Comment to Article
09-11 18:56
Re: Wa Imam’s family rejects Bawumia’s GH¢20k fun
I like the last paragraph.
(click to comment on this comment)
donatus
They are avoiding haram, this money belongs to country, including widows, orphans, the aged and the disabled, why STEAL it to taint the noble man in his grave?. Some people have conscience.
Blade
09-11 19:03
Noble family. Money is not everything.
At least there exist some noble people with dignity in this country. Kennedy Agyapong allowed himself to be bribed by the fraudster woman Okomfo Agradaa with just 20,000GH in the name of supporting the evacuation of the stran
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Edem
09-11 19:36
Idiot playing politics with the dead
Take your money and forget about this NDC buffoon.
Hope
09-11 19:42
That's why guys are dying like chicken
You don't know the man and you are insulting him ,ironically your comment subjects affronted people playing politics with a departed loved one yet you are insulting a relative that knows much about the family stands than you
J0eY l0nD0n
09-12 00:44
STUPID LYING FULANI FUCKER FOOLING PEOPL
Politica brouhaha - Alpha Blondy. See them coming Lying to Jah Jah people all over the place. About what is taking place In them haha brouhaha. They keep on fooling Jah Jah children With they lies ouyé. Election time is here
H. E. THE UGLY DWARF
09-11 23:20
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thieves
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-12 00:41
HOMO STUPIDUS
Only one tribe but never ending hatred for non-Ayigbe. You throw your weight behind Mahama and spew your ethnocentric nonsense against all who are not NDC or follow that disgraced former President who got away with murder.
Khalifa
You make no sense Akan Khalifa
Coward.
KOFI BANZA
09-12 03:47
IDIOT KHALIFA
The weed smoking Khalifa has even become irrelevant in his own hometown.Now he is not getting the 2ghc because the akyem mafia sakawa fools are seeing that he is not helping them hence refusing to pay him.Khalifa can go burn
Yaw Wontumi
09-12 07:53
PROVIDED YOUR [PRAYER ARE FROM YOUR HEAR
PROVIDED YOUR PRAYERS ARE FROM YOUR HEART. BUT FROM YOUR ACUSATIONS, IT DOES NOT SEEM SO. YOUR PRAYERS ARE FAKE. DON'T LET MAHAMAH'S FAT MONEY GIVEN TO YOU FOOL YOU AS YOU JUST DID. IF YOU ARE REAL IMAM, AND WORSHIP ALLAH, YO
BROWN
09-11 20:12
Re:
You have just exposed your ignorance and lack of focus, attention and all that make a human. The publication is for persons who can read and make the right meaning of what they read. Little minded failures like you (Brown) ar
E.Haruna
09-11 20:21
HARUNA,YOU SAID THE OPPOSITE.
IT IS RATHER FOOL SOLDIERS LIKE YOU IN NDC WHO ARE MAKING GHANA WHAT IT WAS/ AND IS NOW, WITH LAWLESSNESS, AND SENSELESS INSULTS. HARUNA IF YOU ARE A TRUE MUSLIM YOU SHOULD HAVE ADDRESSED MY COMMENT ON THE BEHAVIOR OF THE IMA
BROWN
09-12 02:07
Shame
@ BROWN, Shame on you.....
Jackal on the move
09-11 20:22
Re: PROVIDED YOUR [PRAYER ARE FROM YOUR HEAR
Hw3 dea gymie aye wo. Brainles pig.
Okukuseku
09-11 21:07
AN IMAM IS AN ENBODYMENT OF THE WHOLE CO
You are ANIMAL, They have conscience they don't live because of money. They would pray for anybody who is in charge of the country no matter the political party .An Imam is an enbodyment of the whole community for if he doesn
POSITIVE MIND
09-12 00:03
If Mahama is in opposition
And per your logic he was able to pay a fat sum of money to the bereaved family then your darling npp which is in power w is either a toothless entity ,or your illiteracy is beyond repairs. Ofui
J0eY l0nD0n
09-12 00:50
LET THE FAMILY MOURN IN PEACE.
Your comments lack substance and doesn't make sense. Must you talk to prove how juvenile you're? Shame on you. I will delete the comments if I were you. Its surprising how politics have made some of you think through their
Abdul kadir Yussif
09-12 05:36
Re: PROVIDED YOUR [PRAYER ARE FROM YOUR HEAR
You just don’t know what you are about. The late Imam was very sympathetic to the NPP. He prayed for the President and Vice when they were in opposition yet they allowed their Regional Minister to forcefully dethrone him.S
Kofi Dagarti
09-12 07:31
UNNECESSARY REMARKS
wHY DO YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS TRY TO BELITTLE EVER GOO THING SOMEONE DOES. HOW COULD YOU SAY BELONG TO THE COUNTRY,THE VICE HAS MORE THAN THat MONEY.SHAME ON YOU.
tontash
09-11 20:34
Re: UNNECESSARY REMARKS
Was your vice prez giving money like that when he was in opposition? Shone you eyes.
Koonimo
09-12 07:10
Unnecessary remarks
Why are you talking about unnecessary remarks now. When Mahama bought house and cars for slay queens most of you were complaining that state money was used. Is Mahama not being paid by the state.
