMENT. SEE WHAT THEY DID TO ODIKE WHY WONTUMI BEEN LEFT TO ENJOY AND E ...

• Jimmy the Don 4 months ago

'So let it be with Wontumi!'

• KOJO-2 4 months ago

Hahahahaha Afraid man! Dude had to fake illness and go lie in a hospital bed to force feed saline solution drip. Hahahaha agyeiii!

• ardi 4 months ago

He should stay there forever

• Yaw Mends 4 months ago

It’s unfortunate, looting the country’s resources to build a kingdom , abusing the people who voted you into office and disrespecting them . Boasting of evil wealth and riches, baseless and immoral comments which ignite y ...

• Selfmade KING 4 months ago

He’s going to make npp lose a lot of seats in Ashanti region! Again, he has forgotten that, it was Ashanti’s that voted for bawumia to be elected as the flag bearer!

If it wasn’t for Ashanti’s delegates votes, ken ...

• VD 4 months ago

Totally agree

• Kwasia See Your Face!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 4 months ago

MOUTH..MOUTH...U THINK SAY U BE GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nana 4 months ago

Ghanaweb and stupid journalism

• Ojah 4 months ago

CALL IT WHAT YOU WANT. YOU DON'T PAY THEM AND CAN TAKE YOUR SHIT SOMEWHERE ELSE. THERE IS A REASON IT IS CALLED WORLD-WIDE-WEB!

• Bankye Dankasa 4 months ago

Fakery!

• Water Yam 4 months ago

His troubles started when he decided to throw is support for Bawumia. Those tribalistic bastards don't like a northerner to lead the NPP.

U fucking idiot! U very retarded!! Which region voted massively for bawumia? It was Ashanti region and if it wasn’t for Ashanti region, ken wldve beaten bawumia! U motherfucker!! Think as a man for once! U punk

• Hurt 4 months ago

@selfmade King
    You are very very stupid! You uncircumcised ashanti bastard. How dare you rain insults on someone just expressing his opinion. I amsure you are one of those npp idiots who has stollen money that was supposed t ...

Am not like u and your stupid motherfucker family that depends on politics for food, u dirty PUNK!! KWAISATO

Aboa mu aboa! WONNIM fii wotei!

Stolen money?

U dumb like a G STRING!! OFUIKYE

• Lazy man 4 months ago

Stop expressing your stupidity in public you bastard goon...

And stop expressing your gibberish crap in ghana!

U piece of toilet paper

• Gibril Ramat BHAD Boy 4 months ago

Ur the most stupid guy living in Ghana

Just like your father is the most useless father living in Ghana!!

U fucking monkey

• Nyansapow 4 months ago

You mean the e-toilets expert!!! Hahaha

• Maame 4 months ago

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE
    So after all the mouth mouth is just a big coward.

• M.T 4 months ago

On a more serious note. The statement of Wuntumi is never and can't be an insult to Asantehe which the Asantehe in his own wisdom has already declared. We know Asantehe is the king of Asante, but everyone rules their own terr ...

Have listened to the tape yet? He said more than that, that’s why he finds it difficult to defend his rhetorics!!

He doesn’t have any kingdom in Ashanti region!

• Kwabena Amponsem 4 months ago

That's an excellent defense for Wontumi.
    But let it be remembered that, "abɔfra bɔ nnwa, na ɔmmɔ akyekyedeɛ", also, "ano hwatiri a, ɛsene anamon".

• Lazy man 4 months ago

Shut your dirty mouth...

Tell your skinny ass father with his hairy balls between his stupid thighs to shut his rotten mouth!!

U Ghanaian chimp lmaoooo

• JJ Kuffour Akufo 4 months ago

If you pretend to sick, you pretend to die

• Selfmade 4 months ago

He’s lying haha!!

• EDWARD 4 months ago

This is just photo shoot. His dressing and surroundings shows that he just lied down for a picture to be taken.

• Obaatanpa 4 months ago

ha haa ha haa.... wishing him a speedy recovery

• Akorduu 4 months ago

All staged. Mtchewww

• ALLOTEY FANTASY 4 months ago

Much ado about nothing.

• Bob P. 4 months ago

This fake, NPP thinks Ghanians are fools.

• YAW DINKYINI - BUABASA 4 months ago

WHY WONTUMI SHOULD SAY STUPID THINGS? WHY AND WHY? OTUMFUO IS OUR OVERLORD AND WE SOLIDLY STOOD BEHIND HIM WHEN MAHAMA OF NDC LIED ON HIM AT THE UNITED NATION IN NEW YORK. NOW WE HAVE THS YOUNG BOY FROM AMANSIE VILLAGE TRYING ...

