Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-29 16:17
Imani
It's good the Ambassador put out the facts, Imani please don't dent your reputation. Double check always i beg. cheers. Mr. Cudjoe et al
(click to comment on this comment)
Pee
IMANI IS A DISGRACED POLLUTED TANK!!!!
###WE MUST KNOW THE SOURCE OF FUNDING FOR THE SO CALLED THINK TANKS IN GHANA. IT APPEARS THEY ARE BEING SPONSORED BY NEO-COLONIALISTS, HELL-BENT TO SEE THE DESTRUCTION OF AFRICA’S ECONOMIC & POLITICAL FREEDOM. IT COULD ALSO
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33)
10-29 16:18
Shit tanks
You see the result of continues stupidity and idiocy whiles following papano.
Yoofi Aggrey, Lisbon
10-29 17:12
THEY ARE GOOD UNTIL THE EXPOSE NPP
In the mind of NPP hacks, anything critical of their hyper capitalism policies is bad! Think Tanks were NPP friends in opposition, but now that the same think tank are exposing them they are bad! U CANT MAKE THIS THINGS UP
Fresh
10-29 18:28
IMANI SHOULD BE CAREFUL
IMANI should know that no one has supported and followed NDC and has had game. Anymore who try to help them ended with disgrace. Now it's not Nana Addo and the NPP but the international community. Expect more of the ambassad
Eddie
10-29 18:41
FRANKLIN CUDJOE IS RIGHT
HE quoted his source from CBS, Ghanaians, and their jealousy, resentment, pull him down attitude on their own, no wonder you are always in the lurch
PanAfrican
10-29 19:09
Re: Shit tanks
Thank you yoofi Aggrey well said.
Cc
10-30 09:48
STOP ATTACKING THE MESSENGER!!
Shame on you, you can't deal with the TRUTH that they dish out because you are corrupt and the truth doesn't usually favour you. Stop attacking THEM and deal with the substance of what THEY SAY. Stop the PHD because of yo
Ali, Toronto
10-29 17:21
"With a few clicks, I've.." I LIKE THAT!
Benji Antwi-Boasiako I live in Munich. My daughter needs to undergo a test because someone in her class tested positive. QUOTE "With a few clicks, I've booked an appointment for a test tomorrow afternoon. That, surely
MOMO
10-29 17:41
Germans are hypocrites
They downplay their own shit whiles pointing fingers st others. Franklin is absolutely right.
Edem
10-29 17:38
BLAMING TRUMP FOR OTHER COUNTRIES?
People hatred for Trump has made them irrational. Why would you blame Trump for other countries problems? The Ambassador is right though, Germany has managed the virus better than many European countries
Typical
10-29 18:33
BIG MOUTH CUDJO
This big mouth called Cudjo has bitten more than he can chew. By the way has he got any day time job at all? Always poking his nose into issues he has little understanding of.
Onaapo 44..3
10-29 17:55
Re: Imani
Mr foolish cudjoe..u can only be relevant in a shit hole country like Ghana
Nana Poku
10-29 16:25
ANYWAY COVID19 IS 100% HOAX, WAKE-UP....
AFRICAN'S
CONCERN LONDONER !!! £££
10-29 16:53
@concerned
Reaganomics....a made up virus for people to benefit from, financially
ST. GHFUO: make shs 4yrs
10-29 21:23
please NPP GOVERNMENT COVER THE GUTTERS
To NANA Poku, You are coward like most GHANAIANS. To even disrespecting your own country Ghana. Because you all scared of the Pig skin.
BENZZ
10-30 00:58
Re: ANYWAY COVID19 IS 100% HOAX, WAKE-UP....
Idiot!!!
