You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 08 23Article 464582

Vanderpuije must stop polluting Ghanaians – Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (7)

• k.k 7 years ago

The FA boos should do the right thing and leave the minister alone.

• Kojo 7 years ago

This idiot money spender shd leave da minister alone ,if it's not true dat he is spending Gh money he shd step aside for investigators to come in,FIFA da mother of all da association was investigated foolish man dog eater

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Nyantakyi I don't really like you to be the GFA chairman but let me remind you of this fool of a minister. This guy is not even smart enough to be a cleaner so chill out and don't waste your time on Vandapue. If Kwasea like V ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Yes,Nii liarnte Vanderpuije is a serial caller and you are also a serial coefficient thief.Mumu.

• FORD MAHAMA 7 years ago

WHY ARE WE SURPRISE BY NII LANTE'S
    STUPIDITY. WAS HE NOT APPOINTED BY JOHN FORD MAHAMA THE SILL.Y PRESIDENT.
    WE SHOULD AGREE THAT NOTHING GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A FO.OLISH IDOT LIKE MAHAMA.

THIS IS NYANTATHIEF, "THE KETTLE" CALLING THE POT BLACK. HOW MANY TIMES HAS YOUR SPOKESPERSON SAANIE NOT RAN TO GHANASOCCER.NET, THE PRESS, TO BULLSHIT THE MINISTER? JUST LIKE YOU DO WITH THE BLACK STARS BONUS ISSUE, YOU LET ...

• Steve 7 years ago

The problem we have as Ghanaians is this. We don't have to appoint a minister who don't know nothing about the sports. Nii vanderpuije.