Comment to Article
11-25 09:46
Re: Don't take Funny Face's suicide notes for a jo
You want to die? Why announce it?
(click to comment on this comment)
Max
11-25 09:46
Thats all. if u are stupid enough to go ahead we have other issues to think about. Dont tell us just go ahead we will drink at ur funeral. Stupid
Bastilaw
11-25 13:04
Well Said. God bless you
maa
11-25 10:01
THIS F
THAT WOMAN AT OKAY FM OR PEACE FM OR WHAT EVER IS SO SO FOOLISH SHE TALKS ANY HOW.WHITNEY OR WHAT EVER SHE CALL HERSELF YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL.STUPID WOMAN .NEXT TIME I
THEO
11-25 10:07
Re: THIS F
HELP FUNNY FACE KISS THE ELECTRIC POLE OR BUY HIM SOME RAT POISON AND LEAVE THAT WHITNEY ALONE. FUNNY FACE NAH SENIOR DIOTA
MARIO ROMANO
11-25 10:36
U see the foolishness in u? After ready a well organised thought, read and see the nonsense u put out. Foolish boy.
james
11-25 11:33
FAKE ASS POWVID-19 ON THE LOOSE AGAIN.
MARIO ROMANO
11-25 14:50
He can go ahead and commit suicide. He is just seeking attention because I have lived to believe that people who wanna die via suicide just don't tell anybody, they simply go ahead and do it. Kwasea
kwaku
11-25 10:34
Fool
Can you guys stop talking about this fool. Woman beater. He shd go ahead. I dislike him so much and he’s not even funny. All these stupid people are celebrities in Ghana
Mama
11-25 10:36
WHO CARES ABOUT THIS STUPID-FOOL !!!!!!!
WHO CARES ABOUT THIS KWASIA
SMART
11-25 11:25
GYIMI GYIMI
STUPID FOOL
SMART
11-25 11:26
he need friends now
call him. just call if u are a friend
Strategic
11-25 12:38
Funny Face is not serious
How can one man continue to have problems with every woman she marries? First it was the pretty policeman. Folks bashed her and felt Funny was an angel. Come another woman, and the 'gyimie' continues. What a man!
Ndoli
11-25 13:18
Re: Funny Face is not serious
Your English is too bad ,try free shs,or I hope u are not one of these useless akufo addo graduate s?
Ken
11-25 14:28
Useless Mr. Teacher
Idiotic fool. Besides referring to Funny Face as a 'she'at sone point, what else is wrong with his write-up? Take tine and go through your own comment and you w8ll realize you need free SHS more than him. Since when did "grad
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
George
11-25 15:46
BOLDSHIT
If that idiotic guy wants to kill himself who cares. And anyway what is his use for Ghanaians? There many innocent kids who are struggling to eat, to find a better place to live and we are not making noise out of it to change
African God
11-25 14:48
BRILLIANTLY SAID
WHITNEY BOAKYE, THANKS FOR YOUR ANALYSIS OF FUNNY FACE AND HIS BABY MAMA'S ISSUES. EVERYTHING YOU ASSERTED ON THE RADIO SHOW WAS APT. IT IS MY HOPE THAT BOTH OF THEM TAKES YOU UP ON YOUR OFFER OF REFERRAL TO DR WILLIAMS.
Macdarling
11-25 15:07
I never knew Funny is that bitter until late ....
charles adiamah....
11-25 15:24
fake hype
This is a hype funny face is fading off lol.His cousin is my friend they framed the whole thing
NANA YAA
11-25 16:14
Hi
Funny face must stop the hell and the cheap maturity mind set. Man the kids are the important thing to care of. Forget the lady and think of the well being of the kids.
Joy
11-25 16:42
Immoral bastard
This funny face guy is morally sick and I wonder why some Ghanaians entrust their kids to mingle with a person with this nasty sickness. He's not morally sound to be given attention to in any society. How can a man who claim
Jeo Kay
11-25 19:05
THAT WIG MAKES HER LOOK LIKE A CHIMP
THAT SMELLY WIG MAKES THIS GIRL LOOK LIKE A CHIMP.
MAMADOU
11-25 19:48
Let him go ahead
Who care if this fool kills himself
STUPID J. D. MAHAMA
11-25 20:25
Funny Whatever
If the bastard wants to die, that should be his own problem!!
Yaw Amofa
11-25 22:19
en
Buy & Sell
(40,996)
(17,027)
(17,180)
(1,729)