Yaa
11-05 14:06
Nana poku you are worse than any Ghanaian to refer to your country in this manner, you should be ashamed of yourself. A responsible and a decent person the Ambassador has come out to put the records straight in defense of his
Uncle Ebo
10-29 17:18
SHIT HOLE COUNTRY
Call A spade a spade "GHANA IS A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY" stop the sugarcoating we are in 2020 we don't have a proper highway from Accra to Tadi but they're going to build an airport in Cape Coast what do you say about that UNCLE E
CAPEBOY
10-29 17:41
please NPP GOVERNMENT COVER THE GUTTERS
You are coward like most GHANAIANS. To even disrespecting your own country Ghana. Because you all scared of the big skin.
BENZZ
10-30 00:54
You clery aren't a well brought up human being nor a patriot of your own country at all . Asamteman and Ghana are ashamed of you paa pa. To inventory refer to your own country as "S____ 'ole " is the height of all stupidi
Torgbui Atsiglinyi IV
10-30 08:30
Cudjoe should read well, stomach Cudjoe
Stomach Franklyn Cudjoe should read well before comment. Don’t compare your failed state with Mighty Germany. Every system is working here okay. Educated illiterate journalist Franklyn Cudjoe. Tweaaaaaaa Apuuuuuto
Tweaaaaaaa Apuuuuuto
10-29 16:48
So sad that most comment are in favour of the pig German nonsens. Frankling is right
BhoNo holland
10-29 17:29
Bloody bonobo monkey calling the Germans a pig. Only total bigots think the way you do!
Jabber
10-29 19:02
@Bhono gyimii gyimii.
Bhono ni abakan gyimii gyimii.Fool what do you know , ofui
Abu Hamza Former Palestenian...
11-05 15:45
GERMANY HAS BEEN AMAZING
Franklin Cudgoe should not have included Germany in his assertion about European countries that have been overwhelmed by the covid-19. Germany in Europe gas managed its coronavirus epidemic better than any other country in
SARPONG
10-29 19:57
THERE YOU ARE....MR KNOW ALL FRANKLIN CUDJOE....DON'T RUN AWAY, COME AND LET US SEE YOUR FACE....TWEAA.
TWEAA DC
10-29 21:30
IMANI IS NOT THINK TANK BUT EMPTY TANK!!
WE MUST KNOW THE SOURCE OF FUNDING FOR THE SO CALLED THINK TANKS IN GHANA. IT APPEARS THEY ARE BEING SPONSORED BY NEO-COLONIALISTS, HELL-BENT TO SEE THE DESTRUCTION OF AFRICA’S ECONOMIC & POLITICAL FREEDOM. IT COULD ALSO BE
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33)
Re: IMANI IS NOT THINK TANK BUT EMPTY TANK!!
ALQAIDA IS FUNDING THEM. GO BURN THE SEA!
Ali, Toronto
10-29 17:11
This yellow Franklin Cudjoe Again
This Imani Ghana is becoming TOO known. Now you talk about Germany you know very little about. shame
Ama Kenya
10-29 16:19
FRANKLIN IS JUST AN IGNORANT FOOL
He's an ignorant fool always on radio giving examples from one country to another as if he knows everything that is going on in the world.He's just an alarmist who wants to confuse ppl who listen to him.
John,Tema
10-29 16:29
Re: This yellow Franklin Cudjoe Again
You know calling people too know is what destroyed Ghana and you are here doing same..
Lofi.
10-29 17:09
Re: This yellow Franklin Cudjoe Again
YEAP, OBIAA WO NE MASTER.TOO KNOWN,READ MORE
GIVE US A BREAK
10-29 17:33
Re: German Ambassador calls out Franklyn Cudjoe ov
I muted that guy on Twitter. Thinks full of himself but knows nothing too
Okromansa
10-29 16:23
IMANI CEPTIC TANK
From archeology to Zoology, Imani has no credibility, but like to stick their nose to somethings they have no knowledge about, thank you Mr ambassador for putting this corrupt septic tank buffoon leader in his place.
kanga
10-29 16:24
"Too known" Imani. This is Imani's trademark. And it always goes with disgrace.
