You are here: HomeNews2024 01 25Article 1913028

Jack Toronto and his kid brother are killing us with taxes – Mahama mocks Akufo-Addo, Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (29)

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

Hahahaaaaaaa Hahahaaaaaaa Hahahaaaaaaa Hahahaaaaaaa......... Jack Toronto paaa...........and his kid brother paaa..........heeeeeeerrrrrrr Mahama........you're bad! What a jab! Phew!

• Aboki 4 months ago

What did ibrahim Mahama not do in your name? Foolish John. So had the state agreed to give you the vice presidential residence to you as exgratia you will still comeback? Many people took advantage of the the state during you ...

• Geemsn 4 months ago

You are a real aboki is jack toronto a bad name to the imbecile. You want him to give jack liliput.

• Gibril Ramat BHAD Boy 4 months ago

Kwasia Aboki man,can u insult ur useless Father

• TT 3 months ago

Frivolous comments. Just name one thing Mahama 's brother did wrong? FYI: His brother had his contracts during the era of Kuffour.
    Even Nana Addo's daughters who have no working experience have been given state contracts to ...

• Esem pii 3 months ago

GO HOME @Frankie!!

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

With John Mahama as Head NDC will never win

• Danny 3 months ago

Jubilee house dog

• Nii Adjei 4 months ago

Aptly described. Jack Toronto and kid brother as3m... How will you describe their lying Chihuahua?

• Quophi 4 months ago

see another buffoon, was it not this incompetent one whose taxes Akuffo cancelled and reduced? buffoons like you with your chicken brains are the reasons why this corrupt and incompetent man thinks he can contest again.

• Nii Adjei 4 months ago

@Quophi, a pea-brained nitwit like you is undeserving of my reply. I will however glorify your imbecility with a tiny dose of advice; an undefined specie of ape like you is not fit to come to a debate with humans. Let alone a ...

• Nii Adjei 4 months ago

*incorrigible twerp!!

• Esem pii 3 months ago

@Nii Adjei. There’s no ‘Aptly described’ biaa from this Donkomi ex former!! Me think you need to understand the meaning of (aptly) before making a fool of yourself!! Ayigbeni boa bi…

• king 4 months ago

jack toronto

• bxyd 4 months ago

No gree for Jack Toronto in 2024.

• TRUMU BANKRUPT GHANA 4 months ago

MAHAMA IS A TIMID HYPOCRITE AND SYCOPHANTIC JOKING FOOL ALWAYS MAKING FIGURATIVE PUBLIC STATEMENTS ABOUT AKUFO-ADDO'S AND OFORI-ATTA'S CRIMINAL CONDUCT.

MAHAMA, THESE NPP INDIVIDUALS ARE KNOWN CRIMINALS WHOSE CRIMES ARE FE ...

• Gibril Ramat BHAD Boy 4 months ago

U don’t have brain Kwasia like u

• Danny 3 months ago

Senseless man . You will die next month … we will fast and pray on you

• Abena 4 months ago

Stupid fool 24hr thief

• Yaw 4 months ago

Look at the bole dog

• Teddy 4 months ago

Hey Mahama after you taxing condoms and cutlasses now talking about taxes? Ghanaians really have short memory.

• Mahama is a joke 3 months ago

Ghanaians are really gullible. A joker like Mahama and we are bringing him back? Disgraceful! An alcoholic who thinks Ghana belongs to him. Cheddar all the way! New Force!

• Foro k 3 months ago

Respect yourself and stop calling people names.Please if you win,will you rule Ghana till doom day?

• Osei 3 months ago

Ghana in trouble, most of the citizens ignorant

• Ato Amaniampong 3 months ago

Ghana is truly a nation with short memory, highly brainwashed, indoctrinated and gullible citizens. Ghana need citizens with Foresight, Patriotism and Critical Thinking more than Qur'an and Bibles which promotes cowardice and ...

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

So Mahama your condom cutlasses and kaya taxes were not taxes that kills Ghanaians.The joker is entertaining Ghanaians with his jokes.Okada manifesto and nkuko nketenkete president.

• Maame Adwoa 3 months ago

What is wrong with paying taxes to help develop the country mr former president. Truth must be told for how long are politicians will continue use every necessary for personal interest. Ghana has a long way to go as a nation ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Drunkard,you are too disrespectful in your speeches.

• Esem pii 3 months ago

This Donkomi has been former, has the nerve of name calling…I guess he has no self-awareness!!