You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 10 14Article 477611

Ghana can qualify to the World Cup under Grant - Stephen Adams

Read Comments Comments (20)

• T and T 7 years ago

I believe, we must support the team no matter what. Some Arabs in and outside the county are trying to cause confusions in the team by pitching Ayea against Gyan, pls disregard.

• John 7 years ago

Please Muntari is needed now than ever to stabilize our midfield and give more attacking options

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THE GUY IS NOT EVEN AN ACTIVE PLAYER AND SOME OF U MORONS WANT HIM INCLUDED IN THE SQUAD? JESUS CHRIST...IDIOTS..

• MAD GADGET 7 years ago

Massa an inactive Muntari in Ghana colours will do better than Thomas Partey anytime. People clamour for the inclusion of some players in the Black Stars and it beats me at times. Man be sincere, is Thomas Partey a Black Star ...

• Sundiata 7 years ago

1)Was he able to qualify Israel in his previous attempt ?
    2)Is the present lineup's quality up to the standard of our previous lineups at the past world cups ?

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

We beat Egypt with a better team.

• Adams 7 years ago

With a player like Sulley Muntari around, we will be better

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

JUST BECOS WE BEAT EGYPSIES LAST TIME DONT MEAN WE CAN REPLICATE THAT. THE SQUAD CONFIDENCE AINT THERE. SQUAD QUALITY IS WEAK.
    It’s possible, besides we have the qualities in the team because it was the same players that ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

It is too late,the harm is already done. We fucked up with our first home match, instead of beating the Ugandans. Grant can never make us beat Egypt in Cairo, because he is too lazy and lousy. This Egyptian team is stronger ...

• Isaac USA. 7 years ago

But we need Sule muntari to add some experience at the midfield.No Dede, no K .Asamoah so who will give the critical goal bound passes ? If yu have a technical eye, yu will see that we beat Egypt 6-1 with Sule muntari and Ess ...

• Isaac USA. 7 years ago

Can someone watch the pass he gave to Gyan to score our 2ND goal against Germany at Brazil?we lack that now in our team,period .

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Can someone watch the goal he scored against Senegal in 2006 nations cup? we lack that now in our team. Please go and get some fufu and eat and go to bed. Okay?

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Gyan and Warris partnership always work then Jordan can come on later for more fire but Candidly we need Sulley in that game.

• Onipa Bone 7 years ago

Wo ye nokwarehene ampa!

• Onipa Bone 7 years ago

What's wrong with you. Are you the same physically as you were eight years ago? For how long will they continue to play? Why can't new talents be given a chance to prove themselves?

• John Juliet mahama ibrahim 7 years ago

Stephen, because of how sulley defended you at Brazil don't think this talk will tickle grant to give you a call up ooo. You are a good keeper though but sulley fought for you so you ain't coming back.

• Terkpety Tawiah 7 years ago

Really we need sulley Muntari, P B,
    Appiah, and kodjo Asamoah

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Of course we can ....

• Jt 7 years ago

sully and co are old players,football is strength and good mentality,with good mentality and believing yourselves you can exile,sully and Essien is without a club,kpb atlease is with a club,the shld be psyched and they can

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The BLACK STARS are not fighting as a team hangry to be at Russia 2018 WC, the battle of Alexandria in mathematics is a must win,a draw or lose for us is bye bye to Russia, because there's no way Egypt will lose guard at the ...