Akwasi
10-29 16:24
INTERESTING
This man's too knowing attitude will one day 'remove debt' for him.
Nana
10-29 16:32
Stick To What You Know!
Don't be deterred, Franklin, but make sure you are on solid ground before you comment. There are a lot of people that support your fearless mission to hold any Govt to account. Keep up the good work and God bless you!
Osuo Abrubuor
10-29 16:32
AFRICAN'S ! COV19 IS 100% HOAX, DON'T...
ALLOW YOURSELVES TO BE FOOLS AND DECEIVE BY SOME USELESS WORLD POLITICIAN'S LEADERS INCLUDING AFRICAN'S COUNTERPARTS BRAIN-WASHING THEIR OWN CITIZEN'S TO BELIEF HOAX COV19 IS REAL NOT FEVERISH COLD SYMPTOMS. WAKE-UP AFRICAN'
CONCERN LONDONER !!! £££
10-29 16:34
Re: AFRICAN'S ! COV19 IS 100% HOAX, DON'T...
Can you read and understand what you have written?
Royal
10-29 16:48
I SAID AFRICAN'S SHOULN'T ALLOW.........
THEMSELVES TO BE FOOLS
CONCERN LONDONER !!! £££
10-29 17:06
Another DUMB foreigner...
What happened to boris Johnson?....u need to stay off Qanon.
Read I 2 dye
10-29 18:49
BILL GATE "Vaccines Puppet's" AFRICAN'S
COULD YOU ALLOW YOURSELVES TO BE FOOLS AGAIN ??? AFTER BEEN FOOLS WHEN THE SAME 2 EVILS BILLIONAIRE BILL GATE & CURRENT ETHIOPIAN LED W.H.O BOSS WHEN THEY CHANGED AGAIN TURNED FEVERISH COLD SYMPTOMS INTO "Ebola"
CONCERN LONDONER !!! £££
10-30 09:58
Local idiot
Cudjoe is a local idiot
Odaweh
10-29 16:34
WHO IS THIS IMANI GUY?
WE ACTUALLY WANT TO KNOW WHERE AND WHEN DID THIS FRANKLIN CUDJOE STUDIED HIS LIBERAL ARTS OPTIONS? THESE NEW GUYS DONT KNOW THE BOOK FROM THE ENGLISH LIBRARY AND SCHOOLS BUT WANT TO DO POLITICS. WE IN NPP KNOW GHAN AND WE WIL
KWAKU KYERETWIE
10-29 16:37
Check and counter check
Our Journalists must check and counter check the source of their News before reporting or commenting.Ghanaians need Investigative Journalists.
Salifu
10-29 16:41
Germany is overwhelmed, simple!
Germany a overwhelmed by cases, this ambassador should spare us our ears.
Paul
10-29 16:42
ALL KNOWING IMANI FOR YOU
Akua
10-29 16:42
ano gbese bibiara wobeka, se woagye w'ani so
kofi Mensah
10-29 16:43
truth
See how folks are attacking Franklin. Yet Germany surpasses Ghana. He is an Ambassador for Germany what do you expect folks. Ghanaians y3nsaa aka mo ....
truth
10-29 16:44
He has been all thos tme.
Mike os
10-29 16:47
Let stupid Ambassador leave our Country
Hebrew 11:1 is a science given to every human being on earth by our sovereign Lord. Donald Trump was sick with covid 19, the wife and the entire family were sick. But he stood on Hebrew 11:1 with the assistance of medications
The Truth Hurt
10-29 16:55
You are Damm right
UK, China, Germany, Democrat in USA, Bill Gate and WHO planned to allow this man made pandemic COVID I9 to come so that, they use the WHO to force us to take their liquid chip Vaccine and then introduce their G5 monitor us th
Kavin USA
10-29 17:05
Another DUMB foreigner...
Wake up....trump is the anti christ....a retard.