Ghanani biba
09-12 08:44
WE ALL KNOW THEIR POLITICAL BACKGROUND
INTEGRITY
09-11 21:13
I agree with you Mr. Blade
FRED
09-11 22:49
@Blade,fuckup what do you know about haram
U joe
09-11 22:56
Mark my word two or three days another group will apologise and come for the money and share with those who rejected it
Phillip
09-11 23:03
You are a sage, you know our people too well. It has happened. Hahahaha.
Agya Duah
09-15 11:14
Bawumia is not selfish
It were Veep was from the party of greedy bastards and babies with sharp teeth, he would sit on the income he receives as vice and even steal more for family and friends to enrich themselves. But here is a true and devout Mus
Nana Addo Controls NDC
09-12 04:43
I salute. Bold Culture. Not those who carry a Chinese man in a palanquin on top of their stupid heads
Alhaji Idrissu
09-11 19:32
Idiot
Kwahus are more civilised than you idiot. You will need a visa to come to Kwahu sia Go feast on your pork.
Spyware
09-11 19:34
Re: Idiot
WHICH VISA? BCOS OF THE BLOOD MONEY U GUYS HAVE OR WHAT? STUPID BLOCKHEAD.
AGBOGBA
09-11 19:45
GO AND EAT YOUR DOGS AND GRASSHOPERS
YOU FOOLS WILL CONTINUE TO WALLOW IN POVERTY UNDER YOUR USELESS NDC. WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR YOU INSECTS EATERS FOR OVER 29 YEARS. FOOLS. GO RIDE YOUR DONKEYS WITH YOUR STUPID IMAMS.
BROWN
09-11 20:15
RE-GO AND EAT YOUR DOGS AND GRASSHOPERS
All dog and insect eaters-supporters of NPP, including Dr Bawumia, listen attentively. This is how lowly you are viewed by some of your fellow patriots from the southern part of the country. You are supporters of NPP but no,
Dog Eater
09-11 20:45
Re: RE-GO AND EAT YOUR DOGS AND GRASSHOPERS
Great Response Mr Dog Eater
FRED
09-11 22:51
Re: GO AND EAT YOUR DOGS AND GRASSHOPERS
DID THEY TELL YOU THAT THEY ARE POOR AND HUNGRY FOR MONEY
Momba
09-11 23:03
Re: GO AND EAT YOUR DOGS AND GRASSHOPERS
HAS THIS FAMILY TOLD YOU THAT THEY ARE POOR AND HUNGRY FOR MONEY MR. BROWN
Lydia Asante
09-11 23:04
IMBECILE CONTINUE TO BE THIEF
LIVE FOR EVER EVER DEATH AWAITS YOU , DRUG PUSHER SON OF A PROSTITUTE
TOO LATE TOO LITTLE JUST ALLAN CASH
09-12 03:05
Re: Idiot
Kwahus like only money. Carrying a Chinese on their head for a pittance like in the slavery days. Kwahus can do anything and everything for money. They can clean the anus of a Chinese and carry his shit for money
Offende
09-11 21:14
I need that money
Ntafooo as3m paa de3
No nonsense
09-12 10:26
@ Spyware. They said Kwahus eat bat
Elizabeth
09-11 19:44
better than to eat dogs
Sir Roy
09-12 07:31
Hahahahahahaha
Yaw
09-11 19:46
Ghana4u. A chief doing politics .last hr
Haahaa. My brother Ghana4u. The Money Mahama and ndc gave the chief is bigger than what bawumia and NPP brought. Yaw. does Ghana 4u. and they called themselves Muslims.
Babayanx
09-11 20:32
They eat snake too. Don't mind them
Dog Meat Factory Employee- Kibi
09-11 19:48
Is it a crime to eat bat ? If all the tribes in Ghana are like kwahu people, Ghana would be like any developed country in the World. Their enterpenuaral attitude is of the hook. IAM not from kwahu . They are minority but most
Yaw
09-12 00:01
Be polite
My brother be polite a little. Our tradition is different from yours so if you do not understand our culture and tradition please do not insult us.
Okonko
09-12 02:13
Another idiot
At least those people dont kill each other and burn houses because of chicken. U stupid idiot.
Mahama the la3 boy
09-12 02:44
Ha ha ha ha ha ha .
Enoch
09-12 07:46
Interesting! We dey!
Freewill
These Clerics Feel Too Important
Bawumia, go for your money and keep it. These Islamic leaders have been pampered for too long. He is just a regional chief imam and they expect the President or the Vice President to attend his funeral. When the Regional h
Nii Ayi
09-11 19:40
Re: These Clerics Feel Too Important
You hit the nail right on the head mate. They’ve been overindulged over the years, what’s this...
Truth
09-11 20:21
Re: Clerics feel too important
Your name in my language means a Moron. If the president or his vice in their search for power goes to seek prayers from an imam, irrespective of which village or cottage the imam leads, that Imam or his family has every rig
E.Haruna
09-11 20:31
And do you think is only the imams who prays for our political leaders to win power ?
