Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-05 11:12
Desperation
Bloody liar. You still want to poly fresh Glu to your now discredited INCOMPETENT Tag on Mahama. Now that you see defeat staring at you, you are desperately invoking that slogan again. Shame on you.
(click to comment on this comment)
YAW
08-05 11:12
AKUFFO ADDO IS TRIBALISTIC & XENOPHOBIC
Kuffour's NPP was not tribalistic and ethnocentric and xenophobic. AKUFFO ADDO has destroyed the NPP.
FRANKIE
08-05 11:57
Buffoon Oppong Nkrumah pathological liar
Who destroyed Akuffo Addo's record then? We are at the verge of experiencing negative growth. Opportunist Oppong Nkrumah, your party failed in everything. Even you yourself, lying is one of your passions now.
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
08-05 12:49
WHITE WEDDING !!!
Half of our economy went to his wife ,brothers and son. Today his son is lavishing these millions on wedding with Algerian prostitute whiles thousand of Ghanaian prostitutes rot in abject poverty.Thats the Mahama administr
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Akan Prophecies
08-05 13:43
AKYEMIZATION OF GHANA!!!!!!! SAD!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-05 19:37
Re: Desperation
But you have it pasaaa, kodzoo tor!!
The SHARK
08-07 21:56
Re: Desperation
kojo oppong is a propaganda tool but loosing its sharpness. Who was the head of economic management team when Mills was the president? The wind of change is blowing. Trees will fall.
freewill
08-08 20:48
Re: Mills’ economy was not in tatters, but Mahama
YOU WILL LATER TELL US IN THE NEXT ELECTIONS MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT WASN'T IN TATTERS AS YOU WERE SAYING MILLS GOVERNMENT WAS THE WORSE IN HIS DAYS
LONGJOHN
08-05 11:15
Pls send back the excavators
An
08-05 11:40
Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo did not crea
Indeed, Nana Addo Dankwa does not need to create crisis. He is a living personification of crisis itself.
Andriana
08-05 11:53
True fact
Well said
Kwadwo
09-11 17:30
Yes he tranfered everything to dubai the new haven for thieves!only dumb headed thieve can do this,and he is again seeking 3rd chance this time just to come and rake the least left,SAMAN!WHO SHALL VOTE FOR HEARTLESS KROMFOO?
CRUSADER
08-05 11:54
another idiot
This idiot now take lectures from the irrelevant politician in Ghana today is koku anidoho.
Amos..langley..virginia
08-05 12:16
Who is this Galamsey liar
You think your plan to rig the election with Jean Mensah would succeed. Already the international community is aware of the presence of military and vigilante groups dress in police and military uniforms intimidating non Alan
agyekumhene Boakye
08-05 12:17
Masa shut up n fixed it that was why u were voted into power. We have the MEN, bring out the men..
Adams
08-05 12:23
NOW MILLS IS AN NPP?
You can pick whatever you find good in Rawlings and Mills and make them NPP. If there are repercussions for tribal bigots, your likes will surely receive your portion
KWAME
08-05 12:32
DAMN RIGHT
It took Mahama only 4 months to destroy everything.
EKO YIE PAA
08-05 12:59
Nkwasiasem nkoaa everyday in Ghana media
20/20
08-05 13:58
OPPONG NKRUMAH PROPAGANDA
If a Rooster says Cock-a- doodle-doo!What does a hen say? Cluck cluck any cock-will-do! OPPONG NKRUMAH IS USING PROPAGANDA AND HE SHOULD MENTION ABOUT THE PRESIDENTS CHAIR THAT IS BEING CARRIED AROUND.
princewilly@ymail.com
08-05 14:08
MAHAMA IS 1000 TIMES BETTER THAN NANA AD
Very sad for Ghanaians, look at the people ruling us, they are not qualify and not fit to rule this Nkrumah Ghana, every day Mahama this Mahama that, they fail they will call Mahama fools
Koojamy
08-05 14:35
Dastardly Akyems bent on destroying Kwame Nkrumah’s Ghana. No smelly Akyem was ever a Founder of Ghana. Nkrumah never dies. Save Ghana from the criminal nepotistic daylight robbers of the Akyem forest. Clean Flagstaff House
Boy Ashanti
08-05 14:57
Indeed!!!
Nkrumah never dies. August 4 as Founders' Day must be repealed now!! It's a party foundation date and never fit for Founder's Day. #NkrumahCannotBeBroken
Kwadwo
09-11 17:33
economy
look at another maroon
MALUS
08-05 15:23
Look at this one another useless man you think you will be there forever
Ken
08-05 15:44
See you on December 7 th
I thought you will be sensible at this time. Lies lies lies lies. The end of the Crooked NPP Government has come. Not even grammar nor the military can stop the people's verdict. See you on December 7.
Stan
08-05 16:03
CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO HAS FAILED GHANA
Dumb ass Oppong Nkrumah, just yesteryear when your party was running in the 2016 elections, it lambasted both Mills and Mahama for ruining Ghana's economy, though you serial lying elephant-riders had no prove to back your evi
Ex-Pope
08-05 23:07
Re-source
Another Matemeho- Idiot!Kick them all out in December!
Nkansah
08-06 15:57
I agree Mills tried his best
JM came to did us keke..Now we have ndc volta, ndc north whats happening.. Rawlings our founder had us all under the umbrella now see tghe confusion and u guys writing silly things about the founder..we will not forgive u
DZA
08-06 17:29
BAWUMIA ARRESTED CEDI, JDM BLAMED FOR IT
You even blame JDM that he stole the keys when Bawumiah arrested the cedi and gave the keys to the IGP. Kojo, you have ajob to do, that was why they let you takeover from Jato Hamid
08-06 23:10
Do You Have Plans To Develop Ghana?
Stop your bogus attacks on JDM, Oppong Nkrumah & come up with plans to make Ghana better. Your attacks only make Mahama better, can’t you see?
Osei Boateng
08-07 15:32
So you are praising the dead man for political gains. You are such a cheap political idiot Oppong Nkrumah. But wait your time is very close and we shall see your end thieves.
Do the Do
08-08 08:27
Who Is Talking ???
Papano hitmaker making notice again? Has he heard he has no right to make statements like these after the passing into law of the Moral Rights Bill? Endless shame and shameless hypocrisy. Tweaa!!!
Kwadwo
09-11 17:25
Another Loud Mouth Baby with Sharp Teeth
Does not the NPP not mention 8 years when comparing the NADAA administration to that of Mahama? Whose four years are you talking about?? Neglected Projects Party! Nkotompo People Party!!!
Kwadwo
09-11 17:29
en
Buy & Sell
(31,624)
(18,140)
(13,626)
(1,402)