You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 09 01Article 466752

I am not finished yet - Gyan mocks critics

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Yoku 7 years ago

So, was Reading right when they did not sign you because you were not fit?

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

He is at least 40

• Pastocato 7 years ago

whose is talking about his age!

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

Manchester City secures beer partner in Nigeria

Date: 1 SEPTEMBER 2016
    Nigerian beer brand Star has entered into a multi-year partnership with English Premier League football club Manchester City.

Star will become the ...

• Bongo 7 years ago

The reason why for 6 months you are not fit is because you cannot cheat nature. Age has caught up with you, it's a young man's sport and you cannot do nothing about it. It's time to be smart, play your last team and retire pe ...

THIS USELESS PLAYER SHOULD GO N PLAY FOR TAHITI. INCLUDE HIM ON THE AFCON SQUAD N GH WILL FAIL AGAIN. WHO WANNA BET?

• Bob Toki 7 years ago

You killed many people. .your end is near

• Constructivist 7 years ago

A brainless idiot. A nincompoop, which member of your useless family did he killed?

• James Ganyo 7 years ago

Could you "construct" your own English Mr constructionist. The queen is watching

• no nonsense 7 years ago

You are a fool. He killed your mama and papa. Work hard to reach where he is now and stop being jealous. Hater.

• Peter owusu 7 years ago

We willing to see you Gyan we wish you speedy recovery God bless you...

• anokwale 7 years ago

I wash him the best but I think he needs to accept more of a bench role. I think he is getting injured because he is trying to force 90 minutes. Just give us the last 30 minutes and a goal and we will be happy.

HE ALLOWS HIS FITNESS TO DIP AND WHEN ITS TIME FOR SOCCER SEASON. HE PUSHES TO ATTAIN FITNESS. U ARE WEAKIENING UR BODY N WILL BE PRONE TO INJURIES WHEN U DO THAT. UR FITNESS REGIMENT SHOULD BE CONSTANT...IN OR OUT OF SEASON. ...

• mike 7 years ago

gyan is not fit that's why reading has rejecting him too much fufu and abenkwan and banku and okro why would you be fit

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

It is not for you to say if you are fit or not, it is the field that will tell us. Whatever it says is final. I go play I go play, na the field we go see am.

"Let field decide".

• Baba 7 years ago

You aren't finish yet. Briilaint answer

Gyan will only be in camp to support the players, because he is not fit.

• RAFAEL 7 years ago

YES WE ARE NOT FINISHED YET.JET 3

• Awww 7 years ago

This dude is either too old or just plain ugly. And the pile of shit he put on his hair don't help. Please you have made enough money playing soccer, help yourself. Anytime I see his picture I go eeewwww.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mocking himself and Ghana soccer. Not anyone

• AZAGLO- AGBOZO 7 years ago

Time to get into business or politics. I'm willing to offer any business idea because I like this guy. Mentie Obiaa.....

• elorm 7 years ago

stupid and idiotic talk, did gyan kill ur mother

• Nima 7 years ago

Fool u no no say Gyan wey e tke e mummy exchange goals

• kk 7 years ago

when is he going to be 31..? he's been 30 0ver the years now..just asking.

• Usa 7 years ago

Say that again o ooo ok... Gyan has been 30yrs for long. I know very well he is close to 40yrs or over 40yrs.

• King David 7 years ago

Useless player like you whom are you mocking at? If you think you are fit go and play in proper league than to play with carpenters in UAE. Only in Ghana that Asamoah Gyan will be allowed to Captain the National team. Even Ta ...

• NYANKOTON 7 years ago

AND WHICH TEAM DO YOU PLAY FOR ? YOU JUST HATE HIM FOR NOTHING

• Muba 7 years ago

U are a strong man,criticsm should make u grow.Ur tym is still on.Go higher.

• Pastocato 7 years ago

Gyan never mind the backbiters.......u will come back fit.Don't let critics make u retire as happened to stephen Appiah...not at all.

• Shetoe 7 years ago

Stupid football funs do not understand what real soccer entails.....Gyan keep on for we dey for U....

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

who said you're finished. you couldn't pass medical for a championship side.abedi Pele can play in UAE league,stop the talking,your time pass

• Solomon Owusu Adjei 7 years ago

Forget about those talkative who knows nothing and concentrate on your career. If you play in U A E second division and call to national team you will score that is the most important thing. No wonder you are the Ghana's all ...

• Fiifi Yankson 7 years ago

Goals without a cup? Makes no sense. Just like in boxing " l knocked him down but he won the fight ". Not a champion.

• Akosua Amoakoah Margaret 7 years ago

Mr.Gyan God be with you and I will remember you in my prayers...bye

• asem 7 years ago

your end is new, didn't know you are this ugly

• Kass 7 years ago

I really don't understand why people try to bring others down whenever you're making a good move!God bless you Gyan.

• Pius 7 years ago

God bless u Baby jet. The all time goal scorer for Africa in the world cup as well as Ghana. You are a true legend !

• Kuma 7 years ago

Ooo Ghana no no wat a country..always praying for someone's downfall...if dis guy should stop active football now he has money to chop aaaa till he die..,let think about ourselves than criticizing someone who has already mad ...

• ALLAN 7 years ago

It's not you to tell us weather you are finished or not, you will surely ruined

• setho 7 years ago

Your time is over now just like Michael essien.Please just retire so you don't disgrace your self

• Gee buzay 7 years ago

Why can't you just give chance to the up and coming youth you are over 40 years old claiming 30 i think you are just selfish but the people you killed your time will come and you will be very miserable

• Perry 7 years ago

Big bro always focus on yourself never listen to them