Akwasi
09-11 22:19
So if a someone seeks prayers from a cleric, it means when the cleric dies the person must go and give the family of the cleric 20,000 cedis. So being an Imam is a business? They pray for money?
Nii Ayi
JERK HARUNA
WHY SHOULD THE PRESIDENT OR HIS VICE HAVE TO ATTEND JUST A COMMON A REGIONAL IMAM FUNERAL. THEN THE PRESIDENT WOULD HAVE TO ATTEND ALL CHRISTIANS REGIONAL HEADS FUNERALS AS WELL SHOULD ANY ONE OF THEM DIES. AN IMAM IS NOT
BROWN
09-12 02:24
When your ugly dwarf was looking for power he went there crawling to be prayed for, now he got what he wanted so you are here spewing garbage.... wo y3 toy paaaaa.
Okukuseku
09-11 21:12
TWEEAAA! WHAT KIND OF PRAYER? HAVE THEY FINISHED PRAYING FOR THEMSELVES.
INTEGRITY
09-11 21:16
Bawumia is a lying corrupt thief
I like the family's response. Lying Bawumia is a very corrupt man. He was indirectly trying to bribe them. Ghanaians you all have to make every concerted effort to kick out these Sakawa guys. Nana promised us heaven but ca
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
09-11 19:58
I pity Ghana MONEY
Not going to the funeral is not the problem. The problem is the so called donation. Unnecessary and reckless waste of money. Spend money on the living and stop this Africa cultural NONSENSE which is now gradually being exten
London Brain
09-11 21:47
Re: I pity Ghana MONEY
@ London Brain, You started well but veered off. As you rightly stated, not going to the funeral was not the problem the problem was the removal of the Imam from office purported to have been orchestrated by Nana Akufool Ad
Jumbo
09-12 05:51
Me too.
Kwame
09-11 20:08
Bawumia have no respect for each Imam
Arrogant npp people you think stealing tax payers money can buy everyone.
Kk
09-11 20:54
Foolish Bawumia think he is wise.
When the Iman died you did not show up. Not that elections is near you want to bribe the family and the community with your stealing stinking blood money.
Stone
09-11 21:02
Danduuuruwa
As for our brothers, when the saybits one it is one. Danduuuuruwa!!! Take your your morrrbeey!!!
Denzel
09-11 22:12
l like the last two paragraphs
Sir Roy
09-12 07:27
Donboli Big fool Danatus
Imam Bakuri will turn in his grave. Bringing my Dad’s name after his death in politics is not acceptable. Who can tell a Muslim not to pray or where and when to pray. It was when Dad wasn’t well he needed visitors not whe
Donboli
09-12 09:54
My friend take it to okyehene palace and add it to our 1.8 million, motia dea he go take em.
tweneboa
09-12 12:33
Wow! Political statement....If you learn a marketable skill, you don't need cash-CAPITAL, therefore no limitations to earning. But you can earn*six hundred to one thousand d*lla*s-daily with*smartphones*&*tablets-repairs! No
HugeReturnsOnInvestment
09-12 13:21
Bribe master
What a shame for the whole vice president to bribe entire community of people. The vice president exposed their tricks.
shamu
YOUR SINS SHALL GIVE YOU UP
Bawuliar, you recived your eye top. Wo agye wo ani so. Awi man. Balawo.
Paapa
09-11 19:31
Shamu
Why all ndc people are shallow minded and always playing politics
Love
09-11 21:25
FOOLING ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME
Politica brouhaha - Alpha Blondy. See them coming Lying to Jah Jah people all over the place. About what is taking place In them haha brouhaha. They keep on fooling Jah Jah children With they lies ouyé. Election time is here
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
09-11 19:03
What the family of the late Imam did is very unIslamic. The rejection of the VP's donation will not affect the Vice President in anyway. It is in the interest of the late Imam's family to render an unqualified apology to the
Bakari
09-11 19:08
@ Bakari. The stupid vice president Bawumia was buying votes. Why has he become fat like a cow just now? Where did he get the money? Why was he not fat like a cow when he was in opposition? He is a thief
Osmanu Dan Jida
09-11 19:37
Backward and crook Imans
Take politics out and compare Mahmoud Bawumia with John Mahama who has achieved more?Since when did a regional chief Imam become so powerful to determine who would rule Ghana? No wonder these Imans support child marriage Fool
Kwaku
09-11 20:29
Why that attack on imaams
Why can't we think a bit , what has this to do with the faith of imaams. Imaams support early marriage, inorder to curb fornication which is frowned by God in today's youth who can't stay a week without sex. But we see it to
Ibraaheem ayyuub
09-12 09:18
You call a whole vice president a stupid? God will surely answer you and you will not know it.
Gyau
09-11 23:50
Knuckle head.
@Gyau you're also stupid. God will punish you and you will know it.
Justice
09-12 01:45
U r very stupid to speak like dat if u r a muslim
Justice
09-12 06:55
Why ??
So one MUST accept a gift by every means ? Fact is, the people do not want to be BRIBED. They do not want to have any bad conscience, if they do not vote for NPP and at the same time do not want to feel obliged for NPP.