• Didier 4 months ago

He's not sick. This fake illiterate bastard needs to be punished. He started this galamsey menace, got some illegal money and has now decided to disrespect everyone including the revered Otumfuo. How dare you. HE NEEDS TO ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 4 months ago

HE IS A CON-MAN. HE IS LIAR. HE IS NOT SICK.LET HIM FACE THE FULL RIGOURS OF THE TRADITIONAL LAW. HE SHOULD PAY THE FULL PRICE FOR HIS DISRESPECT TO THE ASANTE KINGDOM. HE IS NOT SICK ! HE IS FEIGNING THE SAID SICKNESS. ...

• Honesty 4 months ago

Chairman b3 woo!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago

He should even die due to his foolishness and fool hardiness. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Barko osae twum 4 months ago

Fake illness , he is just acting ill. In hospital bed with shirt and trousers.

• Ivor Mensah 4 months ago

Kwaku ananse type of sleep. Illetrate idiotic pretender. May all the gallamsey related cancers and ailments visit him on that bed. Yeye man. YAWA.

• Ghana. Ooo Ghana 4 months ago

By force sickness

• NNAIFE 4 months ago

WHICH HOSPITAL WAS HE ADMITTED AND WHEN?

• CRYMYBELOVEDCOUNTRY. 4 months ago

We certainly aren't idiots. We certainly aren't going to be bought by this kumawood movie, except them who know themselves.

So after all, that little hacksaw blade could easily slide through the filthy boisterous "kingdom ...

• Kweku Ananse 4 months ago

This is AZAAA bed rest.
    If he is sick and admitted, where are the medications he is taking. When you look on the tabel, you see his spectacle case, Phone and Car Keys. He can run for a while but he MUST still FACE Manhyi ...

• CORNEY 4 months ago

Hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!
    Feign sick, he’s not sick, lol!!
    They should leave him alone.

• GIZZY 4 months ago

sick Wontumi on a sick bed, how long has he been admitted? I'm expecting him to be in a robe.

• Dibohi 4 months ago

Is a lie

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 4 months ago

AZAA WONTUMI. ANYWAY, YOU CAN ALWAYS FOOL YOUR OWN CHIEFS WHO ARE ACCOMPLICE TO YOUR GALAMSEY

• mm 4 months ago

fool

• THE FALL EMPEROR WONTUMI THE KING OF CRIMINALAKUFFO ADDO NPP !!!!!!! 4 months ago

HE SAYS HE HAS HIS OWN KINGDOM. WHY IS HE RUNNING AWAY AND FALLING SICK BY FORCE??? MANHYIA MUST FIRST BANISH BRAINLESS AMPAW MOURICE FROM THE ASANTE KINGDOM TO ATINE FOR WONTUMI'S CRIME!!!

• THE FALL EMPEROR WONTUMI THE KING OF CRIMINALAKUFFO ADDO NPP !!!!!!! 4 months ago

NANIAMA! HE SAYS HE HAS HIS OWN KINGDOM. WHY IS HE RUNNING AWAY AND FALLING SICK BY FORCE??? MANHYIA MUST FIRST BANISH BRAINLESS AMPAW MOURICE FROM THE ASANTE KINGDOM TO ATINE FOR WONTUMI'S CRIME!!!

• Shit hole 4 months ago

This is called shegelege..yen ko nsu y3be yari. Masa where are your kingdom security people

• Sa 4 months ago

Arrogance coz he got easy money

• Magas 4 months ago

Akoa no, obooooowa!

• Buy a new Apple iPhone 4 months ago

www.appleiphonestore.com

• Sonja 4 months ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw

• Abrefa 4 months ago

Now loudmouth empty headed Wontumi is feigning illness. As the Akans say: Asɛm suro abɔdwesɛ. Wontumi has now seen the bearded one and he's wetting his trousers.

• Tei 4 months ago

Re; Photo of sick Wontumi.
    This is never true, Ghanaians. I saw Wontumi at Tang Palace Hotel, having meetings with other people on Tuesday.
    Who are the NPP trying to deceive.

• Aci 4 months ago

Stupid fools, why will he pretend to be sick, is there no free speech in Ghana. what kind of intimidation is this?

• Nana Owusu 4 months ago

As a smart guy,, go and plead uncontrollably sorrow for forgiveness,,, they have sympathy to forgive u and fine u with a cost,, u are just playing smart by been sick.. this guy is foolish.. let me tell u what will happen to u ...

