You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 09 17Article 470488

Adomah makes Aston Villa debut in Ipswich Town stalemate

Read Comments Comments (6)

• anokwale 7 years ago

I like Jordan and Adomah but I just feel like they are never going to reach their potential. Jordan might find himself on the Black Stars bench soon and Adomah simply will not be called again. They both need to become consi ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

I WATCHED THE GAME.
    VILLA PLAYERS ARE DULL. THEY WAIT FOR THE BALL....
    1.THE DONT KNOW HOW TO CREATE SCORING CHANCES INTO THE 18 AND 6 YARD BOX. CREATING IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN FINISHING...GOALS N PENALTIES WILL COME WHEN U ...

• smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Oh Adoma paaa i think aaaa, I'm getting crazy sef. I just can't fathom! You were regular at your team that even gained promotion to the premiership. Massa why? Massa why

• Terkpety Tawiah 7 years ago

What actually is happening to our Ghanaian players at all Adomah the most respected player among black stars players now playing for relegated team oh God my have mercy on us.

• Franco 7 years ago

Good lock to both of you guys.

• JJ 7 years ago

Lol at the "good lock" comment.