Xe
09-11 20:26
@Bakari. You are very stupid to make such comment. Do you think everyone is like them, that money is everything. In which stupid interest are you talking about? Apology my foot! have you seen the late Iman family begging anyo
YoungWarlord
09-11 21:15
Get Real
I pity Ghana MONEY Not going to the funeral is not the problem. The problem is the so called donation. Unnecessary and reckless waste of money. Spend money on the living and stop this Africa cultural NONSENSE which is now gr
London Brain
09-11 21:56
Re: Get Real
I agree. Sad
LINDA JOSHUA
09-11 23:00
Your level of rationalism is very stupid....I don't even have any more to add to that.
A-Plus
09-12 04:29
Wow. I'm impressed.
Wow! This family believes in dignity and not money. Respect to them and well done.
DDT
09-11 19:11
Re: Wow. I'm impressed.
GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN RICHIES
Momba
09-11 23:02
Money is not everything. Caring is ultimate
Naa
09-11 19:16
Nothing more to add re @Donatus
Re @Donatus.....Massa, you said it all. And they (the family) said it too. Magnanimity on display from a wise scholarly family. Nuff respect!
On behalf of Improving our Communal S
09-11 19:26
False Story
The VP would not behave like mahama who gives for the public to clap
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase
09-11 19:26
Re: False Story
Huuuuuu, Aboa Ba of Akyem Maase!! Am told you're a member of those Akyem SAKAWA Boys Brigade. Wo ho kankan te s3 odwan. What has Mahama got to do with this? Criminal SAKAWA bandits, your end is already here.
AKYEM SAKAWA CRIMINALS
09-11 20:43
Thieves in power
The biggest and chronic liar bawumia..u see your shame?
Amos.Langley,Virginia
09-11 19:27
Re: Thieves in power
What is shameful about this. Always better late than never. NDC be happy, that's the sort of news you want. Haters will not get rest.
Kgee
09-11 20:13
Gyimi paaa nie? You have crafted a problem for yourself and now that you're sweating, you're looking for the NDC to shift your problem on. In fact, NPP followers are very, very stupid.
AKYEM SAKAWA CRIMINALS
09-11 20:49
Bawumia's face looks like a fool
09-11 21:37
A busy vice President couldn't attend a funeral and you hold grudge against him,he even donates to help the family.VP I beg take this money give those it will benefit
Kwame lfc
09-11 19:30
Yes, give the money to hypocrites and people without morals or integrity.
Lol
09-11 20:33
THIS IS THE OF NPP SHAME.
KOFI
Free SHS and no more dumsor
Majority will always win.
Spyware
09-11 19:35
PART OF THE 5.2BILLION???
GOOD FAMILY,THEY ARE NOT BEGGARS.IS THE MONEY FROM HIS POCKET OR GOVERNMENT? SHAME UNTO YOU GHANAIAN POLITICIANS.
KWESI
09-11 19:36
This bawumia think that he is wise past every body they will show them in December 7
NAGOD
09-11 19:49
Is this news, education or entertainment
This should not attract headlines. It makes the philanthropist richer and the recipient poorer. People read politics into everything. The wish of the family should be respected period.
Jack
09-11 19:55
U funny
You think money is everything! Has the family told you they are poor
Ecow
09-11 20:23
Re: Is this news, education or entertainment
There he goes, an NPP donkey! To him, money is more important than self respect. Akuffo Addo will shit for you to eat always.
AKYEM SAKAWA CRIMINALS
09-11 20:53
I need this money oo. Please return it to me, l have a good use for it. God bless you Dr Bawumia. Na saa PAPA NO...
Nortey
09-11 19:57
To be fair to Bawumia l think he was ill-informed of the death that perhaps explains the late donation. Clearly, even if he was not able to attend, there would be government delegation to make the donation during the funeral.
Goodwin
09-11 20:11
JOKER MESSES UP AGAIN ???
20k cedis a lot of dough..but no thank you.. Talk about etiquette and principles...There are still some principled people in ghana.... Why can't others reject corruption an blow the whistle?????
Ato
09-11 20:12
Oh!!Ghaaaaana!!!
In our ghanaian culture,when it come to funeral donations,u go there u present ur money they write ur name then announce it to ur hearing.when a personality arrives at the funeral ground,they welcome that person and announce
Prosper Ashilevi
09-11 20:16
Re: Oh!!Ghaaaaana!!!
Please not all Ghanaian tribes beg for money at funerals. Only Akans do that.
Mm
09-11 22:33
Perfect done
Hans James Menlah
09-11 20:29
Northerners are not bootlickers they command respect and nothing else.
Montesquieu
09-11 20:34
then stop the kayayos
Sir Roy
09-12 07:38
what a principled family! shame onto bAwumia who knows nothing about the Islamic ethical values. The BIG shame is coming on 7th DEC,2020.
K. Ken
09-11 20:36
wa imams family rejects
I like the comment by Nii Ayi. It's true that they have been pampered for so long. If any Christian head dies the family will not expect the presidency to attend neither any donation. Those up there want everything for free.