• Gh citizen 4 months ago

Eiii on a sick bed in jeans trousers and a T-shirt.

• Jane 4 months ago

I can bet my last pesewa it was staged

• DYMOORE 4 months ago

GHANAWEB IS THE MOST USELESS CHANNEL

• Lipopo 4 months ago

Tweaaaaaa AZAA sickness. Hahaha this guy thinks he's smart

• Kwabena Amponsem 4 months ago

Arrogance may not only make offenders ill but may even lead to their deaths.

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Na lie

• Obonto 4 months ago

One of the old men @ the palace WONTUMI is being summoned said “WO P3TU YARIA, WO P3TU WU”

• And the Oscar for best actor goes to? 4 months ago

The best male actor Oscar goes to wontumi. Chairman wei di3 wo booowa. Anyway, lessons learnt. Be measured in your utterances from now on.

• Francis Tei 4 months ago

A party led by lawyers elects an illiterate as its regional minister. I mean lawyers like Maurice Ampaw.

• Condemm 4 months ago

All this p-ple are counted amomg Ghanaians and we espert a beta gana. Hmm

• Twerp 4 months ago

What a hardcore nemises,hehehe obia wo ne master lol!He is not sick oo, it's a pity a foolish doctor will undersign a false medical report, anyway i thought he was in China oo.

• K. P. U S of A 4 months ago

Shithole indeed!

• Kobby 4 months ago

Speedy recovery chairman lol

• K. P. U S of A 4 months ago

Shithole indeed! An egg fighting a rock.. Dumb Ass Nigga!

• GUIDANCE 4 months ago

Feigning sickness

• Kofi Adu 4 months ago

Are you sure you're sick? Wearing your home uniform on a hospital bed? Suspicious

• Miagy Soft 4 months ago

See him lie down on the bed sleeping like a bonobo

• Dan 4 months ago

Oh CW, so u be coward like that. See PR..... aboabaaaaa

• Fggt 4 months ago

By force sickness

• Soldier 4 months ago

look at this idiot said he is sick, Idiot

• Drgabe 4 months ago

We are all sojourners! Allow him to live!

• PICTURE IS FAKE AND DOCTORED 4 months ago

This is fake and doctored picture. Which hospital? The enviromeent where he is lying will not befit a hospital that this roufian boy will goLook at the bed, look at the bedsheet, Is this not Wontumi who has been flashing gold ...

• K k 4 months ago

It is awam

• Kixc 4 months ago

lol maybe then juju am

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

This sick man allegedly on A Hospital sick bed looks very healthy and well fed than 99.9% of the working people in the entire country Ghana. If it’s true that he is not well then a lot of people would like to go to th ...

• scam 4 months ago

It is a scam.

• Wobetumi 4 months ago

Shame on you. Now wobetomi

• WHAT A JOKE 4 months ago

When will politicians and rich men stop joking with issues that finds them culpable thus the need to face the laws thereof? Seek indeed. What a joke?

• Kofi 4 months ago

NPP animals will believe it no wonder King Solomon is very stupid

• Trixocsl 4 months ago

Useless gh Web.

• Sick? 4 months ago

Hahahahahhahahahahhajahh

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

Azaa paa nie ?

• Ghanaman Watcher 4 months ago

Lies ......

• P 4 months ago

The hate for wontumi will amount to nothing
    The noise about wontumi hatred some people have for him because of his success. But people should remember success doesn't come on a silver plater but through hard work. The evil ...

• Kweku 4 months ago

Azaaa man

• Yaw 4 months ago

Kantata . Is he an actor?

• Ga Ghanaba 4 months ago

Wontumi is faking to be sick in order to avoid appearing before Asanteman. He’s the face of all NPP leadership. That tells me that NPP leaders are as fake and corrupt as Wontumi. Ghana needs selfless and sincere leaders to ...

• Yiadom 4 months ago

He is staging his sickness, very dodgy man, he knows that he has crossed the line and his TV and Radio station can be closed permanently.

• The Truth 4 months ago

This village chairman is a stupid coward. Isaid this from the very beginning that this case won't go any where. They will use Galamsey money to cool down Otumfour. He won't even appear at Manhyia palace to be interrogated. I ...

• Sweetghana 3 months ago

Awam
    He's copying from obinim and the rest who fake I'll health when in trouble. If you're a man with all the galamsay, please go face Otumfuor

• Asamoah Asomaning 3 months ago

Ah ah ah, Ghana paaa. Sick man wey dress like this? No cover cloth.. concert nkoaa

• Hospital Blanket 3 months ago

Tweaaaa Fiafito!!!!!