Comment to Article
11-28 02:03
Airbus Mahama wanna come back?
To take more bribes from Airbus?
(click to comment on this comment)
Ghanaman
11-28 02:16
Come back so Ibrahim writes bad checks?
Mahama thinks we have short memories, why will any one who has no vision be brought back to also allow his brother to write bad checks.
Gye Nyame
11-28 03:02
Re
We can vote Akuffo Addo out but we certainly don't want Mahama back. We want a strong opposition that can check the government but not NDC led by Mahama. NDC needs another presidential candidate, not Mahama because he has too
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Frank Agyena-Karikari
11-28 03:56
***NEVER MAHAMA ***
When mahama is accusing he is actually confessing.
Read I 2 dye
11-28 02:27
RE: MAHAMA
MAHAMA WHO IS GOVERNMENT OFFICAL # 1 WITH THE AIR BUS YOU AND YOUR BROTHER GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR OUR MONEY AND GIVING OUE ASSEST TO YOUR BROTHER. BIG SHAME TO YOU.
ewi
11-28 02:32
Re: Save Ghana by rejecting Akufo-Addo’s corru
Hmmm
Free education
11-28 03:19
I DON'T BLAME HIM
If his corrupt people have been in jail by now he will not come out and said all this stupid things. Ken advice you from day one about Amidu today you see yourself NPP.
ALEENO
11-28 03:30
Let's save Ghana and Ghanaians from the mother serpent of corruption by voting for Mahama. We may also save the life of Nana Addo because we shall prevent him from sleeping in public and perhaps falling from his designer chai
Malam
11-28 04:03
THE DUMSOR CHIEF
Mahama, if it comes to corruption, you hold PHD in it so stop that nonsense. You talk as if ghanaians don't know you. Away with your lies and deception. you think the country is going to go back to your dark era. We are movin
LOGIC POSTER
11-28 04:31
Pot calling the kettle black
See who's accusing Akufo-Addo's government of corruption. Wonders shall never end.
Citizen8
11-28 06:02
ASEM
Eiii I never dream to hear this from this man mouth ooo .... Woow your government was too dirty !!
Oh Gh
11-28 06:36
STOP THE CORRUPTION, NEPOTISM, CRONYISM
Too corrupt govt to be replaced !
Adjoa
11-28 07:42
STOP THE CORRUPTION, NEPOTISM, CRONYISM
Too much CORRUPTION. This must stop... JM to clean the country !!
Adjoa
11-28 07:43
JM is most unclean
With Airbus, Car bribes from contractors, GYEEDA- millions of dollars disappearing by way of cross-border flying nkomfem and withered but unseen trees, national assets given to relatives for a pittance, bus branding, etc. Is
Anane
11-28 10:12
Politics
Leaders normally accept bribes secretly through some agents but this thief and corrupt mahama accepted Ford expedition openly from burkinabe contractor before awarding him a road contractor.The road didn't last six months
Benito
11-28 08:44
Why are saying it now? Is it coming from Martin Amidu or you knew it and you decided to bring it out in 11th hour?
Kwadwo
11-28 09:37
U in person have totally been rejected
So u see. Never again
11-28 09:50
Magnus Alexander
I am very sorry for John Mahama. You are saying Nana Addo’s bathing in corruption but the person you planned this corruption coupe with hasn’t proved anything that Nana Addo has taken any bribe or stolen from the state.
Mahama and Amidu’s coupe failed
11-28 09:58
PROFESSOR DUMSO. I wish you to come back for more Dumso
Joe Agyei
11-28 10:43
Greedy John mahama
When we gave you the opportunity to rule, you failed us with bad economic mismanagement and unbridled corruption. Never again should we allow a clueless character like John mahama to come close to the presidency.
Efo Senyo
11-28 12:08
INTERESTING
But some of us know you very much well than you can imagine. You are very much corrupt just like Nana Addo. The two of you are real evil and God Almighty shall punish the two of you with unstoppable pain and anguish
Obroniba
11-28 14:01
John THE CORRUPT LEGEND is confused
John the legendary incompetent and corrupt government official 1 is confused.
SIMPLE MAN
11-28 16:22
I laugh
Hypocrite Mahama, what benefits did we get during your reign. A pot calling kettle black. Every Ghanaian knows nobody can beat you on corruption. Away with your so called slay queens
Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu
11-28 20:47
Cape coast people
Mahama your corruption is unmatched Go away
Kobi nii
11-29 05:04
en
Buy & Sell
(40,985)
(17,333)