Ali Baba
09-11 20:36
Re: wa imams family rejects
Nii Ayi is a foolish, fatherless Gã. He's 30 years old but his mother still feeds him with kenkey. Useless, homeless, lazy cocoon.
Zambrano
09-11 20:56
I pity Ghana Money
Not going to the funeral is not the problem. The problem is the so called donation. Unnecessary and reckless waste of money. Spend money on the living and stop this Africa cultural NONSENSE which is now gradually being extend
London Brain
09-11 21:53
Period matter finish.
SECHAME
09-11 20:37
I’m an NPP stunt supporter but this is ungratefulness and shameful. The presidency should quickly expatiate an action on the matter.
Hospital blanket
09-11 20:37
T TO THE ORPHANGE
DR BAWUMIA JUST GIVE THE MONEY OUT TO THE LESS PRIVILLEDGED AS YOU AHVE BEEN DOING. GOD BLESS YOU. YOU HAVE A GOOD HEART!
SANKOFA
09-11 20:39
Animguasi pathological lying veep
Alan
09-11 20:42
What even shows that bawuliar presented true money. It may be counterfeit money. He is noted for presenting expired foodstuffs to the poor . I don't trust him one bit.
Jb
09-11 20:43
Wa Imam
The Vice President is right. Contributions to funerals can be done any time after the funeral. Can be years after the funeral. Wa Imam has a hidden agenda.
Yaw
09-11 20:44
ONE REASON THAT WAS NOT MENTIONED FOR REJECTING THE MONEY WAS THAT BAWUMIA HAS BEEN PROVEN A PERPETUAL LIAR - A HABIT THAT'S AGAINST THE ISLAMIC RELIGION.
KKK
09-11 20:46
Give it to charity please our able vice-president.
Jig saw
09-11 20:48
I laugh saaa. Well done Imam
papa niii
09-11 20:51
VOTES BUYING INTENTION OR...?
W? de rekõto votes anaa?
Susubribi
09-11 21:02
Is this newsworthy? If I offer you a gift and you don't like it do you cause it to be given headlines in the print media. You think you are doing it to spite the Vice President but I bet you his popularity and image is sourin
Kwaku Ampofo Okasu
09-11 21:04
RE: WA IMMAMS FAMILY REJECT
Good show this government thinks they can go around and treat anybody any how HARAM and BAWUMIA is full of HYPOCRISY VICE PRESIDENT TOO LATE TO BRING MONEY
SKWABBY UK.
09-11 21:07
When you play politics
You get this .
truth
4 more for Nana and Bawumia to do more.
FT
FUNERAL TOO BI FORCE?
FUNERAL TOO, IBI FORCE? IF THEY WON'T TAKE IT, SAVE IT. WE ARE TIRED OF VIELED THREATS. WA WILL CHANGE TO NPP IN 2020. WALAHI!
Yakubu
09-11 21:22
Why not sugar during Ramadan
The sad thing is, they will reject this money but later beg for sugar
Leave it
09-11 21:23
Re: Why not sugar during Ramadan
The lying 'Talking Cricket of Walewale' was trying to buy votes!
Ojah
09-11 21:37
Wa Imam's Family are recalcitrant
a good muslim will never refuse a gift or donation. do you know how many thieves and armed robbers donated to their family? mahama is one of them. these foolish things will never stop us from supporting the NPP.
rheiggie
09-11 21:35
Re: Wa Imam's Family are recalcitrant
rheiggie, you'll keep supporting the NPP because of your foolishness. The leader of the AKYEM SAKAWA BOYS BRIGADE has just paid $103,000.00 to the ugliest member of the AKYEM SAKAWA CRIMINALS, and you're still living with you
NANADDO AGYA BONI
09-11 21:53
Re: Wa Imam's Family are recalcitrant
AND A GOOD MUSLIM WILL NOT ACCEPT BRIBES EITHER. THIS IS AN OBVIOUS SECOND THOUGHT TO BUY VOTES!
Ojah
09-12 02:25
No problem but it back on the coffers
Aku
09-11 21:38
Book sense, no be home sense
May God grant the President and vice wisdom to take better decisions. What about the AGYAPA ROYAL THIEVES?
Kutsii
09-11 21:39
So funny. They think the imam’s burial is more important than the others the veep went there to do? Or did they send him a formal invitation and he didn’t show up? Anyway abi Mahama was there .
Dr Nasiru Issahaku
09-11 21:39
Sad
You are sick people . He will be looking down shamefully . . Refuse an offering sad .
Keane
09-11 21:40
Yaro pogba
Ntafo) bi nom nso ne gyimii de3! You hv got an asset like Dr Bawumia and instead of you stupid people to take good care of him, see how you are treating him. mmoa!
Yaro pogba
09-11 21:52
Re: Yaro pogba
Ashantis look out ,if npp fails to win this election ,that will be when you will know if the akyems have your back.
Abokyi
09-12 01:44
Re: Yaro pogba
Because his face looks like a fool so he is a foolish asset. Make him a chief at Akyem your Sakawa village. Dirty fool
09-12 06:10
Tweaaaa
Pettiness!!!!
Prince
09-11 21:54
That is "class"!
The Imam's family has shown real class and dignity.