Read I 2 dye
10-29 18:53
Stop funding his useless Imani 419 NGO. You people are making this idiot to throw his weight and stupid face about in Ghana
Nana Yaw
10-29 16:56
Don't send your local champion nonsense to the Germans
Yaw
10-29 16:57
GERMANY IS OVERWHELMED!!!
Last night watching the news in Toronto, in world news on CBC (Canadian Broadcasting Corporation) and also on BBC, they said with accompanying footage that GERMANY'S TESTING CENTRES ARE OVERWHELMED AND ARE UNABLE TO COPE WITH
Ali, Toronto
10-29 17:08
That is how that Franklin has been behaving in Ghana. His disgrace is on the way.
Joe
10-29 17:09
Western countries are bullies
I think the western world has an agenda behind the Coronavirus pandemic and so they know what they are doing. Coronavirus is still fake l believe.. l don't believe it at all. I think the western world thought Africa will be h
Schmidt - McCarthy Hill
10-29 17:17
Cesspool tank
CESSPOOL TANK
Selfmade
10-29 17:21
I have always wish to have the opportunity to comment the manner in which Franklin Cudjoe presents himself as the most sensible and knowledgeable person on earth, his choices of words leaves much to be desired and I urge him
Uncle Ebo
10-29 17:25
Bam!
Bam!!!
Hadassah Owusu
10-29 17:26
A Think Tank, my foot
This imani guy speaks like a foot soldier and radio caller in ghana.A Think tankt, ? My foot.
KK
10-29 17:26
Phoney Franklin
Franklin, you were the '' strongest'' Trump supporter in Ghana. I think you have always been so phoney.
DAD
10-29 17:29
The Ambassador is out to defend his Country but Ghanaians will be there talking negatively about their Country Wise up and speak good about yours so the world will also see the Country is progressing
Owusey 1964
10-29 17:33
Who needs his opinion?
Who the hell is he and who needs his evil opinion???
Kofi Manu
10-29 17:44
ATTENTION SEEKER
TOTAL AMATEUR, GO BACK TO KINDERGARDEN
joe
10-29 17:45
Mr Too Known again
Kwesi
10-29 17:54
Germany just hate the truth.
Donald Trump shall speak for God. Common sense will Tell German that, man and man can't marry, if stupid Obama an African American the only Black President in the history of American, think allowing same sex to marry is an ac
Kavin USA
Why Ghanaian intellectuals are becoming fools, is it money or fame. Imani has no value.
Forces 2.,
Babies with sharp teeth.
wxyd
10-29 17:59
These are the kind of so called Think Tanks or CSO'S in this country who doesn't read but make statements on an impulse. How can Ghana move forward when we have so called these professionals in the country
K. Boahene
10-29 18:06
This is his character oo. You see your real size Franklin Kudjo? You can peddle as you want in this country for as much as you want but the moment you take it internationally you will be cut to size!
Mark
10-29 18:07
Mark is Laborer to the German
Only career professionals who are begging German will keep their mouth shut and insult Cudjoe. This guy is speaking the trying. If indeed Germany handled their own orchestrated pandemic well, why do they anticipated to shutdo
Kofi Ghana
10-29 18:17
That is Ghana for you.
We hate to support our own. Ghana man don't care to open their anus for a German to fuck for visa to Germany. Wickedness to the extreme. It's was in CNN that Germany is planning to shutdown their Government for a Month becaus
Kavin USA.
10-29 18:25
Hopeless comments
Thats why somebody called him Mr.tooknow, I hope next time he will first make his fact check b4 putting it down, Have u seen ur reputation?
Scott
10-29 18:20
Come again mr ambassador
So when chancellor Markle says the situation 'is out of control' and therefore issues new lockdown rules, what does that mean? Check the Washington post on covid 19 in France and Germany.
