You are here: HomeNews2024 01 25Article 1913011

John Mahama visits Opambuor; seeks prayers, promises to be a true servant

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Allow me 3 months ago

This is not a good look for mahama. This so called pastor is a comedian

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

JUST LOOK AT THEM!! COMEDIANS!! JOKERS!!!

24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO POLICY!!

FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CANT TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREF ...

• The Voltarian 3 months ago

Why don't you go and read the details of the 24-hour economy before making silly posts.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

If you have read it then educate us

These are a few points of the policy. If you want a comprehensive explanation, I suggest you read it in the article below.

ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/NDC-answers-frequently-asked-questions-about-Mahama-rsquo-s- ...

• Ekow AJ 3 months ago

You're a voltarian so I don't blame you

• Clifford 3 months ago

You have lost the debate already. 24hr economy has come to stay and it will succeed.

Opambuor is more credible than these tribalistic corrupt partisan so-called pastors.

• HalleluYah 3 months ago

How dunce are we as a nation or anyone that votes for Mahama, ask yourself how do you vote for someone that dipped clearly into the nation's coffers and invited family and friends to join in too, at best he is questionable. D ...

• Anti Lizzy 3 months ago

THE FORMER PREZ IS ACTING LIKE THE NEXT PRESIDENT MMMM INTERESTING, TYPICAL OF A GHANAIAN.

• John,Tema 3 months ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together.Have you ever seen John Dramani Mahama in your life walking with any credible spiritual leader ?

• DK 3 months ago

Which of the so-called spiritual leaders is credible?

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

NEVER SURPRISE SEEING THESE OLD TIME BAD BOYS TOGETHER. A FAKE SELF - ACCLAIMED PROPHET AND A KILLER WHOSE LIFE IS IN SHADOWS SINCE PRESIDENT MILLS MYSTERIOUS DEMISE. SURROUNDING THEMSELVES WITH ALL THE BODY-GUIDES OF LIES ! ...

• Adu 3 months ago

Desperation

• Mahama is just desperate for nothing 3 months ago

A vain campaign from a corrupt and greedy individual who has unquenchable appetite for looting nation coffers: Airbus thief!!! LOOTING NATIONAL COFFERS PART2 won't happen. AMEN O!!! Insiasabl

• Sul 3 months ago

MAHAMA WILL CONTINUE TO BE WISER THAN ANY NPP LEADER IN THIS COUNTRY.......AS FOR THE STUPID SUPPORTS THEIR STUPIDITY WILL NEVER ENDS AND IT'S GOOD THEY SUPPORT THE NPP

• Adepee 3 months ago

Tweaakai

• kotoo 3 months ago

So,previously you were a bad servant and a liar

• STANLEY W. A 3 months ago

NDC is winning 2024 election from the Ashanti Region.
    The second independence of Ghana from the crooked NPP must be lead by the Ashantis. They must show the devil the exit so we have our independence/freedom back once a gai ...

• Adepee 3 months ago

In your dream

• Ato Amaniampong 3 months ago

Why not from the Volta region

• BBus 3 months ago

Why do these politicians continue to bind us to these Charlatans?

• Politicians won't learn 3 months ago

These pastors don't have any power. You make these fools relevant and they use it to scam ordinary people. Mr Mahama pls stop going to these churches.

• Asurka 2 3 months ago

Gh politics paa. This man of good just jokes all the time, ad half the time it is blunt profanity and comic relief. He must have some very tred and tested powers for such a political collosus to public declare himself his ser ...

• Buy new iPhone Now 3 months ago

www.appleiphonestore.com

• Nii Ayite 3 months ago

Useless visit. Our present political leaders are jokers. You go to these (men of men) for useless prayer to run a religious economy. Bumboklaat leaders.

• WIFI 3 months ago

Mahama does not need to seek favour from any pastor or prophet,for it is already written for him to come back as a president for Ghana again

• Gbamalan 3 months ago

You plus mahama all your Moda’s

• Adepee 3 months ago

Keep dreaming

• AAA+ 3 months ago

A vote to Mahama, is a vote to regret big time future

• Kay 3 months ago

You see what desperations can do to Mahama

• John Mahama is just a Visionless leader 3 months ago

DESPERATION at it peak paa

• Yaw citizen 3 months ago

Same stupidityyy.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Mahama is not option for Ghana economy, Ghanaians should wise up

• Goro boys, galamsey president Mahama 3 months ago

Mahama's hidden agenda is to come and loot big time, the Multi Billion Dollar bauxite is his 1st target to make him mega rich. Ghanaians will seriously regret to bring this vision less criminal back. We shouldn't blame anyone ...

• Flamingo 3 months ago

Associating with Opambuor is no news. Both of them are fake and practice occultism from Benin.

JDM stands for Just Deceiving Many

He is empty and has nothing good for Ghana except for Mzbel , Tracy Boakye, Gani etc who ...

• Obi 3 months ago

NDC THIEVES ???? NEVER AAGAIN, NEVER AGAIN, NEVER

• Opesaw 3 months ago

A very corrupt party called NDC will destroy Ghana and the economy will even be worse. Shameful double salary thieves walking about free without any prosecution

• Mubi 3 months ago

All these prayer camps won't help Mahama. He has vision

• Saku 3 months ago

You see this is what Donald Trump has said about the African including you and I. We only make noise by following these unscrupulous leaders who latter deep down into our coffers and make away with money and enjoy with their ...

• Dan 3 months ago

NEED THE CHURCH WHEN THE WANT POWER. THEY DO THEIR OWN THING AFTER WINING POWER.