JC
09-11 21:55
Re: That is "class"!
Money is not everything. God name is better than richies
LINDA JOSHUA
09-11 22:59
Agya BONI
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip money blo
Nana Gyambiby of Jacobu
09-11 22:08
Nonsense
Who is this Imam?? Dr Bawumia I beg dont spend money on non-entities. Dash the money to charity or something. Infact donate it to mothers that have delivered and are struggling financially than giving it to this unknown and u
Atia
09-11 22:12
Re: Nonsense
Mr Bawumia will not spend the money on charity, but he will rather use it to buy vote
LINDA JOSHUA
09-11 22:58
Bawumia has no problem.
Those who received the Veep are the uncultured and lacking manners don't know anything about tradition. To me Bawumia has no blame at all but rather the satans who adviced him not go there.
NPP
09-11 22:15
There is no time limit for money honest
Every little bit helps so say the wise people from the West. That's why the are advanced in their countries and we continue to run to IMF for help. My dad died many years ago. If someone gives money now especially, someone as
Mad Dog. Adongo
09-11 22:24
They need to keep doing this to them. They think the can substitute respect for money. This should been done to nana addo.
Joey
09-11 22:31
NPP corrupting all institutions - shame
How much is Bawumia paid to be making such donations ar=t the several funerals
Sleep
09-11 22:44
Fa wo gyimii sore ho
What is Ghc20k? Another NDC stooge.
Paa Kwesi
09-12 03:07
Wisdom, discipline, believe, worship, clean heart, love, accountability, oh you can add more. NPP vote buying strategy Back fires Akuffo Addo and cronies. National money, oga de chop am nyafo nyafo. Dashing houses in per
Akwasi Osei Mensah.
09-11 22:50
You are absolutely right Mr. Akwasi Osei Mensah. Vote buying has become the order of the day in Ghana
JOSHUA
09-11 22:55
Rejected and reduced to common public figure by a fellow moslem, as the manipulator mr Bawumia once again being caught, what a shameful act, money is never everything, mr ensuring to visit otumfuo osei tutu to be disciplined
HARD - Talk
09-11 22:53
hahahahaha, Shame on Bawuliar
Limbo
This is too petty!!!
CAKA
09-11 22:59
THEY REFUSED TO TAKE THE MONEY BECAUSE THEY KNOW THE MONEY CAME FROM (DON VITO CORLEONE) AKUFFO ADDO . CHIEF MAFIOSO OR GODFATHER.
AKROFI
09-11 23:53
Some people always want to use the privilege given them as their rights. The presidency is the highest office of the land and will not be subjected to your whims and caprices. You are not the only Ghanaian to be given a speci
Ken
09-11 23:09
Rather unfortunate, knowing who Bawumia is, he may have been ill informed. If the family of the late imam are not happy with the regional minister for one reason or another, fine, however to extend their problem with the mini
M-min-nie
09-11 23:26
Mpepefour love palavar
Kanjaga frafra
09-11 23:33
What a SHAME on the presidency. Northerners, advise yourselves about NPP ooo. Hmmm.
kwaku Yeboah
09-11 23:50
Stupid family rejection.Jealousy all the way.We know where you"DAGATE "family belong.BAWUMIA all the way to PRESIDENCY.
Francis(
09-11 23:58
hahaha what is GH¢20,000 and in addition the money is dirty anyway
Kofi Swiss
09-12 00:08
Who cares? Motherfuckers
Who cares about that damm chief? How many votes he got? Motherfucker criminal disgruntled chief. Chiefs just shut up. You are not ruling Ghana. Technocrats are. Damm shit what u guys got?
Yaw odiaduro.
09-12 00:20
Was Imams family rejects Dr Bawumia s do
Why should they reject the money.The fact Dr Bawumia didn't go there doesn't mean they should reject his donation.Do they be really understand the meaning of Islam, peace submission and obedience.If you really know peace is
Raphael Abeam US
God is really behind JM very body who work for the NPP will really suffer in the hands of the NPP bye bye
The Quaye
09-12 00:44
The guy called Okukuseku is very stupid and bastard.You just get up and talk nonsense describing the President as dwarf.I want to tell that guy Okukuseku that he is foolish,fuck you,How many of such people like the President
Raphael Abeam US
09-12 00:47
I am not sure okukuseku will want an ape in his family.
Joey
09-12 00:57
They just want to distance themselves from a serial liar.
Shamo
09-12 01:04
APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A CORRUPT CON MAN
At least one family with morals has made the right decision to not be used by the serial lying aplanke Bawumia and his election deception of buying votes with fake benevolence.
Ex-Pope
09-12 01:35
Sakawa money abi
Holy family rejects Sakawa money
Mac
09-12 01:40
Accusing someone for not attending your funeral and at the same time praying for the person. Hmmmm ?