Tony
10-29 18:29
Local champions always making noise
Siabonga New York Bronx
10-29 18:39
Franklin as usual too known
Imani, take your fight to Germany and leave us alone. What is this? These small boys at Imani are simply too known and just false. Can't get their facts right. Just look at them?
John
10-29 18:46
This so called Frakling Cudkoe does not know what is going on around the world . He and His boys in Ghana think that they know everything but they know nothing. CSOs know all
HMm
10-29 18:51
He has been lying for a very long time. He lives on deception and treachery. Feeding off the crumbs of mahamas thievery. Imani shit tank IMANI shit tank IMANI shit tank IMANI shit tank IMANI shit tank
4 more 4 nana
10-29 18:53
The okro mouth is crossing his lane now.. Don't stop cudjoe you will soon get what you looking for
Ntiri
10-29 18:56
Stupid partisanship by Ghanaians . Shame
Franklin expresses a OPINION that the Ambassador disagreed with . Being overwhelmed is a judgement and one can disagree with the view of Franklin . Here we have people who are peeves for one reason or the other With IMANI AF
Askeep
10-29 18:58
Mr Ambassador please disregard the idiot
ENGLISH not his language, does not know or umderstand the effective use of the WORD overwhelmed.. He only cheats Ghanaians ...
OSAGYEFO
10-29 19:03
Illiterate is killing some Ghanaian
The guy was right he wasn't lying. Germany anticipated closing down their country because of the second wave of Coronavirus. That is a fact. CNN reported it. I don't blame some Ghanaian, they even afford Kenney how will there
Kofi Germany
10-29 19:07
Re: Illiterate is killing some Ghanaian
if you live in Germany, inquire correctly and don't write such crap. Be happy that you can live in Germany, I would be happy to live in Ghana
Wolfgang
10-29 20:36
The panic of the Germans ministers?
Am in Germany, hence listen, Angel Merkel & co lockdown has been implemented without consulting the general parliamentary „Bundestag „ ( executive, legislative and judiciary) concessions. Meaning democratic regulation
HARD - Talk
10-29 19:42
STUPID/DUMB FRANKLIN CUDJOE.
Thank God this STUPID DUMB Franklin cudjoe has met a wiser man who will challenge the stupidity he's exhibiting in Ghana. Ambassador, I'm so happy you didn't let him get away with his STUPIDITy. Franklin Cudjoe is Jack of al
Queen
10-29 19:46
Franklin Cudjoe is a disgrace to Ghana
Franklin Cudjoe is a disgrace to Ghana always churning out lies
No one believes corrupt Mahamma
10-29 19:47
TOO KNOWN FRANKLIN COUDJOE
FRANKLIN COUDJOE YOU ARE TOO KNOWN!!!! YOU TALK ABOUT ABOUT EVERYTHING IN THIS WORLD FROM ARCHOLOGY TO ZOOLOGY
Hu Jun Ta from Ho
10-29 19:47
It looks like Franklin Cudjoe usually doesn't have enough information about the things that he has been saying. He just pretends as if he has deep knowledge about the things he has been saying.
George Nutsugah
10-29 20:06
Hmmm
Imani, and its co-host talks too much they behave to know all after all who takes the serious
Obosom
10-29 20:09
I will rather watch Virus on YouTube than listening mister knows everything Franklin Cudjoe even though he's Ghanaian
apuuuu
10-29 20:12
Franklin should deal with problems in his own country. Di wofie asem.
Kof
10-29 20:12
This Frankiln guy has over step the mark
Now there you are defend yourself here. He talks carelessly as if he is a President.