Ibrahim Saani
09-12 01:41
SHUT THE FUCK I
WE DONT NEED HIS AKYEM MAFIA MONEY
09-12 01:44
WALLAH YOUR BROTHERS ARE PROUD
WE THE WALLAH TRIBE ARE VERY PROUD , STUDY OUR HISTORY AND PAY VISIT GEORGE EKEM FERGUSION GRAVE AT BAAMAAHUU. YOU KNEEL BEFORE MORTAL BEINGS AND KISS THEIR FEET NOT WE THE WALLAHS
09-12 01:43
THIS HOW CORRUPTION CAN BE STOPPED
OTHERS WILL QUIETLY KEEP IT MAFIAOSI MONEY
09-12 01:46
Disgraceful and shameful. Bawumia has not seen anything yet. More of such disgrace would follow soon. Definitely Nana Addo will lose the elections. Things have fallen apart under Nana Addo. What a failed President without pri
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
09-12 01:48
Power belongs to God and not ordinary human being. This is just the beginning and the worst is yet to come from the truthful leader Who cares about their citizens and not the Akyem mafias
Famiye
09-12 01:53
Money is not everything
This tells Bawumia that money is not everything. Next time He and Akufo Addo will learn how to respect the citizens of Ghana. God bless Imam family God bless Ghana
AKAJATAME
09-12 01:57
POLITICS IS KILLING OUR RELIGIONS
Politics in death! yooo!! Dont say it is not politics. All you have to do is to take the money and give it to Charity. You said the Vice President had good intention except for not coming to the funeral. You could have punish
K.Kay
09-12 02:18
Fantastic responds
If my Muslims brothers will be doing so to politicians,I think the politicians will also change their negative attitudes towards them.Bravo to Wa Immam's families.
Tk
09-12 02:45
It is the business of the NPP.
Ofosu Adom Bismark
09-12 02:49
I'm very proud I am of a Wala man. Limanyirie, einsagyende. Barika. Mwinasung ye yegajaa
Mba Yahaya
09-12 03:05
Allen’s lying team of buffoons
Jay Ray Ram Allen the idiot, Baba the primitive buffoon and Allen’s retarded team of morons are bunch of liars, rogues and bullies
Ray Allen the anti Semitic kook
09-12 03:31
God bless imam
Useless Veep
Osei
09-12 03:51
Rubbish
Rubbish. You think the presidency is for funerals
Prophet
09-12 03:55
A field day for shoddy journalism
This no big deal to shout about. But for politics motivated journalist events like these are a big deal to play the game of chicken politics. There are a lot of important things happening in our country which need to be tol
Mad Dog. Adongo
09-12 04:19
Bawuliar
Even the dead are rejecting you. Fake Bawuliar can't fly this time all his azaa ways are now known.
Abrantie
09-12 04:23
WOW!!
Ahomasour nie?
Rawlings
09-12 04:54
Masa
So now the president or the vice should attend any funeral in the country they didn't voted to attend funerals.
Obosom
09-12 04:54
GET YOUR OWN VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN GHANA TODAY TO SEND AND RECEIVE MONEY AND MAKE ONLINE PAYMENTS....WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES ETC..VISIT WWW.JASONCONSULT.NET
JAMES
09-12 05:03
Is this news?
Manu
09-12 05:07
No, it is your mother
Kalusha
09-12 05:34
Family # Reject Bawumia's 20k
Dr. Bawumia na disgrace this, the Imam's family be very smart people. Them reject the free 20K from the presidency. Aow, Ghana tax payer money dey suffer. Corrupt Akyem Mafia grandpa and Sakawa boys dey swim plus Ghana cash.
Pia
09-12 05:17
Family # Reject Bawumia's 20k
Dr. Bawumia's face looks lkie morning hot shit wey eput he f**k*n shit leg inside
Pia
09-12 05:25
COUNTLESS SINS OF THE NPP IS SLOWLY SINKING THE PARTY. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING SEEMS TO BE WORKING FOR THEM. HAHAHAHA
Kalusha
09-12 05:32
Herrr if they don't like it give it to the old woman with leprosy she will bless you again. Pride will kill us Africans we need to get our selves educated pride is stalling development in our continent
Nyansapo
09-12 05:39
Politicians will always play the dirty tricks to lure votes to their advantage and for their parochial interest.
Kofi
09-12 05:52
I think you guys have nothing to do. You think the President n Vice should attend every funeral. Wake up That is why they have reps to take care of some these issues.
MLS
09-12 05:53
flushed Npp in the toilets
These Npp guys are not working to benefits general good of the communities but will find money to bribes people for votes .mr bawumia and his good for nothing Npp should be ashamed for trying to our chiefs
Atinga yobe
09-12 05:55
Shey shey shey shame!!!
They are afraid maybe it is another expiry donation. Poisonous Veep.
Edward
09-12 06:27
WHO CARES? I THE MONEY
Send the money to me.
ANTOBAM
09-12 06:37
Wa Imam
The family position is well received and let’s move on for betterment development of Ghana.
Nana Uhuru
09-12 06:39
Why has the stupid NPP party stopped sending messages on our phones? Have they run away? Or the 4more4 Kwasea has backfired? Their primaries was full of vote buying so they think all Ghanaians are foolish like them.idiots. Wh
Taofik Frienship
09-12 06:45
Reject akuffo addo re-election
The worse insults to ghanaian people is that 4more idiocy and releted bullshits .
afro moses v
09-12 06:59
Nonsense, is it by force to attend a funeral? After all what proper funeral do you celebrate in the north. Go to ashanti region or eastern or B.A to see proper funeral of the Bawumia has to attend.