Haamin
10-29 20:14
IMANI GORO BOYS
THE SO CALLED THINK TANKS IN THIS COUNTRY ARE SHITHOLES WHO ARE RATHER GORO BOYS TO THE GOVERNMENT AIRBUS GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 THIEF
'PAPA NO'
10-29 20:40
Wow! I am really amazed by the number of negative comments and the attack on Franklin Cudjoe. He expresses an opinion, which is rebutted by the German Ambassador to Ghana and Ghanaians descend on him with their pent up emo
Kokotii
10-29 20:53
Franklin cudjoe Mr know all. He knows only what the average Ghanaian knows
Frank qp
10-29 21:04
Franklin thinks he knows it all. Please educate him for Ghanaians wai
Don
10-29 21:17
Ghana consulate in Germany have no saying in Germany affairs , mr Germany consulate I know you guys are dictators, please leave Ghana affairs for Ghanaians.
Criminals and scammers
10-29 21:29
you don't give a shit
Wolfgang
10-29 22:12
Frank is right
Ghanaians and inferior complex! What is wrong with what Franklin said and u here insulting him! Do you think the Europeans are stupid to dent their image!
Ecow
10-29 21:51
This wide mouth Franklin Cudjoe guy
He is all knowing about everything
Joe Diggy
10-29 21:55
Frank cudjoe mind you own business. If you don't have nothing to tweet shut the f.........ng up. SHUT UP
Dana
10-29 21:55
Outrageous use of an English language
If you claim to worldwide organisation without teeth and you are not good in public speech or writing you better go back to school or find real job.
FAITH-FIRST
10-29 22:13
Useless quangos financed by Mahama
You IMANI guys should go and find real job for experience sake
FAITH-FIRST
10-29 22:15
This same IMANI with sharp teeth was the same man who said in February that ghanas cedi is strengthening because Akufo Addo has close imports from China . Who made him think tank may be it’s better to be called empty tank
Paa k USAh
10-29 22:27
Danish Embassy wrong info Ghana
Kindly check what the Danish embassy is Ghana have on their website about covid-19 situation in Ghana, that our case is accelerating. This wrong information has been there since July. I called them to correct the anomaly but
D.
10-29 23:05
IS GERMANY IN AFRICA?
Why Europeans always wants to criticize others but refused take criticism of others? Is it true that Europe has been overwhelmed with covid-19? If anything happens to one African country they quickly to say that all African c
Jonny
10-29 23:06
Wa no p3 as3m paa. Wo nkoa na wo wani , wokoa na woaso 3fa wo b3n.hw3 wo de3 na ka na gyai useless talking wati
Kwame
10-30 00:36
Germany and US virus Is off the chat
The virus is going out of wack in this two nations. They tend to protect their ugly incompetent and they tend to look down upon Africa. Don’t ever trust anything coming out as facts. They always lie through their teeth and
Kojo
10-30 01:05
Franklin coudjoe. u see ur lies?
Franklin coudjoe. u see ur lies? Hatred will send u nowhere!!!!this country will not be destroyed becos of ur hatred for NPP!!
ottoolegge
10-30 01:24
Misuse of the word overwhelmed
The Imani boss misuse the word overwhelmed and that is why the German Ambassador responded. Overwhelmed means that Germany cannot do anything about the coronavirus. Franklin Cudjoe is a typical African who had studied the
Pelicles.
10-30 01:41
Cudjoe be fair
This man is doing the work of mshama. He should apologise for the error
Dani
10-30 04:24
Replying Ambassador.
I have seen a purported response from my friend, the German Ambassador to Ghana to my corona virus statement on how Europe is being savagely ravaged in what scientists call 'second wave'. I added, that Trump must be responsib
Franklin cudjoe
10-30 04:26
Reply to Franklin
Today u believe Ghana has managed covid well Ohh a Franklin upon all the jabs u throw to Ghanaian leaders during the covid time u now believe they have done something better it is up to u and ur funding patriots u both know
NEWTON
10-30 05:05
Total disgrace
Franklin is the best reason i don't enjoy THE BIG ISSUES on citi fm/tv anymore ooo He is becoming a disgrace to Ghana
NEWTON
10-30 04:52
Imani is a septic tank.
Franklin
10-30 09:11
en
Buy & Sell
(31,118)
(17,973)