Nana Boat
09-12 07:27
Why are we Ghanaian so tribalistic?
Yaw
09-12 07:33
Sincerity at Its Best!!!
I salute the family for the sincere and brave nature of handling this issue without malice! This is how we expect our elders to behave when political leaders misbehave towards us regardless of the monies they purport to doll
Skotman
09-12 07:56
You people are behaving as if attending funerals is one of the formal functions of a president and so their failure to do so is a breach of Ghana's Constitution. A president serves the nation a lot for the benefit of all. Can
Jimbo
09-12 08:29
SAKAWA MONEY
Good it was rejected...
YAWA
09-12 08:44
Tweeeaaa Sakawa money for funeral
How can you use Akyem sakawa boyz booty for iman’s funeral? Abomination!
Kofi
09-12 09:20
Nonsense is the vice or president expected to attend every funeral? Is the iman more impotant than any other person. Having said this i still blame the government for stupidly given monies and other items to imans during cel
Charles uk
09-12 09:50
Bawumia should have known the that the family of the chief Iman are not hungry ,you came to the region and couldn't make attempt to visit the hole CHIEF IMAM'S funeral and the only thing you can do is to send people with mone
Ridwan Saeed
09-12 09:57
Its Political
They r wit the view that the Veep was unavailable during the funerals. So funeral attendance including monies, will they Accept or Reject.
Nurudine
09-12 10:41
PEOPLE'S MANIFESTO IS HAS CONFUSED DEM
THE FAMILY SHOULDN'T BLAME PRESIDENT AND BAWUMIA. THEY ARE CONFUSED OVER NDC'S PEOPLE'S MANIFESTO. PEOPLE'S MANIFESTO IS GOING THROUGH THEIR BODY LIKE MEDICAL DRIPS, NOT UNTIL IT SETTLED, THEY CAN HAVE A STABLE MIND TO ATTEND
DON'T BLAME DEM
09-12 10:49
So now Nana is funeral President?
What Nonsense. So now any small Iman dies and the family wants the President to attend? Why is black people so foolish? Is the President a funeral President? The Regional Minster is there on behalf of the President.The party
Stone. Christianburg,Osu Accra
09-12 10:49
Nonsense
The VP should take back his money ASAP. What type of nonsense and stupidity is this? No wonder people insult these Northerners. Nonsense.
Ayarigah the Joke.
09-12 11:11
OK
I understand their concerns but there may be someone in the family who May need a capital to start up a business
Rush
09-12 11:12
Fake News
Fake News! 1. The Vice President was in Wa and paid a visit to the current Regional Imam. He also visited the Waa-Naa. 2. Following his busy schedule on the back of the planned durbar of chiefs, he sent a delegation to
Ibn Mubarik
09-12 12:12
WA Imam
It's a bad decision. His advisers haven't served him well. A leader should be accommodating and forward thinking in order to avoid such rash decisions. There are both NPP and NDC moslems in WA. The coming days may not bode we
Kwame
09-12 13:03
Donate to the Ophanage
Please there is a Catholic Church Orphanage in Wa with very caring Sisters there. Send the 20000 Cedis there for the upkeep of the children.
KWEI
09-12 13:19
It is not possible for the President or the Vice to attend every funeral in Ghana. So if a representative is sent and you say you are not happy because the Veep himself did not come I am at a loss.
KWEI
09-12 13:21
Honest leader. Congrats. Lesson: All is not about money. Physical presence makes greater statement than money. Congrats ones again, I have learnt so much from this publication.
Stan
09-12 13:55
I told Bawumia to stop liaing
When Akufo Addo wants power in 2016 he went there Wa Imam for JUJU since he did not go there again the JUJU man died they told him ( Akufo Addo ) he did not go 2 months to Election then, you send Ghana TAX payers money to t
AKAJATAME
09-12 14:01
I like it
Please I like it bring it to me
K larbisco
09-12 14:17
Silly NPP
Shame oooh shame Mr Liar Bawumia use the money to clean your dirty fulani woman armpit, so shall it be, any serious and respectful nature will not accept this last minute show its call show banza, mutum yaro banza
Commander Amankwa Delosina
09-12 14:49
JESUS is Life
Only JESUS can save
Philip
09-12 16:12
Wa
So is true that some people are yet to be civilised? We know they are political demagon , one sided thinkers.
Beidamy
09-12 17:09
Rejected donation by the late chief imam
All those saying stupid things about the said family are not reasoning. read well before you start to answer, to the extend that with the over hundreds of chief imams in Ghana only the said chief imam was single out to have b
Truth
09-12 19:37
Don't mind those idiots. They will later fight amongst themselves because of the same money and burn houses. Useless fools without brains.
Kofigah
09-14 14:24
Oh this mean the president and the people around him lack wisdom. Sakawa man Akufo Addo.
Justice Beserved
09-17 19:42
en
Buy & Sell
(41,885)
(19,200)
(18,107)
(1,856)